Plugins - AMP - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (302 entries)

en: Class name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

[ctx: theme]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Open the onboarding wizard
zh_TW: 開啟上線精靈

note: translators: %1$s: the fetched URL, %2$s the error message that was returned
en: Failed to fetch: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 無法擷取: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Too many redirects.
zh_TW: 嘗試重新導向的次數過多。

en: Missing attributes
zh_TW: 遺漏的屬性

en: Property value
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: Required property value
zh_TW: 必要的屬性值

en: Invalid property value
zh_TW: 無效的屬性值

en: Property name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: Missing property
zh_TW: 遺漏的屬性

en: Invalid JSON
zh_TW: 無效的 JSON

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Invalid or malformed JSON
zh_TW: 無效或格式錯誤的 JSON

en: CSS Code
zh_TW: CSS 程式碼

en: Stylesheet URL
zh_TW: 樣式表網址

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Stylesheets
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: CSS Usage
zh_TW: CSS 使用方式

en: AMP version
zh_TW: AMP 版內容

en: Non-AMP version
zh_TW: 非 AMP 版內容

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Skip to the AMP iframe
zh_TW: 前往 AMP iFrame

en: Skip to the non-AMP iframe
zh_TW: 前往 非 AMP iFrame

en: Loading&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Templates enabled
zh_TW: 範本已啟用

en: Your server currently has the Xdebug PHP extension loaded
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器未載入 PHP 的 Xdebug 擴充功能

en: The Xdebug extension can cause some of the AMP plugin&#8217;s processes to time out depending on your system resources and configuration. It should not be enabled on a live site (production environment).
zh_TW: 依據系統資源及組態的不同，Xdebug 擴充功能會造成 AMP 外掛的某些流程產生逾時狀況。請不要在即時網站 (實際執行環境) 啟用這個擴充功能。

note: translators: %s: the ICU version
en: The version of ICU (v%s) looks good
zh_TW: 這個網站的 ICU 版本 (v%s) 擴充功能沒有問題

note: translators: %s: the ICU version
en: The version of ICU (v%s) is out of date
zh_TW: 這個網站的 ICU 版本 (v%s) 擴充功能太過老舊

en: Learn more about ICU
zh_TW: 進一步了解 ICU

en: Learn more about these functions
zh_TW: 進一步了解這些功能

en: Persistent object caching is not enabled
zh_TW: 持續物件快取未啟用

en: Persistent object caching is enabled
zh_TW: 持續物件快取已啟用

note: translators: The accessibility text. translators: accessibility text
en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (在新分頁中開啟)

en: Xdebug extension
zh_TW: Xdebug 擴充功能

en: Transient caching of stylesheets
zh_TW: 樣式表的暫時性快取

en: ICU version
zh_TW: ICU 版本

en: cURL multi functions
zh_TW: cURL multi 系列函式

en: Persistent object cache
zh_TW: 持續物件快取

en: Failed to fetch URL to validate.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網址以進行驗證。

note: translators: %s is the URL to Site Health Info.
en: Please include your <a href="%s">Site Health Info</a>.
zh_TW: 請包含這個網站的<a href="%s">網站狀態資訊</a>。

note: translators: %s is link to Site Health
en: Please check your <a href="%s">Site Health</a> to verify it can perform loopback requests.
zh_TW: 請檢查這個網站的<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>，以確認這個網站能執行回送要求。

note: translators: %1$s: Link to support forum. %2$s: Link to new topic form in support forum.
en: If you are stuck, please search the <a href="%1$s">support forum</a> for possible related topics, or otherwise start a <a href="%2$s">new support topic</a> including the error message, the URL to your site, and your active theme/plugins.
zh_TW: 如果使用上遇到問題，請前往<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>搜尋相關主題，或開啟一個包含錯誤訊息、網站網址及目前啟用的佈景主題/外掛資訊的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">新主題</a>。

en: Invalid Markup
zh_TW: 無效的標記

en: CSS property
zh_TW: CSS 屬性

en: Illegal CSS !important property
zh_TW: 不合法的 CSS !important 屬性

en: Illegal CSS property
zh_TW: 不合法的 CSS 屬性

en: CSS parse error
zh_TW: CSS 剖析錯誤

en: Unrecognized CSS
zh_TW: 無法識別的 CSS

en: Invalid script
zh_TW: 無效的指令碼

note: translators: %s is the byte count
en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s 位元組

note: translators: %s: amp_supportable_templates
en: An expected parent was not found. Did you filter %s to not honor the template hierarchy?
zh_TW: 找不到預期的上層項目。是否曾對 %s 進行篩選導致其不接受範本階層？

en: Text content
zh_TW: 文字內容

en: Parent element
zh_TW: 上層元素

en: Node name
zh_TW: 節點名稱

en: Element name
zh_TW: 元素名稱

en: Attribute name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: At-rule
zh_TW: ＠ 規則

