WordPress - 6.1.x - Administration - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3333 entries)

en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
zh_CN: 《%1$s》，由%2$s。

en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
zh_CN: 《%1$s》，来自%3$s的%2$s。

en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
zh_CN: 《%1$s》来自%2$s。

en: "%s".
zh_CN: "%s"。

en: %1$s %2$d – %3$s %4$d, %5$d
zh_CN: %5$s年%1$s%2$s日–%3$s%4$s日

en: %1$s %2$d–%3$d, %4$d
zh_CN: %4$s年%1$s%2$s日–%3$s日

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s, please upgrade to %1$s %4$s or later.
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 由于与 WordPress %3$s 不兼容而被禁用，请升级到 %1$s %4$s 或更高版本。

en: %1$s %2$s was deactivated due to incompatibility with WordPress %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 由于与 WordPress %3$s 不兼容而被禁用。

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s at %4$s:%5$s
zh_CN: %3$s年%1$s%2$s日%4$s:%5$s

en: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_CN: %1$s “%2$s”

en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh_CN: %1$s<span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
zh_CN: 已使用%1$s MB（%2$s%%）存储空间

en: %1$s by %2$s (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh_CN: 由%2$s制作的%1$s（<strong>其数据也将被一并删除</strong>）

en: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s，由%2$s。

en: %1$s is set to %2$s. You won't be able to upload files on your site.
zh_CN: %1$s的值被设置为%2$s，因此您无法在这个网站上传文件。

en: %1$s needs to be a %2$s object.
zh_CN: %1$s得是一个%2$s对象。

en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh_CN[0]: %1$s星（基于%2$s个评级）

en: %d confirmation request failed to resend. | %d confirmation requests failed to resend.
zh_CN[0]: %d个确认请求无法重新发送。

en: %d confirmation request re-sent successfully. | %d confirmation requests re-sent successfully.
zh_CN[0]: %d个确认请求已成功发送。

en: %d pixels
zh_CN: %d像素

en: %d request deleted successfully. | %d requests deleted successfully.
zh_CN[0]: %d个请求已成功删除。

en: %d request failed to delete. | %d requests failed to delete.
zh_CN[0]: %d个请求无法删除。

en: %d request marked as complete. | %d requests marked as complete.
zh_CN[0]: %d个请求已标记为完成。

en: %d star | %d stars
zh_CN[0]: %d星

en: %s (A sanitized version of the author name.)
zh_CN: %s（处理过的作者名。）

en: %s (Category slug. Nested sub-categories appear as nested directories in the URL.)
zh_CN: %s（分类别名，嵌套的子分类在URL中会显示为嵌套的文件夹。）

en: %s (Day of the month, for example 28.)
zh_CN: %s（日期，形如28。）

en: %s (Draft)
zh_CN: %s（草稿）

en: %s (Hour of the day, for example 15.)
zh_CN: %s（小时，形如15。）

en: %s (Minute of the hour, for example 43.)
zh_CN: %s（分钟，形如43。）

en: %s (Month of the year, for example 05.)
zh_CN: %s（月份，形如05。）

en: %s (Second of the minute, for example 33.)
zh_CN: %s（秒数，形如33。）

en: %s (The sanitized post title (slug).)
zh_CN: %s（处理过的文章标题（别名）。）

en: %s (The unique ID of the post, for example 423.)
zh_CN: %s（文章的唯一ID，形如423。）

en: %s (The year of the post, four digits, for example 2004.)
zh_CN: %s（文章的年份，四位数字，形如2004。）

en: %s (already used in permalink structure)
zh_CN: %s（已在固定链接结构中使用）

en: %s Active Installations
zh_CN: %s个已启用安装数

en: %s MB Space Allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用%s MB存储空间

en: %s Page | %s Pages
zh_CN[0]: %s个页面

en: %s Page Template
zh_CN: %s页面模板

en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh_CN[0]: %s篇文章

en: %s added to permalink structure
zh_CN: %s已加入固定链接结构

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh_CN[0]: %s条已批准的评论

en: %s block moved to the Trash. | %s blocks moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 已将%s个区块移动到回收站。

en: %s block not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s blocks not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: 未更新%s个区块，有人正在编辑。

en: %s block permanently deleted. | %s blocks permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已永久删除%s个区块。

en: %s block restored from the Trash. | %s blocks restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 已从回收站还原%s个区块。

en: %s block updated. | %s blocks updated.
zh_CN[0]: 已更新%s个区块。

en: %s column | %s columns
zh_CN[0]: %s栏

en: %s comment approved. | %s comments approved.
zh_CN[0]: 已批准%s条评论。

en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh_CN[0]: 已标记%s条评论为垃圾评论。

en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 已移动%s条评论到回收站。

en: %s comment permanently deleted. | %s comments permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已永久删除%s条评论。

en: %s comment restored from the Trash. | %s comments restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s条评论已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s comment restored from the spam. | %s comments restored from the spam.
zh_CN[0]: 已从垃圾评论中恢复%s条评论。

en: %s could not be located. Please try another nearby city. For example: Kansas City; Springfield; Portland.
zh_CN: 系统无法找到城市名“%s”。请更换一个附近的城市名试试。例如：北京、杭州、厦门、成都、重庆。

en: %s critical issue | %s critical issues
zh_CN[0]: %s个关键问题

en: %s failed to embed.
zh_CN: 嵌入%s失败。

en: %s has been logged out.
zh_CN: 已成功注销%s的会话。

en: %s has been updated.
zh_CN: %s已被更新。

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_CN: %s已接管并正在编辑。

en: %s is currently editing
zh_CN: %s当前正在编辑

en: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_CN: %s正在编辑此文章。

en: %s is currently editing this post. Do you want to take over?
zh_CN: %s正在编辑此文章，您希望接手吗？

en: %s item with no issues detected | %s items with no issues detected
zh_CN[0]: %s个没有问题的项目

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除%s个链接。

en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
zh_CN[0]: 已附加%s个媒体文件。

en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
zh_CN[0]: 已分离 %s 个媒体文件。

en: %s media file moved to the Trash. | %s media files moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 已移动%s个媒体文件至回收站。

en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已永久删除%s个媒体文件。

en: %s media file restored from the Trash. | %s media files restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 已从回收站恢复%s个媒体文件。

en: %s or higher
zh_CN: %s 或更高版本

en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 已移动 %s 个页面到回收站。

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s篇文章未被更新，因为有人正在编辑它们。

en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已永久删除%s个页面。

en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s篇文章已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s篇文章已更新。

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh_CN[0]: %s条待审评论

en: %s plugin
zh_CN: %d个插件

en: %s plugin deactivated during WordPress upgrade.
zh_CN: %s 插件在 WordPress 的升级过程中被禁用。

en: %s plugin successfully updated.
zh_CN: %s个插件成功更新。

en: %s plugins
zh_CN: %d个插件

en: %s plugins successfully updated.
zh_CN: %s个插件成功更新。

en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
zh_CN[0]: 此作者有%s篇文章

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: 已移动%s篇文章到回收站。

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s篇文章未被更新，因为有人正在编辑它们。

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已永久删除%s篇文章。

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s篇文章已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s篇文章已更新。

en: %s rating
zh_CN: %s个评级

en: %s recommended improvement | %s recommended improvements
zh_CN[0]: %s个推荐的改进

en: %s removed from permalink structure
zh_CN: %s 已经从固定链接结构中删除

en: %s site | %s sites
zh_CN[0]: %s个站点

en: %s theme successfully updated.
zh_CN: %s个主题成功更新。

en: %s themes successfully updated.
zh_CN: %s个主题成功更新。

en: %s update failed.
zh_CN: %s个更新失败。

en: %s updated successfully.
zh_CN: %s已成功更新。

en: %s updates failed.
zh_CN: %s个更新失败。

en: %s user | %s users
zh_CN[0]: %s位用户

en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %s 个用户。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
zh_CN: “%s”（编辑）

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; is locked
zh_CN: “%s”已被锁定

en: &larr; Go to Users
zh_CN: &larr; 转到“用户”页面

en: &larr; Go to editor
zh_CN: &larr; 转到编辑器

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_CN: —无更改—

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_CN: —这个站点没有任何用户角色—

en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh_CN: &ndash;或&ndash;

en: (%s ratings)
zh_CN: （%s个评级）

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
zh_CN: （不支持64位数值）

en: (Latest version: %s)
zh_CN: （最新版本：%s）

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh_CN: （保留为0表示不评级。）

en: (Private post)
zh_CN: （私密文章）

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh_CN: （已禁止注册新用户。只有该站点的成员可以进行评论。）

en: (Supports 64bit values)
zh_CN: （支持64位数值）

en: (Unattached)
zh_CN: （尚未附加）

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
zh_CN: （由于文件所有权，您的站点现在通过FTP进行更新。请与您的主机提供商联系。）

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh_CN[0]: （基于%s次评级）

en: (no parent)
zh_CN: （无父级）

en: (not found)
zh_CN: （未找到）

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: + Add New Category
zh_CN: + 新增分类

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)
zh_CN: - %1$s（从版本 %2$s 更新至 %3$s）

en: - %1$s (from version %2$s to %3$s)%4$s
zh_CN: - %1$s（从版本 %2$s 更新至 %3$s）%4$s

en: - %1$s version %2$s
zh_CN: - %1$s 版本 %2$s

en: - %1$s version %2$s%3$s
zh_CN: - %1$s 版本 %2$s %3$s

en: ...or something like this:
zh_CN: ……或这个：

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh_CN: .htaccess（重写规则）

en: .htaccess rules
zh_CN: .htaccess规则

en: 1 block not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_CN: 未更新1个区块，有人正在编辑。

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_CN: 一个页面未更新，有其他人正在编辑。

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_CN: 一篇文章未更新，有其他人正在编辑。

en: 404 Template
zh_CN: 404模板

en: 6.1 includes a new time-to-read feature showing content authors the approximate time-to-read values for pages, posts, and custom post types.
zh_CN: 6.1 新增了阅读时间功能，向内容作者显示页面、文章和自定义文章类型的大致阅读时间。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">升级您的%2$s</a>，或了解一下<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">先进的浏览器</a>的有关信息

en: <a href="%1$s">Block template parts can now be defined in classic themes</a> by adding the appropriate HTML files to the %2$s directory at the root of the theme.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">现在可以在经典主题中定义区块模板组件</a>，只需将符合规范的 HTML 文件添加到主题根目录下 %2$s 目录中。

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">preview</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">编辑</a>或<a href="%2$s">预览</a>您的隐私政策页面内容。

en: <a href="%1$s">Edit</a> or <a href="%2$s">view</a> your Privacy Policy page content.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">编辑</a>或<a href="%2$s">查看</a>您的隐私政策页面内容。

en: <a href="%1$s">Learn more about WordPress %2$s</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">了解WordPress %2$s</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">New templates</a> include a custom template for posts and pages in the Site Editor. Search-and-replace tools speed up the design of <a href="%2$s">template parts</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">全新的模版</a>在站点编辑器中包含了文章和页面的自定义模版。 “搜索和替换”工具加速了<a href="%2$s">模版组件</a>的设计。

en: <a href="%1$s">Read the WordPress %2$s Release Notes</a> for more information on the included enhancements and issues fixed, installation information, developer notes and resources, release contributors, and the list of file changes in this release.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">阅读 WordPress %2$s 发行说明</a>以进一步了解该版本所包含的改进、已修复的问题、安装信息、开发者笔记、资源、发布贡献者以及文件变更列表。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>现已可用！<a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">请立即更新</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>现已可用！请通知站点管理员。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击此处查阅如何更新PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%s" target="_parent">Click here to update WordPress</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_parent">点击此处更新WordPress</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Fluid typography</a> lets you define font sizes that adapt for easy reading in any screen size.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">流式排版</a> 让您定义可以在不同屏幕尺寸下轻松阅读的字体大小。

en: <a href="%s">Leverage filters</a> in the Styles sidebar to control settings at all four levels of your site—core, theme, user, or block, from less to more specific.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">利用样式侧边栏中的过滤器</a> 来控制您的网站所有四个层次的设置——核心、主题、用户或区块——从之前的少到现在的更具体。

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh_CN: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 添加新链接

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh_CN: <a href="%s">链接</a> / 编辑链接

en: <a href="%s">New fallback options</a> in the navigation block mean you can edit the menu that’s open; no searching needed. Plus, the controls for choosing and working on menus have their own place in the block settings. The mobile menu system also gets an upgrade with new features, including different icon options, to make the menu yours.
zh_CN: 导航区块中的 <a href="%s">全新回退选项</a> 意味着您可以编辑开启的菜单，而不需要搜索。 此外，用于选择和执行菜单的控件已经在区块设置中有了属于自己的位置。移动版菜单系统也在新功能的加持下获得了升级，其包括不同的图标选项，以创造属于您的菜单。

en: <a href="%s">New filters</a> let Query Block variations support custom queries for more powerful variations and advanced hierarchical post types filtering options.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">新的过滤器</a> 让查询区块变体支持自定义查询，以获得更强大的变体和高级的分层文章类型筛选选项。

en: <a href="%s">You can change your profile picture on Gravatar</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">您可以在Gravatar修改您的资料图片</a>。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen">自定义背景文档</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen">自定义页眉文档</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">Documentation on My Sites</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen">我的站点文档</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen">创建链接文档</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen">链接分类文档</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen">管理链接文档</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/">编写插件文档</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/">主题开发文档</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/basics/template-tags/">模板标签文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">Support</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://cn.wordpress.org/support/">支持</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-customize-screen/">Documentation on Customizer</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-customize-screen/">定制器文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-editor-screen/">Documentation on Editing Themes</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-editor-screen/">编辑主题文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-menus-screen/">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-menus-screen/">菜单文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/">Documentation on Managing Themes</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/">主题管理文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/#install-themes">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-themes-screen/#install-themes">添加新主题文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-widgets-screen/">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-widgets-screen/">小工具文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/block-themes/">Documentation on Block Themes</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/block-themes/">区块主题文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comment-spam/">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comment-spam/">垃圾评论文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comments-screen/">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/comments-screen/">评论文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-screen/">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://cn.wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-screen/">仪表盘文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-updates-screen/">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/dashboard-updates-screen/">升级WordPress文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/edit-media/">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/edit-media/">编辑媒体文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/editing-files/">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/editing-files/">文件编辑文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/">日期和时间格式文档</a>。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/" target="_blank">More information</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/" target="_blank">更多信息</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/keyboard-shortcuts/">键盘快捷键文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/managing-plugins/">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/managing-plugins/">管理插件文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-add-new-screen/">上传媒体文件文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/">媒体库文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">Documentation on Site Management</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/network-admin-sites-screen/">站点管理文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/nginx/">Documentation on Nginx configuration</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/nginx/">Nginx配置文档</a>。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-add-new-screen/">添加新文章文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">管理页面文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/pages-screen/">管理页面文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-add-new-screen/">安装插件文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-editor-screen/">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-editor-screen/">编辑插件文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/">Learn more: Auto-updates documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/plugins-themes-auto-updates/">了解更多：自动更新功能文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-categories-screen/">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-categories-screen/">分类文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-screen/">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-screen/">管理文章文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-tags-screen/">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/posts-tags-screen/">标签文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/revisions/">Revisions Management</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/revisions/">版本管理</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/roles-and-capabilities/">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/roles-and-capabilities/">角色和能力文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-discussion-screen/">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-discussion-screen/">讨论设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-general-screen/">常规设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-media-screen/">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-media-screen/">媒体设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-permalinks-screen/">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-permalinks-screen/">固定链接设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-privacy-screen/">Documentation on Privacy Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-privacy-screen/">隐私设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-reading-screen/">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-reading-screen/">阅读设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-writing-screen/">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/settings-writing-screen/">写作设置文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/site-health-screen/">Documentation on Site Health tool</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/site-health-screen/">站点健康工具文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Erase Personal Data</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-erase-personal-data-screen/">抹除个人数据文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">Documentation on Export Personal Data</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-personal-data-screen/">导出个人数据文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-screen/">Documentation on Export</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-export-screen/">导出文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-import-screen/">Documentation on Import</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-import-screen/">导入文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-screen/">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/tools-screen/">工具文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-add-new-screen/">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-add-new-screen/">添加新用户文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-screen/">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-screen/">管理用户文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-your-profile-screen/">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/users-your-profile-screen/">用户资料文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-permalinks/">固定链接使用文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-themes/">主题使用文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/wordpress-editor/">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/wordpress-editor/">撰写和编辑文章文档</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/">Support Forums</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://cn.wordpress.org/support/forum/issues/multisite/">支持论坛</a>

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh_CN: <code>_blank</code>——新窗口或新标签。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh_CN: <code>_none</code>——同一窗口或标签。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh_CN: <code>_top</code>——不包含框架的当前窗口或标签。

en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>——这让您可以使用文章里的图片而不用重新插入它。通常您的主题在首页或自定义页首时使用特色图片功能作为缩略图时才用得到。

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh_CN: <strong><em>请牢记密码</em></strong>！这是为您<em>随机</em>生成的密码。

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
zh_CN: <strong>动态</strong>——显示即将发布的计划文章、最新发布的文章以及您文章的最新评论，并让您对其进行审阅。

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> Think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
zh_CN: <strong>建议：</strong>如果您在线编辑正在使用的主题，请当心您的站点崩溃。

en: <strong>At a Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh_CN: <strong>概览</strong>——显示您站点上的内容概况，以及主题与WordPress程序的版本信息。

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh_CN: <strong>管理模块</strong>——点击模块的标题栏即可展开或收起它。另外，有些模块提供额外的配置选项，在您将鼠标移动到这些模块的标题栏上方时，会出现“配置”链接。

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中<strong>点击任一菜单项目标题右侧的箭头</strong>会显示一组标准设置。附加设置（如链接目标、CSS类、链接关系和链接描述等）可在“显示选项”页中设置显示或隐藏。

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; For user comments, Email Address, IP Address, User Agent (Browser/OS), Date/Time, Comment Content, and Content URL.
zh_CN: <strong>评论</strong> - 用户发表的评论、电子邮箱地址、IP 地址、用户代理（浏览器/操作系统）、日期/时间、评论内容和内容网址。

en: <strong>Comments</strong> &mdash; WordPress does not delete comments. The software does anonymize (but, again, <em>never</em> publishes) the associated Email Address, IP Address, and User Agent (Browser/OS).
zh_CN: <strong>评论</strong> — WordPress 不会删除评论。 该软件会匿名化（但绝不会公布）评论者的相关电子邮箱地址、IP 地址和用户代理（浏览器/操作系统）。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user which is used for the Upcoming Community Events shown in the dashboard widget.
zh_CN: <strong>社群活动位置</strong>——用于仪表盘小工具中显示即将举行的社群聚会的用户IP地址。

en: <strong>Community Events Location</strong> &mdash; The IP Address of the user, which populates the Upcoming Community Events dashboard widget with relevant information.
zh_CN: <strong>社区活动位置</strong> — 会使用用户的 IP 地址在“即将举行的社区活动”仪表盘小工具中填充相关信息。

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 该插件<strong>兼容</strong>于您当前使用的WordPress版本

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you are reconnected.
zh_CN: <strong>连接丢失。</strong>在连接恢复前，保存将无法进行。

en: <strong>Copy URL to clipboard</strong> copies the URL for the media file to your clipboard.
zh_CN: <strong>复制 URL 到剪贴板</strong> 复制媒体文件的 URL 到您的剪贴板。

en: <strong>Delete Permanently</strong> will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached).
zh_CN: <strong>永久删除</strong> 将从媒体库中删除该文件（以及任何附加了该文件的文章中）。

en: <strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_CN: “<strong>删除</strong>”链接会带您到“删除用户”确认页面。在确认页面，您可以永久从站点中删除用户，并决定是否保留他们的内容。您也可以通过批量操作功能一次删除多个用户。

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh_CN: <strong>描述</strong>——“描述”中的内容默认不会显示，但部分主题中可能会显示。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh_CN: <strong>讨论</strong>——您可以开启或关闭评论和ping功能。若该篇文章有评论，您可以在这里浏览、审核评论。

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh_CN: <strong>拖放功能</strong>——要重新排列模块，按住模块的标题栏，将其拖动到您希望的位置，在灰色虚线框出现后放开鼠标按键，即可调整模块的位置。

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh_CN: 将文件<strong>拖放</strong>到下方的区域。您可以同时拖放多个文件。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the media file name or thumbnail.
zh_CN: <strong>编辑</strong> 会把您带到一个简单的页面来编辑单独文件的元数据。您也能通过点击文件名称或缩略图来进入这个页面。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh_CN: 点击“<strong>编辑</strong>”可在个人资料编辑器中编辑该用户。当然，直接点击用户名也是可以的。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>编辑</strong>可在编辑器中编辑该文章。直接点击文章标题也可以达到同样的效果。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>“表前缀”只能包含数字、字母和下划线。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" is invalid.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>“表前缀”无效。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> "Table Prefix" must not be empty.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>“表前缀”不能为空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Could not connect to the server. Please verify the settings are correct.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>无法连接到服务器。请确认设置是否正确。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Options page %s not found in the allowed options list.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>选项页面 %s 不在允许列表中。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords do not match. Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>密码不匹配。请在两个密码字段中输入相同的密码。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>密码中不能有“\”字符。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a nickname.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请输入昵称。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请输入密码。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter an email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>请输入电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The root directory of your site is not <a href="%1$s">writable</a>, so creating a file automatically was not possible. This is the URL rewrite rule you should have in your %2$s file. Create a new file called %2$s in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all. Then insert this code into the %2$s file.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您站点的根目录无法<a href="%1$s">写入</a>，因此无法自动创建文件。 这是 %2$s 文件中所需的 URL 重写规则。 请在站点根目录中创建一个名为 %2$s 的新文件。 单击该字段并按下 %3$s（Mac 请按下 %4$s）进行全选。 然后将此代码插入到 %2$s 文件中。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>此电子邮箱地址已经被注册，请换一个。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of PHP</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>此插件<strong>需要新版本的PHP</strong>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This plugin <strong>requires a newer version of WordPress</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>此插件<strong>需要新版本的WordPress</strong>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your %1$s file is not <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, so updating it automatically was not possible. These are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的 %1$s 文件无法<a href="%2$s">写入</a>，因此无法自动更新。 这些是 %1$s 文件所需的 mod_rewrite 规则。 单击该字段并按下 %3$s（Mac 请按下 %4$s）进行全选。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your %1$s file is not <a href="%2$s">writable</a>, so updating it automatically was not possible. This is the URL rewrite rule you should have in your %1$s file. Click in the field and press %3$s (or %4$s on Mac) to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the %5$s element in %1$s file.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>您的 %1$s 文件无法<a href="%2$s">写入</a>，因此无法自动更新。 这是 %1$s 文件中所需的 URL 重写规则。 单击该字段并按下 %3$s（Mac 请按下 %4$s ）进行全选。 然后将此规则插入到 %1$s 文件中的 %5$s 元素内。

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/#supported-formats">Learn more about each post format</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>形式</strong>——文章形式规定了您的主题将显示一篇文章的方式。比如，您可以有一篇“标准”的文章，其包括标题和几个段落；也可以有一篇短小的“旁白”，略去标题而只有短短一段文字。您的主题可以启用10种可用的文章形式的全部或一部分。<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/post-formats/#supported-formats">了解更多有关各种文章形式的信息</a>。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Before updating, please <a href="%1$s">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="%2$s">Updating WordPress</a> documentation page.
zh_CN: <strong>重要：</strong>在更新前，请<a href="%1$s">备份您的数据库和文件</a>。要获得关于更新的帮助，请访问<a href="%2$s">更新WordPress</a>文档页面。

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 该插件<strong>不兼容</strong>于您当前使用的WordPress版本

en: <strong>Info</strong> &mdash; The site URL is rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
zh_CN: <strong>信息</strong>——您不应经常编辑站点URL，这可能让您的站点停止正常工作。注册日期和最后更新日期在这里显示。站点管理员可以将一个站点标记为已存档、垃圾、已删除或成人内容，也可以将站点从公开列表中移除或禁用站点。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for all media file uploads made by the user.
zh_CN: <strong>媒体</strong>——用户上传的所有媒体文件的URL列表。

en: <strong>Media</strong> &mdash; A list of URLs for media files the user uploads.
zh_CN: <strong>媒体</strong> — 用户上传的全部媒体文件的网址列表。

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_CN: <strong>名称</strong>——此项目在站点上的显示名称。

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh_CN: <strong>排序</strong>——页面默认按照字母表顺序进行排序。您也可以通过>为页面指定数字（1代表在最前，2代表其次……）来自定义页面的顺序。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh_CN: <strong>父极分类</strong>与标签不同，它可以有层级结构。您可以有一个名为“音乐”的分类，在该分类下可以有名为“流行”和“古典”的子分类（完全可选）。要创建子分类，只需从父级分类下拉菜单中选择一个分类即可。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh_CN: <strong>父级</strong>——您可以以层级的方式组织您的页面。例如，您可以创建一个“关于”页面，它的下级有“人生”和“我的宠物”。层级深度不限。

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
zh_CN: <strong>请注意：</strong>所有之前对主题文件的修改都将丢失。请考虑使用<a href="%s">子主题</a>方式来对主题做出修改。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
zh_CN: <strong>文章编辑器</strong>——输入您文章的内容。有两种编辑模式：可视化和文本。通过点击对应的标签来切换模式。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>预览/查看</strong>，您的浏览器将跳转到前台，为您展示文章发布后的效果，或访问已经发布的这篇文章。

en: <strong>Profile Information</strong> &mdash; user email address, username, display name, nickname, first name, last name, description/bio, and registration date.
zh_CN: <strong>个人资料信息</strong>——用户的电子邮箱地址、用户名、显示名、昵称、姓氏、名字、个人说明和注册日期。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh_CN: <strong>发布</strong>——您可以在“发布”区域设置文章的属性。点击“状态”、“可见性”、“发布”右侧的“编辑”按钮，可以调整更多设置。可见性设置包括密码保护和文章置顶；通过设置发布选项，可实现定时发布功能。

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 3 most recent draft posts you've started.
zh_CN: <strong>快速草稿</strong>——让您创建新文章并保存为草稿，并显示3个指向最近草稿的链接。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>快速编辑</strong>，您无须跳转到其他页面，在本页内就能对文章属性进行更改。

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh_CN: <strong>随机：</strong>在每个页面上显示不同的图片。

en: <strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using bulk actions.
zh_CN: 点击“<strong>移除</strong>”可以将用户从您的站点中移除。该操作不会删除用户之前所发布的内容。您也可以通过批量操作功能一次移除多个用户。

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
zh_CN: <strong>显示选项</strong>——使用“显示选项”选项卡来选择要显示的仪表模块。

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh_CN: <strong>发送Trackback</strong>——Trackback是通知旧博客系统您已链接至它们的一种方式。请输入您所希望发送Trackback的URL。如果您链接到的是其他WordPress站点，则无须填写此栏，这些站点将自动通过Pingback方式通知。

en: <strong>Send password reset</strong> sends the user an email with a link to set a new password.
zh_CN: <strong>发送密码重置</strong> 将向用户发送一封带有设置新密码链接的电子邮件。

en: <strong>Session Tokens</strong> &mdash; User login information, IP Addresses, Expiration Date, User Agent (Browser/OS), and Last Login.
zh_CN: <strong>会话令牌</strong>——用户登录信息、IP地址、过期日期、用户代理（浏览器/操作系统）和上次登录时间。

en: <strong>Settings</strong> &mdash; This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
zh_CN: <strong>设置</strong>——这个页面显示了本站点关联的所有设置。其中一些由WordPress创建，另一些由您启用的插件创建。有一些字段显示为灰色的“序列化数据”，因为这些字段在数据库中的存储方式特殊，您不能修改这些字段。

en: <strong>Site Health Status</strong> &mdash; Informs you of any potential issues that should be addressed to improve the performance or security of your website.
zh_CN: <strong>站点健康状态</strong>——告知您所需解决的任何潜在问题，以便改善您网站的性能及安全性。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_CN: <strong>别名</strong>——“别名”是在URL中使用的代号，它可以令URL更美观。别名通常使用小写字母，只能包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh_CN: <strong>模板</strong>——某些主题有定制的模板，您可以用在一些您想添加新功能或者自定义布局的页面上。您可以在下拉菜单中看到这些模板。

en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, %s, before you can use this child theme.
zh_CN: <strong>未能找到父主题。</strong>您需要安装父主题%s后才能使用这个子主题。

en: <strong>Themes and Plugins</strong> &mdash; To update individual themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection, then <strong>click on the appropriate &#8220;Update&#8221; button</strong>. To update all of your themes or plugins at once, you can check the box at the top of the section to select all before clicking the update button.
zh_CN: <strong>主题和插件</strong>——要在本页面更新主题和插件，使用复选框选择要升级的项目，并<strong>点击对应的“更新”</strong>。选择“主题”区域和“插件”区域最上方的复选框以全选。

en: <strong>Themes</strong> &mdash; This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
zh_CN: <strong>主题</strong>——此区域显示了还未在整个站点网络中启用的主题。在此启用主题将使其对本站点可用。这并不会启用主题，但会让主题在本站点的“外观”菜单中显示。要为整个站点网络启用主题，请查看<a href="%s">站点网络主题</a>页面。

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_CN: <strong>标题</strong>——为您的文章选择标题。在输入完标题后，您可以在下方看到固定链接，您也可以对此加以编辑。

en: <strong>Translations</strong> &mdash; The files translating WordPress into your language are updated for you whenever any other updates occur. But if these files are out of date, you can <strong>click the &#8220;Update Translations&#8221;</strong> button.
zh_CN: <strong>翻译</strong>——包含WordPress翻译的文件将在任何其他升级执行时一并被升级。如果这些文件已过时，您可以<strong>点击“更新翻译”</strong>按钮。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the Trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>移至回收站</strong>，该文章将会从列表中移除，并自动移至回收站。在回收站中，您可以将其永久删除。

en: <strong>Users</strong> &mdash; This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
zh_CN: <strong>用户</strong>——这里显示该站点所关联的用户。您也可以修改他们的角色、重置密码或将他们从站点移除。从站点中移除用户并不会将用户从站点网络中移除。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%1$s版本</strong>修复了%2$s个问题。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%1$s版本</strong>修补了安全漏洞、修正了%2$s个问题。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%1$s版本</strong>修补了安全漏洞、修正了%2$s个问题。

en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed one security issue.
zh_CN: <strong>版本%s</strong>修正了一个安全问题。

en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh_CN: <strong>版本%s</strong>修正了一些安全问题。

en: <strong>View</strong> will take you to a public display page for that file.
zh_CN: <strong>查看</strong> 将带您到该文件的公开展示页面。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>不推荐修改已启用的插件。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin <strong>has not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>此插件没有与您当前版本的WordPress进行<strong>兼容性测试</strong>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same as your Privacy Policy page!
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>这些页面不应该与您的隐私政策页面相同！

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>二者不能为同一页面！

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
zh_CN: <strong>欢迎</strong>——显示配置新站点的实用功能。

en: <strong>WordPress Events and News</strong> &mdash; Upcoming events near you as well as the latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress活动及新闻</strong>——您周围的活动、来自WordPress项目与<a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>的最新消息。

en: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure: just <strong>click on the &#8220;Update now&#8221; button</strong> when you are notified that a new version is available.
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress</strong>——更新WordPress只需轻点一次鼠标：当有新版本可用时，<strong>点击“立即更新”按钮</strong>。

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh_CN: 一个<a href="%s">静态页面</a>（在下方选择）

en: A PHP session was created by a %1$s function call. This interferes with REST API and loopback requests. The session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_CN: %1$s函数调用生成了一个PHP会话。该会话干扰了REST API及环回请求。在做出任何HTTP请求前，该会话必须由%2$s函数关闭。

en: A better creator experience with refined and additional templates
zh_CN: 通过精炼和附加的模版提供更好的创作者体验

en: A block theme is a theme that uses blocks for all parts of a site including navigation menus, header, content, and site footer. These themes are built for the features that allow you to edit and customize all parts of your site.
zh_CN: 区块主题是一个可以在站点的所有部分包括导航菜单、页眉、内容以及站点页脚使用区块的主题。这些主题是为了使您能够编辑和定制您的整个站点的特性而设计的。

en: A cleaner, better-organized display helps you easily view and manage important post and page settings, especially the template picker and scheduler.
zh_CN: 一个更简洁、更有条理的显示将帮助您轻松查看和管理重要的文章和页面设置，尤其是模版选择器和调度器。

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh_CN: 有评论等待审核时

en: A new default theme powered by 10 distinct style variations
zh_CN: 拥有 10 种样式变体的全新默认主题

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
zh_CN: 一个新的小版本更新现已可用。因为小版本更新通常会解决安全问题，我们推荐您安装此更新。

en: A new modal design offers a background blur effect, making it easier to focus on the task at hand.
zh_CN: 全新的对话方块设计提供了背景模糊效果，让使用者更容易专注于手头的任务。

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
zh_CN: 新版本的WordPress现已可用。

en: A page cache plugin was detected.
zh_CN: 已检测到页面缓存插件。

en: A page cache plugin was not detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到页面缓存插件。

en: A password reset link was emailed to %s.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已通过邮件发送至%s。

en: A persistent object cache is being used
zh_CN: 正在使用一个持久对象缓存

en: A persistent object cache is not required
zh_CN: 持久对象缓存不是必须的

en: A persistent object cache makes your site&#8217;s database more efficient, resulting in faster load times because WordPress can retrieve your site&#8217;s content and settings much more quickly.
zh_CN: 持久对象存储可以提升您的站点数据库的执行效率，通过让 WordPress 更快地获取您站点的内容和设置以实现更短的加载时间。

en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
zh_CN: 一个插件已通过禁用%s阻止了更新。

en: A post ID mismatch has been detected.
zh_CN: 检测到不匹配的文章ID。

en: A post type mismatch has been detected.
zh_CN: 检测到文章类型不匹配。

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
zh_CN: 较早前的自动后台更新未能发生。

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
zh_CN: 较早前的后台更新遇到了致命错误，更新现已被禁用。

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh_CN: 评论左侧的红条提示代表着该条评论正等待您的审核。

en: A scheduled event has failed
zh_CN: 一个计划事件已失败

en: A scheduled event is late
zh_CN: 一个计划事件被延迟

en: A streamlined style system
zh_CN: 一个精简的样式系统

en: A test is unavailable
zh_CN: 测试不可用

en: A valid email address must be given.
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: About Pages
zh_CN: 关于页面

en: About Yourself
zh_CN: 关于您自己

en: About the user
zh_CN: 关于该用户

en: Accessibility Ready
zh_CN: 无障碍友好

en: Account Management
zh_CN: 账户管理

en: Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Go to Press This
zh_CN: 启用插件并转到“快速发布”页面

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh_CN: 启用插件并运行导入工具

en: Activate Press This
zh_CN: 启用“快速发布”

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Active Installations:
zh_CN: 已启用安装数：

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 已启用的主题

en: Active editor
zh_CN: 已启用的编辑器

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: %s+ Million | %s+ Million
zh_CN[0]: 超%s百万

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
zh_CN: 小于10

en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Add Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Add Data Erasure Request
zh_CN: 加入数据抹除请求

en: Add Data Export Request
zh_CN: 加入数据导出请求

en: Add Existing User
zh_CN: 添加现有用户

en: Add New Application Password
zh_CN: 添加新的应用程序密码

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段：

en: Add New Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add New Theme
zh_CN: 添加新主题

en: Add New User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add Plugins
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: Add Themes
zh_CN: 添加主题

en: Add Widget
zh_CN: 添加小工具

en: Add a new page
zh_CN: 添加新页面

en: Add media files from your computer
zh_CN: 从您的计算机添加媒体文件

en: Add menu items
zh_CN: 添加菜单项

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
zh_CN: 从左边栏中添加菜单项目。

en: Add new Comment
zh_CN: 添加新评论

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
zh_CN: 要添加一个或多个项目，请<strong>选择每个项目前的复选框，并点击“添加到菜单”</strong>

en: Add starter patterns to any post type
zh_CN: 为任何文章类型添加入门样板

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation.
zh_CN: 不发送确认邮件，直接添加用户。

en: Add to: %s
zh_CN: 添加到：%s

en: Add widget: %s
zh_CN: 添加小工具：%s

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
zh_CN: 添加、管理和修改某一菜单项

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Adding Categories
zh_CN: 添加分类

en: Adding Plugins
zh_CN: 插件的添加

en: Adding Tags
zh_CN: 标签的添加

en: Adding Themes
zh_CN: 安装主题

en: Additional Capabilities
zh_CN: 额外权限

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Additional settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh_CN: 管理界面配色方案

en: Administration Email Address
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮箱地址

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh_CN: 管理员可以访问所有管理功能。

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh_CN: 高级缓存插件。

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
zh_CN: 当编辑完成时，请点击“更新文件”。

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the installation&#8221;.
zh_CN: 完成这些后，请点击“运行安装程序”。

en: After your Privacy Policy page is set, you should edit it.
zh_CN: 设置隐私政策页面后，您应该对其进行编辑。

en: All Comments
zh_CN: 所有评论

en: All Settings
zh_CN: 全部设置

en: All Tabs:
zh_CN: 所有单项：

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All automatic updates are disabled.
zh_CN: 所有自动更新都已禁用。

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All comment types
zh_CN: 全部评论类型

en: All content
zh_CN: 所有内容

en: All formats
zh_CN: 所有形式

en: All image sizes
zh_CN: 所有图片大小

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
zh_CN: 所有WordPress文件都可写。

en: All right, sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
zh_CN: 不错。您完成了安装过程中重要的一步，WordPress现在已经可以连接数据库了。如果您准备好了的话，现在就&hellip;

en: All selected plugins are up to date.
zh_CN: 所有选择的插件都是最新的。

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh_CN: 除缩略图外所有尺寸

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
zh_CN: 您上传的所有文件都在“媒体库”界面中按上传时间顺序列出，最新上传的显示在最前面。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh_CN: 您上传的所有文件都在“媒体库”界面中按上传时间顺序列出，最新上传的显示在最前面。您可以在“显示选项”选项卡中自定义此页面。

en: All updates have been completed.
zh_CN: 更新任务全部完成。

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow <a href="%s">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page
zh_CN: 允许该页面接收<a href="%s">Trackback和Pingback</a>

en: Allow Comments
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: Allow Pings
zh_CN: 允许ping

en: Allow automatic database repair
zh_CN: 允许自动数据库修复

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts
zh_CN: 允许其他博客发送链接通知（Pingback和Trackback）到新文章

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts
zh_CN: 允许他人在新文章上发表评论

en: Allow search engines to index this site
zh_CN: 允许搜索引擎索引本站点

en: Already pinged:
zh_CN: 已ping通告过：

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh_CN: 图片的替代文字，例如“蒙娜丽莎”

en: Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Popular or Latest. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
zh_CN: 除此以外，您可以浏览热门和最新的主题。找到您喜欢的主题后，您可以预览或安装它。

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh_CN: 始终在访问管理后台时使用https

en: American English
zh_CN: 美式英语

en: An HTTPS connection is a more secure way of browsing the web. Many services now have HTTPS as a requirement. HTTPS allows you to take advantage of new features that can increase site speed, improve search rankings, and gain the trust of your visitors by helping to protect their online privacy.
zh_CN: HTTPS连接是更安全的网络浏览方式。许多服务都已开始要求使用HTTPS。HTTPS让您能够使用可以提高站点速度、改善搜索排名和通过保护访客隐私来赢得信任的新功能。

en: An active PHP session was detected
zh_CN: 已检测到活动的PHP会话

en: An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
zh_CN: 由您的电子邮箱地址所生成的匿名化字符串（又称为哈希）可能会被提供给Gravatar服务确认您是否有使用该服务。Gravatar服务的隐私政策在此：https://automattic.com/privacy/。在您的评论获批准后，您的资料图片将在您的评论旁公开展示。

en: An application would like to connect to your account.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想连接到您的帐户。

en: An attempt was made, but your site could not be updated automatically.
zh_CN: 系统已进行尝试，但您的站点无法自动更新。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh_CN: 自动升级WordPress失败 —— <a href="%s">请再试一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_CN: WordPress自动升级失败！请通知您的站点管理员。

en: An avatar is an image that can be associated with a user across multiple websites. In this area, you can choose to display avatars of users who interact with the site.
zh_CN: 头像是可以跨多个网站与用户相关联的图片。 在此区域中，您可以选择用户与站点交互显示的头像。

en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 在更新%1$s时发生了错误：%2$s

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误，请重试。

en: An exporter has improperly used the registration filter.
zh_CN: 有导出器不当使用了注册过滤器。

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
zh_CN: 有新的WordPress版本可供升级。

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Another attempt will be made with the next release.
zh_CN: 下一个版本发布的时候将进行新一次的尝试。

en: Another update is currently in progress.
zh_CN: 另一更新正在进行。

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
zh_CN: 从此页面对文件的任何编辑都将应用到站点网络中的所有站点。

en: Anyone can register
zh_CN: 任何人都可以注册

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh_CN: 有人发表评论时

en: Application Attachment Template
zh_CN: 应用程序附件模板

en: Application Passwords
zh_CN: 应用程序密码

en: Application passwords allow authentication via non-interactive systems, such as XML-RPC or the REST API, without providing your actual password. Application passwords can be easily revoked. They cannot be used for traditional logins to your website.
zh_CN: 应用程序密码允许通过非交互式系统（例如XML-RPC或REST API）进行身份验证，而无需提供您的实际密码。应用密码可以随时撤销。它们不能用于通过传统方式登录您的网站。

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 应用程序密码让您能够访问<a href="%1$s">此站点网络中您拥有权限的 %2$s 个站点</a>。

en: Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | Application passwords grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 应用程序密码会授予此站点网络中<a href="%1$s">您有权访问的 %2$s 个站点</a>的权限。

en: Apply Filters
zh_CN: 应用筛选条件

en: Apply changes to:
zh_CN: 将更改应用于：

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve comment
zh_CN: 批准评论

en: Approve this comment
zh_CN: 批准此评论

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Are pretty permalinks supported?
zh_CN: 是否支持易于识别的固定链接？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files and data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些文件和数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
    
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
zh_CN: 您确认删除此主题吗？
    
    点击“取消”放弃，点击“确定”删除。

en: Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
zh_CN: 此站点上的文章可能会包含嵌入的内容（如视频、图片、文章等）。来自其他站点的嵌入内容的行为和您直接访问这些其他站点没有区别。

en: As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh_CN: 而您，作为一位 WordPress 新用户，我们建议您转到<a href="%s">您站点的仪表盘</a>，删除本页面，然后创建包含您自己内容的新页面。祝您使用愉快！

en: As a website owner, you may need to follow national or international privacy laws. For example, you may need to create and display a Privacy Policy.
zh_CN: 作为网站所有者，您可能需要遵守国内或国际隐私法律。例如，您可能需要创建并展示隐私政策。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 长宽比：

en: Assigned Menu
zh_CN: 已指派的菜单

en: At a Glance
zh_CN: 概览

en: Attach
zh_CN: 现在附加到文章或页面

en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
zh_CN: 附加“%s”到已有内容

en: Attach to existing content
zh_CN: 附加到已有内容

en: Attaching Files
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Attachment Post URL
zh_CN: 附件专页URL

en: Attachment Template
zh_CN: 附件模板

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the post
zh_CN: 尝试通知文章中链接的博客

en: Attempting to roll back to previous version.
zh_CN: 正在尝试回滚到前一版本。

en: Attend an upcoming event near %s.
zh_CN: 参加近期位于%s附近的活动。

en: Attribute all content to:
zh_CN: 将这些内容的作者修改为：

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh_CN: 音频附件模板

en: Audio Codec:
zh_CN: 音频编码器：

en: Audio Format:
zh_CN: 音频格式：

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh_CN: 音频、视频等文件

en: Authentication Keys
zh_CN: 验证密钥对

en: Author Template
zh_CN: 作者模板

en: Author rich content with blocks and patterns
zh_CN: 使用区块和区块样板创作丰富的内容

en: Author website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Authorization header
zh_CN: 授权标头

en: Authorize Application
zh_CN: 应用程序授权

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh_CN: 作者可以发布和管理自己的文章，可以上传文件。

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Auto Draft
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Auto add pages
zh_CN: 自动添加页面

en: Auto-update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto-updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 自动更新已禁用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Auto-updates Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 自动更新已启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Auto-updates are only available for plugins recognized by WordPress.org, or that include a compatible update system.
zh_CN: 自动更新仅适用于受WordPress.org认可的插件或兼容的更新系统提供的插件。

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for WordPress major versions and for each individual theme or plugin. Themes or plugins with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_CN: WordPress大版本及每个主题、插件均可单独启用或禁用自动更新功能。对于已启用自动更新的主题或插件，系统将显示下一次自动更新的预计日期。自动更新功能运行正常与否，取决于WP-Cron任务计划系统。

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual plugin. Plugins with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_CN: 每个插件均可单独启用或禁用自动更新功能。对于已启用自动更新的插件，系统将显示下一次自动更新的预计日期。自动更新功能运行正常与否，取决于WP-Cron任务计划系统。

en: Auto-updates can be enabled or disabled for each individual theme. Themes with auto-updates enabled will display the estimated date of the next auto-update. Auto-updates depends on the WP-Cron task scheduling system.
zh_CN: 每个主题均可单独启用或禁用自动更新功能。对于已启用自动更新的主题，系统将显示下一次自动更新的预计日期。自动更新功能运行正常与否，取决于WP-Cron任务计划系统。

en: Auto-updates disabled
zh_CN: 自动更新已禁用

en: Auto-updates enabled
zh_CN: 自动更新已启用

en: Auto-updates for plugins and themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_CN: 插件和主题的自动更新似乎被禁用。这将阻止您的站点在有可用更新时自动接收新版本。

en: Auto-updates for plugins and/or themes appear to be disabled, but settings are still set to be displayed. This could cause auto-updates to not work as expected.
zh_CN: 插件和（或）主题的自动更新似乎已被禁用，但是界面依然被设置为显示更新。这可能导致自动更新无法如期进行。

en: Auto-updates for plugins appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_CN: 插件的自动更新似乎被禁用。这将阻止您的站点在有可用更新时自动接收新版本。

en: Auto-updates for themes appear to be disabled. This will prevent your site from receiving new versions automatically when available.
zh_CN: 主题的自动更新似乎被禁用。这将阻止您的站点在有可用更新时自动接收新版本。

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatic update not scheduled. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_CN: 未能安排自动更新。WP-Cron可能发生问题。

en: Automatic update overdue by %s. There may be a problem with WP-Cron.
zh_CN: 自动更新已延期 %s。WP-Cron 可能出现了问题。

en: Automatic update scheduled in %s.
zh_CN: 自动更新将于%s后执行。

en: Automatic updates for all WordPress versions have been enabled. Thank you!
zh_CN: 已启用所有WordPress版本的自动更新。 谢谢！

en: Automatically close comments on posts older than %s days
zh_CN: 自动关闭发布%s天后的文章上的评论功能

en: Autosave by %s
zh_CN: %s的自动保存

en: Available Actions
zh_CN: 可进行的操作

en: Available Tools
zh_CN: 可用工具

en: Available Widgets
zh_CN: 可用小工具

en: Available tags:
zh_CN: 可用标签：

en: Avatar Display
zh_CN: 头像显示

en: Avatars
zh_CN: 头像

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评级

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
zh_CN: BETA测试？
    ==========
    
    这封调试邮件是在您使用开发版本的WordPress时发送给您的。
    
    如果您认为这些失败是由WordPress的bug引起的，能请您报告给我们吗？
     * 在支持论坛中发表主题：https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 或者，如果您善于撰写bug报告：https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    谢谢！——WordPress团队

[ctx: Background Repeat]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: Background Scroll]
en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_CN: 背景已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Background updates
zh_CN: 后台更新

en: Background updates are not working as expected
zh_CN: 后台更新未能正常工作

en: Background updates are working
zh_CN: 后台更新正常工作

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
zh_CN: 后台更新确保WordPress能够在您正运行的版本需要安全更新时自动更新WordPress。

en: Background updates may not be working properly
zh_CN: 后台更新可能未能正常工作

en: Be among the first to get the latest improvements by adding the <a href="%s">Performance Lab plugin</a> to your WordPress test site or sandbox.
zh_CN: 通过将 <a href="%s">性能实验室插件</a> 添加到您的 WordPress 测试站点或沙盒中，您就能第一时间获得最新改进。

en: Be sure to save this in a safe location. You will not be able to retrieve it.
zh_CN: 确保将其保存在安全的位置。 您将无法检索它。

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
zh_CN: 由于当前多站点功能已经开启，您可以直接通过输入用户名或电子邮箱地址的方式将站点网络中的现有用户添加到站点中，然后为其指定用户角色。如需修改密码等其他信息，您需要拥有网络管理员的权限，访问“管理网络”>“所有用户”，然后将鼠标放置在用户名上方，点击出现的“编辑”链接。

en: Before a comment appears
zh_CN: 在评论显示之前

en: Before getting started
zh_CN: 开始之前

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking the Select button. A list then appears of the theme&#8217;s template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
zh_CN: 自下拉菜单选取您想要编辑的主题，并点击“选择”后，即可开始编辑。列表中会出现全部的模板文件。点击其中任何一个文件，即可将其载入编辑框内。

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you are not sure about these, contact your host.
zh_CN: 请在下方填写您的数据库连接信息。如果您不确定，请联系您的主机服务提供商。

en: Biographical Info
zh_CN: 个人说明

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Block Editor Patterns
zh_CN: 区块编辑器样板

en: Block Editor Styles
zh_CN: 区块编辑器样式

en: Block patterns are pre-configured block layouts. Use them to get inspired or create new pages in a flash.
zh_CN: 区块样板是预先配置好的区块布局。通过区块样板获得灵感或在极短时间内创建新页面。

en: Block template parts in classic themes
zh_CN: 在经典主题中使用区块模板组件

en: Block themes
zh_CN: 区块主题

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog pages show at most
zh_CN: 博客页面至多显示

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh_CN: 分页显示评论，每页显示%1$s条评论，默认显示%2$s一页

en: Bring back this update
zh_CN: 再次显示这个更新

en: British English
zh_CN: 英式英语

en: Broken Themes
zh_CN: 损坏的主题

en: Browse Plugins
zh_CN: 浏览插件

en: Browse revisions
zh_CN: 浏览修订版本

en: Browsing %s (active)
zh_CN: 正在浏览%s（已启用）

en: Browsing %s (inactive)
zh_CN: 正在浏览%s（未启用）

en: Building on the foundational elements in the 5.9 and 6.0 releases for block themes and style variations, the new default theme, Twenty Twenty-Three, includes <a href="%1$s">10 different styles</a> and is &#147;<a href="%2$s">Accessibility Ready</a>&#148;.
zh_CN: 在 5.9 和 6.0 版本针对区块主题和样式变化的基础上，新的默认主题——二〇二三——包含了 <a href="%1$s">10 种不同样式</a> 并且具备<a href="%2$s">无障碍功能</a>。

en: Bulk Edit
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Bulk Select
zh_CN: 批量选择

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: By %s.
zh_CN: 作者%s。

en: By default WordPress does not collect any analytics data. However, many web hosting accounts collect some anonymous analytics data. You may also have installed a WordPress plugin that provides analytics services. In that case, add information from that plugin here.
zh_CN: WordPress默认不会收集统计数据，但许多虚拟主机账户会收集匿名的统计数据。如果您安装了提供统计服务的WordPress插件，请将这些插件的信息列在此处。

en: By default WordPress does not collect any personal data about visitors, and only collects the data shown on the User Profile screen from registered users. However some of your plugins may collect personal data. You should add the relevant information below.
zh_CN: WordPress默认不会收集关于访客的任何个人数据，而只会收集关于注册用户的，在用户资料页面显示的数据。但是您安装的一些插件可能会收集个人数据。您应该在下面加入相关信息。

en: By default WordPress does not share any personal data with anyone.
zh_CN: WordPress默认不会与任何人共享任何个人数据。

en: By default, WordPress does not include a contact form. If you use a contact form plugin, use this subsection to note what personal data is captured when someone submits a contact form, and how long you keep it. For example, you may note that you keep contact form submissions for a certain period for customer service purposes, but you do not use the information submitted through them for marketing purposes.
zh_CN: WordPress默认并不提供联系表单。如果您使用了联系表单插件，请在此章节表明您在访客提交联系表单时所收集个人数据的种类及保留期限。例如，您可以说明，您会将所有提交的联系表单保留一段时间以供客户服务之用，但您不会将这些信息用于市场宣传。

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you do not want to send the new user a welcome email.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，新用户将收到一封电子邮件，告知他们已被添加为您站点的用户。，该邮件中还会包含一个密码重置链接。 如果您不想向新用户发送欢迎邮件，请取消选中该框。

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_CN: CSS类（可选）

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_CN: 此站点是否任何人都能注册？

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
zh_CN: 能够与WordPress.org通信

en: Cancel and go back
zh_CN: 取消并返回

en: Cancel password change
zh_CN: 取消密码修改

en: Cannot Authorize Application
zh_CN: 无法授权此应用程序

en: Cannot load %s.
zh_CN: 无法载入%s。

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh_CN: 无法载入图片属性。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh_CN: 无法保存图片属性。

en: Cannot send password reset, permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法发送密码重置邮件，权限不足。

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 机能

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh_CN: 分类与标签转换器

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh_CN: 分类可以选择性的转换成标签，请使用<a href="%s">分类与标签转换器</a>。

en: Categories deleted.
zh_CN: 分类已被删除。

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh_CN: 分类之间可以有层级关系，您可以在一个分类下安排其他子分类。标签则没有层级关系，不可嵌套。有时候，人们刚开始写文章时，会先选择分类、标签其中之一来使用，然后发现另一种或许更加适合自己。

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh_CN: 分类和标签不同，它可以有层级关系。您可以有一个名为“音乐”的分类，在该分类下可以有名为“流行”和“古典”的子分类（完全可选）。

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Category Template
zh_CN: 分类模板

en: Category added.
zh_CN: 分类已添加。

en: Category base
zh_CN: 分类前缀

en: Category deleted.
zh_CN: 分类已删除。

en: Category not added.
zh_CN: 分类未被添加。

en: Category not updated.
zh_CN: 分类未被更新。

en: Category updated.
zh_CN: 分类已更新。

en: Caution:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Change Permalink Structure
zh_CN: 变更固定链接结构

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh_CN: 将角色变更为&hellip;

en: Change your Privacy Policy page
zh_CN: 更改您的隐私政策页面

en: Changed roles.
zh_CN: 角色已改变。

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Changing to %s
zh_CN: 变更为%s

en: Check again.
zh_CN: 再次检查。

en: Check for updates manually
zh_CN: 手动检查更新

en: Check out the latest version of the <a href="%s">WordPress Field Guide</a>. It is overflowing with detailed developer notes to help you build with WordPress.
zh_CN: 请查看最新版本的 <a href="%s">WordPress 详解指南</a>。其中包含了详细的开发者注释，帮助您更高效的构建 WordPress 插件和主题。

en: Check secret keys
zh_CN: 检查密钥

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose a Background Image
zh_CN: 选择背景图片

en: Choose a Custom Header
zh_CN: 选择自定义页眉

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the dropdown menu and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Do not forget to save your changes (Update File) when you are finished.
zh_CN: 从下拉菜单中选择要编辑的插件，然后单击选择按钮。 单击需要编辑的文件名以将其加载到编辑器中进行编辑，完成后记得保存更改（更新的文件）。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机中选择图片：

en: Choose either a city in the same timezone as you or a %s (Coordinated Universal Time) time offset.
zh_CN: 选择与您在同一时区的城市或一个%s（协调世界时）时区偏移。

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh_CN: 从图片中选取一部分作为您的页眉图片。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh_CN: 为您的链接选择目标框架。

en: Choose what to export
zh_CN: 选择导出的内容

en: Cincinnati
zh_CN: 广州

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
zh_CN: 清理未启用的小工具

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Clear current filters
zh_CN: 清除当前过滤器

en: Click Customize for the active theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
zh_CN: 点击当前主题的自定义按钮或其他主题的实时预览按钮来查看实时预览

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh_CN: 点击“保存菜单”使刚刚做出的改动于前台生效。

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
zh_CN: 点击主题以查看主题名称、版本、作者、说明、标签和删除链接

en: Click the Save Menu button to save your changes.
zh_CN: 点击保存菜单按钮来保存您的修改。

en: Click the image to edit or update
zh_CN: 点击图片来修改或更新

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>选择文件</strong>后将弹出您操作系统的文件选择窗口。选择您需要上传的文件，单击<strong>打开</strong>按钮后，文件开始上传。进度条会自动出现，指示上传状态。

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
zh_CN: 点选一个项目将会带出“附件详情”对话框，您可在其中预览媒体并快速做出修改。您在“附件详情”对话框中做出的所有修改都会自动保存。

en: Client version
zh_CN: 客户端版本

en: Close details dialog
zh_CN: 关闭详情对话框

en: Close media attachment panel
zh_CN: 关闭媒体附件面板

en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
zh_CN: 关闭定制器并返回到前一页

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
zh_CN: 创始人、项目领导者

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Collapse Main menu
zh_CN: 折叠主菜单

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠边栏

en: Collapse menu
zh_CN: 收起菜单

en: Combine it with block locking options for even more advanced control over your blocks.
zh_CN: 将此功能与区块锁定选项相结合，还可以对您的区块实现更高级的控制。

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh_CN: 评论%d不存在

en: Comment Moderation
zh_CN: 评论审核

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
zh_CN: 评论者必须填入名字和电子邮箱地址

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh_CN: 评论者先前须有评论通过了审核

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh_CN: %s的评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: Comment by %s moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: %s的评论已被移动到回收站。

en: Comment must be manually approved
zh_CN: 评论必须经人工批准

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Comments %s
zh_CN: 评论%s

en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_CN: “%2$s”的评论（%1$s）

en: Comments (%s)
zh_CN: 评论（%s）

en: Comments Template
zh_CN: 评论模板

en: Comments list
zh_CN: 评论列表

en: Comments list navigation
zh_CN: 评论列表导航

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 《%s》上的评论

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh_CN: 在每个页面顶部显示%s评论

en: Common Settings
zh_CN: 常用设置

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
zh_CN: WordPress 需要与服务器进行通信来检查新版本，以及安装、更新 WordPress 核心、主题或插件。

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_CN: 与WordPress.org通讯

en: Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 比较《%s》的修订版本

en: Compare any two revisions
zh_CN: 比较任意两个版本

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
zh_CN: 通过在侧面<strong>选择“比较两个版本”模块</strong>来比较两个不同的修订版本。

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh_CN: 与WordPress %s的兼容性：100%%（作者自评）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
zh_CN: 与WordPress %s的兼容性：未知

en: Compatible up to:
zh_CN: 兼容至：

en: Complete request
zh_CN: 完成请求

en: Compose richer lists and quotes with inner blocks
zh_CN: 使用内部区块以编写更丰富的列表和引文

en: Configuration Error
zh_CN: 配置有误

en: Configuration rules for %s:
zh_CN: %s 的配置规则：

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure your site&#8217;s logo, header, menus, and more in the Customizer.
zh_CN: 在定制器中配置您站点的logo、标题、菜单等。

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh_CN: 可选配置，默认留空。

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm Removal
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirmation email
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation request initiated successfully.
zh_CN: 确认请求发起成功。

en: Confirmation request sent again successfully.
zh_CN: 确认请求重新发送成功。

en: Connection Information
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: Connection Type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Contact forms
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Content to export
zh_CN: 要导出的内容

en: Content-only editing support for container blocks
zh_CN: 容器区块的仅内容编辑支持

en: Contextual Help Tab
zh_CN: “上下文帮助”选项卡

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continued evolution of layout options
zh_CN: 布局选项的持续进化

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh_CN: 贡献者可以编写、管理他们的文章，但是无法发布文章、无法上传多媒体文件。

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh_CN: 转换如<code>:-)</code>、<code>:-P</code>等文字表情符号为图片

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh_CN: 选择性地将已有的分类转换为标签，或将标签转换为分类。

en: Copy &#8220;%s&#8221; URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 &#8220;%s&#8221; 的网址到剪贴板

en: Copy site info to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制站点信息到剪贴板

en: Copy suggested policy text from %s.
zh_CN: 从%s复制推荐的政策文本。

en: Copy suggested policy text to clipboard
zh_CN: 将建议的隐私政策文本复制到剪贴板

en: Copying the required files&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在复制所需的文件&#8230;

en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
zh_CN: WordPress %s版本的核心贡献者

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Could not copy file.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件。

en: Could not copy files.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件。

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件，您可能用完了磁盘空间。

en: Could not create directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh_CN: 无法从压缩文件解压缩。

en: Could not fully remove the plugin %s.
zh_CN: 未能完整移除插件%s。

en: Could not fully remove the plugins %s.
zh_CN: 未能完整移除插件%s。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh_CN: 无法完全移除主题%s。

en: Could not insert link into the database.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库中插入链接。

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法注销用户会话，请重试。

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
zh_CN: 未能与WordPress.org通信

en: Could not remove the current plugin.
zh_CN: 无法移除当前版本插件。

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh_CN: 无法移除旧插件。

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh_CN: 无法移除旧版本主题。

en: Could not remove the old translation.
zh_CN: 未能移除旧翻译。

en: Could not resume the plugin.
zh_CN: 未能恢复此插件。

en: Could not resume the theme.
zh_CN: 未能恢复此主题。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh_CN: 无法从压缩文件中获取文件。

en: Could not update link in the database.
zh_CN: 无法在数据库中更新链接。

en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
zh_CN: 未能获取WordPress %s的校验和列表。

en: Create a New Site
zh_CN: 创建新站点

en: Create a New User
zh_CN: 创建新用户

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
zh_CN: 新建用户，并将用户加入此站点。

en: Create a new Privacy Policy Page
zh_CN: 创建新的隐私政策页面

en: Create your first menu below.
zh_CN: 在此创建您的第一个菜单。

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
zh_CN: 创建、编辑和删除菜单

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
zh_CN: 创建一个页面与创建一篇文章非常类似，画面亦可使用相同的方式来自定义，包括拖曳、显示选项页以及展开/折叠模块。这个画面也有免打扰写作模式，于可视化及文本方式均可通过全屏按钮调出。页面编辑器与文章编辑器大同小异，差别在于页面有它自己的属性模块。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Critical issues are items that may have a high impact on your sites performance or security, and resolving these issues should be prioritized.
zh_CN: 关键问题是那些可能对您的站点性能或安全有重大影响的项目，这些问题应当被优先解决。

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 按比例裁切

en: Crop Header Image
zh_CN: 剪裁页眉图片

en: Crop Selection
zh_CN: 裁切选区

en: Crop and Publish
zh_CN: 剪裁并发布

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh_CN: 总是裁剪缩略图到这个尺寸（一般情况下，缩略图应保持原始比例）

en: Current Background Image
zh_CN: 当前背景图片

en: Current Header Image
zh_CN: 当前页眉图片

en: Current Header Video
zh_CN: 当前头部视频

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Current Revision by %s
zh_CN: 当前修订版本由%s作出

en: Current thumbnail
zh_CN: 当前缩略图

en: Current version: %s
zh_CN: 当前版本：%s

en: Custom Background
zh_CN: 自定义背景

en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义页眉

en: Custom Logo
zh_CN: 自定义 logo

en: Custom PHP error message.
zh_CN: 自定义PHP错误信息。

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler.
zh_CN: 自定义PHP致命错误处理器。

en: Custom Structure
zh_CN: 自定义结构

en: Custom Structures
zh_CN: 自定义结构

en: Custom database class.
zh_CN: 自定义数据库类。

en: Custom database error message.
zh_CN: 自定义数据库错误消息。

en: Custom date format:
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式：

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除自定义字段。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 已更新自定义字段。

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
zh_CN: 自定义字段可为您的文章添加额外元数据，而这些字段的内容可以<a href="%s">用于您的主题中</a>。

en: Custom installation script.
zh_CN: 自定义安装脚本。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh_CN: 自定义维护消息。

en: Custom rules have been added to your %s file.
zh_CN: 自定义规则已被加入您的%s文件。

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh_CN: 自定义“站点已删除”提示消息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh_CN: 自定义“站点未激活”消息。

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh_CN: 自定义“站点挂起”消息。

en: Custom time format:
zh_CN: 自定义时间格式：

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customization Draft
zh_CN: 自定义草稿

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 自定义“%s”

en: Customize New Changes
zh_CN: 定制器全新变化

en: Customize permalink structure by selecting available tags
zh_CN: 选择可用标签来自定义固定链接结构

en: Customize your entire site with block themes
zh_CN: 使用区块主题定制整个站点

en: Customizing This Display
zh_CN: 自定义显示方式

en: Data erasure has failed.
zh_CN: 数据抹除已失败。

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database Server version
zh_CN: 数据库服务器版本

en: Database Update Required
zh_CN: 需要升级数据库

en: Database charset
zh_CN: 数据库字符集

en: Database collation
zh_CN: 数据库排序规则

en: Database host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database repair results
zh_CN: 数据库修复结果

en: Database size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

en: Database username
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

en: Date Template
zh_CN: 日期模板

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date range:
zh_CN: 日期范围：

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Day and name
zh_CN: 日期和名称型

en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
zh_CN: 日光节约时间于此开始：%s。

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
zh_CN: 调试模式通常被用来获得关于一个错误或站点功能的详细信息，但也可能包含在一个公开网站上不应泄露的敏感信息。

en: Debugging enabled
zh_CN: 调试已启用

en: Default Data
zh_CN: 默认导出数据

en: Default Images
zh_CN: 默认图图片

en: Default Link Category
zh_CN: 默认链接分类

en: Default Mail Category
zh_CN: 默认邮件发表分类

en: Default Post Category
zh_CN: 默认文章分类

en: Default Post Format
zh_CN: 默认文章形式

en: Default comment status
zh_CN: 默认评论状态

en: Default is %s
zh_CN: 缺省为%s

en: Default post settings
zh_CN: 默认文章设置

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 删除“%s“

en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除“%s”

en: Delete My Site Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除我的站点

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Plugin
zh_CN: 删除插件

en: Delete Plugins
zh_CN: 删除插件

en: Delete Site
zh_CN: 删除站点

en: Delete Users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
zh_CN: 要删除菜单项目，请<strong>将其展开并点击“移除”链接</strong>

en: Delete all content.
zh_CN: 删除所有内容。

en: Delete requests
zh_CN: 删除请求

en: Delete this comment permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此评论

en: Deleted menu item: %s.
zh_CN: 已删除菜单项：%s。

en: Deleting Links
zh_CN: 链接的删除

en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the default category %s. The default category cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除分类不会删除分类中的文章。然而，仅隶属于已删除分类的文章将会分入默认分类%s中。默认分类不能被删除。

en: Denied: %s
zh_CN: 拒绝：%s

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Design everything on your site &#8212; from the header down to the footer, all using blocks and patterns.
zh_CN: 上至页眉下至页脚，整个站点都可通过区块获区块样板进行设计。

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh_CN: 目标目录已存在。

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 从“%s”分离

en: Did not receive array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_CN: 未从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到数组。

en: Did you know?
zh_CN: 您知道吗？

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
zh_CN: 如果您丢失了您的手机或是在公共电脑上登录了您的账户，您可以立即注销其他设备的登陆状态，并只保留此处的登录状态。

en: Directories and Sizes
zh_CN: 目录和大小

en: Directory listing failed.
zh_CN: 无法显示目录列表。

en: Disable Auto-updates
zh_CN: 禁用自动更新

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh_CN: 停用无障碍模式

en: Disable auto-updates
zh_CN: 禁用自动更新

en: Disable syntax highlighting when editing code
zh_CN: 在编辑代码时禁用语法高亮

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh_CN: 撰写文章时不使用可视化编辑器

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在停用维护模式&#8230;

en: Disallowed Comment Keys
zh_CN: 禁止使用的评论关键字

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh_CN: 放弃所有变更，并恢复到原始图片。

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
zh_CN: 建议搜索引擎不索引本站点

en: Discover a new way to build your site.
zh_CN: 探索构建站点的新方式

en: Discussion Settings
zh_CN: 讨论设置

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
zh_CN: 关闭浏览器警告面板

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
zh_CN: 关闭欢迎面板

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此通知。

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display location
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Display name publicly as
zh_CN: 公开显示为

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
zh_CN: 在附件页显示。

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh_CN: 当前显示%1$s&#8211;%2$s条，共%3$s条

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Do not forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you are done!
zh_CN: 完成时不要忘记点击“保存更改”！

en: Do not forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh_CN: 请不要忘记在完成时点击“保存更改”按钮。

en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
zh_CN: 捐助该插件 &#187;

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查电子邮箱地址后再继续。

en: Down one
zh_CN: 下一位

en: Downgrading the plugin&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在降级插件&#8230;

en: Downgrading the theme&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在降级主题&#8230;

en: Download Export File
zh_CN: 下载导出的文件

en: Download failed.
zh_CN: 下载失败。

en: Download personal data
zh_CN: 下载个人数据

en: Download personal data again
zh_CN: 重新下载个人数据

en: Downloading data...
zh_CN: 正在下载数据…

en: Downloading installation package from %s&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 下载安装包…

en: Downloading translation from %s&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 下载翻译…

en: Downloading update from %s&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 下载更新…

en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 草稿在%2$s于%1$s创建

en: Draft saved at %s.
zh_CN: 草稿保存于%s。

en: Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh_CN: 将各个项目拖到您喜欢的顺序。点击项目右边的箭头可显示其他配置选项。

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh_CN: 将小工具拖至这里，将它们从边栏移除，但同时保留设置。

en: Drop-in <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 强化扩展<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Drop-ins
zh_CN: 强化扩展

en: Drop-ins are single files, found in the %s directory, that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
zh_CN: 强化扩展是能够替代或增强WordPress无法通过传统插件实现的功能的在%s目录中的单个文件。

en: Due to an error during updating, WordPress has rolled back to your previous version.
zh_CN: 在更新时发生了错误，WordPress已回滚到您的上一版本。

en: E-Commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: Each navigation menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
zh_CN: 每个导航菜单都可包含页面、链接、自定义URL或其他内容类型。在下方左栏中展开的框中选择项目可添加菜单链接。