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

note: translators: %s error code
en: Unknown error (%s)
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤 (%s)

en: Duplicate element
zh_TW: 重複的元素

en: Invalid processing instruction
zh_TW: 無效的處理指示

en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

note: translators: %d is the hook priority
en: (priority %d)
zh_TW: (優先順序 %d)

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心程式

en: Must-Use Plugin
zh_TW: 強制使用的外掛

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Block Name
zh_TW: 區塊名稱

en: Block Index
zh_TW: 區塊索引

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: translators: %s: number of sources.
en: Source stack (%s) | Source stack (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 程式碼堆疊 (%s)

note: translators: 1: Documentation URL, 2: Documentation URL, 3: !important
en: AMP allows you to <a href="%1$s">style your pages using CSS</a> in much the same way as regular HTML pages, however there are some <a href="%2$s">restrictions</a>. Nevertheless, the AMP plugin automatically inlines external stylesheets, transforms %3$s qualifiers, and uses tree shaking to remove the majority of CSS rules that do not apply to the current page. Nevertheless, AMP does have a 75KB limit and tree shaking cannot always reduce the amount of CSS under this limit; when this happens an excessive CSS error will result.
zh_TW: AMP 能讓網站管理員透過與標準 HTML 非常相似的方式<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用 CSS 為頁面進行樣式化</a>，但仍須注意<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">相關限制</a>。AMP 外掛會自動內嵌外部樣式表、轉換 %3$s 限定詞，並清除無法套用至目前頁面的主要 CSS 規則中未使用的程式碼>。此外，AMP 版內容有 75KB 的大小限制，而清除未使用的程式碼的功能並不一定能將 CSS 的檔案大小降低至上限內；當發生這種狀況時，會因過多的 CSS 產生錯誤結果。

en: Information
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

en: Kept
zh_TW: 已保留

en: HTML element
zh_TW: HTML 元素

note: translators: %s is the number of validation errors cleared
en: Cleared %s validation error for invalid markup that no longer occurs on the site. | Cleared %s validation errors for invalid markup that no longer occur on the site.
zh_TW[0]: 為防止這個網站不再產生無效標記，已清除 %s 個驗證錯誤。

en: Invalid CSS
zh_TW: 無效的 CSS

en: With invalid CSS
zh_TW: 包含無效的 CSS

en: Invalid JS
zh_TW: 無效的 JS

en: With invalid JS
zh_TW: 包含無效的 JS

en: Invalid HTML attributes
zh_TW: 無效的 HTML 屬性

en: With invalid HTML attributes
zh_TW: 包含無效的 HTML 屬性

en: Invalid HTML elements
zh_TW: 無效的 HTML 元素

en: With invalid HTML elements
zh_TW: 包含無效的 HTML 元素

en: All types of invalid markup
zh_TW: 全部類型的無效標記

en: Filter by markup status
zh_TW: 依標記狀態篩選

en: AMP Validated URL
zh_TW: AMP 已驗證的網址

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: The rechecked URL is free of non-removed invalid markup. | The rechecked URLs are free of non-removed invalid markup.
zh_TW[0]: 經過重新檢查的網址已無未移除的無效標記。

en: The rechecked URL still has remaining invalid markup kept. | The rechecked URLs still have remaining invalid markup kept.
zh_TW[0]: 經過重新檢查的網址仍保留無效標記。

note: translators: %s is the hook name
en: Hook: %s
zh_TW: 勾點: %s

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Context
zh_TW: 上層元素

en: When invalid markup is removed it will not block a URL from being served as AMP; the validation error will be sanitized, where the offending markup is stripped from the response to ensure AMP validity. If invalid AMP markup is kept, then URLs is occurs on will not be served as AMP pages.
zh_TW: 移除無效標記後，這個外掛便不會封鎖之前發生錯誤的網址產生 AMP 版內容；驗證錯誤會進行清理，這會從回應中刪除違規標記以確保 AMP 有效性。如果仍保留無效標記，這類仍有錯誤的網址便不會產生 AMP 版內容。