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑“%s”

en: Edit Comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit Filters
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit Menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Edit Plugins
zh_CN: 编辑插件

en: Edit Themes
zh_CN: 编辑主题

en: Edit User %s
zh_CN: 编辑用户%s

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit date and time
zh_CN: 编辑日期和时间

en: Edit menu item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项

en: Edit permalink
zh_CN: 编辑固定链接

en: Edit status
zh_CN: 编辑状态

en: Edit styles
zh_CN: 编辑样式

en: Edit this comment
zh_CN: 编辑此评论

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit visibility
zh_CN: 编辑可见性

en: Edit widget: %s
zh_CN: 编辑小工具：%s

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag the items into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
zh_CN: 您可以通过加入或删除项目来编辑默认菜单，并将项目拖动到您喜欢的顺序。点击“创建菜单”按钮保存您的修改。

en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_CN: 在下面编辑您的菜单，或<a href="%s">创建一个新菜单</a>。不要忘记保存您的更改！

en: Editing %s (active)
zh_CN: 正在编辑%s（已启用）

en: Editing %s (inactive)
zh_CN: 正在编辑%s（未启用）

en: Editing Menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Editor %s
zh_CN: 编辑器（%s）

en: Editor Style
zh_CN: 编辑器样式支持

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh_CN: 编辑可以发布文章、管理文章，亦可编辑他人发布的文章等。

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 邮件未能发送。

en: Email me whenever
zh_CN: 发送邮件通知我

en: Email or Username
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址或用户名

en: Email sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送。

en: Embed 404 Template
zh_CN: 嵌入404模板

en: Embed Content Template
zh_CN: 嵌入内容模板

en: Embed Footer Template
zh_CN: 嵌入页脚模板

en: Embed Header Template
zh_CN: 嵌入头部模板

en: Embed Template
zh_CN: 嵌入模板

en: Embedded content from other websites
zh_CN: 来自其他网站的嵌入内容

en: Empty Spam
zh_CN: 清空垃圾

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Empty archive.
zh_CN: 压缩文件为空。

en: Enable Auto-updates
zh_CN: 启用自动更新

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh_CN: 启用无障碍模式

en: Enable auto-updates
zh_CN: 启用自动更新

en: Enable automatic updates for all new versions of WordPress.
zh_CN: 启用所有新版本的WordPress自动更新。

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
zh_CN: 启用全高度编辑器和免打扰功能。

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh_CN: 管理评论时启用键盘快捷键。

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh_CN: 启用评论嵌套，最多嵌套%s层

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh_CN: 在“显示选项”中启用“无障碍模式“，您就可以使用“添加”和“编辑”按钮，而无须进行拖拽。

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在启用维护模式&#8230;

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh_CN: 页面和feed编码

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh_CN: 输入链接URL或点选预设值。

en: Enter new
zh_CN: 输入新的字段名称

en: Enter the address here if you <a href="%s">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您想<a href="%s">让您的站点主页与WordPress安装目录不同</a>，请在此输入地址。

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_CN: 输入此站点网络中已存在用户的电子邮箱地址以邀请他们加入此站点。该用户将收到一封电子邮件，并需要他们确认该邀请。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh_CN: 输入此站点网络中已存在用户的电子邮箱地址或用户名以邀请他们加入此站点。该用户将收到一封电子邮件，并需要他们确认该邀请。

en: Enter the location on the server where the public and private keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh_CN: 输入服务器上公钥和私钥的位置。如需要密码，请在上方的密码框输入。

en: Entertainment
zh_CN: 娱乐

en: Environment type
zh_CN: 环境类型

en: Erase personal data
zh_CN: 抹除个人数据

en: Erase personal data list
zh_CN: 抹除个人数据列表

en: Erase personal data list navigation
zh_CN: 抹除个人数据列表导航

en: Eraser array at index %d does not include a friendly name.
zh_CN: 位于索引%d的抹除器数组未包含友好名称。

en: Eraser callback is not valid: %s.
zh_CN: 抹除器回调无效：%s。

en: Eraser does not include a callback: %s.
zh_CN: 抹除器未包含回调：%s。

en: Eraser index cannot be less than one.
zh_CN: 抹除器索引不能小于1。

en: Eraser index is out of range.
zh_CN: 抹除器索引超出范围。

en: Erasing data...
zh_CN: 正在抹除数据…

en: Erasure completed.
zh_CN: 抹除完成。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error code: %s
zh_CN: 错误代码：%s

en: Error in deleting the item.
zh_CN: 删除项目时发生错误。

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh_CN: 显示小工具设置页时发生错误。

en: Error in moving the item to Trash.
zh_CN: 将项目移至回收站时发生错误。

en: Error in restoring the item from Trash.
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复时发生错误。

en: Error saving media file.
zh_CN: 保存媒体文件时发生错误。

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
zh_CN: 保存新的电子邮箱地址时发生错误，请重试。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 保存缩放后的图片时发生错误，请刷新后再试。

en: Error while saving.
zh_CN: 保存时发生错误。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 错误：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_CN: 错误：[%1$s] %2$s

en: European data protection law requires data about European residents which is transferred outside the European Union to be safeguarded to the same standards as if the data was in Europe. So in addition to listing where data goes, you should describe how you ensure that these standards are met either by yourself or by your third party providers, whether that is through an agreement such as Privacy Shield, model clauses in your contracts, or binding corporate rules.
zh_CN: 欧盟的数据保护法规要求，所有关于欧盟居民的数据，如有被转移出欧盟，必须受到与在欧盟内相同等级的保护。因此，除了列出这些数据的去向外，您也需要描述您或您的第三方提供商如何符合这些标准，如通过隐私盾（Privacy Shield）或类似协议、格式合同条款或具备约束性的公司规则。

[ctx: Events and News dashboard widget]
en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/news/

en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they do not respect the WordPress license, it is not recommended to use them.
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org插件和主题目录中的内容均完全遵循GPL或相似的相兼容的自由许可证发布，因此您可随意使用目录中的<a href="%1$s">插件</a>和<a href="%2$s">主题</a>。若您从别处得到了插件或主题，请先<a href="%3$s">询问它们是否遵循GPL</a>。若它们不遵循WordPress使用的许可证，我们不建议您使用。

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
zh_CN: 一切都在平缓运行。

en: Example: <code>https://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; do not forget the <code>https://</code>
zh_CN: 例如：<code>https://cn.wordpress.org/</code> — 不要忘记 <code>https://</code>

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh_CN: 例如：实用的博客软件

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
zh_CN: 摘要是可选的手工创建的内容总结，并可在您的主题中使用。<a href="%s">了解更多关于手工摘要的信息</a>。

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh_CN: 在多站点加载前运行。

en: Expand Sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧栏

en: Expanded support for Query Loop blocks
zh_CN: 扩大对查询循环区块的支持

en: Expected an array describing the eraser at index %d.
zh_CN: 未找到描述位于索引%d的抹除器的数组。

en: Expected an array describing the exporter at index %s.
zh_CN: 未找到描述位于索引%s的导出器的数组。

en: Expected data array in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_CN: 导出器返回的数组中未包含data数组：%s。

en: Expected data in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_CN: 导出器返回的数组中未包含data：%s。

en: Expected done (boolean) in response array from exporter: %s.
zh_CN: 导出器返回的数组中未包含done（布尔值）：%s。

en: Expected done flag in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_CN: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含done旗标。

en: Expected items_removed key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_CN: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含items_removed键。

en: Expected items_retained key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_CN: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含items_retained键。

en: Expected messages key in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_CN: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组未包含messages键。

en: Expected messages key to reference an array in response array from %1$s eraser (index %2$d).
zh_CN: 从抹除器%1$s（索引%2$d）处收到的数组包含的messages键未指代数组。

en: Expected response as an array from exporter: %s.
zh_CN: 导出器返回的不是数组：%s。

en: Explore <a href="%s">learn.wordpress.org</a> for tutorial videos, online workshops, courses, and lesson plans for Meetup organizers, including new features in WordPress.
zh_CN: 探索 <a href="%s">learn.wordpress.org</a> 里提供给 Meetup 主办方的视频教程、在线工坊、课程和教学计划，并了解 WordPress 的新功能。

en: Exploring WordPress 6.1 video
zh_CN: 视频：探索 WordPress 6.1

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export &#8220;%s&#8221; as JSON
zh_CN: 导出“%s”为JSON

en: Export as JSON
zh_CN: 导出为JSON

en: Export personal data list
zh_CN: 导出个人数据列表

en: Export personal data list navigation
zh_CN: 导出个人数据列表导航

en: Exporter array at index %s does not include a friendly name.
zh_CN: 位于索引%s的导出器数组未包含友好名称。

en: Exporter callback is not a valid callback: %s.
zh_CN: 导出器回调函数不是合法的回调函数：%s。

en: Exporter does not include a callback: %s.
zh_CN: 导出器未包含回调函数：%s。

en: Exporter index cannot be negative.
zh_CN: 导出器索引不能为负。

en: Exporter index is out of range.
zh_CN: 导出器索引越界。

en: Extended view
zh_CN: 扩展视图

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External Libraries
zh_CN: 外部库

en: External object cache.
zh_CN: 外部对象缓存。

en: FAILED: %s
zh_CN: 失败：%s

en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
zh_CN: 失败：WordPress未能升级至%s

en: FTP Password
zh_CN: FTP密码

en: FTP Username
zh_CN: FTP用户名

en: FTP hostname is required
zh_CN: FTP主机名必填

en: FTP password is required
zh_CN: FTP密码必填

en: FTP username is required
zh_CN: FTP用户名必填

en: FTP/SSH Password
zh_CN: FTP或SSH密码

en: FTP/SSH Username
zh_CN: FTP或SSH用户名

en: FTPS (SSL)
zh_CN: FTPS（SSL）

en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %s
zh_CN: 未能连接到FTP服务器%s

en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %s
zh_CN: 未能连接到SSH2服务器%s

en: Failed to initialize a SFTP subsystem session with the SSH2 Server %s
zh_CN: 未能与SSH2服务器%s发起SFTP子系统会话

en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法优化%1$s表。错误消息：%2$s

en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法修复%1$s表。错误消息：%2$s

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 写文件到磁盘失败。

en: Feature Filter
zh_CN: 特性筛选

en: Featured Image Header
zh_CN: 页眉特色图片

en: Featured Images
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Features
zh_CN: 特色

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: File does not exist! Please double check the name and try again.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。请检查文件名，然后再试。

en: File edited successfully.
zh_CN: 文件修改成功。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh_CN: 文件为空。请上传有内容的文件。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your %1$s file or by %2$s being defined as smaller than %3$s in %1$s.
zh_CN: 文件是空的。请上传有内容的文件。这个错误也有可能是因为您的%1$s文件禁止了上传，或%1$s中%2$s的值小于%3$s的值。

en: File upload settings
zh_CN: 文件上传设置

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_CN: 扩展中止了文件的上传。

en: File uploads
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Files can be uploaded
zh_CN: 文件可以上传

en: Files in the %s directory are executed automatically.
zh_CN: 在%s目录中的文件会被自动执行。

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh_CN: 无法编辑该类型的文件。

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh_CN: 文件系统权限

en: Filesystem error.
zh_CN: 文件系统错误。

en: Fill in the Menu Name and click the Create Menu button to create your first menu.
zh_CN: 填写菜单名称并点击创建菜单按钮来创建您的第一个菜单。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter &#187;
zh_CN: 筛选 &#187;

en: Filter by comment type
zh_CN: 按评论类型筛选

en: Filter by post format
zh_CN: 按文章形式筛选

en: Filter comments list
zh_CN: 筛选评论列表

en: Filter erase personal data list
zh_CN: 筛选抹除个人数据列表

en: Filter export personal data list
zh_CN: 筛选导出个人数据列表

en: Filter items list
zh_CN: 筛选项目列表

en: Filter media items list
zh_CN: 筛选媒体项目列表

en: Filter plugins list
zh_CN: 筛选插件列表

en: Filter themes list
zh_CN: 筛选主题列表

en: Filter users list
zh_CN: 筛选用户列表

en: Filtering by:
zh_CN: 筛选条件：

en: Filters for all your styles
zh_CN: 适用于您所有样式的过滤器

en: Find Themes
zh_CN: 寻找主题

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
zh_CN: 根据主题特性寻找主题。

en: Find block themes faster
zh_CN: 更快地找到区块主题

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Flip horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Flush permalinks
zh_CN: 重新整理固定链接

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Food & Drink
zh_CN: 食品和饮料

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小工具

en: For PHP files, you can use the documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Look Up takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
zh_CN: 对于 PHP 文件，您可以使用文档下拉菜单从该文件识别的函数中进行选择，然后点击查找，您将被带到一个包含有关该特定函数的参考资料的网页。

en: For each post in a feed, include
zh_CN: 对于feed中的每篇文章，包含

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh_CN: 对于图片，您可点击缩略图下方的“编辑图片”，之后就会弹出一个快捷图片编辑器——您可以裁切、旋转、翻转图片。您还可以撤销或重做操作。在编辑器的右侧，您可以对图片剪裁等进行更详尽的设置。您可以点击“帮助”以了解更多。

en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多，参见<a href="%s">发行注记</a>。

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: For more on version %s, see the About WordPress screen:
zh_CN: 详细了解 %s 版本，请参阅“关于WordPress”页面：

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%s">General Settings</a> section.
zh_CN: 大多数主题的顶部文字显示的是“站点标题”和“副标题”。您可以在<a href="%s">常规选项</a>进行修改。

en: For optimal performance and security reasons, you should consider running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_CN: 出于最佳性能和安全考虑，建议您运行 %1$s %2$s 或更高版本。 请联系您的主机提供商以更正此问题。

en: For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
zh_CN: 对于本网站的注册用户，我们也会保存用户在个人资料中提供的个人信息。所有用户可以在任何时候查看、编辑或删除他们的个人信息（除了不能变更用户名外）、站点管理员也可以查看及编辑那些信息。

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
zh_CN: 如用户没有自定义头像，您可以显示一个通用标志或用他们的电子邮箱地址生成一个。

en: Force erase personal data
zh_CN: 强制抹除个人数据

en: Force erasure has failed.
zh_CN: 强行抹除已失败。

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Found %s
zh_CN: 找到%s

en: Four Columns
zh_CN: 四栏

en: Freedoms
zh_CN: 您的自由

en: From %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 由%1$s %2$s

en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 由%1$s发表在《%2$s》%3$s

en: From Computer
zh_CN: 从计算机

en: From URL
zh_CN: 从URL

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
zh_CN: 在此页您可审阅、比较和恢复修订版本：

en: From this screen you can:
zh_CN: 在此界面中，您可以：

en: From time to time, your WordPress site may send data to WordPress.org &#8212; including, but not limited to &#8212; the version of WordPress you are using, and a list of installed plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 您的WordPress站点可能需要不时将数据发送到WordPress.org，数据内容包括但不限于您正在使用的WordPress版本、已安装的插件及主题列表等。

en: Full URL path to files
zh_CN: 文件的完整URL地址

en: Full Width Template
zh_CN: 全宽模板

en: Full text
zh_CN: 全文

en: Function Name&hellip;
zh_CN: 函数名&hellip;

en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh_CN: G —— 适合任何年龄的访客查看

en: GD supported file formats
zh_CN: GD 支持的文件格式

en: GD version
zh_CN: GD版本

en: Gallery (%s)
zh_CN: 相册（%s）

en: Gallery columns:
zh_CN: 相册列数：

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Generate password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Genre: %s.
zh_CN: 流派：%s。

en: Get Favorites
zh_CN: 获取收藏列表

en: Get Shortlink
zh_CN: 获取短链接地址

en: Get Version %s
zh_CN: 获取版本%s

en: Get help resolving this issue.
zh_CN: 获取解决此问题的帮助。

en: Get involved in WordPress.
zh_CN: 参与到 WordPress 的项目中。

en: Ghostscript version
zh_CN: Ghostscript版本

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
zh_CN: 给菜单命名，然后点击“创建菜单”。

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到“仪表盘”页面

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh_CN: 转到“仪表盘” &rarr; “首页”页面

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
zh_CN: 转到“仪表盘” &rarr; “更新”页面

en: Go to Importers
zh_CN: 转到“导入”页面

en: Go to Plugin Installer
zh_CN: 转到“插件安装器”页面

en: Go to Plugins page
zh_CN: 转到“插件”页面

en: Go to Theme Installer
zh_CN: 转到“主题安装器”页面

en: Go to Themes page
zh_CN: 转到“主题”页面

en: Go to Updates
zh_CN: 转到“更新”页面

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh_CN: 转到“WordPress更新”页面

en: Go to the Plugins screen
zh_CN: 转到“插件”页面

en: Go to the Themes screen
zh_CN: 转到“主题”页面

en: Go to top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh_CN: 为此用户授予站点网络超级管理员权限。

en: Gravatar Logo
zh_CN: Gravatar标志

en: Great job!
zh_CN: 好样的！

en: Great job! Your site currently passes all site health checks.
zh_CN: 好样的！您的站点通过了所有健康检查。

en: Grid Layout
zh_CN: 网格布局

en: HTTP Requests
zh_CN: HTTP请求

en: HTTP requests are blocked
zh_CN: HTTP请求被阻止

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
zh_CN: HTTP请求被部分阻止

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some allowed hosts: %2$s.
zh_CN: HTTP请求已被%1$s常量阻止，并允许了一些主机：%2$s。

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
zh_CN: HTTP请求已被%s常量阻止，且没有允许的主机。

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
zh_CN: HTTP请求似乎工作正常

en: HTTPS is already supported for your website.
zh_CN: 您的网站已支持HTTPS。

en: HTTPS status
zh_CN: HTTPS状态

en: Have a default theme available
zh_CN: 有可用的默认主题

en: Header Text
zh_CN: 顶部文本

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh_CN: 顶部已更新。<a href="%s">访问您的站点</a>来看看效果。

en: Heads up!
zh_CN: 小心！

en: Hello Dolly
zh_CN: 你好多莉

en: Hello world!
zh_CN: 世界，您好！

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh_CN: 如下是各种用户角色和它们所拥有的权限：

en: Here you can find information about updates, set auto-updates and see what plugins or themes need updating.
zh_CN: 您可在此查找关于更新功能、设置自动更新及插件和主题是否需要更新的相关信息。

en: Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)
zh_CN: 嗨，大家好！我白天是个邮递员，晚上就是个有抱负的演员。这是我的网站。我住在北京，养了条吉通人性的狗叫小黑，我喜欢艺术和旅行。

en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：%2$s
    请点击以下链接确认加入：%4$s

en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    我们邀您加入“%1$s”并成为%3$s。站点地址为：
    %2$s
    如果您不想加入，您只需忽略本邮件。
    本邀请函仅在几天内有效。
    
    如果您愿意，请点击以下链接来激活您的用户账户：
    %%s

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>.
zh_CN: 您好，这是一条评论。若需要审核、编辑或删除评论，请访问仪表盘的评论界面。评论者头像来自 <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide hidden updates
zh_CN: 不显示隐藏的更新

en: Hide this update
zh_CN: 隐藏此更新

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh_CN: 当某条评论包含超过%s个超链接时，将其放入待审队列（垃圾评论通常含有许多超链接）。

en: Holiday
zh_CN: 节日

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主页URL

en: Homepage: %s
zh_CN: 主页：%s

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
zh_CN: 悬浮或轻触以查看启用和实时预览按钮

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 将鼠标光标悬停在文章列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理文章。您可进行下列操作：

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 将鼠标光标悬停在用户列表中的某一行，操作链接将会显示出来，您可以通过它们快速管理用户。您可进行下列操作：

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links that allow you to manage media items. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 将光标悬停在列表中的某一行上，将显示操作链接使得您可以管理媒体项目。您可以执行以下操作:

en: How long we retain your data
zh_CN: 我们保留多久您的信息

en: How to Update
zh_CN: 如何更新

en: How we protect your data
zh_CN: 我们如何保护您的数据

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    Someone with administrator capabilities recently requested to have the
    administration email address changed on this site:
    ###SITEURL###
    
    To confirm this change, please click on the following link:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好 ###USERNAME###
    
    一位具有管理员权限的用户最近要求更改此站点的管理员邮箱地址：
    ###SITEURL###
    
    为了确认此次更改，请点击以下链接：
    
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    若您不希望进行此次操作，啧可以安全地忽略并删除本邮件。
    
    这封邮件发送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    顺祝
    ###SITENAME### 全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here
    some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username
    are gone forever.)
    
    Thanks for using the site,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好，###USERNAME###：
    
    您最近在您的站点上点击了“删除站点”链接，并填写了页面上的表单。
    
    若您确实想要删除站点，请点击以下链接。您将不会被要求再次确认，故请只在十分确定后再点击：
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    若您选择了删除站点，请考虑未来在这里重新开设一个新站点（但请记住，您现有的站点及用户名将一去不返）！
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy! Plugins and themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_CN: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的插件和主题更新失败。

en: Howdy! Plugins failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_CN: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的插件更新失败。

en: Howdy! Some plugins and themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_CN: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的部分插件和主题已自动升级至最新版本。您不需要再进行其他操作。

en: Howdy! Some plugins have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_CN: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的部分插件已自动升级至最新版本。您不需要再进行其他操作。

en: Howdy! Some themes have automatically updated to their latest versions on your site at %s. No further action is needed on your part.
zh_CN: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的部分主题已自动升级至最新版本。您不需要再进行其他操作。

en: Howdy! Themes failed to update on your site at %s.
zh_CN: 您好！您的站点 %s 上的主题更新失败。

en: Howdy! Your site at %1$s has been updated automatically to WordPress %2$s.
zh_CN: 您好！您的站点 %1$s 已被自动更新至WordPress %2$s。

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request for an export of personal data has been completed. You may
    download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy
    and security, we will automatically delete the file on ###EXPIRATION###,
    so please download it before then.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_CN: 您好：
    
    您请求的个人数据导出已经完成。您可以通过点击以下链接来下载您的个人信息。
    为了隐私和安全，我们会在###EXPIRATION###删除这些文件，
    所以请在此日期前下载。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###全体成员敬上
    ###SITEURL###

en: However, it is your responsibility to use those resources correctly, to provide the information that your Privacy Policy requires, and to keep that information current and accurate.
zh_CN: 但是，您有责任正确使用这些资源，以提供您的隐私政策所需的信息，确保信息的时效性和准确性。

en: However, your WordPress Address is currently controlled by a PHP constant and therefore cannot be updated. You need to edit your %1$s and remove or update the definitions of %2$s and %3$s.
zh_CN: 但是，您的WordPress地址当前由PHP常量控制，因此无法更新。您需要编辑%1$s并移除或更新%2$s和%3$s的定义。

en: I understand
zh_CN: 我明白

en: I'm sure I want to permanently delete my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
zh_CN: 我确定要永久删除我的站点，并且我了解我不能再将其恢复，同时我知晓我今后也将无法再使用%s了。

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: ID #%1$s：%2$s

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>Sorry, you are not allowed to remove this user.</strong>
zh_CN: ID #%1$s：%2$s <strong>抱歉，您不能移除此用户。</strong>

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh_CN: ID #%1$s：%2$s <strong>当前用户不会被删除。</strong>

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh_CN: 抽象图形（自动生成）

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
zh_CN: 若某个多媒体文件未被加入任何文章或页面，您将在这个文件的“上传至”一栏看到“现在附加到文章或页面”链接；点击它，将会弹出一个新的窗口，您可搜索现有的内容，并将其加入文章或页面。

en: If an update is available, you&#8127;ll see a notification appear in the Toolbar and navigation menu.
zh_CN: 如果更新可用，您将会在工具栏和导航菜单处看到通知。

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh_CN: 如有需要，WordPress可自动在您发布新文章时通知若干网络服务。

en: If for any reason this automatic file creation does not work, do not worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open %1$s in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as %2$s.
zh_CN: 如果由于任何原因无法自动创建文件，请不要担心，手动将数据库信息填充到配置文件中即可。 您可以简单地在文本编辑器中打开 %1$s，填写您的信息，然后将其保存为 %2$s。

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you cannot use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh_CN: 若插件出现问题导致您无法使用 WordPress，请删除或重命名 %s 目录下的相应文件，插件将自动禁用。

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh_CN: 若上面没有您希望使用的导入工具，请尝试<a href="%s">搜索插件目录</a>以寻找适用的导入工具。

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh_CN: 如果链接指向某个人，您可以用上面的表单指定您与此人的关系。如果您想了解更多，请查看：<a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>。

en: If this is a development website you can <a href="%s" target="_blank">set the environment type accordingly</a> to enable application passwords.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个开发的网站，您可以<a href="%s" target="_blank">设置相应的环境类型</a>以启用应用程序密码功能。

en: If you absolutely have to make direct edits to this plugin, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
zh_CN: 如果您必须直接修改此插件，请使用资源管理器将文件复制一份并保留修改前的版本。这样当出现问题时您就能恢复到正常的版本。

en: If you already have a Privacy Policy page, please select it below. If not, please create one.
zh_CN: 如果您已经创建了隐私政策页面，请在下方选择；否则，请创建一个新页面。

en: If you are a member of a regulated industry, or if you are subject to additional privacy laws, you may be required to disclose that information here.
zh_CN: 如果您属于受法律监管的行业，或您受到其他隐私法律的管辖，您可能需要在此披露这些信息。

en: If you are a plugin author, you can <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">learn more about how to add support for the Personal Data Eraser to a plugin here</a>.
zh_CN: 若您是插件制作者，您可以<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-eraser-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">了解更多有关如何将个人数据抹除器添加到插件的信息</a>。

en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您需要使用链接管理器，请安装<a href="%s">链接管理器插件</a>。

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Eraser tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_CN: 如果不确定，请查看插件文档或与插件作者联系，以了解插件是否收集数据及是否支持个人数据抹除器工具。此信息可在《<a href="%s">隐私政策指南</a>》中找到。

en: If you are not sure, check the plugin documentation or contact the plugin author to see if the plugin collects data and if it supports the Data Exporter tool. This information may be available in the <a href="%s">Privacy Policy Guide</a>.
zh_CN: 如果不确定，请查看插件文档或与插件作者联系，以了解插件是否收集数据及是否支持个人数据导出器工具。此信息可在《<a href="%s">隐私政策指南</a>》中找到。

en: If you are still seeing this warning after having tried the actions below, you may need to contact your hosting provider for further assistance.
zh_CN: 如果在尝试了下面的操作之后您仍然看到了这些警告信息，您可能需要联系您的主机提供商以获取进一步的帮助。

en: If you change this, an email will be sent at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_CN: 如果您更改此设置，系统将向您的新地址发送一封电子邮件进行确认。 <strong>新地址在确认之前不会生效</strong>。

en: If you decide to go ahead with direct edits anyway, use a file manager to create a copy with a new name and hang on to the original. That way, you can re-enable a functional version if something goes wrong.
zh_CN: 如果您仍要直接进行修改，请使用资源管理器将文件复制一份并保留修改前的版本。这样当出现问题时您就能恢复到正常的版本。

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh_CN: 若您删除一个链接，它将被永久移除。目前，链接不具备回收站功能。

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
zh_CN: 如果您忘记了您的登录凭据（如用户名、密码），请联系您的主机提供商。

en: If you do not want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
zh_CN: 如果您不想要页眉图片，点击本页下方“页眉图片”一节的“移除页眉图片”按钮。移除之后如需再次启用页眉图片功能，您只须选择一张图片，然后点击“保存更改”。

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
zh_CN: 如果您不想再使用%s站点了，您可以通过下面的表单来删除它。当您点击<strong>“永久删除我的站点”</strong>之后，我们将发送一封确认邮件。请点击确认邮件中的链接来删除您的站点。

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh_CN: 若您现在不想上传您自己的图片，可从这些精美的页眉图片中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
zh_CN: 如果您编辑或发布文章，我们会在您的浏览器中保存一个额外的cookie。这个cookie不包含个人数据而只记录了您刚才编辑的文章的ID。这个cookie会保留一天。

en: If you experience any issues or need support, the volunteers in the WordPress.org support forums may be able to help.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到了任何问题或需要帮助，WordPress.org支持论坛的志愿者或许能帮到您。

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here.
zh_CN: 如果您有.zip格式的插件文件，可以在这里通过上传安装它。

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install or update it by uploading it here.
zh_CN: 如果您有.zip格式的主题，可以在这里通过上传的方式安装。

en: If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
zh_CN: 如果您有此站点的账户，或曾经留下评论，您可以请求我们提供我们所拥有的您的个人数据的导出文件，这也包括了所有您提供给我们的数据。您也可以要求我们抹除所有关于您的个人数据。这不包括我们因管理、法规或安全需要而必须保留的数据。

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh_CN: 您可在此浏览在WordPress.org上收藏过的插件。

en: If you have marked themes as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh_CN: 如果您在 WordPress.org 上收藏了某主题，您即可以在这里浏览它们。

en: If you have not yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
zh_CN: 如果您还没有创建任何菜单，请<strong>点击’创建新菜单’ 链接</strong>开始创建

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh_CN: 若有需要，您可以把其他系统的文章和评论内容导入到这个WordPress站点。请从以下系统中选择一个导入源，开始导入：

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured and Popular plugins by using the links above the plugins list. These sections rotate regularly.
zh_CN: 若您只想知道有什么插件可以选择，您可从列表上方的“特色”、“热门”中浏览。这些内容定期更新。

en: If you know what you are looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
zh_CN: 若您知道您需要何种插件，可以使用搜索功能，搜索界面的选项可对 WordPress 插件目录中的特定字词、作者或标签进行搜索。 您也可以通过选择热门标签来搜索目录，字体较大的标签意味着有更多的插件使用了该标签。

en: If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
zh_CN: 如果您在我们的站点上留下评论，您可以选择用cookies保存您的名字、电子邮箱地址和网站地址。这是通过让您可以不用在评论时再次填写相关内容而向您提供方便。这些cookies会保留一年。

en: If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
zh_CN: 如果您留下评论，评论和其元数据将被无限期保存。我们这样做以便能识别并自动批准任何后续评论，而不用将这些后续评论加入待审队列。

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag URLs here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢，您可以在此给您的分类和标签自定义URL。比如，使用<code>topics</code>作为您的分类基础将会使您的分类链接变成<code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>。如果您留空此处，默认值将被使用。

en: If you need to tweak more than your theme&#8217;s CSS, you might want to try <a href="%s">making a child theme</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您需要修改主题CSS之外的内容，您应该试试<a href="%s">创建子主题</a>。

en: If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到了“headers already sent”错误、联合feed（如RSS）出错等问题，请尝试禁用或移除本插件。

en: If you pick an option other than Plain, your general URL path with structure tags (terms surrounded by %s) will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了“朴素”以外的选项，您的带有结构标签（被%s包含的词）的通用URL路径也将出现在自定义结构字段，您将可以在那里进一步修改您的路径。

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
zh_CN: 如果本来想访问其他页面，但不小心访问到本页面，下方的链接或许能帮到您。

en: If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.
zh_CN: 若您请求重置密码，您的IP地址将包含于密码重置邮件中。

en: If you temporarily make your %s file writable to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the rule has been saved.
zh_CN: 如果您暂时将%s文件设置为可写，请在规则保存后恢复其原有权限。

en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable to generate the %s file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
zh_CN: 如果您暂时将站点根目录设置为可写供我们自动创建 %s 文件，请不要忘记在文件创建完成后恢复相应权限。

en: If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.
zh_CN: 如果您向此网站上传图片，您应当避免上传那些有嵌入地理位置信息（EXIF GPS）的图片。此网站的访客将可以下载并提取此网站的图片中的位置信息。

en: If you use your site for commercial purposes and you engage in more complex collection or processing of personal data, you should note the following information in your privacy policy in addition to the information we have already discussed.
zh_CN: 如果您将您的站点用于商业活动，且您进行了更复杂的个人数据收集及处理，您应当在您的隐私政策中写下以下信息。

en: If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
zh_CN: 如果您访问我们的登录页，我们会设置一个临时的cookie来确认您的浏览器是否接受cookies。此cookie不包含个人数据，且会在您关闭浏览器时被丢弃。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
zh_CN: 如果您希望允许访客自行注册（另外一种方式是由站点管理员代为注册），请勾选“成员资格”复选框。默认用户角色应用于所有新注册的用户，不论其是由管理员代为注册，抑或是自行注册。

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh_CN: 如果您想将分类转为标签（或者反过来），可以选用“导入”页面上的<a href="%s">分类与标签转换器</a>来实现。

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
zh_CN: 如果您希望导出此页所有信息的列表，您可以使用下方的按钮将其复制到剪贴板。这样您就可以将其粘贴到文本文件并保存到本地，或粘贴到邮件正文并发送给您的支持工程师或是插件/主题开发者。

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload Plugin button above the plugins list. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您想安装从别处下载的插件，请点击列表上方的“上传”。WordPress接受.zip格式的压缩包，在上传成功后，您就可以启用该插件了。

en: If you want to make changes but do not want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
zh_CN: 如果您想进行更改但不希望在更新插件时丢失更改，您可以考虑编写自己的插件。 如需了解如何编辑插件、从头开始编写自己的插件或只是想了解插件的结构，请查看以下链接。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh_CN: 如果您想移除某个小工具但保留其设置以备以后之用，只需将其拖拽到“未启用的小工具”区域中，在需要时，可随时拖回需要的边栏。这一点在您准备改用边栏数目更少的主题时很有用。

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
zh_CN: 如果您希望在同一个数据库安装多个WordPress，请修改前缀。

en: If you would like to see more plugins to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>. Plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh_CN: 若您希望从更多插件中选择，请点击“安装插件”按钮。切换到“安装插件”界面后，您就可以在<a href="%s">WordPress.org插件目录</a>中浏览或搜索插件。WordPress插件目录中的主题是由第三方设计开发的，且与WordPress所用的版权许可证相兼容。最棒的是，它们都是免费的！

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh_CN: 若您希望从更多主题中选择，请点击“安装主题”按钮。切换到“安装主题”界面后，您就可以在<a href="%s">WordPress.org主题目录</a>中浏览或搜索主题。WordPress主题目录中的主题是由第三方设计开发的，且与WordPress所用的版权许可证相兼容。最棒的是，它们都是免费的！

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
zh_CN: 如果您有多张页眉图片，您可以选择让 WordPress 每次随机展示其中一张图片。如需实现这种效果，勾选“已上传的图片”旁边的“随机”单选框。

en: If your web site provides a service which includes automated decision making - for example, allowing customers to apply for credit, or aggregating their data into an advertising profile - you must note that this is taking place, and include information about how that information is used, what decisions are made with that aggregated data, and what rights users have over decisions made without human intervention.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站提供包含自动决策的服务，如允许客户申请信用卡、或收集客户信息进入广告资料，您必须明示这些事件的发生，并说明信息如何被使用，通过何种汇总数据进行了何种决策，及在决策不受人工干预作出时用户有哪些权利。

en: If your web site receives data about users from third parties, including advertisers, this information must be included within the section of your privacy policy dealing with third party data.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站从第三方，如广告商，接收关于用户的数据，这些信息必须在您的隐私政策中涉及到第三方数据的章节予以体现。

en: Image Address
zh_CN: 图片地址

en: Image Attachment Template
zh_CN: 图片附件模板

en: Image Caption
zh_CN: 图片说明文字

en: Image Crop
zh_CN: 图片裁切

en: Image Crop Help
zh_CN: 图片裁切帮助

en: Image File
zh_CN: 图片文件

en: Image Processing Error
zh_CN: 图片处理发生错误

en: Image Upload Error
zh_CN: 图片上传发生错误

en: Image could not be processed.
zh_CN: 图片不能被处理。

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 无法处理图片。请返回重试。

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_CN: 图片数据不存在，请重新上传图片。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh_CN: 图片属性不正确。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh_CN: 图片还原成功。

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持图片旋转功能。

en: Image saved
zh_CN: 图片已保存

en: Image sizes
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: ImageMagick supported file formats
zh_CN: ImageMagick 支持的文件格式

en: ImageMagick version number
zh_CN: ImageMagick版本号

en: ImageMagick version string
zh_CN: ImageMagick版本字串

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh_CN: 使用图片的<strong>%1$d &times; %2$d像素</strong>。

en: Images should be at least %s tall.
zh_CN: 图片高度应至少为%s。

en: Images should be at least %s wide.
zh_CN: 图片宽度应至少为%s。

en: Imagick Resource Limits
zh_CN: Imagick资源限制

en: Imagick version
zh_CN: Imagick 版本

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh_CN: 从Tumblr通过他们的API导入文章和媒体。

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh_CN: 从Movable Type或TypePad博客导入文章和评论。

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh_CN: 从LiveJournal通过他们的API导入文章。

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
zh_CN: 从RSS feed导入文章。

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh_CN: 从Blogger博客导入文章、评论和用户。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh_CN: 从WordPress导出文件导入文章、页面、自定义字段、分类和标签。

en: Important! Your version of WordPress (%1$s) is no longer supported, you will not receive any security updates for your website. To keep your site secure, please <a href="%2$s">update to the latest version of WordPress</a>.
zh_CN: 重要！您使用的 WordPress 版本（%1$s）已不再受到支持，您的站点将不会再接收到任何的安全更新。 为了确保您站点的安全，请尽快 <a href="%2$s">更新到最新的 WordPress 版本</a>。

en: Important! Your version of WordPress (%1$s) will stop receiving security updates in the near future. To keep your site secure, please <a href="%2$s">update to the latest version of WordPress</a>.
zh_CN: 重要！您使用的 WordPress 版本（%1$s）即将停止接收安全更新。 为了确保您站点的安全，请尽快 <a href="%2$s">更新到最新的 WordPress 版本</a>。

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Improved admin and editor accessibility
zh_CN: 改进了管理员和编辑的无障碍支持

en: Improved block placeholders
zh_CN: 改进的区块占位符

en: Improved layout and visualization of document settings
zh_CN: 经过改进的文档设置的布局和可视化

en: In WordPress 6.0, when you created a new page, you would see suggested patterns so you did not have to start with a blank page. In 6.1, you will also see the starter patterns modal when you create a new instance of any post type.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 6.0中，当您创建新的页面时会看到建议的样板，而不需要从空白页面开始。在 6.1 版本中，您将能在新建任何文章类型的实例时看到入门样板配置的对话框。

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh_CN: 用简洁的文字描述本站点。

en: In addition to listing what personal data you collect, you need to note why you collect it. These explanations must note either the legal basis for your data collection and retention or the active consent the user has given.
zh_CN: 在列出您收集的个人数据之外，您也需要表明您为何收集这些信息。这里的说明必须指出您的数据收集及保留的法律基础，或有无获得用户同意。

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your web host. If you do not have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you are ready&hellip;
zh_CN: 通常，您的主机服务商会告诉您这些信息。如果您没有这些信息，在继续之前您将需要联系他们。如果您准备好了…

en: In most cases, WordPress will automatically apply maintenance and security updates in the background for you.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，WordPress会在后台自动为您应用维护和安全更新。

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
zh_CN: 在先前的WordPress版本中，导入工具都是内建的。最近我们将导入工具全部移植成了插件，因为大部分用户不会经常使用它们。

en: In response to
zh_CN: 回复至

en: In response to: %s
zh_CN: 回应给：%s

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh_CN: 在<strong>作者</strong>一栏中，评论者的电子邮箱地址、博客URL、IP地址连同评论者的名称一并显示。点击链接即可显示发自该IP地址的所有评论。

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh_CN: 在<strong>评论</strong>一栏中，悬浮在任何评论上将给您批准、回复（并批准）、快速编辑、编辑、标记为垃圾、或删除该评论的选项。

en: In the <strong>In response to</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
zh_CN: 在<strong>回复至</strong>一栏中，包含三项内容。文章标题代表评论发布于何处，并链接到该文章的编辑器界面。“查看文章”链接则可查看该文章在您的网站上的实时页面。带有数字的小气泡代表该文章收到的已批准评论的数量。如果有待处理的评论，则会显示一个含有待处理评论数量的红色圆圈。单击该圆圈，则将仅显示发表于该文章的待处理评论。

en: In the <strong>Submitted on</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
zh_CN: 在<strong>提交于</strong>一栏中，显示了此评论被留在您的站点上的日期和时间。点击此日期/时间链接，则可前往站点上该条评论的对应位置。

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_CN: 在“顶部文本”一节，您可以选择是否显示这些文字。颜色可以通过点击“选择颜色”来使用选色器选择，或者手工输入HTML十六进制颜色代码（如红色“#ff0000”）。

en: In the Info tab, you will find all the details about the configuration of your WordPress site, server, and database. There is also an export feature that allows you to copy all of the information about your site to the clipboard, to help solve problems on your site when obtaining support.
zh_CN: 在信息选项卡中，您将找到有关 WordPress 站点、服务器和数据库配置的所有详细信息。还有一个导出功能，可让您将站点的所有相关信息复制到剪贴板，方便您在取得支援时解决站点问题。

en: In the Status tab, you can see critical information about your WordPress configuration, along with anything else that requires your attention.
zh_CN: 在“状态”选项卡中，您可以查看有关 WordPress 配置的关键信息，以及其它需要您注意的信息。

en: In this section you should explain how long you retain personal data collected or processed by the web site. While it is your responsibility to come up with the schedule of how long you keep each dataset for and why you keep it, that information does need to be listed here. For example, you may want to say that you keep contact form entries for six months, analytics records for a year, and customer purchase records for ten years.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当指出由网站收集或处理的个人数据的保留期限。尽管您有责任决定数据集的保存期限及保存原因，您也需要将这些信息列在此处。例如，您可以说明，您会保留联系表单条目六个月、保留统计记录一年、保留客户购买记录十年等。

en: In this section you should explain what measures you have taken to protect your users&#8217; data. This could include technical measures such as encryption; security measures such as two factor authentication; and measures such as staff training in data protection. If you have carried out a Privacy Impact Assessment, you can mention it here too.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当解释您使用了何种措施来保护用户的数据。这包括了技术手段（例如加密）、安全手段（例如双因素身份验证）及其他措施（例如要求职员参加数据保护培训）。若您已经完成数据保护影响评估（Privacy Impact Assessment），也可在此提及。

en: In this section you should explain what procedures you have in place to deal with data breaches, either potential or real, such as internal reporting systems, contact mechanisms, or bug bounties.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当说明您采取何种流程处理实际出现或潜在的数据泄露，如内部报告系统、联系机制及软件缺陷赏金计划等。

en: In this section you should explain what rights your users have over their data and how they can invoke those rights.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当解释用户对于其个人数据所拥有的权利及他们行使权利的方式。

en: In this section you should list all transfers of your site data outside the European Union and describe the means by which that data is safeguarded to European data protection standards. This could include your web hosting, cloud storage, or other third party services.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当列出所有将您的站点数据移出欧盟的行为，并描述这些数据受到了何种符合欧洲数据保护标准的保护方式。这些数据可能包括了您网站使用的虚拟主机、云存储及其他第三方服务。

en: In this section you should name and list all third party providers with whom you share site data, including partners, cloud-based services, payment processors, and third party service providers, and note what data you share with them and why. Link to their own privacy policies if possible.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当列出您共享站点数据的所有第三方提供商，包括合作伙伴、云服务、支付服务及其他第三方服务提供商。您应当写明您与他们共享数据的种类及共享的原因。如果可能，您也应该提供指向他们隐私政策的链接。

en: In this section you should note what personal data you collect from users and site visitors. This may include personal data, such as name, email address, personal account preferences; transactional data, such as purchase information; and technical data, such as information about cookies.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当列出您从站点用户和访问者处收集哪些个人数据，这可能包括如姓名、电子邮箱地址、个人账户设置等个人数据，如购买信息等交易数据、cookies中所包含的信息等技术数据。

en: In this section you should note your site URL, as well as the name of the company, organization, or individual behind it, and some accurate contact information.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当列出您的站点URL、主办站点的公司、组织或个人及准确的联系信息。

en: In this section you should provide a contact method for privacy-specific concerns. If you are required to have a Data Protection Officer, list their name and full contact details here as well.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当留下处理隐私相关问题的联系方式。如果您依法规设有数据保护官（Data Protection Officer），请留下其姓名和完整联系方式。

en: In this subsection you should list the cookies your web site uses, including those set by your plugins, social media, and analytics. We have provided the cookies which WordPress installs by default.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当列出您的站点所使用的cookies，这也包括您的插件、社交媒体和统计程序所设置的cookies。我们已经为您列出了WordPress默认使用的cookies。

en: In this subsection you should note what analytics package you use, how users can opt out of analytics tracking, and a link to your analytics provider&#8217;s privacy policy, if any.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应该说明您使用何种统计程序软件包，用户选择退出统计跟踪的方式，以及指向您统计服务提供商隐私政策的链接。

en: In this subsection you should note what information is captured through comments. We have noted the data which WordPress collects by default.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当表明您在用户留下评论时收集何种信息。我们已将WordPress默认收集的信息列举如下。

en: In this subsection you should note what information may be disclosed by users who can upload media files. All uploaded files are usually publicly accessible.
zh_CN: 在此章节中，您应当表明用户在上传媒体文件时会披露何种信息。通常来说，所有已上传的文件都是公开可访问的。

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未启用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_CN: 未启用的插件

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh_CN: 未启用的边栏

en: Inactive Themes
zh_CN: 未启用的主题

en: Inactive Widgets
zh_CN: 未启用的小工具

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you are not going to use a plugin, you should consider removing it.
zh_CN: 未启用的插件是攻击者的垂涎目标。 若您不打算使用，则应考虑将其移除。

en: Inactive:
zh_CN: 未启用：

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh_CN: 存档不兼容。

en: Individual posts may override these settings. Changes here will only be applied to new posts.
zh_CN: 个别文章可能会覆盖这些设置。此处进行的更改仅适用于新文章。

en: Industry regulatory disclosure requirements
zh_CN: 行业监管披露要求

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information needed
zh_CN: 需要信息

en: Insert into Post
zh_CN: 插入到文章

en: Insert media from another website
zh_CN: 插入来自其他网站的媒体

en: Inserting Media
zh_CN: 插入多媒体

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 立即安装

en: Install Parent Theme
zh_CN: 安装父主题

en: Install Themes
zh_CN: 安装主题

en: Install Update Now
zh_CN: 立即安装更新

en: Install WordPress
zh_CN: 安装WordPress

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
zh_CN: 安装最新版本的WordPress

en: Installation Required
zh_CN: 需要安装

en: Installation failed.
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installation package not available.
zh_CN: 安装包不可用。

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Installing Theme: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装主题：%s

en: Installing plugin from uploaded file: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装您上传的插件：%s

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在安装最新版本&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在安装插件&#8230;

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在安装主题&#8230;

en: Installing theme from uploaded file: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装您上传的主题：%s

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
zh_CN: 只能在“管理网络”中为多站点安装主题。

en: Internet Explorer does not give you the best WordPress experience. Switch to Microsoft Edge, or another more modern browser to get the most from your site.
zh_CN: Internet Explorer 并不能为您带来最佳的 WordPress 体验。请换用 Microsoft Edge 或其他更新的浏览器以发挥您站点的最大效益。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Invalid API response code (%d).
zh_CN: API响应代码无效（%d）。

en: Invalid URL Provided.
zh_CN: 提供的URL无效。

en: Invalid URL format.
zh_CN: 无效的URL格式。

en: Invalid data provided.
zh_CN: 提供了无效资料。

en: Invalid data. No selected item.
zh_CN: 无效数据。未选择项目。

en: Invalid data. The item does not exist.
zh_CN: 无效数据。该项目不存在。

en: Invalid data. Unknown state.
zh_CN: 无效数据。 未知状态。

en: Invalid data. Unknown type.
zh_CN: 无效数据。 未知类型。

en: Invalid email address in request.
zh_CN: 请求中包含无效的电子邮箱地址。

en: Invalid email address when generating personal data export file.
zh_CN: 生成个人数据导出文件时的电子邮箱地址无效。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh_CN: 表单提交无效。

en: Invalid image URL.
zh_CN: 无效图片URL。

en: Invalid personal data action.
zh_CN: 无效的个人数据操作。

en: Invalid plugin page.
zh_CN: 无效的插件页面。

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh_CN: 插件路径无效。

en: Invalid request ID when generating personal data export file.
zh_CN: 生成个人数据导出文件时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID when merging personal data to export.
zh_CN: 在合并要导出的个人数据时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID when processing personal data to erase.
zh_CN: 在处理要抹除的个人数据时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID when sending personal data export email.
zh_CN: 在发送个人数据导出邮件时遇到了无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request ID.
zh_CN: 无效的请求ID。

en: Invalid request type.
zh_CN: 无效的请求类型。

en: Invalid translation type.
zh_CN: 无效的翻译类型。

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh_CN: 已向新用户发送邀请函。受邀者须先点击邮件中的确认链接，才能完成新账户的创建。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh_CN: 已向用户发送邀请邮件。他们必须点击其中的确认链接才可加入到您的站点。

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_CN: 是否安装了SUHOSIN？

en: Is the Imagick library available?
zh_CN: Imagick库是否可用？

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_CN: 这是多站点吗？

en: Is this site discouraging search engines?
zh_CN: 此站点是否不建议搜索引擎进行索引？

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_CN: 此站点是否使用HTTPS？

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
zh_CN: 站点维护者可以阻止全部或部分到其他站点和服务的连接。如果没有正确设置，这可能会让一些插件及主题停止工作。

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎将本着自觉自愿的原则对待WordPress提出的请求。并不是所有搜索引擎都会遵守这类请求。

en: It is your responsibility to write a comprehensive privacy policy, to make sure it reflects all national and international legal requirements on privacy, and to keep your policy current and accurate.
zh_CN: 您有责任编写周全的隐私政策。您需要确保您的隐私政策符合所有国内法和国际隐私法规要求，及时更新您的政策，并力求其准确。

en: It looks like HTTPS is not supported for your website at this point.
zh_CN: 看起来您的网站暂时不支持HTTPS。

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_CN: 看起来您正在使用不安全的%s。使用过时的浏览器会使您的计算机变得不安全。要获得最佳的WordPress体验，请升级您的浏览器。

en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh_CN: 看起来您正在使用旧版本的%s。要获得最佳的WordPress体验，请升级您的浏览器。

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
zh_CN: 不能检查您的计划事件

en: Item deleted.
zh_CN: 项目已删除。

en: Item not added.
zh_CN: 项目未被添加。

en: Item not updated.
zh_CN: 项目未更新。

en: Item updated.
zh_CN: 项目已更新。

en: Items deleted.
zh_CN: 多个项目已被删除。

en: Items list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Items list navigation
zh_CN: 项目列表导航

en: Just another %s site
zh_CN: 又一个%s站点

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_CN: 又一个WordPress站点

en: Keep this link private
zh_CN: 将这个链接设为私密链接

en: Keep your Site Editor settings for later
zh_CN: 保留您的站点编辑器设置以备之后使用

en: Keeping your site updated is important for security. It also makes the internet a safer place for you and your readers.
zh_CN: 保持更新站点对确保安全至关重要，这也会让互联网和您的读者更安全。

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Keyboard users: When you are working in the visual editor, you can use %s to access the toolbar.
zh_CN: 致键盘用户：在使用可视化编辑器时，可以使用 %s 访问工具栏。

en: Large size
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: Last IP
zh_CN: 最后登录IP地址

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Updated:
zh_CN: 最近更新：

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
zh_CN: 最后检查时间：%1$s %2$s。

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh_CN: 最后由%1$s编辑于%2$s%3$s

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 最后编辑于%1$s %2$s

en: Last page
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Latest Version Installed
zh_CN: 已安装最新版本

en: Lead Developer
zh_CN: 首席开发者

en: Learn about block themes
zh_CN: 了解区块主题

en: Learn how to <a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">browse happy</a>
zh_CN: 了解如何进行<a href="%s" class="update-browser-link">快乐浏览</a>。

en: Learn how to configure the Authorization header.
zh_CN: 了解如何配置授权标头。

en: Learn more about WordPress %s
zh_CN: 了解 WordPress %s

en: Learn more about debugging in WordPress.
zh_CN: 了解更多在WordPress中调试的信息

en: Learn more about page cache
zh_CN: 了解有关页面缓存的更多信息

en: Learn more about persistent object caching.
zh_CN: 了解有关持久对象缓存的更多信息。

en: Learn more about the %s version.
zh_CN: 详细了解 %s 版本。

en: Learn more about updating PHP
zh_CN: 查阅如何更新PHP

en: Learn more about what WordPress requires to run.
zh_CN: 了解WordPress的运行需求

en: Learn more about why you should use HTTPS
zh_CN: 详细了解为何您应该使用 HTTPS

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏在左侧

en: Let&#8217;s go!
zh_CN: 现在就开始！

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Likely direct inclusion of %1$s in order to use %2$s. This is very wrong. Hook the %2$s call into the %3$s action instead.
zh_CN: 可能直接包含了%1$s来使用%2$s，请不要这么做。请将%2$s调用钩在%3$s动作中。

en: Link Image To:
zh_CN: 将图片链接到：

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接URL

en: Link added.
zh_CN: 链接已添加。

en: Link not found.
zh_CN: 未找到链接。

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh_CN: 链接的文字，例如：“赎金要求（PDF）”

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh_CN: 链接缩略图到：

en: Link to image
zh_CN: 链接到图片

en: Links Template
zh_CN: 链接模板

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh_CN: 上方“工具栏”上的链接将仪表盘和站点前端连接起来，默认在站点的所有页面显示，提供您的个人资料信息及有用的WordPress信息。

en: Links list
zh_CN: 链接列表

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh_CN: 可以使用“链接分类”来组织链接。链接分类和文章分类不大相同。

en: List of menu items selected for deletion:
zh_CN: 选择要删除的菜单项列表：

en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 实时预览“%s”

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入中&hellip;

en: Local time is %s.
zh_CN: 当地时间为%s。

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh_CN: 上传文件的位置。

en: Log %s out of all locations.
zh_CN: 注销%s的所有会话。

en: Log Out Everywhere
zh_CN: 注销所有会话

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
zh_CN: 注销除此之外的所有会话

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Look Up
zh_CN: 查询

en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
zh_CN: 正在%2$s中查找%1$s

en: Loopback request
zh_CN: 环回请求

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
zh_CN: 环回请求被用来运行计划事件，也被内建的主题及插件编辑器使用来确保代码稳定性。

en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_CN: Y年n月j日 @ H:i

en: M jS
zh_CN: m月d日

en: M jS Y
zh_CN: Y-m-d

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
zh_CN: MB（留空则使用站点网络默认值）

en: Mail Server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: Main Index Template
zh_CN: 首页模板

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_CN: 主页面（无父级）

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主页

en: Maintenance Release
zh_CN: 维护更新

en: Maintenance Releases
zh_CN: 维护更新

en: Maintenance and Security Release
zh_CN: 维护和安全更新

en: Maintenance and Security Releases
zh_CN: 维护和安全更新

en: Make this post sticky
zh_CN: 置顶这篇文章

en: Manage Locations
zh_CN: 管理位置

en: Manage Uploads
zh_CN: 管理上传

en: Manage inactive plugins
zh_CN: 管理未启用的插件

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_CN: 使用实时预览管理

en: Manage your plugins
zh_CN: 管理您的插件

en: Manage your themes
zh_CN: 管理您的主题

en: Managing Pages
zh_CN: 页面的管理

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh_CN: 管理页面的方法和管理文章的方法类似，本界面也可以用相同的方式自定义。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh_CN: 许多用户使用键盘快捷键来提高审核效率。点击右侧的链接可以了解更多。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Erase Personal Data request should delete data from plugins as well.
zh_CN: 许多插件可以在WordPress数据库中收集、存储个人数据，或通过远程方式收集、存储。任何个人数据抹除请求都应该删除来自插件的数据。

en: Many plugins may collect or store personal data either in the WordPress database or remotely. Any Export Personal Data request should include data from plugins as well.
zh_CN: 许多插件可以在WordPress数据库中收集、存储个人数据，或通过远程方式收集、存储。任何导出个人数据请求都应该包括来自插件的数据。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh_CN: 很多主题在用户自行设置边栏之前显示一些默认小工具，但是这些小工具不会在边栏管理工具中显示。当您对边栏做出改动后，原来的默认小工具将消失，您可以在“可用小工具”中找到它们并重新添加。

en: Mark export request for &#8220;%s&#8221; as completed.
zh_CN: 将导出请求&#8220;%s&#8221;标记为已完成。

en: Mark requests as completed
zh_CN: 将请求标记为已完成

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh_CN: 将此评论标记为垃圾

en: Max Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Max allowed packet size
zh_CN: 最大允许数据包大小

en: Max connections number
zh_CN: 最大连接数

en: Max effective file size
zh_CN: 最大有效文件大小

en: Max input time
zh_CN: 最大输入时间

en: Max number of files allowed
zh_CN: 最大允许上传文件数

en: Max size of an uploaded file
zh_CN: 最大单一上传文件大小

en: Max size of post data allowed
zh_CN: 最大允许POST提交数据大小

en: Maximum Rating
zh_CN: 最高评级

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_CN: 最大大小：%s

en: Media Handling
zh_CN: 媒体处理

en: Media Settings
zh_CN: 媒体设置

en: Media file attached.
zh_CN: 已附加媒体文件。

en: Media file detached.
zh_CN: 已分离媒体文件。

en: Media file moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: 已移动媒体文件至回收站。

en: Media file permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 已永久删除媒体文件。

en: Media file restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: 已从回收站恢复媒体文件。

en: Media file updated.
zh_CN: 媒体文件已更新。

en: Media items list
zh_CN: 媒体项目列表

en: Media items list navigation
zh_CN: 媒体项目列表导航

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. It should be less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_CN: 服务器响应时间的中位数是 %1$s 毫秒，其应当小于推荐的 %2$s 毫秒临界值。

en: Median server response time was %1$s milliseconds. This is less than the recommended %2$s milliseconds threshold.
zh_CN: 服务器响应时间的中位数是 %1$s 毫秒，小于推荐的 %2$s 毫秒临界值。

en: Medium size
zh_CN: 中等大小

en: Meetups
zh_CN: 聚会

en: Membership
zh_CN: 成员资格

en: Menu Management
zh_CN: 菜单管理

en: Menu Settings
zh_CN: 菜单设置

en: Menu item moved to the top
zh_CN: 菜单项已移至顶部

en: Menu item removed
zh_CN: 菜单项已移除

en: Menu locations updated.
zh_CN: 菜单位置已更新。

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单排序

en: Menu structure
zh_CN: 菜单结构

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the navigation menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the documentation link to the side.
zh_CN: 菜单可在您的主题指定的位置显示，或通过<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>中的“导航菜单”小工具显示在侧边栏中。如果您的主题不支持导航菜单功能（默认主题%2$s和%3$s均支持），您可以查阅侧边的文档链接了解如何加入这一支持。

en: Menus just got easier to create and manage
zh_CN: 菜单的创建和管理变得更加容易

en: Missed schedule
zh_CN: 定时发布失败

en: Missing Widgets
zh_CN: 丢失的小工具

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Missing eraser index.
zh_CN: 缺少抹除器索引。

en: Missing exporter index.
zh_CN: 缺少导出器索引。

en: Missing page index.
zh_CN: 缺少页面索引。

en: Moderate Comment
zh_CN: 审核评论

en: Moderating Comments
zh_CN: 评论的审核

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh_CN: 小怪物（自动生成）

en: Month and name
zh_CN: 月份和名称型

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: More consistency and control across design tools
zh_CN: 横跨设计工具间的更多一致性和控制性

en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 关于%s的更多信息

en: More responsive text with fluid typography
zh_CN: 使用流畅排版将带来响应速度更快的文本

en: More than 40 improvements in accessibility include resolving focus loss problems in the editor, improving form labels and audible messages, making alternative text easier to edit, and fixing the sub-menu overlap in the expanded admin side navigation at smaller screen sizes and higher zoom levels. Learn more about <a href="%s">accessibility in WordPress</a>.
zh_CN: 此版本在无障碍功能方面拥有超过 40 项改进，包括解决编辑器中的焦点丢失问题，改进表单标签和可听信息，使替代文本更容易编辑，以及修复在较小的屏幕尺寸和较高的缩放级别下展开管理界面侧边导航时的子菜单重叠。进一步了解 <a href="%s">WordPress 中的无障碍功能</a>。

en: Most Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh_CN: 大部分情况下，每个插件都能和其他插件及WordPress核心程序正常配合。但是，有时某些插件会和其他插件产生冲突，进而产生兼容性问题，如果您的站点工作异常，则可能是这个原因导致的。您可尝试禁用所有插件，再逐个启用，以排除问题。

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
zh_CN: 大多数的主题在每个页面的顶端、浏览器标题栏、feed中显示站点标题。许多主题也显示副标题。

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh_CN: Movable Type和TypePad

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动至

en: Move %s box down
zh_CN: 将%s模块下移一位

en: Move %s box up
zh_CN: 将%s模块上移一位

en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_CN: 移动“%s”到回收站

en: Move this comment to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此评论移至回收站

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用多站点支持。

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_CN: 强制使用的插件

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 强制使用<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: My Network
zh_CN: 我的站点网络

en: My Site
zh_CN: 我的站点

en: MySQL utf8mb4 support
zh_CN: MySQL utf8mb4支持

en: Mystery Person
zh_CN: 神秘人士

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Check out our Privacy Policy guide%3$s</a> for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_CN: 创建您的隐私政策页面时如需帮助，<a href="%1$s" %2$s>请查阅我们的《隐私政策指南》%3$s</a>，了解隐私政策页面应包含哪些内容，并查阅您所安装的插件、主题所推荐的隐私政策内容。

en: Need help putting together your new Privacy Policy page? Check out our guide for recommendations on what content to include, along with policies suggested by your plugins and theme.
zh_CN: 需要帮助来创建您的隐私政策页面？请查阅我们的指南来看看应该包括哪些内容，还有您的插件和主题推荐的政策。

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
zh_CN: 需要帮助？使用在页面标题上方的帮助选项卡。

en: Network Activate
zh_CN: 在站点网络中启用

en: Network Active
zh_CN: 在站点网络中启用

en: Network Deactivate
zh_CN: 在站点网络中禁用

en: Network Enable
zh_CN: 在站点网络中启用

en: Network Only
zh_CN: 仅站点网络

en: Network Setup
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Network count
zh_CN: 站点网络数量

en: New Application Password Name
zh_CN: 新的应用程序密码名称

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New User Default Role
zh_CN: 新用户默认角色

en: New WordPress Site
zh_CN: 新WordPress站点

en: New category name
zh_CN: 新的分类名称

en: New dimensions:
zh_CN: 新尺寸：

en: New theme activated.
zh_CN: 新主题已启用。

en: New translations are available.
zh_CN: 有新的翻译可用。

en: New user created.
zh_CN: 新用户已创建。

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
zh_CN: 新用户将被自动指派一个密码，他们可以在登录后修改。您可以通过点击“显示密码”按钮来查看或编辑这个密码。用户一旦被添加，用户名就不可再被修改。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you do not want the user to receive a welcome email.
zh_CN: 新用户将收到一封电子邮件，告知他们已被添加为您站点的用户。，该邮件会包含用户密码。 如果您不希望用户收到欢迎邮件，请选中此框。

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh_CN: 有新版本可用。<button class="button-link" type="button">立即更新</button>

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh_CN: 新版本（%s）已安装

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next steps
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next theme
zh_CN: 下一个主题

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No PHP sessions detected
zh_CN: 未检测到PHP会话

en: No Update Required
zh_CN: 无需升级

en: No activity yet!
zh_CN: 还没有动态！

en: No approved comments
zh_CN: 无已批准的评论

en: No client caching response headers were detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到客户端缓存响应标头。

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 尚无评论待审。

en: No comments found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中没有评论。

en: No comments found.
zh_CN: 无评论。

en: No comments yet.
zh_CN: 还没有评论。

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有被上传的文件。

en: No further action is needed on your part.
zh_CN: 您不需要再做什么。

en: No importers are available.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的导入工具。

en: No information yet&hellip;
zh_CN: 尚无信息…

en: No items.
zh_CN: 无项目。

en: No links found.
zh_CN: 未找到链接。

en: No media files found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中没有媒体文件。

en: No media files found.
zh_CN: 未找到媒体文件。

en: No pending comments
zh_CN: 无待审评论

en: No permalink structure set
zh_CN: 未设置固定链接结构

en: No plugin specified.
zh_CN: 未指定插件。

en: No plugins are currently available.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的插件。

en: No plugins found for: %s.
zh_CN: 找不到用于%s的插件。

en: No plugins found.
zh_CN: 未找到插件。

en: No plugins found. Try a different search.
zh_CN: 未找到插件。试试其他搜索条件。

en: No role
zh_CN: 无角色

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点不存在计划事件。

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh_CN: 不要，不用再提示我了

en: No theme specified.
zh_CN: 未指定主题。

en: No themes match your request.
zh_CN: 没有符合要求的主题。

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户。

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的插件。

en: No version control systems were detected.
zh_CN: 没有检测到版本控制系统。

en: No version or author information is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的版本或作者信息。

en: No, I do not approve of this connection
zh_CN: 否，不核准此连接

en: No, return me to the plugin list
zh_CN: 不，返回到插件列表

en: Not Sticky
zh_CN: 不置顶

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Note that even when set to discourage search engines, your site is still visible on the web and not all search engines adhere to this directive.
zh_CN: 请注意，即使设置为不鼓励搜索引擎进行索引，您的站点在网络上仍然是可见的，且并非所有搜索引擎都遵守此请求。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh_CN: 裁切图片：请点击图片，并将裁切选区调整至您希望裁下的区域。然后点击“保存”以保存图片。

en: Note: As this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with erasure requests. For example, you are also responsible for ensuring that data collected by or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses gets deleted.
zh_CN: 注意：由于此工具仅收集 WordPress 及规范插件的数据，您可能需要采取更多措施来遵守抹除请求。 例如，您还有责任确保删除您的组织使用的第三方服务收集或存储的数据。

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh_CN: 注意：这些设置并不能彻底防止搜索引擎访问您的站点——具体行为还取决于它们是否遵循您的要求。

en: Note: Since this tool only gathers data from WordPress and participating plugins, you may need to do more to comply with export requests. For example, you should also send the requester some of the data collected from or stored with the 3rd party services your organization uses.
zh_CN: 注意：由于此工具仅收集 WordPress 及规范插件的数据，您可能需要采取更多措施来遵守导出请求。 例如，您还有责任向请求者发送您的组织使用的第三方服务收集或存储的数据。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Noteworthy Contributors
zh_CN: 值得注意的贡献者

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh_CN: 无需保存，图片未被更改。

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Number of Themes found: %d
zh_CN: 找到的主题数：%d

en: Number of items per page:
zh_CN: 每页的项目数：

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
zh_CN: 总数

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字型

en: On this screen, you can update to the latest version of WordPress, as well as update your themes, plugins, and translations from the WordPress.org repositories.
zh_CN: 在这个界面中，您可以将WordPress更新至最新版，也可以从WordPress.org代码库升级您的主题、插件和翻译。

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh_CN: 生成的WXR文件可在其他WordPress站点或其他支持该格式的博客软件中使用。

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you are interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
zh_CN: 生成主题列表后，您可以预览或是安装任何一个主题。 单击您有兴趣预览的主题缩略图，主题将在全屏预览页面中打开，让您更直观地了解该主题的外观。

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh_CN: 您做出选择后，选区大小可以通过输入像素值值来调整。最小值为媒体设置中指定的缩略图大小。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 在您点击“确认删除”之后，该用户将被永久移除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 在您点击“确认删除”之后，这些用户将被永久移除。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh_CN: 保存完下载的文件后，便可以在其他WordPress站点中使用“导入”功能进行内容导入。

en: One Column
zh_CN: 单栏

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh_CN: 其中有一个插件无效。

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
zh_CN: 选择的用户之一不是该站点的成员。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 有些数据表无效。若您希望让WordPress尝试修复它们，请点击“修复数据库”按钮。修复过程需要一点时间，请耐心等待。

en: One or more plugins failed to load properly.
zh_CN: 一个或多个插件未能正确加载。

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
zh_CN: 缺少一个或多个推荐的模组

en: One or more required modules are missing
zh_CN: 缺少一个或多个必需的模组

en: One or more themes failed to load properly.
zh_CN: 一个或多个主题未能成功加载。

en: One-click lock settings for all inner blocks
zh_CN: 对所有内部区块的一键锁定设置

en: Only .zip archives may be uploaded.
zh_CN: 只能上传 .zip 压缩包。

en: Only the active theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
zh_CN: 您目前只能使用当前主题。请联系 %s 的管理员了解详情。

en: Open site editor
zh_CN: 打开站点编辑器

en: Open the Customizer
zh_CN: 打开外观定制器

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
zh_CN: 或从您的媒体库中选择图片：

en: Order images by:
zh_CN: 图片排序依据：

en: Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh_CN: 以年—月目录形式组织上传内容

en: Original dimensions %s
zh_CN: 原始尺寸%s

en: Other WordPress News
zh_CN: 其他WordPress新闻

en: Other comment settings
zh_CN: 其他评论设置

en: Other notes of interest
zh_CN: 其他值得注意的项目

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh_CN: 其他用户的角色已更改。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh_CN: 其他用户已被删除。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh_CN: 其他用户已被移除。

en: Our website address is: %s.
zh_CN: 我们的站点地址是：%s。

en: Outdated SQL server
zh_CN: 陈旧的SQL服务器

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh_CN: PG —— 可能有争议的头像，只适合13岁以上读者查看

en: PHP Default Timezone
zh_CN: PHP默认时区

en: PHP Extensions
zh_CN: PHP扩展

en: PHP Sessions
zh_CN: PHP会话

en: PHP Update Recommended
zh_CN: 建议更新PHP版本

en: PHP Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新PHP

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP default timezone is invalid
zh_CN: PHP默认时区无效

en: PHP default timezone is valid
zh_CN: PHP默认时区有效

en: PHP default timezone was changed after WordPress loading by a %s function call. This interferes with correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_CN: PHP的默认时区在WordPress载入后被%s函数调用修改，这可能会影响日期和时间的正确计算。

en: PHP default timezone was configured by WordPress on loading. This is necessary for correct calculations of dates and times.
zh_CN: WordPress载入时设置了PHP的默认时区，这是为了能够正确计算日期和时间。

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance.
zh_CN: PHP 是用于搭建 WordPress 的编程语言之一。较新版本的 PHP 能接受定期安全更新，也能提升您网站的性能。

en: PHP is one of the programming languages used to build WordPress. Newer versions of PHP receive regular security updates and may increase your site&#8217;s performance. The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_CN: PHP 是用于搭建 WordPress 的编程语言之一。较新版本的 PHP 能接受定期安全更新，也能提升您网站的性能。PHP 的最低建议版本为 %s。

en: PHP max input variables
zh_CN: PHP最大输入变量

en: PHP memory limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP memory limit (only for admin screens)
zh_CN: PHP内存限制（仅限管理界面）