en: Markup Status
zh_TW: 標記狀態

en: All markup valid
zh_TW: 全部標記均為有效

en: Invalid markup removed
zh_TW: 已移除的無效標記

note: translators: %s is the count of new validation errors
en: %s validation error with removed markup is new | %s validation errors with removed markup are new
zh_TW[0]: %s 項含有已移除的無效標記的驗證錯誤是新的錯誤

en: Invalid markup kept
zh_TW: 已保留的無效標記

note: translators: %s is the count of new validation errors
en: %s validation error with kept markup is new | %s validation errors with kept markup are new
zh_TW[0]: %s 項含有已保留的無效標記的驗證錯誤是新的錯誤

note: translators: %s: "Why should I use HTTPS" support URL
en: Your site is not being fully served over a secure connection (using HTTPS).<br>As some AMP functionality requires a secure connection, you might experience degraded performance or broken components.<br><a href="%s">More details</a>
zh_TW: 這個網站並未完全使用 HTTPS 安全連線提供服務。<br>由於某些 AMP 功能需要安全連線，在未完全使用安全連線的網站，可能會發生執行效能低落或元件損毀的狀況。<br><a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解詳細資料</a>

en: Your server currently has the Xdebug PHP extension loaded. This can cause some of the AMP plugin's processes to timeout depending on your system resources and configuration. Please deactivate Xdebug for the best experience.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器已載入 PHP 的 Xdebug 擴充功能。依據系統資源及組態的不同，這個擴充功能會造成 AMP 外掛的某些流程產生逾時狀況。為了獲得最佳使用體驗，請停用 Xdebug 擴充功能。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Please contact the developer of this form processor to improve this message.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個表單處理程式的開發者以改進相關問題。

en: Even though the server responded OK, it is possible the submission was not processed.
zh_TW: 即使伺服器的回應為 OK，一樣可能不處理傳送工作。

en: It appears your submission was successful.
zh_TW: 傳送程序已完成。

note: translators: %1$s: HTTP status text, %2$s: HTTP status code
en: The server responded with %1$s (code %2$s).
zh_TW: 伺服器回應為「%1$s」(代碼: %2$s)。

en: Your submission failed.
zh_TW: 無法完成傳送程序。

en: Submitting…
zh_TW: 正在傳送...

note: translators: %s: CSS selector for admin bar element
en: Admin bar (%s) was removed to preserve AMP validity due to excessive CSS.
zh_TW: 由於過多的 CSS，因此將管理列的 %s 選取器移除以保持 AMP 有效性。

en: Redirecting…
zh_TW: 正在重新導向...

en: Non-AMP
zh_TW: 非 AMP 版內容

en: AMP plugin unable to initialize.
zh_TW: AMP 外掛無法初始化。

note: translators: %s is list of missing extensions
en: The following PHP function is missing: %s. Please contact your host to finish installation. | The following PHP functions are missing: %s. Please contact your host to finish installation.
zh_TW[0]: 缺少所列 PHP 函式: %s。請聯絡主機服務提供商以完成安裝。

note: translators: %s is list of missing extensions
en: The following PHP class is missing: %s. Please contact your host to finish installation. | The following PHP classes are missing: %s. Please contact your host to finish installation.
zh_TW[0]: 缺少所列 PHP 類別: %s。請聯絡主機服務提供商以完成安裝。

note: translators: %s is list of missing extensions
en: The following PHP extension is missing: %s. Please contact your host to finish installation. | The following PHP extensions are missing: %s. Please contact your host to finish installation.
zh_TW[0]: 缺少所列 PHP 擴充功能: %s。請聯絡主機服務提供商以完成安裝。

note: translators: 1: AMP_Comment_Walker. 2: AMP_Comments_Sanitizer.
en: %1$s functionality has been moved to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 的功能已移至 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: WP_Service_Worker_Cache_Registry.
en: Please update to PWA v0.2. Expected argument to be %s.
zh_TW: 請更新至 PWA v0.2。預期的引數為 %s。