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
zh_CN: PHP模组为您的站点执行大多数任务。任何修改都需要由您的服务器管理员进行。

en: PHP post max size
zh_CN: PHP最大post大小

en: PHP sessions created by a %1$s function call may interfere with REST API and loopback requests. An active session should be closed by %2$s before making any HTTP requests.
zh_CN: 由%1$s函数调用创建的PHP会话可能会干扰REST API和回环请求。在发出任何HTTP请求之前，活动的PHP会话应由%2$s关闭。

en: PHP time limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page cache
zh_CN: 页面缓存

en: Page cache enhances the speed and performance of your site by saving and serving static pages instead of calling for a page every time a user visits.
zh_CN: 页面缓存通过保存和提供静态页面使得用户访问时不需要每次都调用页面，进而改善了您站点的速度和性能。

en: Page cache is detected and the server response time is good
zh_CN: 检测到页面缓存，并且服务器响应时间良好

en: Page cache is detected but the server response time is still slow
zh_CN: 检测到页面缓存，但服务器响应时间仍然缓慢

en: Page cache is detected by looking for an active page cache plugin as well as making three requests to the homepage and looking for one or more of the following HTTP client caching response headers:
zh_CN: 页面缓存会通过查找已启用的页面缓存插件的同时向主页发起三次请求并查找一个或多个下列的 HTTP 客户端响应标头，来确定页面缓存的存在。

en: Page cache is not detected and the server response time is slow
zh_CN: 未检测到页面缓存，且服务器响应时间缓慢

en: Page cache is not detected but the server response time is OK
zh_CN: 未检测到页面缓存，但服务器响应时间正常

en: Page draft updated.
zh_CN: 页面草稿已更新。

en: Page index cannot be less than one.
zh_CN: 页面索引不能小于1。

en: Page restored to revision from %s.
zh_CN: 页面已从%s的修订版本中还原。

en: Page saved.
zh_CN: 页面已保存。

en: Page scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 页面已计划至：%s。

en: Page submitted.
zh_CN: 页面已提交。

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh_CN: 页面和文章类似——它们都有标题、正文以及附带的相关信息；但与文章不同的是，它们类似永久的文章，而往往不像一般的博客文章那样，随着时间流逝逐渐淡出人们的视线。页面不属于任何一个分类，亦不能拥有标签，但是页面之间可以有层级关系。您可将一个页面附属在另一个“父级页面”之下，构建一个页面群组。

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent Theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Parent theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passed tests
zh_CN: 通过测试

en: Password reset link sent.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已发送。

en: Password reset links sent to %s user. | Password reset links sent to %s users.
zh_CN[0]: 密码重置链接已发送给%s位用户。

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已暂停<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance highlights
zh_CN: 性能亮点

en: Permalink Settings
zh_CN: 固定链接设置

en: Permalink structure
zh_CN: 固定链接结构

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh_CN: 固定链接结构已更新。

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on %s file now!
zh_CN: 固定链接结构已更新。请去除%s文件的写权限！

en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 固定链接：

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
zh_CN: 固定链接是指向您的文章、页面、分类归档和标签归档等网页的固定URL。之所以称之为“固定链接”，是因为链接到每篇文章的URL应该永久固定，不应修改。

en: Permalinks can contain useful information, such as the post date, title, or other elements. You can choose from any of the suggested permalink formats, or you can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
zh_CN: 固定链接可以包含有用的信息，如发布日期、标题或其他元素。您可以从推荐的固定链接格式种选择，也可以选择“自定义结构”来创建您自己的格式。

en: Permanently delete comment
zh_CN: 永久删除评论

en: Persistent object cache
zh_CN: 持久对象缓存

en: Personal Data Export
zh_CN: 个人数据导出

en: Personal Data Export for %s
zh_CN: %s的个人数据导出

en: Personal Options
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: Personal data is not just created by a user&#8217;s interactions with your site. Personal data is also generated from technical processes such as contact forms, comments, cookies, analytics, and third party embeds.
zh_CN: 个人数据不仅由用户与您的站点的交互而产生，也会由其他技术过程产生，例如联系表单、评论、cookies、统计和第三方嵌入内容等。

en: Photography
zh_CN: 摄影

en: Pings
zh_CN: Ping通告

en: Plain
zh_CN: 朴素

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_CN: 请启用<a href="%s">传统编辑器插件</a>以使用此Meta模块。

en: Please activate the <a href="%s">Link Manager plugin</a> to use the link manager.
zh_CN: 请启用<a href="%s">链接管理器插件</a>以使用链接管理器。

en: Please check out your site now. It's possible that everything is working. If it says you need to update, you should do so:
zh_CN: 请检查您的站点，有可能一切工作正常。如果它说您需要更新，请照做：

en: Please check your site now. It’s possible that everything is working. If there are updates available, you should update.
zh_CN: 请检查您的站点。您的站点可能一切正常。如果有可用更新，请立刻更新。

en: Please connect to your network admin to manage plugins automatic updates.
zh_CN: 请联系网络管理员以管理插件的自动更新。

en: Please edit your privacy policy content, making sure to delete the summaries, and adding any information from your theme and plugins. Once you publish your policy page, remember to add it to your navigation menu.
zh_CN: 请编辑您的隐私政策内容、删除范本提供的摘要内容并为您的主题和插件加入所需的内容。在您发布您的政策页面之后，请记得将其加入网站的导航菜单。

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的菜单名称。

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
zh_CN: 请输入您的FTP登录凭据以继续。

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
zh_CN: 请输入您的FTP或SSH登录凭据以继续。

en: Please install the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a> to use this meta box.
zh_CN: 请安装<a href="%s">传统编辑器插件</a>以使用此Meta模块。

en: Please note: Third-party themes and plugins, or custom code, may override WordPress scheduling.
zh_CN: 请注意：第三方主题、插件或自定义代码，都有可能覆盖WordPress的计划任务。

en: Please open the <a href="%s">classic editor</a> to use this meta box.
zh_CN: 请打开<a href="%s">传统编辑器</a>以使用此Meta模块。

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个自定义字段的名称。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh_CN: 请输入一个自定义字段值。

en: Please provide a valid username.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的用户名。

en: Please provide the following information. Do not worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh_CN: 请填写以下信息：无需担心填错，您以后可以随时更改这些设置。

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Please select an option.
zh_CN: 请选择一个选项。

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
zh_CN: 请选择需要升级的插件。

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
zh_CN: 请选择需要升级的主题。

en: Please type your comment text.
zh_CN: 请输入您的评论文字。

en: Please update WordPress now
zh_CN: 请立即更新WordPress

en: Please update your site at %1$s to WordPress %2$s.
zh_CN: 请升级您位于 %1$s 的站点到WordPress %2$s。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Data
zh_CN: 插件数据

en: Plugin File Editor
zh_CN: 插件文件编辑器

en: Plugin Files
zh_CN: 插件文件

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
zh_CN: 插件主页 &#187;

en: Plugin Installation
zh_CN: 安装插件

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Beta Testing
zh_CN: Beta测试

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh_CN: 重新启用插件

en: Plugin Versions
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Plugin activated.
zh_CN: 插件已启用。

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates
zh_CN: 插件和主题自动更新

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates appear to be configured correctly
zh_CN: 插件和主题自动更新配置正确

en: Plugin and theme auto-updates ensure that the latest versions are always installed.
zh_CN: 插件与主题的自动更新能保证安装的总是最新版本。

en: Plugin authors can <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">learn more about how to add the Personal Data Exporter to a plugin here</a>.
zh_CN: 插件制作者可以<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/privacy/adding-the-personal-data-exporter-to-your-plugin/" target="_blank">了解更多有关如何将个人数据导出器添加到插件的信息</a>。

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_CN: 无法启用插件，因为它引起了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>（fatal error）。

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除插件，因为发生了错误：%s

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 插件未能被删除。

en: Plugin could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_CN: 此插件不能被恢复，因其触发了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>。

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_CN: 插件已禁用。

en: Plugin downgrade failed.
zh_CN: 插件降级失败。

en: Plugin downgraded successfully.
zh_CN: 插件已成功降级。

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh_CN: 插件重新启用失败，因为发生了一个致命错误（fatal error）。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh_CN: 插件文件不存在。

en: Plugin installation failed.
zh_CN: 插件安装失败。

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh_CN: 插件安装成功。

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh_CN: 修订历史

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他备注

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件重新启用成功。

en: Plugin resumed.
zh_CN: 插件已恢复。

en: Plugin update failed.
zh_CN: 插件升级失败。

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件升级成功。

en: Plugin will be auto-updated.
zh_CN: 插件将自动更新。

en: Plugin will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_CN: 插件将不再自动更新。

en: Plugin zip file
zh_CN: 插件zip文件

en: Plugins %s
zh_CN: 插件%s

en: Plugins directory location
zh_CN: 插件目录位置

en: Plugins directory size
zh_CN: 插件目录大小

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh_CN: 插件拓展、拓充WordPress的功能。插件安装后，您可以在这里启用或者禁用它。

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format by clicking the button at the top of this page.
zh_CN: 插件可以扩展和增强WordPress的功能。您可以从<a href="%s">WordPress插件目录</a>中自动安装插件，或者通过点击本页顶部的按钮上传.zip格式的插件文件。

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
zh_CN: 插件为您的站点添加新功能，如联系表单、电子商务及更多。这意味着他们对您的站点有很深的访问权，所以保证您有最新版本至关重要。

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh_CN: 插件利用WordPress的钩子机制来扩展WordPress的功能，同时与WordPress核心应用程序相对独立。它们是由全球各地数以千计的开发者开发的。所有在官方<a href="%s">WordPress.org插件目录</a>中的插件都与WordPress所用的许可证相兼容。

en: Plugins list
zh_CN: 插件列表

en: Plugins list navigation
zh_CN: 插件列表导航

en: Plugins updated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功升级。

en: Policies
zh_CN: 政策

en: Popular Plugin
zh_CN: 热门插件

en: Popular tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: Popup Comments
zh_CN: 评论弹出窗口

en: Popup Comments Template
zh_CN: 评论弹出窗口模板

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章形式

en: Post Via Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发布文章

en: Post draft updated.
zh_CN: 文章草稿已更新。

en: Post name
zh_CN: 文章名

en: Post restored to revision from %s.
zh_CN: 文章已还原到在%s的版本。

en: Post saved.
zh_CN: 文章已保存。

en: Post scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 文章已计划至：%s。

en: Post submitted.
zh_CN: 文章已提交。

en: Post via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发布文章

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress installation an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret email account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发布文章的设置能让您通过电子邮件将您文章的内容发送到WordPress站点。您必须设置一个支持POP3的秘密电子邮箱账户才能使用此功能。该邮箱接收到的任何邮件都将被作为文章发布，所以将此地址保密是一个好主意。

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Posts page: %s
zh_CN: 文章页：%s

en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
zh_CN: 正准备安装<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;

en: Preparing to install the latest version&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在准备安装最新版本&#8230;

en: Press This is not available. Please contact your site administrator.
zh_CN: “快速发布”不可用，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: Press This is not installed. Please install Press This from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_CN: “快速发布”并未安装，请从<a href="%s">主站点</a>安装“按这里”。

en: Preview %s
zh_CN: 预览%s

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 预览“%s”

en: Preview Changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

en: Preview page
zh_CN: 预览页面

en: Preview post
zh_CN: 预览文章

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Previewing and Customizing
zh_CN: 预览和自定义

en: Previewing and Installing
zh_CN: 预览并安装

en: Previous theme
zh_CN: 上一个主题

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 先前编辑过的图片副本不会被删除。

en: Primary Site
zh_CN: 主站点

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to delete, anonymize, or forget the data they collect about an individual. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right to be Forgotten".
zh_CN: 世界各地的隐私法要求企业和在线服务提供删除、匿名化或抹除已收集的个人数据的功能，这些法律所赋予的权利有时被称为“被遗忘权”。

en: Privacy Laws around the world require businesses and online services to provide an export of some of the data they collect about an individual, and to deliver that export on request. The rights those laws enshrine are sometimes called the "Right of Data Portability". It allows individuals to obtain and reuse their personal data for their own purposes across different services. It allows them to move, copy or transfer personal data easily from one IT environment to another.
zh_CN: 世界各地的隐私法要求企业和在线服务提供收集的个人相关数据的导出功能，并应要求提供该导出功能。 这些法律所赋予的权利有时被称为“数据可移植性权利”。 此项权利能让个人在不同的服务中为自己的目的获取和重用他们的个人数据，并允许让用户轻松地将个人数据从一个 IT 环境移动、复制或传输到另一个 IT 环境。

en: Privacy Policy Guide
zh_CN: 《隐私政策指南》

en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_CN: 隐私政策页

en: Privacy Policy page setting updated successfully. Remember to <a href="%s">update your menus</a>!
zh_CN: 隐私政策页面设置更新成功。请记得<a href="%s">更新您的菜单</a>！

en: Privacy Policy page updated successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功更新隐私政策页面。

en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Policy Guide
zh_CN: 隐私指南

[ctx: Privacy Settings]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

en: Privately Published
zh_CN: 已私密发布

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile Picture
zh_CN: 资料图片

en: Profile updated.
zh_CN: 个人资料已更新。

en: Project Leaders
zh_CN: 项目领导团队

en: Public Key:
zh_CN: 公钥：

en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh_CN: %s的公匙和私钥不正确

en: Public, Sticky
zh_CN: 公开并置顶

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh_CN: <b>立即</b>发布

en: Publish on: %s
zh_CN: 发布于：%s

en: Published on: %s
zh_CN: 发布于：%s

en: Publishing Soon
zh_CN: 即将发布

en: Quick Draft
zh_CN: 快速草稿

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
zh_CN: 快速编辑“%s”

en: Quick edit this comment inline
zh_CN: 快速编辑此评论

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh_CN: R —— 成人级，只适合17岁以上成人查看

en: REST API Endpoint: %s
zh_CN: REST API 端点：%s

en: REST API Response: (%1$s) %2$s
zh_CN: REST API 响应：(%1$s) %2$s

en: REST API availability
zh_CN: REST API可用性

en: RSS Address
zh_CN: RSS地址

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh_CN: RTL样式表

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Re-install version %s
zh_CN: 重新安装%s版本

en: Reach out to WordPress Core developers to ensure you'll never have this problem again.
zh_CN: 联系 WordPress 核心开发人员以确保您不会再遇到这个问题。

en: Read all reviews on WordPress.org or write your own!
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org阅读所有评价或撰写您的评价！

en: Reading
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Reading Settings
zh_CN: 阅读设置

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 最近启用过<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Recently Published
zh_CN: 最近发布

en: Recommended items are considered beneficial to your site, although not as important to prioritize as a critical issue, they may include improvements to things such as; Performance, user experience, and more.
zh_CN: 推荐改进项目是对您的站点有益处的项目，尽管其不像关键问题那样需要优先考虑，它们仍然包含对于如网站性能、用户体验等项目的改进。

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Release Deputy
zh_CN: 发布代表

en: Release Design Lead
zh_CN: 发布设计主管

en: Release Lead
zh_CN: 版本发布负责人

en: Released: %d.
zh_CN: 发行于：%d。

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
zh_CN: 在完成后请不要忘记点击“更新媒体”。

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh_CN: 请不要忘记在完成表单后点击页面下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh_CN: 在完成后不要忘记点击“更新个人资料”。

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
zh_CN: 请注意，删除后数据不可恢复。

en: Remove Background Image
zh_CN: 移除背景图片

en: Remove Header Image
zh_CN: 移除页眉图片

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图片

en: Remove Selected Items
zh_CN: 移除所选项目

en: Remove Users from Site
zh_CN: 从站点移除用户

en: Remove request
zh_CN: 移除请求

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Removed %s.
zh_CN: 已移除%s。

en: Removing and Reusing
zh_CN: 移除后重新使用

en: Removing the current plugin&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在删除当前版本插件&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在移除插件的旧版本&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在移除主题的旧版本&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the translation&#8230;
zh_CN: 移除旧版本的翻译…

en: Repair Database
zh_CN: 修复数据库

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh_CN: 修复并优化数据库

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
zh_CN: 修复完成。请移除刚刚在wp-config.php中添加的那行代码，以防他人滥用本页面。

en: Repeat New Password
zh_CN: 重复新密码

en: Repeat Password
zh_CN: 重复密码

en: Reply to Comment
zh_CN: 回复评论

en: Reply to this comment
zh_CN: 回复此评论

en: Request added successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功添加请求。

en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

en: Requester
zh_CN: 请求者

en: Required PHP version
zh_CN: 所需的PHP版本

en: Required WordPress version
zh_CN: 所需的WordPress版本

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
zh_CN: 必需和推荐的模组均已安装

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh_CN: 必填项目有特殊标记，其余是选填项目。个人资料信息仅在主题需要时才可能被显示在站点前台。

en: Required to create an Application Password, but not to update the user.
zh_CN: 此功能需要创建应用程序密码，但不需要更新用户信息。

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 环境要求

en: Requires %1$s in %2$s file.
zh_CN: 需要在%2$s文件中包含%1$s。

en: Requires PHP Version:
zh_CN: 要求PHP版本：

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh_CN: 需要WordPress版本：

en: Resend confirmation requests
zh_CN: 重发确认请求

en: Reset Image
zh_CN: 重置图片

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复“%s”

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh_CN: 重设页眉图片

en: Restore Original Image
zh_CN: 还原原始图片

en: Restore This Autosave
zh_CN: 恢复此自动保存

en: Restore This Revision
zh_CN: 恢复此版本

en: Restore image
zh_CN: 还原图片

en: Restore original image
zh_CN: 恢复原始图片

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复此评论

en: Restore this comment from the spam
zh_CN: 从垃圾评论中恢复此评论

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 结果载入中…

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retro (Generated)
zh_CN: 复古（自动生成）

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
zh_CN: 点击拖拽框下方的链接可恢复使用<strong>浏览器上传工具</strong>。

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Reviews with %1$d star: %2$s. Opens in a new tab. | Reviews with %1$d stars: %2$s. Opens in a new tab.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d星的评价：%2$s。在新标签页中打开。

en: Revision by %s
zh_CN: 由%s作出的版本

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
zh_CN: 修订版本是在您编修您的文章和页面时，定期创建的拷贝。左边的红字表记了移除的内容，右边的绿字表记了加入的内容。

en: Revisions: %s
zh_CN: 修订版本：%s

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revoke "%s"
zh_CN: 撤销“%s”

en: Revoke all application passwords
zh_CN: 撤消所有应用程序密码

en: Rewrite rules:
zh_CN: 重写规则：

en: Right Now
zh_CN: 概况

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏在右侧

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_CN: 回滚错误：[%1$s] %2$s

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右转

en: Run %s
zh_CN: 运行%s

en: Run Importer
zh_CN: 运行导入器

en: Run the installation
zh_CN: 运行安装程序

en: SQL server is up to date
zh_CN: SQL服务器已是最新

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh_CN: SSH2主机名必填

en: SSH2 password is required
zh_CN: SSH2密码必填

en: SSH2 username is required
zh_CN: SSH2用户名必填

en: SUCCESS: %s
zh_CN: 成功：%s

en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
zh_CN: 成功：WordPress已成功升级至%s

en: Sample Page
zh_CN: 示例页面

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Menu
zh_CN: 保存菜单

en: Save Widget
zh_CN: 保存小工具

en: Save all changes
zh_CN: 保存所有更改

en: Save as Pending
zh_CN: 保存为待审

en: Save time and help avoid hard-coding a values into a theme with <a href="%s">preset margin and padding values for multiple blocks</a>.
zh_CN: 通过 <a href="%s">为多个区块预设外边距和内边距</a>，可以节省时间并帮助避免在主题中硬编码一个值。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh_CN: 无法保存：%s正在编辑这个页面。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh_CN: 无法保存：%s正在编辑这篇文章。

en: Saving revision&hellip;
zh_CN: 保存修订版本…

en: Scale
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Scale Image
zh_CN: 拉伸图片

en: Scale Image Help
zh_CN: 图片缩放帮助

en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh_CN: 按照%1$s图片选项%2$s的设置，将图片剪裁到“大尺寸”（%3$d &times; %4$d）。

en: Schedule for: %s
zh_CN: 预定发布于：%s

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 定时发布

en: Scheduled events
zh_CN: 计划事件

en: Scheduled events are running
zh_CN: 计划事件正在运行

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
zh_CN: 计划事件包括定期检查插件、主题和WordPress自身的更新，也包括让计划文章按时发布。很多插件也通过计划事件来确保动作按期执行。

en: Scheduled for: %s
zh_CN: 预定发布于：%s

en: Screen Content
zh_CN: 页面内容

en: Screen Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Screen Options Tab
zh_CN: “显示选项”选项卡

en: Screen elements
zh_CN: 界面元素

en: Search Comments
zh_CN: 搜索评论

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Search Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 搜索已安装的插件

en: Search Installed Themes
zh_CN: 搜索已安装的主题

en: Search Links
zh_CN: 搜索链接

en: Search Media
zh_CN: 搜索媒体

en: Search Plugins
zh_CN: 搜索插件

en: Search Requests
zh_CN: 搜索请求

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Sites
zh_CN: 搜索站点

en: Search Themes
zh_CN: 搜索主题

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search by author
zh_CN: 根据作者查找

en: Search by keyword
zh_CN: 根据关键词查找

en: Search by tag
zh_CN: 根据标签查找

en: Search engine visibility
zh_CN: 对搜索引擎的可见性

en: Search engines discouraged
zh_CN: 自动建议搜索引擎不抓取

en: Search for plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory.
zh_CN: 在WordPress插件目录中搜索插件。

en: Search for themes by keyword.
zh_CN: 根据关键词搜索主题。

en: Search installed plugins...
zh_CN: 搜索已安装的插件…

en: Search installed themes...
zh_CN: 搜索已安装的主题…

en: Search plugins by:
zh_CN: 搜索插件：

en: Search plugins...
zh_CN: 搜索插件…

en: Search results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search themes...
zh_CN: 搜索主题…

en: Secondary menu
zh_CN: 次要菜单

en: Secure communication
zh_CN: 安全通信

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
zh_CN: 服务器间的安全通讯对传输文件、进行交易等活动而言实属必需。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Release
zh_CN: 安全更新

en: Security Releases
zh_CN: 安全更新

en: See WordPress 6.1 in action! <a href="%s">Watch a brief overview video</a> highlighting some of the major features debuting in WordPress 6.1.
zh_CN: 来看看 WordPress 6.1 的实际应用！<a href="%s">观看概览视频</a>，其中重点介绍了 WordPress 6.1 中首次亮相的主要功能。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select a Menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Select a Privacy Policy page
zh_CN: 选择隐私政策页面

en: Select a menu to edit:
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的菜单：

en: Select a user
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh_CN: 请选择将小工具放置于哪个边栏，然后指定它在边栏中的位置。

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select comment
zh_CN: 选择评论

en: Select location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Select one or more Theme features to filter by
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个主题特征进行筛选

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的插件：

en: Select the permalink structure for your website. Including the %s tag makes links easy to understand, and can help your posts rank higher in search engines.
zh_CN: 选择您的站点所要使用的固定链接结构。纳入 %s 标签能让链接更容易理解，也能帮助您的文章在搜索引擎中有更好的排名。

en: Select theme to edit:
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的主题：

en: Selected file content:
zh_CN: 选择的文件内容：

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 菜单已被成功删除。

en: Selected plugins activated.
zh_CN: 选择的插件已启用。

en: Selected plugins deactivated.
zh_CN: 选择的插件已禁用。

en: Selected plugins will be auto-updated.
zh_CN: 选中的插件将会自动升级。

en: Selected plugins will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_CN: 所选插件将不再自动更新。

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选区：

en: Send %s a link to reset their password. This will not change their password, nor will it force a change.
zh_CN: 将链接发送给%s以重置其密码。本操作将不会修改其密码，也不会强制其修改密码。

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Send Reset Link
zh_CN: 发送重置链接

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送Trackback

en: Send User Notification
zh_CN: 发送用户通知

en: Send export link
zh_CN: 发送资料导出链接

en: Send password reset
zh_CN: 发送密码重置邮件

en: Send personal data erasure confirmation email.
zh_CN: 发送个人数据抹除确认邮件。

en: Send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_CN: 发送个人数据导出确认邮件。

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
zh_CN: 向新用户发送有关其账户详细信息的邮件。

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh_CN: 发送Trackback到：

en: Sending email...
zh_CN: 邮件发送中…

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh_CN: 多个URL用空格分隔

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server architecture
zh_CN: 服务器架构

en: Server response time could not be determined. Verify that loopback requests are working.
zh_CN: 无法确定服务器响应时间。请确认环回请求是否正常工作。

en: Server settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server version
zh_CN: 服务器版本

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set New Password
zh_CN: 设置新密码

en: Set as background
zh_CN: 设为背景

en: Set as header
zh_CN: 设为顶部

en: Set status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: Set up your database connection
zh_CN: 配置您的数据库连接

en: Settings save failed.
zh_CN: 设置保存失败。

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
zh_CN: 设置已保存，主题已启用。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
zh_CN: 本页几个模块控制内容发布方式：

en: Severely outdated SQL server
zh_CN: 极度陈旧的SQL服务器

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh_CN: 分享关于您的一些信息。可能会被公开。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Avatars
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh_CN: 在浏览站点时显示工具栏

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh_CN: 显示高级菜单属性

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Show comments cookies opt-in checkbox, allowing comment author cookies to be set
zh_CN: 显示评论cookies复选框，允许设置评论者cookies。

en: Show details.
zh_CN: 显示详情。

en: Show header text with your image.
zh_CN: 将页眉文本和图片一并显示。

en: Show hidden updates
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的更新

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Show next theme
zh_CN: 显示下一个主题

en: Show previous theme
zh_CN: 显示上一个主题

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_CN: 显示WordPress是否能够写入必需的目录。

en: Single Page
zh_CN: 单独页面

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: Singular Template
zh_CN: 单数模板

en: Site Editor
zh_CN: 站点编辑器

en: Site Editor settings are now <a href="%s">persistent for each user</a>. This means your settings will now be consistent across browsers and devices.
zh_CN: 站点编辑器的设置现在是 <a href="%s">为每个用户的保留</a>。这意味着您的设置现在将在不同的浏览器和设备上保持一致。

en: Site Health
zh_CN: 站点健康

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Site Health]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Site Health %s
zh_CN: 站点健康 %s

en: Site Health - %s
zh_CN: 站点健康 - %s

en: Site Health Info
zh_CN: 站点健康信息

en: Site Health Status
zh_CN: 站点健康状态

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 站点语言

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点URL

en: Site URLs could not be switched to HTTPS.
zh_CN: 站点URL未能切换至HTTPS。

en: Site URLs switched to HTTPS.
zh_CN: 站点URL已切换至HTTPS。

en: Site Upload Space Quota
zh_CN: 站点更新空间限额

en: Site count
zh_CN: 站点数量

en: Site health checks will automatically run periodically to gather information about your site. You can also <a href="%s">visit the Site Health screen</a> to gather information about your site now.
zh_CN: 站点健康检查会自动定期运行来取得有关您站点的信息。您也可以<a href="%s">访问站点健康页面</a>来取得有关您站点的信息。

en: Site visibility
zh_CN: 站点可见性

en: Site: %s
zh_CN: 站点：%s

en: Size in megabytes
zh_CN: 大小，兆字节

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh_CN: 跳过邮件确认

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
zh_CN: 不剪裁以原样发布

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳至主内容

en: Some data that describes the error your site encountered has been put together.
zh_CN: 说明此站点遇到问题的数据已进行整理。

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
zh_CN: 部分数据库问题无法修复。请复制下列错误信息，前往<a href="%s">WordPress支持论坛</a>寻求帮助。

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
zh_CN: 一些文件不能被WordPress写入：

en: Some of your translations need updating. Sit tight for a few more seconds while they are updated as well.
zh_CN: 一些翻译需要更新，请稍等。

en: Some screen elements can be shown or hidden by using the checkboxes.
zh_CN: 通过使用复选框，可以显示或隐藏某些界面元素。

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you would like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
zh_CN: 一些主题附带了更多的页眉图片供您选择。若显示了多幅图片，请选择您喜爱的图片并点击“保存更改”按钮。

en: Someone
zh_CN: 有人

en: Sorry, I need a %s file to work from. Please re-upload this file to your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我需要%s文件才能工作。请重新上传该文件到您的WordPress。

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发生了错误。无法加载请求的比较。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不能编辑那个文件。

en: Sorry, that is not a valid email address. Email addresses look like <code>username@example.com</code>.
zh_CN: 抱歉，电子邮箱地址无效。形如<code>username@example.com</code>的才是电子邮箱地址。

en: Sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您点击的链接已经失效。请选择另一选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access site health information.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问站点健康信息。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在在此站点上启用插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能添加链接到此站点。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能将用户添加到此站点网络。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to attach files to this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能添加附件到此文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上创建页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上创建文章或草稿。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能新建用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能自定义头部。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上禁用插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除那些用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上删除主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除这些项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此站点。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete users.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to disable themes automatic updates.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能禁用主题自动更新。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此文章的评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能以此用户编辑页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit plugins for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此站点的插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能以此用户编辑文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit templates for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上编辑模板。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上编辑链接。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this attachment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此附件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this changeset.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此变更集。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit users.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑该评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to enable themes automatic updates.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能启用主题自动更新。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to erase personal data on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能抹除此站点的个人数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export personal data on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能从此站点导出个人数据。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能导出此站点的内容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content into this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能向此站点导入内容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上安装主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理此站点的选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins automatic updates.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理插件自动更新。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage privacy options on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理此站点的隐私选项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify plugins.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能修改插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify themes.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能编辑评论。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能修改此站点的未注册设置。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能移动此项目到回收站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能进行此操作。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to remove users.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能移除用户。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能从回收站还原此项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this plugin.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能恢复此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to resume this theme.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能恢复此主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上升级插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update themes for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上升级主题。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site to HTTPS.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能将该站点更新至HTTPS。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能更新此站点。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh_CN: 抱歉，回复评论需先登录。

en: Sort Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Spacing presets for faster, consistent design
zh_CN: 间距预设带来更加快速、一致的设计

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh_CN: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Standard time begins on: %s.
zh_CN: 标准时间于此开始：%s。

en: Start Customizing
zh_CN: 开始定制

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh_CN: 将文章置于首页顶端

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Sticky Post
zh_CN: 文章置顶

en: Storage Space
zh_CN: 储存空间

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh_CN: 默认上传路径

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit Reply
zh_CN: 提交回复

en: Submitted on
zh_CN: 提交在

en: Submitted on: %s
zh_CN: 提交于：%s

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh_CN: 订阅者可以阅读评论、发表评论、接收电子报等，但不能发布诸如文章、页面等常规站点内容。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successful database connection
zh_CN: 数据库连接成功

en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 已安装好所需的父主题（<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>）。

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 成功安装插件<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装主题<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>成功。

en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
zh_CN: 成功优化%s数据表。

en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
zh_CN: 成功修复了%s数据表。

en: Suggested height is %s.
zh_CN: 推荐高度为%s。

en: Suggested text:
zh_CN: 推荐的文本：

en: Suggested width is %s.
zh_CN: 推荐宽度为%s。

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
zh_CN: 超级管理员权限无法移除，因为该用户使用的是网络管理员电子邮箱地址。

en: Switch to automatic updates for maintenance and security releases only.
zh_CN: 切换到仅自动安装维护和安全版本更新。

en: Switch up your site&#8217;s look & feel with Styles
zh_CN: 使用样式变更站点的外观和风格

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh_CN: Feed中显示最近

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Table Prefix
zh_CN: 表前缀

en: Table prefix
zh_CN: 数据表前缀

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
zh_CN: 数据表前缀（table prefix，特别是当您要在一个数据库中安装多个WordPress时）

en: Tag Template
zh_CN: 标签模板

en: Tag added.
zh_CN: 标签已添加。

en: Tag base
zh_CN: 标签前缀

en: Tag deleted.
zh_CN: 标签已删除。

en: Tag not added.
zh_CN: 标签未被添加。

en: Tag not updated.
zh_CN: 标签未被更新。

en: Tag updated.
zh_CN: 标签已更新。

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
zh_CN: 标签可以选择性地转换成分类，请使用<a href="%s">分类与标签转换器</a>。

en: Tags deleted.
zh_CN: 标签已被删除。

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Take a look at the <strong>%1$d item</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>. | Take a look at the <strong>%1$d items</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health screen</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 看看<a href="%2$s">站点健康界面</a>上的<strong>%1$d个项目</strong>。

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
zh_CN: 请向您的主机提供商询问以了解对 PHP的 OpenSSL 支持。

en: Talk to your web host about supporting HTTPS for your website.
zh_CN: 请与您的主机提供商讨论如何为您的网站提供HTTPS支持。

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
zh_CN: 轻触或悬浮在任何已安装的主题上，然后点击下方的“实时预览”链接来查看实时预览，并在单独的界面预览并调整主题设置。您也可在主题详情界面的最底找到“实时预览”按钮。任何已安装的主题都可通过此方式预览及自定义。

en: Taxonomy Template
zh_CN: 分类法模板

en: Template Editing
zh_CN: 模板编辑

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Upgrade Network</a> page to update all your sites.
zh_CN: 感谢您升级 WordPress！请使用<a href="%s">升级站点网络</a>页面来升级您的所有站点。

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
zh_CN: 感谢使用 <a href="%s">WordPress</a> 进行创作。

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用%s，您的站点已被删除。祝您生活愉快，后会有期。

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh_CN: 谢谢。请检查您收到的邮件来获得链接以确认此操作。您的站点在该链接被点击后才会被删除。

en: Thanks to <a href="%s">content-only editing settings</a>, layouts can be locked within container blocks. In a content-only block, its children are invisible to the List View and entirely uneditable. So you control the layout while your writers can focus on the content.
zh_CN: 感谢 <a href="%s">仅内容编辑设置</a>，布局可以锁定在容器区块中。在仅内容区块中，其子项对列表视图不可见且完全不可编辑。 因此您在控制布局的同时您的作者可以专注于内容。

en: That user could not be added to this site.
zh_CN: 此用户不能被添加到此站点。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh_CN: 那位用户已经是本站点的成员了。

en: The "%1$s" value is smaller than "%2$s"
zh_CN: "%1$s"的值小于"%2$s"

en: The %1$s argument must be a non-empty string for %2$s.
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 必须是非空字符串。

en: The %1$s constant in your %2$s file is no longer needed.
zh_CN: 在您的%2$s文件中的%1$s常量已不需要。

en: The %1$s constant is defined as %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 常量被定义为 %2$s

en: The %1$s directive in %2$s determines if uploading files is allowed on your site.
zh_CN: %2$s中的%1$s指令决定了您的站点是否能上传文件。

en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_CN: %1$s插件头已被废弃，请改用%2$s。

en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
zh_CN: “%1$s”数据表有问题。报告的问题是：%2$s。WordPress正在尝试进行修复&hellip;

en: The %s argument must be an array.
zh_CN: %s 参数必须是一个数组。

en: The %s filter is enabled.
zh_CN: %s过滤器已启用。

en: The %s function has been disabled, some media settings are unavailable because of this.
zh_CN: %s函数已被禁用，因此某些媒体设置不可用。

en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh_CN: %s导入器不可用或未被安装。

en: The %s post meta must be an array.
zh_CN: %s文章元必须是数组。

en: The %s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/
zh_CN: %s设置已被取消注册。系统会将取消注册的设置废弃不用，请参见https://developer.wordpress.org/plugins/settings/settings-api/

en: The %s stylesheet does not contain a valid theme header.
zh_CN: %s 样式表未包含有效的主题标头。

en: The %s table is already optimized.
zh_CN: %s数据表已优化过了。

en: The %s table is okay.
zh_CN: %s数据表正常。

en: The 1st Freedom
zh_CN: 自由之一

en: The 2nd Freedom
zh_CN: 自由之二

en: The 3rd Freedom
zh_CN: 自由之三

en: The 4th Freedom
zh_CN: 自由之四

en: The <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/glossary/#character-set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
zh_CN: 您的站点的<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/glossary/#character-set">字符编码</a>（推荐使用UTF-8）

en: The Authorization header is used by third-party applications you have approved for this site. Without this header, those apps cannot connect to your site.
zh_CN: 授权标头被由您为此站点批准的第三方应用使用。如果没有此标头，这些应用程序将无法连接到您的站点。

en: The Authorization header is working as expected
zh_CN: 授权标头按预期正常运作

en: The Authorize Application request is not allowed.
zh_CN: 这个授权应用程序请求不被允许。

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh_CN: 您可从“可用小工具”区域选择需要的小工具。在拖拽其至边栏后，它将自动展开，以便您配置其设置选项。当您设置完毕后，请点击“保存”按钮，改动才会生效。点击“删除”将移除该小工具。

en: The CSS rules for margin, padding, typography, colors, and borders within the <a href="%s">styles engine</a> are now all in one place, reducing time spent on layout-specific tasks and helps to generate semantic class names.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">样式引擎</a> 内的外边距、内边距、排版、颜色和边框的 CSS 规则现在都集中在一个地方，可以减少花在版面布局任务上的时间，并有助于生成语义化的类名称。