note: translators: %s is error code
en: URL validation failed. Error code: %s.
zh_TW: 網址驗證失敗。錯誤代碼: %s。

note: translators: localized date and time format, see http://php.net/date
en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Response did not contain the expected text/css content type.
zh_TW: 回應未包含預期的 text/css 內容類型。

note: translators: 1: amp_add_amphtml_link(). 2: amp-helper-functions.php
en: Use %1$s function which is already included from %2$s
zh_TW: 使用已包含在 %2$s 中的 %1$s 函式

note: translators: %s: the URL to the edit post screen.
en: Currently disabled at the <a href="%s">page level</a>.
zh_TW: 目前已在<a href="%s">頁面層級</a>停用。

note: translators: 1: embed handler. 2: AMP_Base_Embed_Handler
en: Embed Handler (%1$s) must extend `%2$s`
zh_TW: Embed Handler (%1$s) 必須為 %2$s 進行延伸

note: translators: 1: sanitizer class. 2: AMP_Base_Sanitizer
en: Sanitizer (%1$s) must extend `%2$s`
zh_TW: Sanitizer (%1$s) 必須為 %2$s 進行延伸

en: Installing service worker...
zh_TW: 正在安裝服務背景工作...

en: Service Worker Installation
zh_TW: 服務背景工作安裝程式

en: No service workers registered for the requested scope.
zh_TW: 要求範圍中沒有已註冊的服務背景工作。

en: Please update to PWA v0.2. Expected argument to be WP_Service_Worker_Scripts.
zh_TW: 請更新至 PWA v0.2。預期的引數為 WP_Service_Worker_Scripts。

note: translators: 1: the analytics entry ID. 2: type. 3: attributes. 4: config_data. 5: comma-separated list of the actual entry keys.
en: Analytics entry for %1$s is missing one of the following keys: `%2$s` or `%3$s` (array keys: %4$s)
zh_TW: 項目 ID 為 %1$s 的分析項目缺少所列項目其中之一的值: %2$s 或 %3$s (陣列值為 %4$s)

en: PHP-CSS-Parser is not available so CSS processing will not be available.
zh_TW: 由於不提供 PHP-CSS-Parser，因此 CSS 處理功能無法使用。

note: translators: %s: path to the conflicting library
en: A conflicting version of PHP-CSS-Parser appears to be installed by another plugin or theme (located in %s). Because of this, CSS processing will be limited, and tree shaking will not be available.
zh_TW: PHP-CSS-Parser 的衝突版本是由其他外掛或佈景主題所安裝 (位於 %s)。由於這個原因導致 CSS 處理功能受到限制，因此清除未使用的程式碼的功能無法使用。

en: AMP CSS processing is limited because a conflicting version of PHP-CSS-Parser has been loaded by another plugin or theme. Tree shaking is not available.
zh_TW: 由於其他外掛或佈景主題已載入產生衝突的 PHP-CSS-Parser 版本，因此 AMP 的 CSS 處理功能受到限制，導致清除未使用的程式碼的功能無法使用。

en: All AMP Validation Errors
zh_TW: 全部 AMP 驗證錯誤

en: There is no amphtml version available for this URL.
zh_TW: 這個網址並未提供 amphtml 版本內容。

note: translators: 1: @import. 2: wp_enqueue_style(). 3: font CDN URL.
en: It is not a best practice to use %1$s to load font CDN stylesheets. Please use %2$s to enqueue %3$s as its own separate script.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s 載入字型 CDN 樣式表不是最佳做法。請使用 %2$s 將 %3$s 佇列至自有的個別指令碼。

en: collapse child menu
zh_TW: 收合子選單

en: expand child menu
zh_TW: 展開子選單

en: Not Found (404)
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Singular
zh_TW: 單篇內容

note: translators: %s: amp_supportable_templates
en: Did not expect there to be more than one matching template. Did you filter %s to not honor the template hierarchy?
zh_TW: 未預期會有超過一個符合條件的範本。你是否篩選掉 %s 導致不符合範本階層？

note: translators: %s: the supportable template ID.
en: Supportable template "%s" does not have a callable callback.
zh_TW: 可支援的範本 %s 沒有可供呼叫的回呼。

en: No WP_Query available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 WP_Query。

en: An internal server error occurred when fetching the URL for validation.
zh_TW: 擷取網址進行驗證時發生內部錯誤。