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
zh_CN: 本界面上的“分类与标签转换器”链接可将您带到“导入”界面，您可在该界面安装对应的转换器插件。安装完成后，点击“启用插件并运行导入工具”，您就可以进行分类和标签的双向转换了。

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can navigate to different pages on your site within the preview. Edit shortcuts are shown for some editable elements. The Customizer is intended for use with non-block themes.
zh_CN: 用户自定功能允许你预览你网站上的变更的发布信息。 在预览模式中你可以浏览不同的页面。编辑捷径显示可以编辑的元素；点击预览模式页面中任何地方转换开关。

en: The Dashboard is the first place you will come to every time you log into your site. It is where you will find all your WordPress tools. If you need help, just click the &#8220;Help&#8221; tab above the screen title.
zh_CN: 仪表盘是您每次登录站点时最先看到的界面。 您可以在这里找到所有的 WordPress 工具。 若您需要帮助，只需单击界面标题上方的“帮助”标签即可。

en: The Four Freedoms
zh_CN: 四大自由

en: The List and Quote blocks now support inner blocks, allowing for more flexible and rich compositions like adding headings inside your Quote blocks.
zh_CN: 列表和引用区块现在支持内部区块，能让使用者拥有更灵活及丰富的组合，例如在引用区块里添加标题。

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
zh_CN: “可选”字段允许您在文章归档的URL中加入分类名和标签名。比如，“未分类”的文章归档页面的地址可以是<code>/topics/uncategorized</code>（默认情况下是<code>/category/uncategorized</code>）。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_CN: 您的服务器PHP版本为%1$s，然而上传的插件要求版本为%2$s。

en: The PHP version on your server is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_CN: 您的服务器PHP版本为%1$s，然而上传的主题要求版本为%2$s。

en: The Privacy Settings require JavaScript.
zh_CN: 隐私设置需要JavaScript支持。

en: The Privacy screen lets you either build a new privacy-policy page or choose one you already have to show.
zh_CN: “隐私”界面可让您建立新的隐私政策页面进行显示，亦可选择现有的隐私政策页面。

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
zh_CN: REST API行为不正确

en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
zh_CN: REST API未能正确处理%s请求参数。

en: The REST API encountered an error
zh_CN: REST API遇到了错误

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
zh_CN: REST API遇到了预料之外的结果

en: The REST API is available
zh_CN: REST API可用

en: The REST API is one way that WordPress and other applications communicate with the server. For example, the block editor screen relies on the REST API to display and save your posts and pages.
zh_CN: REST API 是 WordPress 及其他应用与服务器通信的一种途径。例如，区块编辑器页面就依赖 REST API 来显示及保存您的页面和文章。

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
zh_CN: SQL服务器是WordPress所必需的一份软件，用以存储您的站点的所有内容和设置。

en: The Site Health check for %1$s has been replaced with %2$s.
zh_CN: 站点健康检查的%1$s已被%2$s代替。

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 站点健康检查需要JavaScript支持。

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
zh_CN: 文本模式使您可以向您的文章中加入HTML。请注意，为了让编辑器更简洁，在切换到文本模式时，&lt;p&gt;和&lt;br&gt;标签会自动被转换为换行。在您打字时，您可以使用一个换行来代替&lt;br&gt;标签，使用两个换行来代替&lt;p&gt;标签。在切换回可视化模式后，这些换行将自动被转换为对应的标签。

en: The Theme Installer screen requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 主题安装器需要JavaScript支持。

en: The Themes Directory has <a href="%s">a filter for block themes</a>, and a pattern preview gives a better sense of what the theme might look like while exploring different themes and patterns.
zh_CN: 主题目录在现在已有<a href="%s">区块主题过滤器</a>以及样板预览，让使用者在探索不同主题和样板时能更清楚地看到最终的呈现效果。

en: The URL must be served over a secure connection.
zh_CN: URL必须通过安全连接提供。

en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 名为%s的Walker类不存在。

en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in <a href="%1$s" %2$s>the team handbook%3$s</a>.
zh_CN: WordPress主机团队维护着一份必需和推荐的模组列表，列于<a href="%1$s" %2$s>团队手册%3$s</a>。

en: The WordPress Team
zh_CN: WordPress团队

en: The WordPress URL and the site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
zh_CN: WordPress URL 和站点 URL 可以相同（example.com）或不同； 例如，将 WordPress 核心文件放在子目录下 (example.com/wordpress)。

en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
zh_CN: WordPress团队愿意帮您。转发此邮件到%s，我们的团队将协助您保持站点正常运作。

en: The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.
zh_CN: XYZ Doohickey公司成立于1971年，自从建立以来，我们一直向社会贡献着优秀doohickies。我们的公司总部位于天朝魔都，有着超过两千名员工，对魔都政府税收有着巨大贡献。

en: The active theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
zh_CN: 当前主题不支持自适应大小的页眉图片。

en: The active theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
zh_CN: 当前主题不支持上传自定义的页眉图片。

en: The active theme has the following error: "%s".
zh_CN: 当前主题有以下错误：“%s”。

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
zh_CN: 当前启用的主题已受损。自动切换回默认主题。

en: The active theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
zh_CN: 当前主题作为第一个主题高亮显示。

en: The admin email verification page will reappear after %s.
zh_CN: 管理员邮件验证页面将会在%s之后重新显示。

en: The amount of information you may be required to show will vary depending on your local or national business regulations. You may, for example, be required to display a physical address, a registered address, or your company registration number.
zh_CN: 此章节中，所需的信息的多少将取决于您所在国家或地区的商业法规要求。例如，您有可能需要展示您的实际地址、注册地址或公司注册代码。

en: The application ID must be a UUID.
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID 必须为 UUID。

en: The application password feature requires HTTPS, which is not enabled on this site.
zh_CN: 应用程序密码功能需要 HTTPS ，此站点未启用 https。

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
zh_CN: 纵横比是宽与高之间的比值。您可以通过在修改选区时按住Shift键来固定纵横比。使用输入框来指定纵横比，如1:1（方形）、4:3、16:9等。

en: The attached file cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到附件。

en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as no signature was found.
zh_CN: 无法验证%s的真实性，因为没有找到签名。

en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified as signature verification is unavailable on this system.
zh_CN: 无法验证%s的真实性，因为签名验证于此系统不可用。

en: The authenticity of %s could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证%s的真实性。

en: The authorization header is invalid
zh_CN: 授权标头无效

en: The authorization header is missing
zh_CN: 授权标头丢失

en: The block editor requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings, or try the <a href="%s">Classic Editor plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 区块编辑器需要JavaScript支持。请在您的浏览器设置中启用JavaScript，或试试<a href="%s">经典编辑器插件</a>。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you do not use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh_CN: 链接名称、网址和描述模块有固定的位置，而其他模块可以使用拖拽进行排序。您还可以在“显示选项”选项卡中隐藏不使用的模块，或通过单击模块标题栏将其最小化。

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh_CN: 仪表盘中的模块有：

en: The checksum of the file (%1$s) does not match the expected checksum value (%2$s).
zh_CN: 文件的检验和（%1$s）与期待的值（%2$s）不符。

en: The constant %s cannot be defined when installing WordPress.
zh_CN: 常量%s不能在安装WordPress时被定义。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh_CN: 当前用户角色必须有用户编辑权。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page does not exist. Please create or select a new page.
zh_CN: 当前选择的隐私政策页面不存在。请创建或选择一个新的页面。

en: The currently selected Privacy Policy page is in the Trash. Please create or select a new Privacy Policy page or <a href="%s">restore the current page</a>.
zh_CN: 当前选择的隐私政策页面在回收站内。请创建或选择一个新的隐私政策页面，或<a href="%s">恢复当前页面</a>。

en: The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 数据库升级过程需要一点时间，请耐心等候。

en: The default content dimensions provided by themes can now be overridden in the Styles Sidebar, giving site builders better control over full-width content. Developers have <a href="%s">fine-grained control over these controls</a>.
zh_CN: 由主题提供的默认内容尺寸现在可以在样式侧边栏中被覆盖，让站点建设者更好地控制全宽内容。开发者可以 <a href="%s">对这些控件进行精细控制</a>。

en: The directives (lines) between "BEGIN %1$s" and "END %1$s" are
    dynamically generated, and should only be modified via WordPress filters.
    Any changes to the directives between these markers will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 在“BEGIN %1$s”与“END %1$s”之间的指令（行）是
    动态生成的，只应被WordPress过滤器修改。
    任何对标记之间的指令的修改都会被覆盖。

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
zh_CN: 目录大小计算已超时。这通常是因为目录中有特别大量的子目录及文件。

en: The documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Look Up takes you to a web page about that particular function.
zh_CN: 编辑器下方的文档菜单列出了插件文件中识别的 PHP 函数。 单击查找会将您带到该特定函数的参考资料网页。

en: The error code was %s.
zh_CN: 错误代码为%s。

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh_CN: 本页面中的选项决定您站点的基本配置。

en: The file %1$s already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
zh_CN: 文件%1$s已经存在于WordPress的上级目录。如果您希望重置该文件中的任何配置项目，请先删除该文件。您可以<a href="%2$s">现在安装</a>。

en: The file %1$s already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href="%2$s">installing now</a>.
zh_CN: 文件%1$s已经存在。如果您希望重置该文件中的任何配置项目，请先删除该文件。您可以<a href="%2$s">现在安装</a>。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
zh_CN: 检测到目录%1$s受到版本控制（%2$s），但%3$s允许了更新。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
zh_CN: 检测到目录%1$s受到版本控制（%2$s）。

en: The following plugins failed to update:
zh_CN: 以下插件未能升级：

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
zh_CN: 以下插件有可用更新，点选需要升级的插件，然后点击“升级插件”。

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
zh_CN: 以下插件已成功升级：

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
zh_CN: 下列主题已安装但不完整。

en: The following themes failed to update:
zh_CN: 以下主题未能升级：

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
zh_CN: 以下主题有可用更新，点选需要升级的主题，然后点击“升级主题”。

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
zh_CN: 以下主题已成功升级：

en: The following translations failed to update:
zh_CN: 以下翻译未能升级：

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
zh_CN: 以下翻译已成功升级：

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh_CN: PHP扩展ftp不可用

en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
zh_CN: 媒体库的网格视图需要JavaScript支持。<a href="%s">切换回列表视图</a>。

en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (%s) on your domain.
zh_CN: 安装程序会与您当前站点所处域名的一个随机主机名（%s）进行通信。

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh_CN: 您试图移动到回收站的项目已不存在。

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh_CN: 您试图从回收站恢复的项目已不存在。

en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s or %2$s files.
zh_CN: 语言包缺少%1$s或%2$s文件。

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh_CN: 左侧的导航菜单提供了所有WordPress管理页面的链接。将鼠标移至菜单项目上，子菜单将显示出来。您可以使用最下方的“收起菜单”箭头来收起菜单，菜单项将以小图标的形式显示。

en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
zh_CN: 到您站点的环回请求返回了预期外的HTTP状态码%d，无法判断依赖此种请求的功能是否能正常工作。

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
zh_CN: 到您站点的环回请求成功完成。

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
zh_CN: 到您站点的环回请求失败，这意味着依赖此种请求的功能将不能正常工作。

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_CN: 主WordPress目录

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 菜单已被成功删除。

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
zh_CN: 此菜单用来编辑只适用于单个站点的信息，尤其是当该站点的管理区域不可用时。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 菜单项已被成功删除。

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
zh_CN: 顶部的菜单管理框可用来控制在下方编辑器中打开哪个菜单。

en: The minimum recommended version of PHP is %s.
zh_CN: PHP 的最低建议版本为 %s。

en: The must use plugins directory
zh_CN: 强制使用的插件目录

en: The name of the database you want to use with WordPress.
zh_CN: 希望将WordPress安装到的数据库名称。

en: The network already exists.
zh_CN: 此站点网络已经存在。

en: The new page will include help and suggestions for your Privacy Policy.
zh_CN: 创建的新页面将包含对您隐私政策的说明和建议。

en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_CN: 可选的模组%s未被安装或已被禁用。

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
zh_CN: 这些选项与您的服务器设置相关。如果您需要修改，您可能需要获取您的主机提供商的帮助。

en: The package contains no files.
zh_CN: 这个包不包含文件。

en: The package could not be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装这个包。

en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
zh_CN: 其父主题（<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>）当前已安装。

en: The password you chose during installation.
zh_CN: 您在安装时选择的密码。

en: The plugin %1$s has been deactivated due to an error: %2$s
zh_CN: 插件%1$s已被禁用，因为以下错误：%2$s

en: The plugin cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_CN: 插件无法更新，原因如下：

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh_CN: 这个插件不包含文件。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh_CN: 该插件没有有效的标题。

en: The plugin generated %d character of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. | The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation.
zh_CN[0]: 这个插件在启用的过程中产生了%d个字符的<strong>异常输出</strong>。

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh_CN: 此插件产生了一个异常输出。

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh_CN: 插件已是最新版。

en: The plugins directory
zh_CN: plugins目录

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
zh_CN: 您选择的主站点不存在。

en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_CN: 必需的模组%s未被安装或已被禁用。

en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_CN: 计划事件%s执行失败。您的站点仍然工作，但这可能意味着定时发布或自动更新不再正常运行。

en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_CN: 计划事件%s执行被延迟。您的站点仍然工作，但这可能意味着定时发布或自动更新不再正常运行。

en: The search for installed plugins will search for terms in their name, description, or author.
zh_CN: 搜索已安装的插件将在主题的名字、描述、作者和标签中搜索。

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
zh_CN: 搜索已安装的主题将根据主题的名字、描述、作者或标签来搜索。

en: The selected plugin has been deleted.
zh_CN: 选择的插件已被删除。

en: The selected plugins have been deleted.
zh_CN: 选择的插件已被删除。

en: The setting for %1$s is currently configured as 0, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files through plugin or theme features that rely on various upload methods. It is recommended to configure this setting to a fixed value, ideally matching the value of %2$s, as some upload methods read the value 0 as either unlimited, or disabled.
zh_CN: %1$s当前被配置为0，当尝试通过依赖各种上传方法的插件或主题功能上传文件时，这可能会导致一些问题。建议将此设置配置为固定值，最好与%2$s的值匹配，因为某些上传方法将数值“0”读取为无限制或禁用。

en: The setting for %1$s is smaller than %2$s, this could cause some problems when trying to upload files.
zh_CN: %1$s 的设置小于 %2$s，这可能会在尝试上传文件时出现一些问题。

en: The seventh parameter passed to %s should be numeric representing menu position.
zh_CN: 传递给 %s 的第七个参数应表示为菜单位置的整数。

en: The site health check shows information about your WordPress configuration and items that may need your attention.
zh_CN: 站点健康检查向您显示关于您 WordPress 配置的信息，及需要您的注意的项目。

en: The site tagline is empty by default in new sites but can be modified in %s.
zh_CN: 新建站点的站点副标题将默认为空，但仍然可以在 %s 中修改。

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
zh_CN: 未能计算目录大小。目录不能被访问，这通常是因为目录有无效的权限。

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
zh_CN: 下面列出来的尺寸决定插入媒体库内的图片之最大尺寸。以像素为单位。

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh_CN: PHP的ssh2扩展不可用

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added by using the %s (or later) action. Please see the inline documentation.
zh_CN: 推荐的隐私政策内容只应在wp-admin中通过%s（或之后的）动作加入。请查阅内联文档。

en: The suggested privacy policy content should be added only in wp-admin by using the %s (or later) action.
zh_CN: 推荐的隐私政策内容只应在wp-admin中通过%s（或之后的）动作加入。

en: The suggested privacy policy text has changed. Please <a href="%s">review the guide</a> and update your privacy policy.
zh_CN: 推荐的隐私政策文本已发生改动。请<a href="%s">浏览指南页面</a>并更新您的隐私政策。

en: The template contains a suggestion of sections you most likely will need. Under each section heading you will find a short summary of what information you should provide, which will help you to get started. Some sections include suggested policy content, others will have to be completed with information from your theme and plugins.
zh_CN: 该模板包含您可能需要用到的章节的建议，宁会在每个章节的标题下找到应提供哪些信息的简短摘要，这些摘要将有助于您快速开始撰写。 部分章节包含了我们推荐的政策内容，剩余章节必须使用您的主题和插件提供的信息来完成。

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Activate &amp; Publish button above the menu.
zh_CN: 当前预览的主题是可互动的——您可以点击不同的页面来查看主题如何显示文章、存档和其他页面模板。根据主题所支持功能不同，您可以调整的项目也不同。要应用您在实时预览界面的设置，请点击左上角的“启用并发布”按钮。

en: The theme cannot be updated due to the following:
zh_CN: 主题无法更新，原因如下：

en: The theme contains no files.
zh_CN: 这个主题不包含文件。

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh_CN: 主题已是最新版。

en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
zh_CN: 主题缺少%s样式表。

en: The theme you are currently using is not compatible with the Site Editor.
zh_CN: 您目前使用的主题不支持站点编辑器。

en: The theme you are currently using is not widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/">follow these instructions</a>.
zh_CN: 您当前使用的主题并不支持小工具功能，这意味着它没有可供修改的侧边栏。要查看如何才能使您的主题支持小工具，请<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/themes/functionality/widgets/">遵循这些说明</a>。

en: The themes directory
zh_CN: themes目录

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_CN: 标题区域和文章编辑区域的位置是固定的，但您可以通过拖拽功能重新排列其他所有模块。点击模块标题可以最小化或展开模块。一些模块默认隐藏，您也可以在“显示选项”中取消隐藏这些模块（摘要、发送Trackback、自定义字段、讨论、别名、作者）。您还可以在单栏布局和双栏布局中切换。

en: The tool associates data stored in WordPress with a supplied email address, including profile data and comments.
zh_CN: 该工具通过所提供的电子邮箱地址关联存储在WordPress中的数据，包括个人资料数据和评论。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh_CN: 无法安装更新，因为WordPress %1$s要求MySQL版本%2$s或更高，而您运行的MySQL版本为%3$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh_CN: 升级无法完成，因为WordPress %1$s需要PHP %2$s或更高版本和MySQL %3$s或更高版本。而您当前的PHP版本为%4$s，MySQL版本为%5$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh_CN: 无法安装更新，因为WordPress %1$s要求PHP版本%2$s或更高，而您运行的PHP版本为%3$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires the %2$s PHP extension.
zh_CN: 无法安装更新，因为WordPress %1$s要求PHP扩展%2$s。

en: The update cannot be installed because some files could not be copied. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh_CN: 由于某些文件无法被复制，更新无法进行。此问题通常是由于文件权限不一致造成的。

en: The update cannot be installed because your site is unable to copy some files. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh_CN: 因为您的站点不能复制一些文件，更新不能被安装。这通常是因为存在不一致的文件权限。

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh_CN: 无法解压升级包

en: The update of %s failed.
zh_CN: %s更新失败。

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 正开始升级。这个过程在某些服务器上花的时间要长些，请耐心等待。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh_CN: 无法将上传的文件移动至%s。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the %1$s directive in %2$s.
zh_CN: 上传的文件大小超过%2$s文件中定义的%1$s值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the %s directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传的文件大小超过HTML表单所定义的%s值。

en: The uploaded file has expired. Please go back and upload it again.
zh_CN: 原上传文件已过期。请返回并重新上传该文件。

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
zh_CN: 上传的文件不是有效的图片。请重试。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件不完整。

en: The uploads directory
zh_CN: uploads目录

en: The username you provided has invalid characters.
zh_CN: 您提供的用户名包含非法字符。

en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
zh_CN: 此数值，%1$s，或是已被%2$s启用，或是已被加入您的配置文件。这将会让错误被显示在您的站点前端。

en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to all users.
zh_CN: 数值%s已加入网站配置文件，这意味着此站点上发生的错误会被写入一个可能公开可见的文件。

en: The wp-content directory
zh_CN: wp-content目录

en: Theme File Editor
zh_CN: 主题文件编辑器

en: Theme Files
zh_CN: 主题文件

en: Theme Footer
zh_CN: 主题页脚

en: Theme Functions
zh_CN: 模板函数

en: Theme Header
zh_CN: 主题页眉

en: Theme Installation
zh_CN: 安装主题

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Theme Location
zh_CN: 主题位置

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Theme Styles & Block Settings
zh_CN: 主题样式和区块设置

en: Theme Versions
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: Theme could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 主题未能被删除。

en: Theme could not be resumed because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_CN: 此主题不能被恢复，因其触发了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>。

en: Theme deleted.
zh_CN: 主题已删除。

en: Theme directory location
zh_CN: 主题目录位置

en: Theme downgrade failed.
zh_CN: 主题降级失败。

en: Theme downgraded successfully.
zh_CN: 主题降级成功。

en: Theme features
zh_CN: 主题功能

en: Theme installation failed.
zh_CN: 主题安装失败。

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_CN: 主题安装成功。

en: Theme name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Theme resumed.
zh_CN: 主题已恢复。

en: Theme update failed.
zh_CN: 主题升级失败。

en: Theme updated successfully.
zh_CN: 主题升级成功。

en: Theme will be auto-updated.
zh_CN: 主题将自动更新。

en: Theme will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_CN: 主题将不再自动更新。

en: Theme zip file
zh_CN: 主题压缩文件

en: Themes %s
zh_CN: 主题%s

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
zh_CN: 主题为您的站点增添光彩。保持他们最新十分重要，这能与您的品牌保持一致，并确保您的站点安全。

en: Themes directory location
zh_CN: 主题目录位置

en: Themes directory size
zh_CN: 主题目录大小

en: Themes list
zh_CN: 主题列表

en: There appear to be no issues with plugin and theme auto-updates.
zh_CN: 插件和主题自动更新一切如常。

en: There are no events scheduled near %1$s at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%2$s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_CN: 目前在 %1$s 附近没有安排任何活动。您想<a href="%2$s">组织一个 WordPress 活动</a>吗？

en: There are no events scheduled near you at the moment. Would you like to <a href="%s">organize a WordPress event</a>?
zh_CN: 目前您附近没有安排任何活动。您想<a href="%s">组织一个 WordPress 活动</a>吗？

en: There are no pages.
zh_CN: 没有页面。

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh_CN: 没有可供删除的有效用户。

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh_CN: 选取时没有选取可删除的用户。

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh_CN: 发现无效的菜单项。请进行检查，或删除它们。

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh_CN: 未保存的更改将丢失。按“确定”以继续，按“取消”可返回“图片编辑器”。

en: There is a new kind of WordPress theme, called a block theme, that lets you build the site you&#8217;ve always wanted &#8212; with blocks and styles.
zh_CN: 全新的 WordPress 区块主题，可让您按需使用区块和区块样板来构建站点。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s 有新版本可用，但它不适用于您当前的 PHP 版本。 <a href="%2$s" %3$s>详细了解 %4$s 版本</a>或<a href="%5$s">了解如何更新 PHP</a> 。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本%4$s详情</a>或<a href="%5$s" %6$s>立即更新</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本%4$s详情</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh_CN: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本%4$s详情</a>。<em>自动更新对此插件不可用。</em>

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
zh_CN: %1$s有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本%4$s详情</a>。<em>自动更新对此主题不可用。</em>

en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
zh_CN: 您即将修改管理员电子邮箱地址为%s。

en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
zh_CN: 您即将修改您的电子邮箱地址为%s。

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh_CN: 此文章存在比以下修订版本更新的自动保存。 <a href="%s">查看自动保存</a>

en: There is no need to change your CSS here &mdash; you can edit and live preview CSS changes in the <a href="%s">built-in CSS editor</a>.
zh_CN: 无需在此处更改 CSS — 您可以在<a href="%s">内置 CSS 编辑器</a>中编辑和实时预览 CSS 更改。

en: There is not enough free disk space to complete the update.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足，无法执行更新。

en: There was %d client caching response header detected: | There were %d client caching response headers detected:
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %d 个客户端缓存响应标头：

en: There was an error while trying to update the file. You may need to fix something and try updating again.
zh_CN: 在试图更新文件时遇到了错误，您可能需要修正问题并重试更新。

en: These plugins are now up to date:
zh_CN: 这些插件均已升级为最新版本：

en: These plugins failed to update:
zh_CN: 下列插件未能成功升级：

en: These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_CN: 这些插件可能已经在站点网络中的其他站点上启用。

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
zh_CN: 这些设置修改WordPress的每个部分将在何处如何加载。

en: These suggestions are based on the plugins you and other users have installed.
zh_CN: 这些建议是基于您和其他用户已安装的插件做出的。

en: These themes are now up to date:
zh_CN: 这些主题均已升级为最新版本：

en: These themes failed to update:
zh_CN: 下列主题未能成功升级：

en: These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
zh_CN: 这些站点可能会收集关于您的数据、使用cookies、嵌入额外的第三方跟踪程序及监视您与这些嵌入内容的交互，包括在您有这些站点的账户并登录了这些站点时，跟踪您与嵌入内容的交互。

en: They can be expanded and collapsed by clickling on their headings, and arranged by dragging their headings or by clicking on the up and down arrows.
zh_CN: 通过单击其标题可以展开或折叠它们，并可通过拖动其标题或单击向上和向下箭头来进行排列。

en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
zh_CN: 这个<a href="%1$s">子主题</a>需要其父主题%2$s才能工作。

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this, an email will be sent to your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh_CN: 此地址用于管理目的。 如果您更改此设置，系统将向您的新地址发送一封电子邮件进行确认。 <strong>新地址在得到确认之前不会生效。</strong>

en: This changeset cannot be further modified.
zh_CN: 此变更集不能被进一步修改。

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
zh_CN: 此主题使用从父主题“%s”继承下来的模板。

en: This comment is already approved.
zh_CN: 此条评论已获准过了。

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh_CN: 此条评论已在回收站中。

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh_CN: 此条评论已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh_CN: 此评论当前已获准。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh_CN: 此评论当前在回收站中。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh_CN: 此评论当前已被标记为垃圾评论。

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh_CN: 评论在回收站里，如要编辑请移出回收站。

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
zh_CN: 这可能意味着到WordPress.org的连接失败。

en: This data is used to provide general enhancements to WordPress, which includes helping to protect your site by finding and automatically installing new updates. It is also used to calculate statistics, such as those shown on the <a href="%s">WordPress.org stats page</a>.
zh_CN: 这些数据会被用来改善WordPress，包括通过为您寻找并自动安装更新来保护您的站点。这些数据也会被用来计算统计，比如显示在<a href="%s">WordPress.org统计页面</a>上的数据。

en: This draft comes from your <a href="%s">unpublished customization changes</a>. You can edit, but there is no need to publish now. It will be published automatically with those changes.
zh_CN: 此草稿来自您的<a href="%s">未发布的自定义更改</a>。您现在可以进行编辑，无需发布。草稿将随着这些更改自动发布。

en: This format, which is called WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh_CN: 我们将这种格式称为 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR，其中包含您的文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签。

en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh_CN: 尚未安装该导入工具。请从<a href="%s">主站点</a>安装导入工具。

en: This information is being used to create a %s file.
zh_CN: 这些信息会用于创建 %s 文件。

en: This is a child theme of %s.
zh_CN: 这是%s的子主题。

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
zh_CN: 这是您当前父主题中的一个文件。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
zh_CN: 这是示范页面。页面和博客文章不同，它的位置是固定的，通常会在站点导航栏显示。很多用户都创建一个“关于”页面，向访客介绍自己。例如：

en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
zh_CN: 这不是普通的插件，它象征着一代人希望和热情，浓缩成Louis Armstrong的四个字：你好，多莉。在启用后，在您站点后台每个页面的右上角都可以看到一句来自《俏红娘》音乐剧的英文原版台词。

en: This is the final release of WordPress %s
zh_CN: 这是 WordPress %s 的最终版本

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh_CN: 此项目已被删除。

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes.
zh_CN: 当前这个本地化版本包含了翻译及其他本地化修正。

en: This means your site may be offline or broken. Don't panic; this can be fixed.
zh_CN: 这意味着您的站点可能已不可用或损坏。别慌，这能被修好。

en: This meta box is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_CN: 此 Meta 模块不兼容区块编辑器。

en: This meta box, from the %s plugin, is not compatible with the block editor.
zh_CN: %s 插件的 Meta 模块不兼容区块编辑器。

en: This page allows direct access to your site settings. You can break things here. Please be cautious!
zh_CN: 此页面可以直接修改您的站点设置。您能在这里搞坏东西，请小心！

en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
zh_CN: 此页面能向您显示您的WordPress网站的每一个配置详情。想知道可被改善之处，请查阅<a href="%s">站点健康状态</a>页面。

en: This page highlights some of the most significant changes to the product since the May 2022 release of WordPress 6.0. You will also find resources for developers and anyone seeking a deeper understanding of WordPress.
zh_CN: 此页面着重介绍自 2022 年 5 月 WordPress 发布以来的一些重大变更。您也会找到为开发者和那些希望深入了解 WordPress 的人提供的相关资源。

en: This password will not be stored on the server.
zh_CN: 密码不会被保存在服务器上。

en: This plugin does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_CN: 此插件不适用于您的 PHP 版本。

en: This plugin does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 该插件不适用于您的 WordPress 版本。

en: This plugin does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_CN: 此插件不适用于您的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: This plugin failed to load properly and is paused during recovery mode.
zh_CN: 此插件未能正确载入并已在恢复模式中暂停。

en: This plugin is already installed.
zh_CN: 该插件已安装。

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_CN: 此插件可能已经在站点网络中的其他站点上启用。

en: This post is being backed up in your browser, just in case.
zh_CN: 以防万一，此文章已在您的浏览器中进行备份。

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
zh_CN: 此预览在编辑器中不可用。

en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh_CN: 此操作造成了一个错误：%s

en: This screen allows you to choose your permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
zh_CN: 此界面可以让您选择您的固定链接结构。您可以选择常见的设置或建立自定义URL结构。

en: This screen allows you to edit fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh_CN: 在此页面，您可编辑媒体库中文件的属性。

en: This screen allows you to obtain a health diagnosis of your site, and displays an overall rating of the status of your installation.
zh_CN: 此页面可让您获得站点的健康诊断数据，并显示 WordPress 安装状态的总体评级。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh_CN: 本页面提供有关站点内容显示方式的选项。

en: This screen includes suggestions to help you write your own privacy policy. However, it is your responsibility to use these resources correctly, to provide the information required by your privacy policy, and to keep this information current and accurate.
zh_CN: 此页面包含可帮助您编写隐私政策的说明建议。 您有责任正确使用这些资源提供您的隐私政策所需的信息，并确保这些信息有效且准确。

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
zh_CN: 在本页面调整主题中菜单的位置。

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
zh_CN: 在此页您可管理内容的修订版本。

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh_CN: 此界面用于管理您已安装的主题。除了WordPress自带的默认主题之外，其他主题均是由第三方设计及开发的。

en: This screen is used for managing your navigation menus.
zh_CN: 此界面用于管理您的导航菜单。

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
zh_CN: 在本页面调整主题顶部的样式。

en: This screen is where you manage requests for an export of personal data.
zh_CN: 您可以在此界面管理个人数据导出请求。

en: This screen is where you manage requests to erase personal data.
zh_CN: 此界面用于管理抹除个人数据的请求。

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh_CN: 本页面列出了您站点当前的所有用户。根据站点管理员的意愿，每位用户都有下列五种用户角色中的其中一种：站点管理员、编辑、作者、贡献者或订阅者。在用户登录到仪表盘后，权限低于管理员角色的用户，只能基于其权限看到部分选项。

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
zh_CN: 本页面列出了一些用于从其他博客平台或CMS（内容管理系统）导入数据的插件。选择您原来使用的平台，当新窗口弹出时，请点击“立即安装”。若您在列表中没有找到您原来使用的平台，点击链接以在整个插件目录搜索适合您原平台的导入工具。

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_CN: 本页面提供文章相关的所有功能。您可以自定义页面的样式来使工作更顺手。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they will not all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh_CN: 此界面提供了若干用于管理和显示评论以及链接制文章/页面的选项。 请参阅文档链接以了解每个讨论设置的项。

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
zh_CN: 本页面向用户展示他们在本站点网络中拥有的全部站点。用户可以设置一个主站点。用户可以使用站点名称下方的链接来访问站点的前端或仪表盘。

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh_CN: 这个边栏不再可用，当前不在站点的任何位置使用。要移除这个未启用的边栏，请移除其下所有的小工具。

en: This site appears to be under version control. Automatic updates are disabled.
zh_CN: 此站点似乎受到版本控制功能管理。自动更新被禁用。

en: This site is automatically kept up to date with each new version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 该站点会自动更新至WordPress的每个最新版本。

en: This site is automatically kept up to date with maintenance and security releases of WordPress only.
zh_CN: 该站点仅自动更新至最新的WordPress维护和安全版本。

en: This site will not receive automatic updates for new versions of WordPress.
zh_CN: 该站点不会接收WordPress新版本的自动更新。

en: This text template will help you to create your web site&#8217;s privacy policy.
zh_CN: 此文字模板能够帮助您创建网站的隐私政策。

en: This theme has not been rated yet.
zh_CN: 此主题未被评级。

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
zh_CN: 当前安装的已经是该主题的最新版本

en: This theme is already installed.
zh_CN: 该主题已安装。

en: This theme is broken.
zh_CN: 该主题受损。

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
zh_CN: 该主题需要父主题的支持。正在检查是否安装了正确的父主题&#8230;

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh_CN: 该时区不实施夏令时。

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh_CN: 该时区目前使用夏令时制。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh_CN: 该时区当前使用标准时间。