en: The fetched URL was not found. It may have been deleted. If so, you can trash this.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網址以進行驗證，可能的原因是內容已遭刪除。如果確定內容已刪除，便可將相關結果移至回收桶。

en: View AMP version
zh_TW: 檢視 AMP 版內容

en: View non-AMP version
zh_TW: 檢視非 AMP 版內容

en: Illegal CSS at-rule
zh_TW: 不合法的 CSS ＠ 規則

en: Excessive CSS
zh_TW: 過多的 CSS

en: Invalid attribute
zh_TW: 無效的屬性

en: Invalid element
zh_TW: 無效的元素

en: You do not have authorization.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有進行這項操作的權限。

en: The link you followed has expired.
zh_TW: 目前要前往的連結已到期。

en: HTML Attribute
zh_TW: HTML 屬性

en: HTML Element
zh_TW: HTML 元素

en: Invalid markup
zh_TW: 無效的標記

en: Element attributes
zh_TW: 元素屬性

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無相關資料

en: HTML attribute
zh_TW: HTML 屬性

en: Toggle error details
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉錯誤詳細資料

en: Clear Empty
zh_TW: 清除空白

en: Filter by error type
zh_TW: 依錯誤類型篩選

en: All statuses
zh_TW: 全部狀態

en: View Validated URLs
zh_TW: 檢視已驗證的網址

en: Apply Filter
zh_TW: 套用篩選條件

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 最後發生時間

en: Method must be passed a term slug (string) or error attributes (array).
zh_TW: 方法必須傳遞項目代稱 (字串) 或錯誤屬性 (陣列)。

note: translators: Tab heading when selecting from the most used terms
en: Most Used Validation Errors
zh_TW: 最常發生的驗證錯誤

en: Validation errors list
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤清單

en: Validation errors navigation
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤導覽

en: New Validation Error Hash
zh_TW: 新的驗證錯誤雜湊

en: Add New Validation Error
zh_TW: 新增驗證錯誤

en: View Validation Error
zh_TW: 檢視驗證錯誤

en: Frequent Validation Errors
zh_TW: 常見驗證錯誤

en: Back to AMP Validation Errors
zh_TW: 返回 [AMP 驗證錯誤]

en: Error Index
zh_TW: 錯誤索引

en: Update AMP Validation Error
zh_TW: 更新 AMP 驗證錯誤

en: Search AMP Validation Errors
zh_TW: 搜尋 AMP 驗證錯誤

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: AMP Validation Error
zh_TW: AMP 驗證錯誤

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: AMP Validation Error Index
zh_TW: AMP 驗證錯誤索引

note: translators: %s is the number of posts restored from trash.
en: %s validated URL unforgotten. | %s validated URLs unforgotten.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個已驗證的網址尚未清除驗證記錄。

note: translators: %s is the number of posts forgotten
en: %s validated URL forgotten. | %s validated URLs forgotten.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個已驗證的網址已清除驗證記錄。

en: Forgotten
zh_TW: 已清除的驗證記錄

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Forget &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 清除《%s》的驗證記錄

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Search Errors
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_TW: 無效的分類法。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: View User
zh_TW: 檢視使用者

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: View URL
zh_TW: 檢視網址

en: Please recheck.
zh_TW: 請重新檢查。

en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

note: translators: %s: The date this was published
en: Last checked: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 最後檢查時間: <b>%s</b>

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: You do not have permissions to validate an AMP URL. Did you get logged out?
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有驗證 AMP 網址的權限。是否已登出？

note: translators: %s is count of validation errors updated
en: Updated %s validation error. | Updated %s validation errors.
zh_TW[0]: %s 項 AMP 驗證錯誤已更新。

en: Forget
zh_TW: 清除驗證記錄

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Must-Use Plugins
zh_TW: 強制使用的外掛

en: Stale results
zh_TW: 過時的結果

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: The parent element of where the error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生驗證錯誤項目的上層元素。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Last Checked
zh_TW: 最後檢查時間