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by deleting or anonymizing known data for a given user.
zh_CN: 此工具可以抹除给定用户的已知数据并将其删除或匿名化，有助于网站所有者遵守当地法律法规。

en: This tool helps site owners comply with local laws and regulations by exporting known data for a given user in a .zip file.
zh_CN: 此工具可以导出给定用户的已知数据并打包为.zip文件，有助于网站所有者遵守当地法律法规。

en: This update does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_CN: 此更新无法运作于您的 PHP 版本。

en: This update does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 该更新不适用于您的 WordPress 版本。

en: This update does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_CN: 此更新无法运作于您的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh_CN: 此用户拥有超级管理员权限。

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 这个小工具需要JavaScript支持。

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh_CN: 通常，当访客将鼠标光标悬停在链接表链接的上方时，它会显示出来。根据主题的不同，也可能显示在链接下方。

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_CN: 这会从未启用的小工具列表中清除所有项目，您将无法还原任何自定义选项。

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
zh_CN: 选择此项，则将包含您站点的所有文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、条目信息（分类和标签等）、导航菜单以及自定义文章。

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site in this installation that you have permissions on</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites in this installation that you have permissions on</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 这将授予对<a href="%1$s">此站点网络安装中您有权限的 %2$s 个站点的访问权限</a>。

en: This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">the %2$s site on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>. | This will grant access to <a href="%1$s">all %2$s sites on the network as you have Super Admin rights</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 这将授予对<a href="%1$s">此站点网络安装中您有权限的全部 %2$s 个站点的访问权限</a>。

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_CN: 这将移除背景图片。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_CN: 这将移除页眉图片。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
zh_CN: 这将用上次备份的版本来替换当前编辑器的内容。您可以通过撤销和重做来取回旧内容或回到恢复的内容。

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_CN: 这将恢复原始背景图图片。您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh_CN: 这将重置页眉图片。之后，您将无法还原任何自定义元素。

en: Three Columns
zh_CN: 三栏

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh_CN: 缩略图设置

en: Thumbnail Settings Help
zh_CN: 缩略图设置帮助

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title and Post Editor
zh_CN: 标题和文章编辑器

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
zh_CN: 要启用某一小工具，将它拖动到侧栏或点击它。要禁用某一小工具并删除其设置，将它拖回来。

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
zh_CN: 要添加自定义链接，<strong>展开自定义链接小节，输入URL和链接文本，然后点击添加到菜单</strong>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
zh_CN: 要添加菜单而不是指派已存在的菜单，<strong>点击“使用新菜单”链接</strong>。您的新菜单会被自动指派到相应的主题位置

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
zh_CN: 要添加一位新用户到站点中，点击屏幕上方的“添加用户”按钮，或选择左侧菜单中的“用户”→“添加用户”。

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh_CN: 要向您的站点添加新用户，填写本页上的表单，并点击下方的“添加新用户”按钮。

en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your %s file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
zh_CN: 要允许本页面自动修复数据库问题，请将下面一行加入您的%s文件。完成后请刷新本页面。

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s dropdown</strong>. When you are finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
zh_CN: 要将菜单分配给一个或多个主题位置，请<strong>从每个位置的下拉菜单中选择一个菜单</strong>。当您完成后请<strong>点击“保存更改”</strong>

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
zh_CN: 要裁切此图片，点击并拖动来确认您的选择。

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
zh_CN: 要删除媒体项目，点击顶部的“批量选择”按钮，选择您想要删除的项目，再点击“删除所选”按钮。如您想返回查阅媒体，请点击“取消选择”按钮。

en: To distribute copies of your modified versions to others.
zh_CN: 将经过您修改的版本重新分发给其他人。

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
zh_CN: 要编辑已被指派到主题位置的菜单，<strong>点击相应的“编辑”链接</strong>

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the dropdown and click Select</strong>
zh_CN: 要编辑已存在的菜单，<strong>在下拉菜单中选择菜单并点击“选择”</strong>

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your active theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
zh_CN: 建议移除您不使用的任何主题以提高站点安全性。 请保留 WordPress 的默认主题 %1$s 、当前的主题 %2$s 及其父主题 %3$s。

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, you should consider removing any themes you are not using. You should keep your active theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
zh_CN: 建议移除您不使用的任何主题以提高站点安全性。 请保留当前的主题 %1$s 及其父主题 %2$s。

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
zh_CN: 点击左上角“安装”按钮安装主题之后，方可使用“实时预览”功能进行主题自定义。安装后主题文件将被自动下载至您的站点。完成后，您可以使用“启用”链接直接启用主题，或转到“已安装的主题”页面，点击“实时预览”按钮来自定义并预览。

en: To manage plugins on your site, visit the Plugins page: %s
zh_CN: 要管理您站点上的插件，请访问“插件”页面：%s

en: To manage themes on your site, visit the Themes page: %s
zh_CN: 要管理您站点上的主题，请访问“主题”页面：%s

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
zh_CN: 要在修订版本间移动，请<strong>将滑块向左右拖动</strong>或</strong>使用“上一个”或“下一个”按钮</strong>。

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
zh_CN: 要执行请求的操作，WordPress需要访问您网页服务器的权限。

en: To post to WordPress by email, you must set up a secret email account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s.
zh_CN: 若您想通过发送邮件的方式在WordPress上发布文章，则必须设置一个具有POP3访问权限的秘密电子邮箱。鉴于该邮箱接收到的任何信件都将被发布为文章，您最好将此地址保密。以下是一些随机字符串供您使用：%1$s、%2$s、%3$s。

en: To redistribute.
zh_CN: 将程序重新分发。

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
zh_CN: 要重排菜单项目，请<strong>用鼠标或键盘拖动项目</strong>。将项目稍稍拖到右侧可将其变为子菜单

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
zh_CN: 要恢复一个修订版本，<strong>点击“恢复此版本”</strong>。

en: To run the program for any purpose.
zh_CN: 可将程序执行于任何用途。

en: To study how the program works and change it to make it do what you wish.
zh_CN: 研究程序的工作原理，并对其进行更改，以使其按您的意愿执行。

en: To the top
zh_CN: 最顶

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh_CN: 要使用背景图片，您需先上传，或从媒体库中已上传过的图片中选择。您可选择令其单次显示，或平铺多次以充满屏幕。您还可以使背景固定不动，站点的内容在其上滚动。也可让背景与站点内容同步滚动。

en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a %s hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
zh_CN: 要使用子域名配置，您的 DNS 中必须拥有一条通配符记录。这通常意味着要在您的 DNS 配置工具中添加一条指向您web服务器的 %s 主机名记录。

en: Toggle extra menu items
zh_CN: 切换额外菜单项

en: Toggle panel: %s
zh_CN: 切换面板：%s

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Total installation size
zh_CN: 总安装大小

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
zh_CN: 总大小不可用。在计算您的安装大小时遇到了一些错误。

en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
zh_CN: 第%1$s曲，共%2$s曲。

en: Track %s.
zh_CN: 曲目%s。

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh_CN: Trackback是一种通知老旧博客系统您链接到了他们的方法。如果您链接到了其他WordPress站点，将自动通过<a href="%s">Pingback</a>通知他们，无须其他操作。

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh_CN: 简体中文翻译贡献者

en: Translation update failed.
zh_CN: 翻译升级失败。

en: Translation updated successfully.
zh_CN: 翻译升级成功。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations for %s
zh_CN: %s的翻译

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Tweak your site, or give it a whole new look! Get creative &#8212; how about a new color palette or font?
zh_CN: 调整站点或赋予全新外观！ -使用新的调色盘或字体发挥创意！

en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 双栏

en: Type of search
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Type the new password again.
zh_CN: 再输入新密码。

en: Type the password again.
zh_CN: 再次输入密码。

en: Type your new password again.
zh_CN: 再输入一遍新密码。

en: UPDATE LOG
    ==========
zh_CN: 升级日志
    ========

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh_CN: UTC是世界协调时间。

en: UTF8MB4 is supported
zh_CN: 支持UTF8MB4

en: UTF8MB4 is the character set WordPress prefers for database storage because it safely supports the widest set of characters and encodings, including Emoji, enabling better support for non-English languages.
zh_CN: UTF8MB4是WordPress建议使用于数据库存储的字符集，它能安全地支持包括Emoji在内的字符和编码，并对非英文语言提供更好的支持。

en: Unable to add this request. A valid email address or username must be supplied.
zh_CN: 无法添加该请求，您必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址或用户名。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (HTML format).
zh_CN: 无法存档该个人数据导出文件（HTML格式）。

en: Unable to archive the personal data export file (JSON format).
zh_CN: 无法存档该个人数据导出文件（JSON格式）。

en: Unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
zh_CN: 无法检查是否有任何新版本的 WordPress 可用。

en: Unable to communicate back with site to check for fatal errors, so the PHP change was reverted. You will need to upload your PHP file change by some other means, such as by using SFTP.
zh_CN: 无法与站点通信来检查致命错误，因此PHP修改已被回滚。您需要采用其他方式（如SFTP）上传您修改的PHP文件。

en: Unable to create a Privacy Policy page.
zh_CN: 无法创建隐私政策页面。

en: Unable to create new image.
zh_CN: 无法创建新图片。

en: Unable to create personal data export folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建个人数据导出目录。

en: Unable to detect page cache due to possible loopback request problem. Please verify that the loopback request test is passing. Error: %1$s (Code: %2$s)
zh_CN: 由于可能的环回请求问题，无法检测页面缓存的是否存在。请确认环回请求测试是否通过。错误：%1$s（代码： %2$s）

en: Unable to detect the presence of page cache
zh_CN: 无法检测到页面缓存的存在

en: Unable to determine
zh_CN: 无法确定

en: Unable to determine PHP SAPI
zh_CN: 无法确认PHP SAPI

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
zh_CN: 无法确认Ghostscript是否安装

en: Unable to determine server architecture
zh_CN: 无法确认服务器架构

en: Unable to determine some settings, as the %s function has been disabled.
zh_CN: 无法确认部分设置，因%s函数已被禁用。

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
zh_CN: 无法确认web服务器软件

en: Unable to encode the personal data for export. Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法对导出的个人数据进行编码。错误：%s

en: Unable to generate personal data export file. ZipArchive not available.
zh_CN: 无法生成个人数据导出文件。ZipArchive不可用。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation for personal data request.
zh_CN: 无法为个人数据请求发起确认。

en: Unable to initiate confirmation request.
zh_CN: 无法发起确认请求。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (wp-content).
zh_CN: 无法找到WordPress内容目录（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress plugin directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到WordPress插件目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress root directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到WordPress根目录。

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到WordPress主题目录。

en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh_CN: 无法找到所需目录（%s）。

en: Unable to open personal data export (HTML report) for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开个人数据导出文件（HTML报告）进行写入。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (JSON report) for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开个人数据导出文件（JSON报告）进行写入。

en: Unable to open personal data export file (archive) for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开个人数据导出文件（存档）进行写入。

en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行命令：%s

en: Unable to protect personal data export folder from browsing.
zh_CN: 无法保护个人数据导出目录不被浏览。

en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法访问WordPress.org（%1$s）：%2$s

en: Unable to save the image.
zh_CN: 无法保存图片。

en: Unable to send personal data export email.
zh_CN: 无法发送个人数据导出邮件。

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 无法提交此表单，请刷新并重试。

en: Unable to write to %s file.
zh_CN: 无法写入%s文件。

en: Unable to write to file.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件。

en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 驳回

en: Unapprove this comment
zh_CN: 驳回此评论

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Universal time is %s.
zh_CN: 协调世界时为%s。

en: Unknown API error.
zh_CN: 未知的API错误。

en: Unknown action.
zh_CN: 未知操作。

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在解压缩安装包&#8230;

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在解压缩升级文件&#8230;

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_CN: 未在您的WordPress版本中测试

en: Up one
zh_CN: 上一位

en: Update Available
zh_CN: 更新可用

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 可供更新<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Update Comment
zh_CN: 更新评论

en: Update Complete
zh_CN: 升级完成

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update Incompatible
zh_CN: 更新不兼容

en: Update Link
zh_CN: 更新链接

en: Update Media
zh_CN: 更新媒体

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update Plugin
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Update Plugins
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Update Services
zh_CN: 更新服务

en: Update Theme
zh_CN: 升级主题

en: Update Themes
zh_CN: 升级主题

en: Update Translations
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update WordPress
zh_CN: 升级WordPress

en: Update WordPress Database
zh_CN: 升级WordPress数据库

en: Update gallery settings
zh_CN: 更新相册设置

en: Update package not available.
zh_CN: 升级包不可用。

en: Update progress
zh_CN: 更新进度

en: Update to %s
zh_CN: 更新到%s

en: Update to latest %s nightly
zh_CN: 升级至最新的 %s 每日构建版本

en: Update to version %s
zh_CN: 更新到%s版本

en: Update your plugins
zh_CN: 更新您的插件

en: Update your site to use HTTPS
zh_CN: 更新站点以使用HTTPS

en: Updated %s.
zh_CN: 已更新%s。

en: Updated interface options and features
zh_CN: 更新的界面选项和功能

en: Updates %s
zh_CN: 更新%s

en: Updates include <a href="%s">styling elements</a> like buttons, citations, and links globally; controlling hover, active, and focus states for links using theme.json (not available to control in the interface yet); and customizing outline support for blocks and elements, among other features.
zh_CN: 此次更新包括了全局的<a href="%s">元素样式</a>，如按钮、引文和链接；使用 theme.json 控制链接的光标悬停、活动和焦点状态（暂时无法在用户界面中控制）；以及区块和元素的自定义轮廓支持等功能。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在升级%1$s插件（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在更新主题%1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Updating is easy and only takes a few moments:
zh_CN: 升级很简单，花不了您多长时间：

en: Updating plugin: %s
zh_CN: 升级插件：%s

en: Updating the plugin&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在升级插件…

en: Updating the theme&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在升级主题…

en: Updating theme: %s
zh_CN: 升级主题：%s

en: Updating to WordPress %s
zh_CN: 更新至WordPress %s

en: Updating translations for %1$s (%2$s)&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在更新%1$s（%2$s）的翻译…

en: Upgrades to the <a href="%s">controls for design elements and blocks</a> make the layout and site-building process more consistent, complete, and intuitive.
zh_CN: 升级后的 <a href="%s">设计元素和区块的控件</a> 将使得布局和站点构建更加的一致、完整以及符合直觉。

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在升级数据库&#8230;

en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="%s">child theme</a> instead.
zh_CN: 升级新版本的主题将会导致您所做的修改被覆盖。要避免类似悲剧的发生，请考虑创建一个<a href="%s">子主题</a>。

en: Upload New Media
zh_CN: 上传新媒体文件

en: Upload Plugin
zh_CN: 上传插件

en: Upload Theme
zh_CN: 上传主题

en: Upload date:
zh_CN: 上传日期：

en: Upload failed. Please reload and try again.
zh_CN: 上传失败，请刷新后再试。

en: Upload file and import
zh_CN: 上传文件并导入

en: Upload max filesize
zh_CN: 上传最大文件大小

en: Uploaded Images
zh_CN: 已上传的图片

en: Uploaded on: %s
zh_CN: 上传于：%s

en: Uploading Files
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh_CN: “文件上传”的内容决定存放您上传文件的目录和路径。

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传内容

en: Uploads directory location
zh_CN: 上传目录位置

en: Uploads directory size
zh_CN: 上传目录大小

en: Use This Page
zh_CN: 使用本页

en: Use https
zh_CN: 使用https

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
zh_CN: 使用对话框顶部的箭头按钮或键盘上的左右键，便能快速浏览媒体项目。

en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
zh_CN: 已用：%2$s中的%1$s%%

en: User %s added
zh_CN: 用户%s已添加

en: User Language
zh_CN: 用户语言

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User added.
zh_CN: 用户已添加。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh_CN: 用户已存在。密码保持不变。

en: User count
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: User deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已删除。

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh_CN: 不能在本页面删除用户。

en: User has been added to your site.
zh_CN: 用户已被添加到您的站点。

en: User has been created, but could not be added to this site.
zh_CN: 用户已被创建，但不能被添加到此站点。

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
zh_CN: 用户没有任何站点或内容，将被删除。

en: User removed from this site.
zh_CN: 用户已从本站点移除。

en: User updated.
zh_CN: 已更新用户。

en: User(s) already exists.
zh_CN: 用户已存在。

en: Username or email address
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮箱地址

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh_CN: %s用户名和密码错误

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods, and the @ symbol.
zh_CN: 用户名只能含有字母、数字、空格、下划线、连字符、句号和“@”符号。

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 用户名不可更改。

en: Users list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Users list navigation
zh_CN: 用户列表导航

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh_CN: 用户必须注册并登录才可以发表评论

en: Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Various blocks have improved placeholders that reflect customization options to help you design your site and its content. For example, the Image block placeholder displays custom borders and duotone filters even before selecting an image.
zh_CN: 各种区块都改进了能反映自定义选项以帮助您设计站点以及内容的占位符。比如图片区块占位符在选择图片之前就可以显示自定义的边框和双色调滤镜。

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在校验解压的文件&#8230;

en: Version %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s版，开发者为%2$s

en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: Video Attachment Template
zh_CN: 视频附件模板

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh_CN: 查看%1$s版本%2$s详情

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看“%s”

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
zh_CN: 查看“%s”归档

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View Privacy Policy Guide.
zh_CN: 查阅《隐私政策指南》。

en: View Site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: View Trash
zh_CN: 查看回收站

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View all drafts
zh_CN: 查看所有草稿

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View mode
zh_CN: 查看模式

en: View more comments
zh_CN: 查看更多评论

en: View page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View posts by %s
zh_CN: 阅读%s的文章

en: View this comment
zh_CN: 查看此评论

en: View version %s details.
zh_CN: 查看版本%s详情。

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问“仪表盘”

en: Visit Link
zh_CN: 访问链接

en: Visit plugin site
zh_CN: 访问插件主页

en: Visit plugin site for %s
zh_CN: 访问 %s 的插件站点

en: Visit site
zh_CN: 访问站点

en: Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
zh_CN: 访客评论可能会被自动垃圾评论监测服务检查。

en: Visual Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
zh_CN: 用于可视化编辑器的右至左书写顺序样式表

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器样式表

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
zh_CN: 可视化模式给您类似字处理工具的编辑器。点击最后一个按钮将展开第二行控制按钮。

en: Waiting for confirmation
zh_CN: 等待确认

en: Want more events? <a href="%s">Help organize the next one</a>!
zh_CN: 想要更多活动吗？<a href="%s">帮助组织下一场活动</a>！

en: Want to see your name in lights on this page?
zh_CN: 想在本页面上看到您的名字吗？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 警告！用户%s不能被删除。

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_CN: 警告！无法删除此用户，用户%s是网络管理员。

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
zh_CN: 警告！泛DNS配置可能有误！

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh_CN: Wavatar（自动生成）

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously
zh_CN: 我们非常重视隐私和透明度

en: We take privacy and transparency very seriously. To learn more about what data we collect, and how we use it, please visit <a href="%s">our Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_CN: 我们审慎对待隐私和透明度。要取得更多关于我们收集和使用数据的信息，请参阅我们的《<a href="%s">隐私政策</a>》。

en: Web Address
zh_CN: Web地址

en: Web server
zh_CN: Web服务器

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 一星期开始于

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到%s。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始写作吧！

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WordPress %1$s。<a href="%2$s">了解更多</a>。

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WordPress %1$s。我们将带您到“关于WordPress”页面。如果没有自动跳转，请<a href="%2$s">点击这里</a>。

en: Welcome to WordPress %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WordPress %s

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WordPress！

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, you will need to know the following items.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WordPress。在开始之前，您需要了解以下项目。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用WordPress。这是您的第一篇文章。编辑或删除它，然后开始写作吧！

en: Welcome to the famous five-minute WordPress installation process! Just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用著名的WordPress五分钟安装程序！请简单地填写下面的表单，来开始使用这个世界上最具扩展性、最强大的个人信息发布平台。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到您的 WordPress 仪表盘！

en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
zh_CN: 我们通过用户数据进行何种自动决策及（或）归纳

en: What data breach procedures we have in place
zh_CN: 我们有何种数据泄露处理流程

en: What is PHP and how does it affect my site?
zh_CN: 什么是PHP？为什么它影响我的站点？

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_CN: 我们收集何种及为何收集个人数据

en: What rights you have over your data
zh_CN: 您对您的信息有什么权利

en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
zh_CN: 要如何处理%s拥有的内容？

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
zh_CN: 如何处理这些用户名下的内容？

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
zh_CN: 如何处理该用户名下的内容？

en: What third parties we receive data from
zh_CN: 我们从哪些第三方接收数据

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_CN: 更新内容

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
zh_CN: 在想些什么？

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh_CN: 分类和标签的区别是什么呢？通常来说，标签是临时安排的一些关键词，用来标记文章中的关键信息（名字、题目等），而其他文章或许也会拥有这个标签；分类则是预先确定的内容分区。若将您的站点比做一本书，那么分类就是书的目录，标签则是目录中索引的术语。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh_CN: 当评论者的内容、名称、网址、电邮、IP或浏览器用户代理字串中包含以下关键词，这则评论将被设为<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">待审</a>。每行输入一个词或IP地址。WordPrss也将在单词的内部进行匹配，所以“WordPress”将与关键词“press”相匹配。

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, author name, URL, email, IP address, or browser&#8217;s user agent string, it will be put in the Trash. One word or IP address per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh_CN: 当评论者的内容、名称、网址、电邮、IP或浏览器用户代理字串中包含以下关键词，这则评论将被移入回收站。每行输入一个词或IP地址。WordPrss也将在单词的内部进行匹配，所以“WordPress”将与关键词“press”相匹配。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_CN: 在此页面添加新分类时，您将填写以下字段：

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh_CN: 在此页面添加新标签时，您将填写以下字段：

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh_CN: 在更换主题时，边栏的数量通常各不相同，有时这些冲突会给更换主题的过程带来一些小麻烦。如果您更换主题后发现边栏小工具缺失，请看看本页面下方的“未启用”区域，您的小工具及其设置将会被保存在那里。

en: When locking blocks, a new toggle lets you apply your lock settings to all the blocks in a containing block like the group, cover, and column blocks.
zh_CN: 当锁定区块之后，一个新的开关允许您将区块锁定设置应用于诸如群组、封面和单栏的容器区块中的所有区块。

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
zh_CN: 在小屏幕设备上预览时，您可点击左下方的“隐藏控制区”图标，便可收起边栏，以便留出更多空间显示新主题的外观。再次点击该图标，边栏将展开。

en: When testing the REST API, an error was encountered:
zh_CN: 在测试 REST API 时，发生了一个错误：

en: When testing the REST API, an unexpected result was returned:
zh_CN: 当测试 REST API 时返回了预期之外的结果：

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search engines discouraged&#8221;, to remind you that you have directed search engines to not crawl your site.
zh_CN: 当该项设置生效时，仪表盘中的“概况”模块将提醒您“自动建议搜索引擎不抓取”。您的站点在屏蔽搜索引擎期间无法被搜索引擎收录。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_CN: 在使用“批量编辑”时，您可以使用复选框一次编辑这些文章的多个属性（分类、作者等）。要将某篇文章从批量编辑中移除，请在“批量编辑”区域中点击其标题旁边的“×”按钮。

en: When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor&#8217;s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
zh_CN: 当访客留下评论时，我们会收集评论表单所显示的数据，和访客的IP地址及浏览器的user agent字符串来帮助检查垃圾评论。

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes %1$s or %2$s.
zh_CN: 若您某篇文章包含多个分类或标签，且固定链接结构包含%1$s或%2$s，则只有排序最靠前的分类或标签才会显示在固定链接中。

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh_CN: 在您点击下面的按钮后，WordPress会创建一个XML文件，供您保存到计算机中。

en: When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select &quot;Remember Me&quot;, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
zh_CN: 当您登录时，我们也会设置多个cookies来保存您的登录信息及屏幕显示选项。登录cookies会保留两天，而屏幕显示选项cookies会保留一年。如果您选择了“记住我”，您的登录状态则会保留两周。如果您注销登陆了您的账户，用于登录的cookies将会被移除。

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="%s">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service URLs with line breaks.
zh_CN: 在您发表新文章时，WordPress会自动通知站点更新服务。要获取更多资讯，请参见Codex上的<a href="%s">更新服务文档</a>。请以换行分隔多个服务URL。

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update now" button on Dashboard > Updates, this error will be cleared for future update attempts.
zh_CN: 当您已经能在仪表盘→更新中点击“立即更新”按钮来更新时，此错误将被清除以便将来的更新尝试。

en: Where your data is sent
zh_CN: 您的数据将发送到何处

en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
zh_CN: 在试图检查您的站点的计划事件时，遇到了此错误：%s

en: While you are editing your %1$s file, take a moment to make sure you have all 8 keys and that they are unique. You can generate these using the <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org secret key service</a>.
zh_CN: 当您在编辑您的%1$s文件时，请花点时间确认您有全部8个密钥，并且他们是独一无二的。您可以用<a href="%2$s">WordPress.org密钥服务</a>来生成它们。

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, this mode will be deactivated.
zh_CN: 当您升级您的站点时，站点将自动进入维护模式。升级完成后会自动退出。

en: Who we are
zh_CN: 我们是谁

en: Who we share your data with
zh_CN: 我们与谁共享您的信息

en: Wide Blocks
zh_CN: 宽幅区块

en: Widget %s
zh_CN: 小工具%s

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh_CN: 小工具是可以放置在任何边栏中的“块”。要使用小工具布置边栏，请用鼠标按住小工具的标题栏，将其拖至相应边栏的相应位置上。默认情况下，只有第一个边栏是展开的，要展开其他边栏区域，请点击它们的标题栏。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh_CN: 大部分小工具可以多次使用。您可以为每个小工具起一个标题，通常这个标题会在站点中显示出来，但这不是必须的。

en: With a block theme, you can place and edit blocks without affecting your content by customizing or creating new templates.
zh_CN: 通过使用区块主题，您将能在不影响您的内容的情况下，通过自定义或新建模版来放置及编辑模块。

en: Word count: %s
zh_CN: 字数统计：%s

en: WordCamps
zh_CN: WordCamp

en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
zh_CN: WordPress %1$s，使用%2$s主题。

en: WordPress %s is also now available.
zh_CN: WordPress %s也已可用。

en: WordPress %s was created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals
zh_CN: WordPress %s 由一群充满热情以及拥有专业素质的社区贡献者组成的全球团队构建

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
zh_CN: WordPress &rsaquo; 数据库修复

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh_CN: WordPress &rsaquo; 安装

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
zh_CN: WordPress &rsaquo; 安装配置文件

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
zh_CN: WordPress &rsaquo; 升级

en: WordPress 6.1 resolved more than 25 tickets dedicated to enhancing performance. From the  <a href="%1$s">REST API</a> to <a href="%2$s">multisite</a>, %3$s to <a href="%4$s">core block registration</a>, and <a href="%5$s">new Site Health checks</a> to the addition of the %6$s attribute to images, there are performance improvements for every type of site. A full breakdown can be found in the <a href="%7$s">Performance Field Guide</a>.
zh_CN: WordPress 6.1 解决了超过 25 个用于提高性能的请求。从 <a href="%1$s">REST API</a> 到<a href="%2$s">多站点</a>，%3$s 到<a href="%4$s">核心区块注册</a>，以及<a href="%5$s">新的站点健康检查</a>到为图像添加 %6$s 属性，针对每种类型的网站都有性能改进。完整的分析可以在<a href="%7$s">性能字段指南</a>中找到。

en: WordPress Blog
zh_CN: WordPress 博客

en: WordPress Constants
zh_CN: WordPress常量

en: WordPress Events and News
zh_CN: WordPress活动及新闻

en: WordPress Updates
zh_CN: WordPress更新

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
zh_CN: WordPress还可以尝试优化数据库，这在某些情况下能提高数据库性能。修复和优化数据库的过程需要一段时间，请耐心等待——在此期间我们会锁定（lock）数据表。

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh_CN: WordPress能自动检测并修复一些常见数据库问题。修复过程需要一段时间，请耐心等待。

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from logged-in users but then deletes it or anonymizes it. That data can include:
zh_CN: WordPress 从登录用户处收集（但绝不会公布）有限的数据，随后会将其删除或匿名化，这些数据列举如下：

en: WordPress collects (but <em>never</em> publishes) a limited amount of data from registered users who have logged in to the site. Generally, these users are people who contribute to the site in some way -- content, store management, and so on. With rare exceptions, these users do not include occasional visitors who might have registered to comment on articles or buy products. The data WordPress retains can include:
zh_CN: WordPress 从登录此站点的注册用户处收集（但绝不会公布）有限的数据。 通常，这些用户是以某种方式（如内容、商店管理等）作出贡献的人员；除极少数例外，这些用户不包含可能注册发表评论、发布文章或购买商品的常规访问者。 WordPress 保留的数据列举如下：

en: WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
zh_CN: WordPress 附带了一些令人惊叹、改变人们对软件许可看法的权利，这要归功于其所使用的<a href="%s">GPL 许可证</a>。

en: WordPress database repair
zh_CN: WordPress数据库修复

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
zh_CN: WordPress开发更新被%s常量阻止。

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_CN: WordPress开发更新被%s过滤器阻止。

en: WordPress directory location
zh_CN: WordPress目录位置

en: WordPress directory size
zh_CN: WordPress目录大小

en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We are flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
zh_CN: WordPress凭借您的力量进行宣传，并发展壮大——每次您和朋友赞扬它，或者一些公司使用WordPress来制作公司网站，甚至创建一些服务时。我们会感到很荣幸，不过希望您<a href="%s">关注我们的商标使用准则</a>。

en: WordPress has been installed. Thank you, and enjoy!
zh_CN: WordPress安装完成。谢谢！

en: WordPress has been updated! Next and final step is to update your database to the newest version.
zh_CN: WordPress 已更新！下一步也是最后一步是将您的数据库更新到最新版本。

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh_CN: WordPress已处于最新版本。

en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals.
zh_CN: WordPress 由一只充满激情的<a href="%1$s">全球团队</a>建立。

en: WordPress is free and open source software
zh_CN: WordPress 是可自由使用的开源软件

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="%1$s">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">visibility settings</a>.
zh_CN: 基于您站点的<a href="%2$s">可见性设置</a>，WordPress不会通知任何<a href="%1$s">更新服务</a>。

en: WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Custom URL structures can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="%s">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh_CN: WordPress让您能够为您的固定链接和归档建立自定义URL结构。自定义URL结构可以为您的链接提高美感、可用性和前向兼容性。这里有<a href="%s">一些可用的标签</a>，以及一些入门范例。

en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_CN: WordPress需要%2$s及更高版本的%1$s。请联系您的主机提供商来修正此项。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
zh_CN: WordPress安全和维护更新被%s阻止。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_CN: WordPress安全和维护更新被%s过滤器阻止。

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh_CN: 让WordPress自动校正嵌套错误的XHTML代码

en: WordPress site: %s
zh_CN: WordPress站点：%s

en: WordPress update available (%s)
zh_CN: WordPress更新可用（%s）

en: WordPress updated successfully.
zh_CN: WordPress升级成功。

en: WordPress will only receive automatic security and maintenance releases from now on.
zh_CN: 从现在起，WordPress只会自动接收安全性维护版本。

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MariaDB version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: WordPress的utf8mb4支持需要MariaDB版本%s或更高。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL client library (%1$s) version %2$s or newer. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: WordPress的utf8mb4支持需要MySQL客户端库（%1$s）版本%2$s或更高。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: WordPress的utf8mb4支持需要MySQL版本%s或更高。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh_CN: WordPress.org插件页面 &#187;

en: WordPress.org is reachable
zh_CN: WordPress.org可达

en: Would you like to give the application identifying itself as %s access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_CN: 您想授予名为 %s 的应用程序访问您帐户的权限吗？ 仅当您信任该应用程序时才应执行此操作。

en: Would you like to give this application access to your account? You should only do this if you trust the application in question.
zh_CN: 您想授予该应用程序访问您帐户的权限吗？ 仅当您信任该应用程序时才应执行此操作。

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Writing
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Writing Settings
zh_CN: 撰写设置

en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh_CN: X —— 最高等级，不适合大多数人查看

en: XFN stands for <a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh_CN: XFN是可选项，其含义为<a href="https://gmpg.org/xfn/">XHTML社交网络</a>。WordPress允许通过创建XFN属性来标识您与您的站点所链接站点作者/拥有者的关系。

en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh_CN: XML错误：%1$s于行%2$s

en: Yes, I approve of this connection
zh_CN: 是，核准此连接

en: Yes, delete these files
zh_CN: 是，删除这些文件

en: Yes, delete these files and data
zh_CN: 是，删除这些文件和数据

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh_CN: 希望，请带我到个人资料编辑页面

en: You also have some plugins or themes with updates available. Update them now:
zh_CN: 您的一些插件或主题也有更新可用，请更新它们：

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your plugin in the WordPress dashboard. Editing plugins directly is not recommended as it may introduce incompatibilities that break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
zh_CN: 此操作可在 WordPress 仪表盘中直接编辑您的插件。不建议直接编辑插件，直接编辑插件可能会引入不兼容的更改而使站点故障，且您的修改可能会在未来的更新中丢失。

en: You appear to be making direct edits to your theme in the WordPress dashboard. It is not recommended! Editing your theme directly could break your site and your changes may be lost in future updates.
zh_CN: 此操作可在 WordPress 仪表盘中直接编辑您的主题。 不推荐！ 直接编辑您的主题可能会破坏您的站点，且您的更改可能会在未来的更新中丢失。

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh_CN: 您正在批准以下评论：

en: You are about to delete %s.
zh_CN: 您即将删除%s。

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh_CN: 您将删除以下评论：

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 您将删除链接“%s”
    按“取消”停止，按“确定”删除。

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 将删除“%s”主题
    点击“取消”放弃，点击“确定”删除。

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US)</strong>. There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh_CN: 您将安装<strong>美式英语版本</strong>的 WordPress %s。这可能会破坏您当前使用的翻译。您可等待本地化版本发布后再更新。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh_CN: 您将标记以下评论为垃圾评论：

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh_CN: 您将移动以下评论到回收站：

en: You are about to remove the following plugin:
zh_CN: 您将要移除以下插件：

en: You are about to remove the following plugins:
zh_CN: 您将要移除以下插件：

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_CN: 您正在通过HTTPS访问此网站，但您的<a href="%1$s">WordPress地址</a>及<a href="%2$s">站点地址</a>并未设为默认使用HTTPS。

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_CN: 您正在通过HTTPS访问此网站，但您的<a href="%s">站点地址</a>并未设为默认使用HTTPS。

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
zh_CN: 您正在编辑展示最新文章的页面。

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
zh_CN: 您正在运行最新版本的WordPress，好样的！

en: You are in recovery mode. This means there may be an error with a theme or plugin. To exit recovery mode, log out or use the Exit button. <a href="%s">Exit Recovery Mode</a>
zh_CN: 您正位于恢复模式。您的其中一个已启用的主题或插件可能发生了错误。要退出恢复模式，请注销登陆或使用退出按钮。<a href="%s">退出恢复模式</a>