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: AMP disabled
zh_TW: AMP 已停用

en: AMP enabled
zh_TW: AMP 已啟用

en: View Error Index
zh_TW: 檢視錯誤索引

en: Search validated URLs
zh_TW: 搜尋已驗證的網址

en: No forgotten validated URLs
zh_TW: 找不到清除驗證記錄的已驗證的網址

en: No validated URLs found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的已驗證的網址

en: Validated URL
zh_TW: 已驗證的網址

en: Validated URLs
zh_TW: 已驗證的網址

[ctx: post type general name]
en: AMP Validated URLs
zh_TW: AMP 已驗證的網址

en: You can now reuse your theme's templates and styles in AMP responses, in both &#8220;Transitional&#8221; and &#8220;Standard&#8221; modes.
zh_TW: 這個網站在 [轉換模式] 及 [標準模式] 中，當 AMP 進行回應時，可以重複使用已啟用的佈景主題的範本及樣式。

en: New AMP Template Modes
zh_TW: 全新的 AMP [範本模式]

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Welcome to AMP for WordPress
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 AMP for WordPress

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: translators: %s: the human-readable time difference.
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

note: translators: %1$s is the current directory name, and %2$s is the required directory name
en: You appear to have installed the AMP plugin incorrectly. It is currently installed in the <code>%1$s</code> directory, but it needs to be placed in a directory named <code>%2$s</code>. Please rename the directory. This is important for WordPress plugin auto-updates.
zh_TW: 這個網站並未正確安裝 AMP 外掛。這個外掛目前安裝於 <code>%1$s</code> 目錄，請將外掛移動至名為 <code>%2$s</code> 的目錄。請重新命名這個目錄。這項操作對 WordPress 外掛的自動更新相當重要。

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入內容

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選取分類

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選取文章

en: Select Week
zh_TW: 選取週次

en: Select Day
zh_TW: 選取日期

en: Select Month
zh_TW: 選取月份

en: Select Year
zh_TW: 選取年份

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

note: translators: Meta box date format
en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Validation Error
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤

en: Recheck
zh_TW: 重新檢查

en: No validation errors found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的驗證錯誤。

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Edit AMP Validation Error
zh_TW: 編輯 AMP 驗證錯誤

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以取消回覆。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh_TW: 你的留言已發佈。

note: translators: %s: $post
en: The %s argument is deprecated when theme supports AMP.
zh_TW: 如果佈景主題支援 AMP，便不建議使用 %s 引數。

note: translators: %s: required PHP version
en: The AMP plugin requires PHP %s. Please contact your host to update your PHP version.
zh_TW: AMP 外掛必須執行於 PHP %s 的環境，請聯絡主機服務提供商升級目前主機的 PHP 版本。

en: View Poll
zh_TW: 檢視 [投票]

en: View Survey
zh_TW: 檢視 [調查]

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Unavailable for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 因不明原因導致無法使用。

en: A plugin or theme has disabled AMP support.
zh_TW: 外掛或佈景主題已停用 AMP 支援。

en: Edit Status
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: AMP Settings
zh_TW: AMP 設定

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Preview changes in AMP (opens in new window)
zh_TW: 在 AMP 版內容中預覽變更 (在新視窗/新分頁中開啟)

en: AMP status.
zh_TW: AMP 狀態。

en: AMP preview enabled
zh_TW: AMP 預覽已啟用

en: Navigate to an AMP compatible page
zh_TW: 前往 AMP 相容頁面

en: AMP is not available for the page currently being previewed.
zh_TW: AMP 不適用於目前正在預覽的頁面。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

note: translators: %s is sanitizer class
en: Sanitizer (%s) class does not exist
zh_TW: Sanitizer (%s) 類別不存在

note: translators: %s: list of tags.
en: Tags: %s
zh_TW: 標籤: %s

note: translators: %s: list of categories.
en: Categories: %s
zh_TW: 分類: %s

en: Back to top
zh_TW: 返回頂端

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Header Background & Link Color
zh_TW: 頁首背景及連結色彩

en: Header Text Color
zh_TW: 頁首文字色彩

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: View Comments
zh_TW: 檢視留言

en: Leave a Comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

note: translators: 1: the template file, 2: WP_CONTENT_DIR.
en: Path validation for template (%1$s) failed. Path cannot traverse and must be located in `%2$s`.
zh_TW: 範本 %1$s 的路徑驗證失敗。無法穿透路徑，路徑必須位於 %2$s 中。

note: translators: %s is key name
en: Called for non-existent key ("%s").
zh_TW: 呼叫了不存在的 %s 值。