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
zh_CN: 您已成功注销除此之外的所有会话。

en: You are only logged in at this location.
zh_CN: 您目前只有当前会话保持登录状态。

en: You are updating a plugin. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_CN: 您即将升级插件。请确保已事先<a href="%s">备份您的数据库与文件</a>。

en: You are updating a theme. Be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_CN: 正在升级一款主题。请确保事先<a href="%s">备份你的数据库和文件</a>。

en: You are uploading an older version of a current plugin. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_CN: 您正在上传当前插件的旧版本。您可以继续安装旧版本，但请确保已事先<a href="%s">备份您网站的数据库和文件</a>。

en: You are uploading an older version of the active theme. You can continue to install the older version, but be sure to <a href="%s">back up your database and files</a> first.
zh_CN: 您正在上传当前主题的旧版本。您可以继续安装旧版本，但请务必先<a href="%s">备份您的数据库和文件</a>。

en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
zh_CN: 您正在使用增强插件%1$s，这可能意味着%2$s数据库并未被使用。

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh_CN: 您在使用开发版本（%1$s）。太棒了，请<a href="%2$s">保持更新</a>。

en: You are using a development version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 您正在使用WordPress的开发版本。

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. These feature plugins are also under development. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 您正在使用开发版本的WordPress。这些功能插件同样正被开发。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>。

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh_CN: 您正在使用不安全的浏览器！

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
zh_CN: 您正在使用浏览器内置的标准上传工具。WordPress提供了全新的上传工具，支持多选、拖放上传功能。<a href="#">改用新的上传工具</a>。

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" %2$s>browser uploader</a> instead.
zh_CN: 您正在使用多文件上传工具。如果上传文件时遇到问题，请尝试使用<a href="%1$s" %2$s>浏览器上传工具</a>。

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
zh_CN: 您正尝试访问“%1$s”的仪表盘，但您目前没有该站点的相应权限。如果您确定您具有“%1$s”的仪表盘访问权限，请联系网络管理员。

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: 您试图编辑一个不存在的附件，该附件可能已被删除？

en: You attempted to edit an item that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: 您试图编辑一个不存在的项目。可能该项目已被删除？

en: You attempted to edit an item that is not an attachment. Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 您试图编辑的项目不是附件，请返回重试。

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter.
zh_CN: 您可以使用关键词、作者名称或标签搜索主题，也可以更具体地按特性筛选器中所列出的条件进行搜索。

en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your %s directory.
zh_CN: 您可以手动上传从别处下载的.zip主题压缩包文件（请确认其来源可靠）；也可以使用传统方式，将下载的主题文件通过FTP拷贝至您网站的%s目录中。

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里添加在您站点中显示的链接（通常在<a href="%s">小工具</a>中显示）。我们预置了几个链接至WordPress社区的链接作为例子。

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh_CN: 您可以在相关模块中添加或编辑链接。只有链接的地址和名称是必填项。

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link above the plugins list and entering their WordPress.org username.
zh_CN: 您也可以浏览他人收藏的插件。点击列表上方的“收藏”链接，然后输入一个用户名。

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh_CN: 颜色可以通过点击“选择颜色”来使用选色器选择，或者手工输入HTML十六进制颜色代码（如红色“#ff0000”）。

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum number of posts to display and whether to show full text or an excerpt. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_CN: 您还可以控制您的内容在 RSS feeds 中的显示方式，包括要显示的最大文章数量、是否显示全文或摘要。<a href="%s">了解有关 feeds 的更多信息</a>。

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh_CN: 您亦可通过<a href="%s">快速发布书签</a>来创建文章。

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
zh_CN: 您也可以在此详情对话框中删除单个项目或访问扩展编辑界面。

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the Trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk actions menu and click Apply.
zh_CN: 您也可以一次编辑或移动多篇文章到回收站。使用复选框选择你要操作的文章，然后从批量操作菜单中选择你要采取的操作，然后点击“应用”按钮。

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/embeds/">Learn more about embeds</a>.
zh_CN: 您也可以从许多知名网站（如Twitter、YouTube、Flickr）嵌入媒体内容，只需将媒体URL粘贴在您文章或页面中的单独一行即可。<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/embeds/">了解更多关于嵌入的信息</a>。

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh_CN: 您可以使用页面上的状态栏来审核评论，并可以修改该评论的发布时间。

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
zh_CN: 您可以进行同样的操作，比如使用过滤器筛选列表项、使用鼠标悬停的方式进行管理，或使用“批量操作”功能来同时编辑多个文章的属性。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there is no relationship from one tag to another.
zh_CN: 您可为文章指定一些关键词，这些关键词叫做<strong>标签</strong>。与分类不同的是，标签没有层级关系，换句话说就是标签之间没有关联。

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
zh_CN: 要指派单独菜单的主题位置，您可在菜单编辑器的底部<strong>选择想要的设置</strong>。要指派菜单到所有主题位置，请在顶部<strong>访问“管理位置”页</strong>。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh_CN: 在“显示选项”中，您可以调整每页显示的标签数量、隐藏或显示表格中的一些栏目。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh_CN: 您可以修改密码、启用键盘快捷键、更换WordPress管理界面配色、关闭可视化编辑器等。您也可以选择在站点前端隐藏工具栏（前称“管理工具栏”），但不能在管理界面隐藏。

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
zh_CN: 您可以从主题默认的页眉图片中选择，或使用您自己准备的页眉图片。您还可以定义“站点标题”和“副标题”的显示方式。

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh_CN: 您可以从上传过的页眉图片中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_CN: 您可以选择在您站点的主页上显示什么。可以是按时间降序排列的文章（传统博客），也可以是固定/静态页面。要设置静态主页，您需要创建两个<a href="%s">页面</a>，其中一个会变成主页，而另一个将会显示您的文章。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 您可以决定是否让索引工具、搜索引擎爬虫、ping服务访问您的站点。如果您不希望它们访问您的站点，请选择“建议搜索引擎不索引本站点”，并点击下方的“保存更改”。

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh_CN: 您可以使用“链接分类”创建一组链接。链接分类的名字必须是唯一的，且链接分类和文章分类相对独立。

en: You can create the %s file manually and paste the following text into it.
zh_CN: 您可以手工创建%s文件，并将以下文字粘贴于其中。

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面：

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh_CN: 您可以通过“显示选项”或链接列表上方的下拉菜单过滤器来自定义本页面的显示。

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方法来自定义本页面内容的显示方式：

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh_CN: 通过自定义背景，您无须修改模板的任何代码，就可使您的站点外观焕然一新！背景可以是图片或某种色彩。

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh_CN: 您可以通过“批量操作”来一次删除多个链接分类，但是删除操作并不影响分类中的链接。其下链接将被自动移至默认的链接分类。

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
zh_CN: 您可以编辑图片，并无需影响缩略图。比如，您可能希望有一张只展示图片一部分的方形缩略图。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh_CN: 若有需要，您可以编辑一条评论中的任何内容，特别是当评论者打错字的时候，这一功能十分有用。

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
zh_CN: 您可以通过右侧的图标启用免打扰写作模式。此功能在较旧的浏览器或小屏幕设备上不可用，并且需要您在屏幕选项中启用了全高度编辑器。

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh_CN: 您可以导出整个站点的内容，然后在另一个WordPress乃至其他平台的站点中导入。WordPress将导出一个WXR格式的XML文件，其中可储存文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签。通过筛选，您可以只导出一部分内容，比如某个分类下的文章、某段时间的文章、某位作者的文章、某个状态的文章等。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击列表上方的文字链接来筛选列表显示的项目——全部、已发布、草稿、回收站。默认视图中，显示所有文章。

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh_CN: 您可以使用用户列表上方的文字链接按用户角色筛选用户列表，可显示所有、管理员、编辑、作者、贡献者或订阅者。默认视图为显示所有用户。未使用的用户角色不会被列出。

en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh_CN: 通过主题浏览/安装器，您可以为您的站点安装其他主题。主题浏览/安装器显示的是来自<a href="%s">WordPress.org主题目录</a>的主题。这些主题都是由第三方设计开发并免费提供的，且与WordPress所用的许可证相兼容。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Plugins screen.
zh_CN: 您可以在插件页面获取更多信息及做出修改。

en: You can find more details and make changes on the Themes screen.
zh_CN: 您可以在主题页面获取更多信息及做出修改。

en: You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the directory right here in your own Plugins section.
zh_CN: 您可以在“安装插件”界面通过搜索或浏览目录来寻找并安装新插件。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 您可在“显示选项”中依据您的需要隐藏或显示每页显示的文章数量。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 您可在“显示选项”中按需隐藏或显示各个栏目，并决定每页显示的用户数。

en: You can insert media files by clicking the button above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
zh_CN: 您可通过点击编辑器之上的按钮并遵循指引来插入媒体文件，您可以使用可视化模式中的格式化工具栏来对齐或编辑您的图片。

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击 “注销除此之外的所有会话”按钮来注销其他设备的登录状态，例如您的手机或公共计算机。

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the bulk actions.
zh_CN: 您可以使用与管理文章相同的方式来管理评论。与其他管理页面一样，您可以用相同方法随意自定义本界面。将鼠标光标悬停在某条评论上，可以快速管理评论；使用批量管理功能也是十分有效的方法。

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
zh_CN: 使用列表上方的下拉菜单，您可以通过指定文件类型、状态或日期来筛选列表项。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_CN: 您现在可在<a href="%s">定制器</a>中管理并实时预览自定义背景。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%s">Customizer</a>.
zh_CN: 您现在可在<a href="%s">定制器</a>中管理并实时预览您的自定义页眉。

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
zh_CN: 您可以成比例地拉伸原始图片，在诸如裁切、旋转的编辑操作之前，最好先伸缩调整好您的图片尺寸。图片仅能被缩小，不能被放大。

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh_CN: 通过在文章列表上方的下拉菜单中选择，您可单独查看显示某一分类中的文章，或是某月发布的文章。点击列表中作者、分类，或标签也可令列表只显示那些内容。

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以上传新图片或从媒体库中已上传的图片中选择，以取代默认的图片。上传完成后，您将可以按喜好自己剪裁图片。

en: You can select the language you wish to use while using the WordPress administration screen without affecting the language site visitors see.
zh_CN: 您可以选择WordPress管理界面的语言，这不会影响到站点访客所看到的语言。

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
zh_CN: 您可为站点选择一个自定义页眉图片。只需上传需要的图片并进行剪裁，新的页眉图片将会立即生效。或者您也可以点击“选择图片”，使用“媒体库”中原来上传过的图片。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh_CN: 您可以为插入文中的图片设置最大尺寸。亦可以“全尺寸”插入图片。

en: You can set the language, and the translation files will be automatically downloaded and installed (available if your filesystem is writable).
zh_CN: 您可以设置语言，翻译文件将被自动下载并安装（如果您的文件系统可写）。

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh_CN: 您依然可以访问您的站点，但是可能无法访问任何子域名。如果您确信DNS设置无误，请忽略本提示。

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh_CN: 您可以在本页面设置撰写文章的方式。顶端的几个选项是有关在WordPress仪表盘的编辑选项；剩余的项目与通过其他发布方式有关。欲了解关于其他发布方式的信息，请参考文档链接。

en: You can update from WordPress %1$s to <a href="%2$s">WordPress %3$s</a> manually:
zh_CN: 您可以从WordPress %1$s手动更新至<a href="%2$s"> WordPress %3$s</a>：

en: You can update to the latest nightly build manually:
zh_CN: 您可以手动更新到最新的每日构建版本：

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击“添加媒体”按钮上传或插入多媒体文件（图片、音频、文档等）。您可以从已经上传到媒体库的文件中选择，并直接插入文章，或者上传新的文件，然后再插入。要创建相册，选择要添加的图片，并点击“创建新相册”按钮。

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh_CN: 您可以不创建文章，直接上传媒体文件。这样，您就可以日后将这些媒体文件用在文章或页面中；与此同时，您也得到了一个可用于分享的网络链接。您有如下三种上传文件方式可供选择：

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用分类来定义您站点的分区结构，并可以按不同的主题组织相关的文章。文章的默认分类为“未分类”，您可在<a href="%s">撰写设置</a>中修改它。

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh_CN: 您可以从这些精美的页眉图片中选择，或让WordPress在每次显示页面时随机挑选。

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh_CN: 您可以根据您的工作方式，使用下列操作方式安排仪表盘的页面布局。大部分其他管理页面也支持页面布局调整功能。

en: You can use the plugin file editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
zh_CN: 您可以使用插件文件编辑器对插件的单个 PHP 文件进行修改。 请注意，如果您进行了修改，插件更新后将会覆盖您的自定义修改。

en: You can use the theme file editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
zh_CN: 您可以使用主题文件编辑器来编辑构成主题的各个 CSS 和 PHP 文件。

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh_CN: WordPress可列出一个用户所发布的所有文章——点击列表中相应用户“文章”一栏的数字来查看该人所写的文章。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 您可以使用简单标题列表来查看文章，或是在显示选项面板种加入摘要。

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
zh_CN: 您可以简单的网格视图或列表视图两种方式来查阅您的媒体文件。您可以使用媒体文件列表左上侧的图标来切换这些视图。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh_CN: 您不能删除主站点正在使用的插件。

en: You cannot delete a theme while it has an active child theme.
zh_CN: 您不能删除有已启用子主题的主题。

en: You cannot delete the current user.
zh_CN: 您不能删除当前用户。

en: You cannot edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑该附件，因为它在回收站中。请将其移出回收站，然后重试。

en: You cannot edit this comment because the associated post is in the Trash. Please restore the post first, then try again.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此评论，因为与评论关联的文章已被移至回收站。请先恢复文章后重试。

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑该项目，因为它位于回收站中。请先将其恢复，然后重试。

en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_CN: 您不能安装<a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>，因其需要MySQL版本%3$s或更高。您正在运行版本%4$s。

en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
zh_CN: 您不能安装<a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>，因其需要PHP版本%3$s或更高及MySQL版本%4$s或更高。您正在运行PHP %5$s和MySQL %6$s。

en: You cannot install because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_CN: 您不能安装<a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>，因其需要PHP版本%3$s或更高。您正在运行版本%4$s。

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh_CN: 您不能移动此项目到回收站。%s正在编辑。

en: You cannot remove the current user.
zh_CN: 您无法移除当前用户。

en: You cannot remove users.
zh_CN: 您无法移除用户。

en: You cannot reply to a comment on a draft post.
zh_CN: 您不能回复草稿文章上的评论。

en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_CN: 您不能更新至<a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>，因其需要MySQL版本%3$s或更高。您正在运行版本%4$s。

en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher and MySQL version %4$s or higher. You are running PHP version %5$s and MySQL version %6$s.
zh_CN: 您不能更新至<a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>，因其需要PHP版本%3$s或更高及MySQL版本%4$s或更高。您正在运行PHP %5$s和MySQL %6$s。

en: You cannot update because <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> requires PHP version %3$s or higher. You are running version %4$s.
zh_CN: 您不能更新至<a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a>，因其需要PHP版本%3$s或更高。您正在运行版本%4$s。

en: You deactivated this plugin on %s and may no longer need this policy.
zh_CN: 您在%s禁用了此插件，因此您可能已经不需要此政策。

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh_CN: 您没有输入分类名称。

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN: 您有%1$s和%2$s。

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
zh_CN: 您选择从所有站点网络及站点中删除以下用户。

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
zh_CN: 您选择从所有站点网络及站点中删除此用户。

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
zh_CN: 您有插件等待更新

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh_CN: 您已指定删除下列用户：

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh_CN: 您要删除的用户：

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
zh_CN: 您已指定删除此用户：

en: You have specified this user for removal:
zh_CN: 您将要删除这名用户：

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 您使用的WordPress是最新版本。

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
zh_CN: 您有主题等待更新

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用的是版本%1$s。升级至%2$s。

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh_CN: 您也可以浏览插件目录中最流行的标签：

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
zh_CN: 您需要先成为至少一个站点的成员才能使用本页面。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_CN: 调整完成后，记得点击页面下方“保存更改”按钮使设置生效。

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh_CN: 您必须提供域名。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh_CN: 您必须为您的站点网络指定一个名称。

en: You must provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 您必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: You must provide an email address.
zh_CN: 您必须提供电子邮箱地址。

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
zh_CN: 您需要JavaScript支持以选择图片的一部分。

en: You need to make the file %1$s writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="%2$s">Changing File Permissions</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 在保存更改之前，您需要使文件 %1$s 可写。请参阅<a href="%2$s">更改文件权限</a>以了解更多信息。

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="%s">Changing File Permissions</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 在您保存修改前，您需要将此文件设置为可写。请参见<a href="%s">更改文件权限文档</a>。

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
zh_CN: 您目前只安装了一个主题。您可访问“管理网络”页面来<a href="%1$s">启用</a>或<a href="%2$s">安装</a>更多主题。

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%s">enable</a> more themes.
zh_CN: 您目前只安装了一个主题。您可访问“管理网络”页面来<a href="%s">启用</a>更多主题。

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh_CN: 您目前只安装了一个主题，太少了吧！您可随时从WordPress.org主题目录中的上千种免费主题中选择：只需点击上方的<a href="%s">安装主题</a>标签。

en: You should also note any collection and retention of sensitive personal data, such as data concerning health.
zh_CN: 您也应该表明您如何收集及存放敏感的个人数据，例如与健康相关的数据。

en: You should also review your Privacy Policy from time to time, especially after installing or updating any themes or plugins. There may be changes or new suggested information for you to consider adding to your policy.
zh_CN: 我们建议您不时回顾您的隐私政策，尤其是在安装或更新任何主题或插件之后。 这两者可能会有新的更改或建议信息需要添加到政策中。

en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if %s does not work.
zh_CN: 如果 %s 不起作用，您通常能够从主机商处获得正确的信息。

en: You should consider removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
zh_CN: 建议移除任何未使用的主题以增强站点的安全性。

en: You should remove inactive plugins
zh_CN: 您应该移除未启用的插件

en: You should remove inactive themes
zh_CN: 您应该移除未启用的主题

en: You should update your %s file now.
zh_CN: 您现在需要更新%s文件。

en: You should use a persistent object cache
zh_CN: 您应该使用持久对象缓存

en: You will be given a password to manually enter into the application in question.
zh_CN: 您将获得密码以手动输入相关应用程序。

en: You will be returned to the WordPress Dashboard, and no changes will be made.
zh_CN: 您将返回到 WordPress 仪表盘，并且不会进行任何更改。

en: You will be sent to %s
zh_CN: 您将被跳转到%s

en: You will need this password to log&nbsp;in. Please store it in a secure location.
zh_CN: 您将需要此密码来登录，请将其保存在安全的位置。

en: You would have received an email because of this.
zh_CN: 因此，您会收到一封邮件。

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
zh_CN: 您的账户正在使用自动生成的密码。您希望修改它吗？

en: Your %s file contains only core WordPress features.
zh_CN: 您的%s文件仅包含核心WordPress功能。

en: Your %s file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
zh_CN: 您的%s文件有一个空的数据库表前缀，这不被支持。

en: Your <a href="%1$s">WordPress Address</a> and <a href="%2$s">Site Address</a> are not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_CN: 您的<a href="%1$s">WordPress地址</a>及<a href="%2$s">站点地址</a>未设置为使用HTTPS。

en: Your <a href="%s">Site Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS.
zh_CN: 您的<a href="%s">站点地址</a>未设置为使用HTTPS。

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱地址

en: Your MariaDB version supports utf8mb4.
zh_CN: 您的MariaDB版本支持utf8mb4。

en: Your MySQL version supports utf8mb4.
zh_CN: 您的MySQL版本支持utf8mb4。

en: Your PHP code changes were rolled back due to an error on line %1$s of file %2$s. Please fix and try saving again.
zh_CN: 因在%2$s文件的%1$s行有错误，您对PHP代码的修改已被回滚。请修复并重试。

en: Your Recent Drafts
zh_CN: 您最近的草稿

en: Your Sites
zh_CN: 您的站点

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
zh_CN: 您的WordPress数据库已成功升级！

en: Your WordPress database is already up to date!
zh_CN: 您的WordPress数据库已经是最新的了！

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded plugin requires %2$s.
zh_CN: 您的WordPress版本为%1$s，但上传插件的WordPress版本要求为%2$s。

en: Your WordPress version is %1$s, however the uploaded theme requires %2$s.
zh_CN: 当前WordPress版本为%1$s，但是该上传主题要求版本为%2$s。

en: Your WordPress.org username:
zh_CN: 您的WordPress.org用户名：

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh_CN: 您的浏览器版本很低！

en: Your chosen password.
zh_CN: 您选择的密码。

en: Your database password.
zh_CN: 您的数据库密码。

en: Your database username.
zh_CN: 您的数据库用户名。

en: Your host appears to support the following object caching services: %s.
zh_CN: 您的主机似乎支持下列对象缓存服务：%s。

en: Your hosting company, support forum volunteers, or a friendly developer may be able to use this information to help you:
zh_CN: 您的主机商、支持论坛的志愿者、或一位友善的开发者将可以利用以下信息来帮您：

en: Your hosting provider can tell you if a persistent object cache can be enabled on your site.
zh_CN: 您的主机提供商可以告诉您是否可以在您的站点上启用持久对象存储。

en: Your installation of WordPress does not require FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_CN: 您安装的 WordPress 不需要 FTP 凭据来执行更新。

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_CN: 您的WordPress安装需要FTP凭据来进行更新。

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
zh_CN: 您最近的更改已保存为修订版本。

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    Log in here: %4$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: 您的新WordPress站点已被成功建立：
    
    %1$s
    
    您可以用以下信息登录管理员账户：
    
    用户名：%2$s
    密码：%3$s
    在此登录：%4$s
    
    我们希望您喜欢您的新站点。谢谢！
    
    ——WordPress团队
    https://wordpress.org/

en: Your new password for %s is:
zh_CN: %s的新应用程序密码为：

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您两次输入的密码不符，请重试。

en: Your plugins are all up to date
zh_CN: 您的所有插件均为最新版本

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
zh_CN: 您的所有插件均为最新版本。

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料包含您的个人信息和账户信息，以及使用WordPress的偏好设置。

en: Your scheduled changes just published
zh_CN: 您计划的修改刚才发布了

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update WordPress to version %2$s.
zh_CN: 您位于 %1$s 的站点在更新至到WordPress %2$s的过程中遇到了严重问题。

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update to the latest version of WordPress, %2$s.
zh_CN: 您位于 %1$s 的站点在更新至WordPress的最新版本，%2$s的过程中遇到了严重问题。

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
zh_CN: 您的站点能够与其他服务安全地通信

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
zh_CN: 您的站点可以进行环回请求

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
zh_CN: 您的站点不能完成环回请求

en: Your site does not have any active plugins.
zh_CN: 您的站点没有任何已启用的插件。

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your chosen theme.
zh_CN: 您的站点没有任何默认主题。当您的主题遇到任何问题时，WordPress会自动使用默认主题。

en: Your site does not have any installed themes.
zh_CN: 您的站点没有安装任何主题。

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
zh_CN[0]: 除了WordPress默认主题%2$s和您当前的主题%3$s外，您的站点有%1$d个未启用的主题。

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
zh_CN[0]: 除了您当前的主题%2$s外，您的站点有%1$d个未启用的主题。

en: Your site has %d active plugin, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个已启用的插件，这些插件已是最新。

en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个未启用的插件。

en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个未启用的主题。

en: Your site has %d installed theme, and it is up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个已启用的主题，这些主题已是最新。

en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个插件正等待更新。

en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个主题正等待更新。

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的站点有一个已启用的插件，其已是最新。

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的站点有一个已启用的主题，其已是最新。

en: Your site has a critical issue that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_CN: 您的站点存在关键问题，您应立即解决以提高其性能和安全性。

en: Your site has critical issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve its performance and security.
zh_CN: 您的站点有应当立即处理关键问题，这些问题影响您的站点的性能与安全性。

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
zh_CN: 您的站点没有被设置为输出调试信息

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s)
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行较旧版本的 PHP（%s）

en: Your site is running on an older version of PHP (%s), which should be updated
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行较旧版本的 PHP（%s），应当更新

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的 PHP （%s），其无法接收安全更新，而且很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates and soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的 PHP （%s），其无法接收安全更新，而且很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。请确保尽快更新您服务器上的 PHP。否则您将无法升级 WordPress。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which does not receive security updates. It should be updated.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的 PHP （%s），其无法接收安全更新，且应当被升级。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which should be updated.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行过时的 PHP 版本（%s），应当进行更新。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的PHP （%s），其很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。

en: Your site is running on an outdated version of PHP (%s), which soon will not be supported by WordPress. Ensure that PHP is updated on your server as soon as possible. Otherwise you will not be able to upgrade WordPress.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行过时版本的PHP （%s），其很快将不被 WordPress 所支持。请确保尽快更新您服务器上的 PHP。否则您将无法升级 WordPress。

en: Your site is running the current version of PHP (%s)
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行最新的PHP版本（%s）。

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
zh_CN: 您的站点被设置为向站点访客展示错误

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file
zh_CN: 您的站点已设置为将错误日志保存到可公开读写的文件中

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
zh_CN: 您的站点无法与其他服务安全通信

en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
zh_CN: 您的站点无法与WordPress.org（%1$s）通信，并返回了错误：%2$s

en: Your site may have problems auto-updating plugins and themes
zh_CN: 您的站点可能在自动更新插件和主题时遇到问题

en: Your site was running version %s.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在运行%s版本。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there are still some things you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_CN: 您的站点健康没有什么问题，但您仍可以做一些事情来改进您的站点的性能与安全性。

en: Your site&#8217;s health is looking good, but there is still one thing you can do to improve its performance and security.
zh_CN: 您的站点健康状况看起来不错，但您仍可以做一些事情来提高其性能和安全性。

en: Your theme determines how content is displayed in browsers. <a href="%s">Learn more about feeds</a>.
zh_CN: 您的主题决定浏览器如何显示内容。<a href="%s">了解关于feeds的信息</a>。

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
zh_CN: 当前的主题未提供原生的菜单支持，您可以通过在<a href="%s">小工具</a>添加“导航菜单”小工具来在侧栏上显示。

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh_CN: 您的主题不支持导航菜单或小工具。

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_CN[0]: 您的主题支持%s个菜单，请分别选择您希望在每一处出现的菜单。

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_CN: 您的主题支持一个菜单，请选择您希望使用的菜单。

en: Your themes are all up to date
zh_CN: 您的所有主题均为最新版本

en: Your themes are all up to date.
zh_CN: 您的所有主题均为最新版本。

en: Your translations are all up to date.
zh_CN: 您的所有翻译均为最新版本。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh_CN: 您的用户名不能更改，但是您可以在其他字段中输入真实姓名或昵称，即可决定在文章中显示哪个名字。

en: Your version of WordPress (%s) is up to date
zh_CN: 您的WordPress版本（%s）已是最新

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with Application Passwords.
zh_CN: 您的网站似乎正在使用HTTP基本认证功能，该功能目前与应用程序密码功能不兼容。

en: Your website appears to use Basic Authentication, which is not currently compatible with application passwords.
zh_CN: 您的网站可能正在使用基本身份验证功能，此功能目前与应用程序密码不兼容。

en: Your website does not use HTTPS
zh_CN: 您的站点没有使用HTTPS

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection
zh_CN: 您的站点正在使用活跃HTTPS连接

en: [%1$s] URGENT: Your site may be down due to a failed update
zh_CN: [%1$s] 紧急：因更新失败，您的站点或已不可用

en: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s is available. Please update!
zh_CN: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s现已可用，请更新！

en: [%1$s] Your site has updated to WordPress %2$s
zh_CN: [%1$s] 您的站点已被更新至WordPress %2$s

en: [%s] Background Update Failed
zh_CN: [%s] 后台更新失败

en: [%s] Background Update Finished
zh_CN: [%s] 后台更新完成

en: [%s] Delete My Site
zh_CN: [%s] 删除我的站点

en: [%s] Joining Confirmation
zh_CN: [%s] 加入确认

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
zh_CN: [%s] 新管理员电子邮箱地址

en: [%s] Personal Data Export
zh_CN: [%s] 个人数据导出

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have automatically updated
zh_CN: [%s] 一些插件及主题已自动更新

en: [%s] Some plugins and themes have failed to update
zh_CN: [%s] 一些插件及主题无法更新

en: [%s] Some plugins have failed to update
zh_CN: [%s] 一些插件无法更新

en: [%s] Some plugins were automatically updated
zh_CN: [%s] 一些插件已自动更新

en: [%s] Some themes have failed to update
zh_CN: [%s] 一些主题无法更新

en: [%s] Some themes were automatically updated
zh_CN: [%s] 一些主题已自动更新

en: [Pending]
zh_CN: [待审]

en: acquaintance
zh_CN: 熟人

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh_CN: 全部链接

en: another web address of mine
zh_CN: 我的另一个web地址

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: beta
zh_CN: beta 版

en: cURL version
zh_CN: cURL版本

en: child
zh_CN: 子女

en: co-resident
zh_CN: 同住

en: co-worker
zh_CN: 同事

en: colleague
zh_CN: 同行

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
zh_CN: 默认色：%s

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: column name]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: column name]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
zh_CN: 提交于

[ctx: column name]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: column name]
en: Uploaded to
zh_CN: 上传至

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh_CN: 不是垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Not spam
zh_CN: 不是垃圾评论

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 固定链接：

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

[ctx: comments]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已批准<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 我的<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待审<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: comments]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 回收站<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: contact
zh_CN: 偶有联系

en: crop ratio height
zh_CN: 裁切比例高

en: crop ratio width
zh_CN: 裁切比例宽

en: crush
zh_CN: 迷恋

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: %2$s上的%1$s%3$s

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: date
zh_CN: 交往中

[ctx: date/time]
en: On
zh_CN: 于

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
en: 0
zh_CN: Asia/Shanghai

[ctx: email address]
en: Report generated for
zh_CN: 报告生成者

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
zh_CN: 在下框中输入自定义日期格式

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
zh_CN: 在下框中输入自定义时间格式

en: example: www.wordpress.org
zh_CN: 例子：www.wordpress.org

en: family
zh_CN: 家庭关系

en: first
zh_CN: 最前

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: friend
zh_CN: 朋友

en: friendship
zh_CN: 友情

en: g:i a T
zh_CN: a g:i T

en: g:i:s a
zh_CN: ag:i:s

en: geographical
zh_CN: 地理关系

en: http://wordpress.org/plugins/hello-dolly/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/plugins/hello-dolly/

en: https://en.gravatar.com/
zh_CN: https://cn.gravatar.com/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/license/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/license/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/privacy/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/privacy/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/requirements/

en: https://wordpress.org/about/stats/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/stats/

en: https://wordpress.org/download/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/download/

en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/news/

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/plugins/

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/performance-lab/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/plugins/performance-lab/

en: https://wordpress.org/support
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/forum/issues/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/wordpress-version/version-%s/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/wordpress-version/version-%s/

en: https://wordpress.org/themes/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/themes/

en: https://wordpress.org/themes/tags/full-site-editing/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/themes/tags/full-site-editing/

en: identity
zh_CN: 同一个人

en: item %s
zh_CN: 项目%s

en: items
zh_CN: 个项目

en: kin
zh_CN: 亲戚

en: l, M j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: last
zh_CN: 最后

[ctx: link]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新链接

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: media item]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
zh_CN: 使用新菜单

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_CN: （当前设置为：%s）

en: met
zh_CN: 已见过面

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: muse
zh_CN: 灵感女神

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh_CN: my-hacks.php（老式hack支持）

[ctx: name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: neighbor
zh_CN: 邻居

en: newer
zh_CN: 新的

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: older
zh_CN: 旧的

en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>. Do not forget to save your changes!
zh_CN: 或<a href="%s">创建一个新菜单</a>。不要忘记保存您的更改！

[ctx: page label]
en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: page label]
en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

[ctx: page label]
en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_CN: 隐私政策页

[ctx: page title]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 第%1$s页，共%2$s页

en: parent
zh_CN: 父母

[ctx: personal data group description]
en: Overview of export report.
zh_CN: 导出报告总览。

[ctx: personal data group label]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: physical
zh_CN: 线下接触

[ctx: plugin]
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 由%2$s制作的%1$s

[ctx: plugin]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: %s被成功删除。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>当前PHP版本（%1$s）未能达到%2$s的最低版本要求。此插件需要PHP %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>当前WordPress版本（%1$s）未能达到%2$s的最低版本要求。此插件需要WordPress %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>当前WordPress版本（%1$s）和PHP版本（%2$s）未能达到%3$s的最低版本要求。此插件需要WordPress %4$s和PHP %5$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
zh_CN: 启用%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 安装插件

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Activate
zh_CN: 无法启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Install
zh_CN: 未能安装

[ctx: plugin]
en: Cannot Update
zh_CN: 未能更新

[ctx: plugin]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deactivate %s
zh_CN: 禁用%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Install %s now
zh_CN: 立即安装%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Activate %s
zh_CN: 在站点网络中启用%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Network Deactivate %s
zh_CN: 在站点网络中禁用%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Replace current with uploaded
zh_CN: 使用“上传的插件版本”代替“当前的插件版本”。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Resume %s
zh_CN: 恢复%s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Update %s now
zh_CN: 立即更新 %s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 插件已上传

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: post action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 定时发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Customization Draft
zh_CN: 定制器草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Password protected
zh_CN: 密码保护

[ctx: post status]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: posts
zh_CN: 篇文章

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 我的<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 置顶<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: professional
zh_CN: 职场关系

[ctx: publish box date format]
en: M j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: rel:
zh_CN: 关系（rel）：

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: requests]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
zh_CN: n月j日 @ H:i

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: romantic
zh_CN: 情感关系

en: scale height
zh_CN: 缩放高度

en: scale width
zh_CN: 缩放宽度

en: selection height
zh_CN: 选区高度

en: selection width
zh_CN: 选区宽度

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: short (~12 characters) label for hide controls button]
en: Hide Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控制区

en: sibling
zh_CN: 兄弟姐妹

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新站点

en: spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

en: sub item
zh_CN: 子项目

en: sweetheart
zh_CN: 恋人

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: theme]
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: %s被成功删除。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 启用“%s”

[ctx: theme]
en: Activated
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: theme]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
zh_CN: 已启用：

[ctx: theme]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 安装主题

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
zh_CN: 无法启用

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
zh_CN: 无法启用%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
zh_CN: 无法安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install %s
zh_CN: 无法安装%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Customize %s
zh_CN: 自定义 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Details &amp; Preview
zh_CN: 详情及预览

[ctx: theme]
en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Live Preview %s
zh_CN: 实时预览 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Replace active with uploaded
zh_CN: 使用上传的版本替换当前版本

[ctx: theme]
en: Update %s now
zh_CN: 立即更新%s

[ctx: theme]
en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 主题已上传

[ctx: theme]
en: View Theme Details for %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的主题详情

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: themes]
en: Block Themes
zh_CN: 区块主题

[ctx: themes]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: themes]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

[ctx: themes]
en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: themes]
en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

[ctx: themes]
en: Recently Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

[ctx: upcoming events day format]
en: j
zh_CN: j日

[ctx: upcoming events month format]
en: F
zh_CN: n月

[ctx: upcoming events year format]
en: Y
zh_CN: Y年

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh_CN: 添加现有用户

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加用户

[ctx: user autocomplete result]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: utf8mb4 requires a MariaDB update
zh_CN: utf8mb4需要MariaDB更新

en: utf8mb4 requires a MySQL update
zh_CN: utf8mb4需要MySQL更新

en: utf8mb4 requires a newer client library
zh_CN: utf8mb4需要更新的客户端库

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 不排序

[ctx: verb]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: website URL]
en: At URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

[ctx: website name]
en: For site
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑
