Plugins - Easy WP SMTP – WordPress SMTP and Email - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1092 entries)

en:  - Send your first 200 emails for free.
ko_KR:  - 처음 200개의 이메일을 무료로 보내세요.

[ctx: "Note" as in "Note: keep this in mind"]
en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: %1$s (line: %2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(줄: %2$s)

en: %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Pro now for easy, one-click Outlook setup</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">원클릭으로 간편하게 Outlook을 설정하려면 지금 Pro로 업그레이드하세요</a>.

en: %1$s requires Easy WP SMTP plugin minimum version to be %2$s (you have version %3$s installed). Please update Easy WP SMTP plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s에 Easy WP SMTP 플러그인 최소 버전이 %2$s여야 합니다(버전 %3$s가 설치되어 있습니다). Easy WP SMTP 플러그인을 업데이트하세요.

en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s to work and does not support your current PHP version %3$s. Please contact your host and request a PHP upgrade to the latest one.
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하려면 PHP %2$s가 필요하며 현재 사용 중인 PHP 버전 %3$s를 지원하지 않습니다. 호스트에 문의하여 최신 버전으로 PHP 업그레이드를 요청하세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Domain Name from Mailgun.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크를 따라 %2$s메일건에서 도메인 이름을 얻으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Mailgun API Key. Generate a key in the "Mailgun API Keys" section.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크를 따라 %2$s메일건 API 키를 받으세요. "메일건 API 키" 섹션에서 키를 생성합니다.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Sender Name for SMTP.com.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SMTP.com의 발신자 이름을 가져옵니다.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get a Server API Token for Postmark.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크를 따라 %2$s우편 주소용 서버 API 토큰을 받으십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for Brevo.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크를 따라 %2$s브레보용 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for Elastic Email.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 엘라스틱 이메일용 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for SMTP.com.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SMTP.com의 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for SendGrid.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SendGrid용 API 키를 받으십시오.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for SendLayer.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SendLayer용 API 키를 받으세요.

en: %1$sFollow this link%2$s to get an API Key for SparkPost.
ko_KR: %1$s이 링크%2$s를 따라 SparkPost용 API 키를 얻으십시오.

en: %d Day | %d Days
ko_KR[0]: %d일

en: %name% is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: %name%은 프로 기능입니다.

en: %s icon
ko_KR: %s 아이콘

[ctx: %s is replaced by "Support Forum" link]
en: Having issues or difficulties? You can post your issue on the %s
ko_KR: 문제나 어려움이 있으신가요? 이슈를 %s에 게시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %s is replaced by "rating" link]
en: Like the plugin? Please give us a %s
ko_KR: 플러그인이 마음에 드시나요? %s를 주세요.

[ctx: %s is replaced by <a target="_blank" href="https://easywpsmtp.com/easy-wp-smtp-plugin-quick-setup-guide/">Easy WP SMTP</a>]
en: Please visit the %s plugin's documentation page to learn how to use this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 사용 방법을 알아보려면 %s 플러그인 설명서 페이지를 참조하세요.

en: %s requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out <a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">WPBeginner's tutorial on how to set up SSL</a>.
ko_KR: %s에 SSL 인증서가 필요하므로 현재 귀하의 사이트와 호환되지 않습니다. 호스트에 문의하여 SSL 인증서를 요청하거나 <a href="https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-ssl-and-https-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">WPBeginner의 SSL 설정 방법에 대한 튜토리얼</a>을 참조하세요.

en: (Optional) This email address will be used in the BCC field of all outgoing emails. You can enter multiple email addresses separated by commas. Please use this setting carefully, as the email address(es) entered above will be included on every email your site sends.
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 이 이메일 주소는 모든 발신 이메일의 숨은 참조(BCC) 필드에 사용됩니다. 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력할 수 있습니다. 위에 입력한 이메일 주소는 사이트에서 보내는 모든 이메일에 포함되므로 이 설정을 신중하게 사용하세요.

en: (Optional) This email address will be used in the Reply-To field of emails sent from your site. Leave it blank to use the From Email Address as the reply-to value.
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 이 이메일 주소는 사이트에서 보내는 이메일의 받는 사람 필드에 사용됩니다. 받는 사람 이메일 주소를 회신 값으로 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: (Optional) This option is useful when you are using several email aliases on your SMTP server. If you don't want your aliases to be replaced by the address specified in From Email Address setting, enter them in this field.
ko_KR: (선택 사항) 이 옵션은 SMTP 서버에서 여러 개의 이메일 별칭을 사용할 때 유용합니다. 별칭을 보낸 이메일 주소 설정에 지정된 주소로 바꾸지 않으려면 이 필드에 별칭을 입력합니다.

en: 1 Month
ko_KR: 1개월

en: 1 Week
ko_KR: 1주

en: 1 Year
ko_KR: 1 년

en: 3 Months
ko_KR: 3 개월

en: 6 Months
ko_KR: 6개월

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Elastic Email</a> is a cloud-based platform designed for email marketing, offering features for campaign management, email automation, transactional messages, and detailed analytics, suitable for businesses of any size.<br><br>New users can take advantage of Elastic Email's free plan, which lets you send emails to your account from a verified email address without needing a credit card. You can upgrade to a paid plan when you're ready to expand your capabilities.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Elastic Email</a>는 이메일 마케팅용으로 설계된 클라우드 기반 플랫폼으로, 모든 규모의 비즈니스에 적합한 캠페인 관리, 이메일 자동화, 거래 메시지, 상세 분석을 위한 기능을 제공합니다.<br><br>신규 사용자는 신용카드 없이 검증된 이메일 주소에서 계정으로 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 Elastic Email의 무료 플랜을 이용할 수 있습니다. 기능을 확장할 준비가 되면 유료 요금제로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailjet</a> is a cloud-based email solution that allows businesses to send marketing and transactional emails. With features like automated email campaigns, real-time reporting, and responsive templates, it’s an ideal platform for email communication. As a new user, you can send up to 200 emails per day without a credit card.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailjet</a>는 기업이 마케팅 및 거래 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 클라우드 기반 이메일 솔루션입니다. 자동화된 이메일 캠페인, 실시간 보고, 반응형 템플릿과 같은 기능을 갖추고 있어 이메일 커뮤니케이션을 위한 이상적인 플랫폼입니다. 신규 사용자는 신용카드 없이 하루에 최대 200개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO</a> provides a robust and reliable email delivery service with global infrastructure, real-time analytics, and advanced security features. If you're just starting out, you can use SMTP2GO's free plan to send up to 1000 emails per month.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO</a>는 글로벌 인프라, 실시간 분석, 고급 보안 기능을 갖춘 강력하고 안정적인 이메일 전송 서비스를 제공합니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 SMTP2GO의 무료 요금제를 사용하여 한 달에 최대 1,000개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">More information</a> on Mailgun.com.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">자세한 정보</a>는 Mailgun.com에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">More information</a> on SparkPost.
ko_KR: SparkPost에 대한 <a href="%s" rel="" target="_blank">자세한 정보</a>.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Pro</a> and get instant alert notifications when they fail.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pro 로 업그레이드</a>하고 실패하면 즉시 경고 알림을받습니다.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Pro</a> for detailed stats, email logs, and more!
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드</a>하여 자세한 통계, 이메일 로그 등을 확인해보세요!

en: <b>%s OFF</b> for Easy WP SMTP users, applied at checkout.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 사용자에게는 결제 시 적용되는 <b>%s 할인</b>이 적용됩니다.

en: <b>NEW!</b> Enable Weekly Email Summaries
ko_KR: <b>새소식!</b> 주간 이메일 요약 활성화

en: <b>Note:</b> The debug log is reset when the plugin is activated, deactivated, or updated.
ko_KR: <b>주:</b> 플러그인이 활성화, 비활성화 또는 업데이트되면 디버그 로그가 초기화됩니다.

en: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Brevo</a> (formerly Sendinblue) is a transactional email provider and email marketing platform. It’s suitable for businesses of all sizes, as it offers scalable pricing plans that can grow with you. New business owners can use the free plan to send up to 300 emails a day without providing credit card details. As your needs change, you can upgrade to increase your sending limits.</p>
ko_KR: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">브레보</a>(구 센딩블루)는 트랜잭션 이메일 제공업체이자 이메일 마케팅 플랫폼입니다. 비즈니스 규모에 따라 확장 가능한 요금제를 제공하므로 모든 규모의 비즈니스에 적합합니다. 신규 비즈니스 소유자는 무료 요금제를 사용하여 신용 카드 정보를 제공하지 않고도 하루에 최대 300개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 필요에 따라 업그레이드하여 전송 한도를 늘릴 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun</a> is a transactional email provider that offers a generous 3-month free trial. After that, it offers a 'Pay As You Grow' plan that allows you to pay for what you use without committing to a fixed monthly rate.</p><p>To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun documentation</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일건</a>는 3개월 무료 체험을 제공하는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 그 후에는 고정 월 요금에 약정하지 않고 사용한 만큼만 요금을 지불하는 '종량제' 요금제를 제공합니다.</p><p>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일건 문서</a>를 참조하세요.</p>

en: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark</a> is a transactional email service with great deliverability and budget-friendly pricing. You can start out with their free trial option, which allows you to send up to 100 emails per month through their secure API.
ko_KR: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">포스트마크</a>는 뛰어난 전달성과 예산 친화적인 가격을 제공하는 거래 이메일 서비스입니다. 무료 평가판 옵션으로 시작하면 보안 API를 통해 한 달에 최대 100개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid</a> is a popular transactional email provider that sends more than 35 billion emails every month. If you're just starting out, the free plan allows you to send up to 100 emails each day without entering your credit card details.</p><p>To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid documentation</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid</a>는 매달 350억 건 이상의 이메일을 전송하는 인기 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 무료 요금제를 사용하면 신용카드 정보를 입력하지 않고도 매일 최대 100개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.</p><p>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid 문서</a>를 참조하세요."</p>

en: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost</a> is a transactional email provider, designed to provide high-speed, reliable, and secure email delivery. You can get started with the free test account that lets you send up to 500 emails per month.</p><p>To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost documentation</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost</a>는 빠르고 안정적이며 안전한 이메일 전송을 제공하도록 설계된 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 한 달에 최대 500개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 무료 테스트 계정으로 시작할 수 있습니다.</p><p>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost 문서</a>를 읽어보세요.</p>

en: <p><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a> is a popular transactional email provider. It’s been providing reliable email services for over 2 decades, and is a trusted brand for more than 100,000 businesses. You can try it for free for up to 30 days and send up to 50,000 emails. </p>
ko_KR: <p><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com</a>는 인기 있는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 20년 넘게 안정적인 이메일 서비스를 제공해 왔으며 100,000개 이상의 비즈니스가 신뢰하는 브랜드입니다. 최대 30일 동안 무료로 사용해 볼 수 있으며 최대 50,000개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. </p>

en: <p><strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendLayer</a> is our #1 recommended mailer.</strong> It offers affordable pricing and is easy to set up, which makes it an excellent option for WordPress sites. With SendLayer, your domain will be authenticated so all your outgoing emails reach your customers’ inboxes. Detailed documentation will walk you through the entire process, start to finish. When you sign up for a free trial, you can send your first emails at no charge.</p><p>To get started, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">see our documentation for the SendLayer mailer</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p><strong><a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendLayer</a>는 저희가 추천하는 1위 메일러입니다.</strong> 저렴한 가격을 제공하고 설정이 쉬워 워드프레스 사이트에 탁월한 옵션입니다. SendLayer를 사용하면 도메인이 인증되어 발신하는 모든 이메일이 고객의 받은 편지함에 도달합니다. 자세한 설명서가 전체 프로세스를 처음부터 끝까지 안내합니다. 무료 평가판에 가입하면 첫 이메일을 무료로 보낼 수 있습니다.</p><p>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"> SendLayer 메일러 설명서를 참조하세요</a>.</p>

en: <p>By selecting the Other SMTP option, you can connect your site to an SMTP server you have access to instead of sending emails through a 3rd party provider. In some cases, this may be more convenient than setting up an account with one of the other mailer options provided. However, the Other SMTP option is less secure than the other mailers. Additionally, your provider may not allow you to send large volumes of emails. For these reasons, we recommend choosing one of our compatible mailers.</p><p>To get started, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">see our documentation for the Other SMTP mailer</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p>기타 SMTP 옵션을 선택하면 타사 제공업체를 통해 이메일을 보내는 대신 액세스 권한이 있는 SMTP 서버에 사이트를 연결할 수 있습니다. 경우에 따라서는 제공되는 다른 메일러 옵션 중 하나를 사용하여 계정을 설정하는 것보다 더 편리할 수 있습니다. 하지만 기타 SMTP 옵션은 다른 메일러보다 보안성이 떨어집니다. 또한 서비스 제공업체에서 대량의 이메일 전송을 허용하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 이러한 이유로 호환되는 메일러 중 하나를 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.</p><p>시작하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">기타 SMTP 메일러에 대한 설명서를 참조하세요</a>.</p>

en: <p>The Default (PHP) mailer is currently selected, but is not recommended because in most cases it does not resolve email delivery issues.</p><p>Please consider selecting and configuring one of the other mailers.</p>
ko_KR: <p>현재 기본(PHP) 메일러가 선택되어 있지만 대부분의 경우 이메일 배달 문제를 해결하지 못하므로 권장되지 않습니다.</p>><p>다른 메일러 중 하나를 선택하여 구성하는 것을 고려해 보세요.</p>

en: <p>To get started, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">see our documentation for the Brevo mailer</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p>시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">브레보 메일러에 대한 문서를 참조하세요</a>.</p>

en: <p>To get started, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">see our documentation for the SMTP.com mailer</a>.</p>
ko_KR: <p>시작하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP.com 메일러에 대한 문서를 참조하세요</a>.</p>

en: <strong>%s OFF</strong> for Easy WP SMTP users, applied at checkout.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 사용자에게는 결제 시 적용되는 <strong>%s 할인</strong>이 적용됩니다.

en: <strong>EMAILING DISABLED:</strong> The %s is currently blocking all emails from being sent.
ko_KR: <strong>EMAILING DISABLED:</strong> %s가 현재 모든 전자 메일을 보내지 못하도록 차단하고 있습니다.

en: <strong>Easy WP SMTP plugin is disabled</strong> on your site until WordPress is updated to the required version.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 필요한 버전으로 업데이트될 때까지 사이트에서 <strong>Easy WP SMTP 플러그인이 비활성화됩니다</strong>.

en: <strong>Easy WP SMTP plugin is disabled</strong> on your site until you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more for additional information.</a>
ko_KR: 문제를 해결할 때까지 사이트에서 <strong>Easy WP SMTP 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다</strong>. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보세요.</a>

en: <strong>Heads up!</strong> The last email your site attempted to send was unsuccessful.
ko_KR: <strong>헤드업!</strong> 사이트에서 마지막으로 전송하려고 시도한 이메일이 실패했습니다.

en: A new user account was created. Sent to Network Admin.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 계정이 생성되었습니다. 네트워크 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: A new user was created. Sent to the new user.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자가 생성되었습니다. 새 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: A new user was created. Sent to the site admin.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자가 생성되었습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: A new user was invited to a site from Users -> Add New -> Add New User. Sent to the invited user.
ko_KR: 사용자 -> 새로 추가 -> 새 사용자 추가에서 새 사용자가 사이트에 초대되었습니다. 초대된 사용자에게 전송됩니다.

en: A user has been added, or their account activation has been successful. Sent to the user, that has been added/activated.
ko_KR: 사용자가 추가되었거나 계정 활성화에 성공했습니다. 추가/활성화된 사용자에게 전송됩니다.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Key Management
ko_KR: API 키 관리

en: API Key:
ko_KR: API 키입니다:

en: Access Key ID
ko_KR: 액세스 키 ID

en: Access rejected.
ko_KR: 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: Actions in this section can (and some of them will) erase or mess up your settings. Use it with caution.
ko_KR: 이 섹션의 작업을 수행하면 설정이 지워지거나 엉망이 될 수 있습니다(일부 작업은 실제로 지워집니다). 주의해서 사용하세요.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add New Group
ko_KR: 새 그룹 추가

en: Add New SES Identity
ko_KR: 새 SES ID 추가

en: Add your license key here to access plugin updates and support.
ko_KR: 여기에서 라이선스 키를 추가하여 플러그인 업데이트 및 지원에 액세스하세요.

en: Added / Activated on Site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 추가/활성화됨

en: Additional Connections
ko_KR: 추가 연결

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional Settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Additional Settings (Optional)
ko_KR: 추가 설정(선택 사항)

en: Admin Erased Data
ko_KR: 관리자 삭제 데이터

en: Admin Sent Link to Export Data
ko_KR: 관리자가 데이터 내보내기 링크를 보냈습니다.

en: Advanced Email Reports
ko_KR: 고급 이메일 보고서

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: After the click you should be redirected to a Gmail authorization screen, where you will be asked a permission to send emails on your behalf.
ko_KR: 클릭 후 Gmail 인증 화면으로 리디렉션되며, 여기서 회원님을 대신하여 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 권한을 묻는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Alerts
ko_KR: 알림

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Time
ko_KR: 모든 시간

en: All checks for your email domain were successful. It looks like everything is configured correctly.
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인에 대한 모든 확인이 완료되었습니다. 모든 것이 올바르게 구성된 것 같습니다.

en: All debug event entries were deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 모든 디버그 이벤트 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: All settings have been deleted and plugin is deactivated.
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 삭제되고 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: All the defined constants will stop working and you will be able to change all the values on this page.
ko_KR: 정의된 모든 상수가 작동을 멈추고 이 페이지의 모든 값을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow Insecure SSL Certificates
ko_KR: 안전하지 않은 SSL 인증서 허용

en: Allow Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용량 추적 허용

en: Allow insecure and self-signed SSL certificates on SMTP server. It's highly recommended to keep this option disabled.
ko_KR: SMTP 서버에서 안전하지 않은 자체 서명 SSL 인증서를 허용합니다. 이 옵션은 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Allowing us to track usage data enables us to better help you because we know with which WordPress configurations, themes, and plugins to test.
ko_KR: 사용량 데이터 추적을 허용하면 어떤 워드프레스 구성, 테마 및 플러그인을 테스트할지 알 수 있으므로 더 나은 지원을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows insecure and self-signed SSL certificates on SMTP server. It's highly recommended to keep this option disabled.
ko_KR: SMTP 서버에서 안전하지 않은 자체 서명 SSL 인증서를 허용합니다. 이 옵션은 비활성화할 것을 적극 권장합니다.

en: Almost Done
ko_KR: 거의 완료

en: Already purchased %1$sEasy WP SMTP Pro%2$s? Enter your license key below!
ko_KR: 이미 %1$sEasy WP SMTP 프로%2$s를 구입하셨나요? 아래에 라이선스 키를 입력하세요!

en: Already purchased?
ko_KR: 이미 구매하셨나요?

en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key above to connect with Easy WP SMTP Pro!
ko_KR: 이미 구매하셨나요? 위에 라이선스 키를 입력하기만 하면 Easy WP SMTP 프로에 연결할 수 있습니다!

en: Alternatively, we also offer limited support on the WordPress.org support forums. You can <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">create a support thread</a> there, but please understand that free support is not guaranteed and is limited to simple issues. If you have an urgent or complex issue, then please consider <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a> to access our priority support ticket system.
ko_KR: 또는 워드프레스닷컴 지원 포럼에서도 제한적인 지원을 제공합니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원 스레드를 만들 수 있지만</a> 무료 지원은 보장되지 않으며 간단한 문제로 제한된다는 점을 양해해 주세요. 긴급하거나 복잡한 문제가 있는 경우 우선 지원 티켓 시스템에 액세스하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP 프로</a>로 업그레이드하는 것을 고려해 주세요.

en: Amazon SES requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out
ko_KR: Amazon SES는 SSL 인증서가 필요하므로 현재 귀하의 사이트와 호환되지 않습니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 SSL 인증서를 요청하거나 다음을 확인하세요.

en: An email request was sent.
ko_KR: 이메일 요청이 전송되었습니다.

en: An error occurred!
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: An issue was detected.
ko_KR: 문제가 감지되었습니다.

en: And
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Announcements
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Api Key:
ko_KR: API 키:

en: Application ID
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 ID

en: Application Password
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호

en: Are you enjoying Easy WP SMTP?
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP를 즐기고 있나요?

en: Are you sure want to clear log?
ko_KR: 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete ALL your settings and deactive plugin?
ko_KR: 모든 설정과 비활성 플러그인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete all debug events?
ko_KR: 모든 디버그 이벤트를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the current provider connection? You will need to immediately create a new one to be able to send emails.
ko_KR: 현재 공급자 연결을 재설정하시겠습니까? 이메일을 보내려면 즉시 새 연결을 만들어야 합니다.

en: As a Easy WP SMTP Pro user you have access to Easy WP SMTP priority support. Please log in to your EasyWPSMTP.com account and <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">submit a support ticket</a>.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 프로 사용자는 Easy WP SMTP 우선 지원에 액세스 할 수 있습니다. EasyWPSMTP.com 계정에 로그인하여 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원 티켓을 제출하세요</a>.

en: As a valued Easy WP SMTP user, you will get <span class="price-off">%s off regular pricing</span>, automatically applied at checkout!
ko_KR: 소중한 Easy WP SMTP 사용자에게는 결제 시 자동으로 적용되는 <span class="price-off">정가 대비 %s 할인</span> 혜택이 제공됩니다!

en: As thanks for being an Easy WP SMTP Lite user, we’re offering you <span>%s off</span>, applied automatically at checkout.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP Lite 사용자에 대한 감사의 의미로 결제 시 자동으로 적용되는 <span>%s 할인</span>을 제공합니다.

en: Ask them to resolve the issue then try again.
ko_KR: 문제를 해결하도록 요청하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Authentication code that Google returned to you has already been used on your previous auth attempt.
ko_KR: Google에서 반환한 인증 코드가 이전 인증 시도에서 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Authorization
ko_KR: 권한 부여

en: Authorization Error!
ko_KR: 인증 오류!

en: Auto TLS
ko_KR: 자동 TLS

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatically keep track of every email sent from your WordPress site and view valuable statistics right here in your dashboard.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에서 전송된 모든 이메일을 자동으로 추적하고 대시보드에서 바로 중요한 통계를 확인하세요.

en: Avoid the risk of losing emails by adding an additional connection and setting it as your Backup Connection. Should the Primary Connection fail to send an email, the Backup Connection will take over. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a>.
ko_KR: 추가 연결을 추가하고 백업 연결로 설정하여 이메일 손실의 위험을 방지하세요. 기본 연결이 이메일을 보내지 못하면 백업 연결이 대신 전송합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP Pro로 업그레이드</a>.

en: Awaiting Moderation
ko_KR: 조정 대기 중

en: BCC Email Address
ko_KR: BCC 이메일 주소

en: Backtrace:
ko_KR: 백트레이스:

en: Backup Connection
ko_KR: 백업 연결

en: Backup Connection - send emails through a backup if the primary connection fails
ko_KR: 백업 연결 - 기본 연결이 실패할 경우 백업을 통해 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Before continuing, you'll need to allow this plugin to send emails using your %s account.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이 플러그인이 %s 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보낼 수 있도록 허용해야 합니다.

en: Blind Carbon Copy (BCC)
ko_KR: 블라인드 카피(BCC)

en: Block all emails
ko_KR: 모든 이메일 차단

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: By allowing us to track usage data we can better help you because we know with which WordPress configurations, themes and plugins we should test.
ko_KR: 사용 데이터를 추적할 수 있도록 허용하면 어떤 워드프레스 구성, 테마 및 플러그인을 테스트해야 하는지 알 수 있으므로 더 나은 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: By default, TLS encryption is automatically used if the server supports it (recommended). In some cases, due to server misconfigurations, this can cause issues and may need to be disabled.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 서버가 지원하는 경우 TLS 암호화가 자동으로 사용됩니다(권장). 경우에 따라 서버 구성이 잘못되어 문제가 발생할 수 있으므로 비활성화해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Caller
ko_KR: 발신자

en: Can't clear log - file is not writeable.
ko_KR: 로그를 지울 수 없음 - 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Can't fetch plugins information.
ko_KR: 플러그인 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Can't register the Amazon SES Identity
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't retrieve Amazon SES Identities.
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Carbon Copy (CC)
ko_KR: 카본 카피(CC)

en: Change of Admin Email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 변경

en: Change of User Email or Password
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 또는 비밀번호 변경

en: Change of network admin email address was attempted. Sent to the proposed new email address.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소 변경을 시도했습니다. 제안된 새 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Change of site admin email address was attempted. Sent to the proposed new email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소 변경을 시도했습니다. 제안된 새 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Changes that you made to the settings are not saved!
ko_KR: 설정에 대한 변경 사항이 저장되지 않습니다!

en: Channel:
ko_KR: 채널:

en: Check the "Send To" email address used and confirm it is a valid email and was not empty.
ko_KR: 사용된 "받는 사람" 이메일 주소를 확인하고 유효한 이메일이며 비어 있지 않은지 확인합니다.

en: Check this box to enable mail debug log
ko_KR: 메일 디버그 로그를 사용하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Check your inbox you used to create a Mailgun account. Click the activation link in an email from Mailgun.
ko_KR: 메일건 계정을 만들 때 사용한 받은 편지함을 확인합니다. 메일건에서 보낸 이메일의 활성화 링크를 클릭합니다.

en: Checking Mailer Configuration
ko_KR: 메일러 구성 확인

en: Checking mailer configuration image
ko_KR: 메일러 구성 이미지 확인

en: Choose Your SMTP Mailer
ko_KR: SMTP 메일러 선택

en: Choose a Different Mailer
ko_KR: 다른 메일러 선택

en: Choose a mailer or use an SMTP server.
ko_KR: 메일러를 선택하거나 SMTP 서버를 사용합니다.

en: Clear Log
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: Clicked
ko_KR: 클릭

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 암호

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close and exit the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사를 닫고 종료합니다.

en: Coma-separated domains list. Example: domain1.com, domain2.com
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 도메인 목록. 예: domain1.com, domain2.com

en: Comma separated domains list. (Example: domain1.com, domain2.com)
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 도메인 목록. (예: domain1.com, domain2.com)

en: Comma separated emails list. (Example value: email1@domain.com, email2@domain.com)
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 이메일 목록. (예시 값: email1@domain.com, email2@domain.com)

en: Comma separated emails list. Example value: email1@domain.com, email2@domain.com
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 이메일 목록. 예시 값: email1@domain.com, email2@domain.com

en: Comment has been published. Sent to the post author.
ko_KR: 댓글이 게시되었습니다. 게시물 작성자에게 보냈습니다.

en: Comment is awaiting moderation. Sent to the site admin and post author if they can edit comments.
ko_KR: 댓글이 조정을 기다리고 있습니다. 댓글을 편집할 수 있는 경우 사이트 관리자 및 게시물 작성자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Common Information
ko_KR: 공통 정보

en: Compact Mode
ko_KR: 콤팩트 모드

en: Complete Email Reports
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 작성

en: Complete the steps in section "2. Verify Your Domain".
ko_KR: 2. 도메인 확인 섹션의 단계를 완료합니다.

en: Completion or failure of a background automatic core update. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 백그라운드 자동 코어 업데이트의 완료 또는 실패. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Completion or failure of a background automatic plugin update. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 백그라운드 자동 플러그인 업데이트의 완료 또는 실패. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Completion or failure of a background automatic theme update. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 배경 자동 테마 업데이트의 완료 또는 실패. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 조건

en: Configure Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 구성

en: Configure Mailer Settings
ko_KR: 메일러 설정 구성

en: Configure a Backup Connection
ko_KR: 백업 연결 구성

en: Configure mailer
ko_KR: 메일러 구성

en: Configure these alert options to receive notifications when email fails to send from your site. Alert notifications will contain the following important data: email subject, email Send To address, the error message, and helpful links to help you fix the issue. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro!</a>
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이메일이 전송되지 않을 때 알림을 받으려면 이러한 알림 옵션을 구성하세요. 알림 알림에는 이메일 제목, 이메일 받는 사람 주소, 오류 메시지, 문제 해결에 도움이 되는 유용한 링크 등 중요한 데이터가 포함됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP Pro로 업그레이드!</a>

en: Confirm that your browser is updated to the latest version.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 최신 버전으로 업데이트되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Confirmed
ko_KR: 확인 완료

en: Congrats, you’ve successfully set up Easy WP SMTP.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP를 성공적으로 설정했습니다.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect to %s
ko_KR: %s에 연결

en: Connected as
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Contact Emails (SMTP.com)
ko_KR: 연락처 이메일(SMTP.com)

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Contact your SMTP host to ask about sending/rate limits.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트에 문의하여 전송/속도 제한에 대해 문의하세요.

en: Contact your SMTP host to confirm you are using the correct username and password.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트에 문의하여 올바른 사용자 아이디와 비밀번호를 사용하고 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Contact your hosting support, show them the "full Error Log for debugging" below and share this <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">link</a> with them.
ko_KR: 호스팅 지원팀에 문의하여 아래의 "디버깅을 위한 전체 오류 로그"를 보여주고 이 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">링크</a>를 공유하세요.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %1$s on port %2$s using %3$s encryption. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하여 서버가 %3$s 암호화를 사용하여 포트 %2$s에서 %1$s에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하도록 요청하세요. 또한 방화벽이나 보안 정책으로 인해 연결이 차단되는지 문의하세요. 많은 공유 호스트가 특정 포트를 차단합니다.<br><strong>주: 이것이 이 문제의 가장 일반적인 원인입니다.</strong>

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can connect to %s. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 서버가 %s에 연결할 수 있는지 확인해 달라고 요청하세요. 또한 방화벽이나 보안 정책으로 인해 연결이 차단되는 것은 아닌지 문의하세요.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and ask them to verify your server can make outside connections. Additionally, ask them if a firewall or security policy may be preventing the connection - many shared hosts block certain ports.<br><strong>Note: this is the most common cause of this issue.</strong>
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 서버가 외부 연결을 할 수 있는지 확인해 달라고 요청하세요. 또한 방화벽이나 보안 정책으로 인해 연결이 차단되는지 문의하세요. 많은 공유 호스트가 특정 포트를 차단합니다.<br><strong>주: 이것이 이 문제의 가장 일반적인 원인입니다.</strong>

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues making outbound connections.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 아웃바운드 연결에 문제가 있음을 알립니다.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them you are having issues with libpcre2 library on PHP 7.4.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 PHP 7.4에서 libpcre2 라이브러리에 문제가 있음을 알립니다.

en: Contact your web hosting provider and inform them your site has an issue with SSL certificates.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 연락하여 사이트에 SSL 인증서에 문제가 있음을 알립니다.

en: Contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사 완료!

en: Copy Error Log
ko_KR: 오류 로그 복사

en: Copy input value
ko_KR: 입력 값 복사

en: Copy the error message above and paste it in a message to the Easy WP SMTP support team.
ko_KR: 위의 오류 메시지를 복사하여 Easy WP SMTP 지원팀에 보내는 메시지에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Could Not Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not authenticate your SMTP account.
ko_KR: SMTP 계정을 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to host.
ko_KR: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to the SMTP host.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to your host.
ko_KR: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. Don't have file permission.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. Plugin is not whitelisted.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인이 화이트리스트에 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. Plugin slug is missing.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인 슬러그가 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. WP Plugin installer could not retrieve plugin information.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. WP 플러그인 설치 관리자가 플러그인 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. WP Plugin installer initialization failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. WP 플러그인 설치 관리자 초기화에 실패했습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. You don't have permission to activate plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not install the plugin. You don't have permission to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인을 설치할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Create API Key
ko_KR: API 키 만들기

en: Created (Admin)
ko_KR: 생성됨(관리자)

en: Created (User)
ko_KR: 생성됨(사용자)

en: Created Date
ko_KR: 생성된 날짜

en: Created On Site
ko_KR: 현장에서 생성

en: Current from email domain
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인의 현재 날짜

en: Current function path: %s
ko_KR: 현재 함수 경로: %s

en: Current mailer
ko_KR: 현재 발신자

en: Current provider doesn't support setting and forcing From Name. Emails will be sent on behalf of the account name used to setup the OAuth connection below.
ko_KR: 현재 제공업체는 발신자 이름 설정 및 강제 적용을 지원하지 않습니다. 아래에서 OAuth 연결을 설정하는 데 사용된 계정 이름으로 이메일이 대신 전송됩니다.

en: Current provider will automatically force From Email to be the email address that you use to set up the OAuth connection above.
ko_KR: 현재 제공업체는 위의 OAuth 연결을 설정하는 데 사용하는 이메일 주소가 자동으로 발신 이메일 주소가 되도록 설정합니다.

en: Custom Date Range
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 날짜 범위

en: Custom Email
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 이메일

en: DB tables
ko_KR: DB 테이블

en: Danger Zone
ko_KR: 위험 영역

en: Data JSON decoding error: %1$s
ko_KR: 데이터 JSON 디코딩 오류: %1$s

en: Data JSON encoding error: %1$s
ko_KR: 데이터 JSON 인코딩 오류: %1$s

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Debug Email Sending
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 디버그

en: Debug Event Details
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트 세부 정보

en: Debug Events
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트

en: Debug Events are Not Installed Correctly
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트가 올바르게 설치되지 않음

en: Debug Output:
ko_KR: 디버그 출력:

en: Debug events that fall outside the chosen period will be permanently deleted from the database.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간을 벗어난 디버그 이벤트는 데이터베이스에서 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Default (none)
ko_KR: 기본값(없음)

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages.
ko_KR: 메시지 전송에 사용할 엔드포인트를 정의합니다.

en: Define which endpoint you want to use for sending messages. If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use EU region. %1$sMore information%2$s on Mailgun.com.
ko_KR: 메시지 전송에 사용할 엔드포인트를 정의합니다. EU 법률에 따라 운영 중인 경우 EU 지역을 사용해야 할 수 있습니다. 메일건닷컴에 대한 %1$s자세한 정보%2$s.

en: Delete All Events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트 삭제

en: Delete Settings and Deactivate Plugin
ko_KR: 설정 삭제 및 플러그인 비활성화

en: Deprecated options were already removed from DB and can't be migrated.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 옵션은 이미 DB에서 제거되었으므로 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다.

en: Detailed Email Log
ko_KR: 상세 이메일 로그

en: Detailed Email Logs
ko_KR: 상세 이메일 로그

en: Detailed Stats by Subject Line
ko_KR: 제목 줄별 상세 통계

en: Disable Email Summaries
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 사용 안 함

en: Disable Email Summaries weekly delivery.
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 주간 전송을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Disabling this option will block users from being able to export their personal data, as they will not receive an email with a link.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 사용자가 링크가 포함된 이메일을 받지 못하므로 개인 데이터를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Disabling this setting is not recommended and should only be done for staging or development sites.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 비활성화하는 것은 권장되지 않으며 스테이징 또는 개발 사이트에서만 수행해야 합니다.

en: Discord
ko_KR: 디스코드

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Dismiss email alert block
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 블록을 기각합니다

en: Dismiss this message
ko_KR: 이 메시지 무시

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 해제

en: Do Easy WP SMTP DB tables exist?
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP DB 테이블이 존재하나요?

en: Do Not Send
ko_KR: 전송하지 않음

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Domain Check Results
ko_KR: 도메인 확인 결과

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Don't Replace "From" Field
ko_KR: 보낸 사람을 바꾸지 마세요. 필드

en: Don't Replace in From Field
ko_KR: 보낸 사람 필드에서 바꾸지 않음

en: Don't see what you're looking for? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Suggest a mailer</a>.
ko_KR: 원하는 것을 찾지 못하셨나요? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일러를 제안하세요</a>.

en: EU
ko_KR: 유럽 연합

en: Easily export your logs to CSV or Excel. Filter the logs before you export and only download the data you need. This feature lets you easily create your own deliverability reports. You can also use the data in 3rd party dashboards to track deliverability along with your other website statistics. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro!</a>
ko_KR: 로그를 CSV 또는 Excel로 쉽게 내보낼 수 있습니다. 내보내기 전에 로그를 필터링하고 필요한 데이터만 다운로드하세요. 이 기능을 사용하면 나만의 전송률 보고서를 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. 또한 타사 대시보드에서 데이터를 사용하여 다른 웹사이트 통계와 함께 전달 가능성을 추적할 수도 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP 프로로 업그레이드!</a>

en: Easy WP SMTP &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP &rsaquo; 설정 마법사

en: Easy WP SMTP DB tables are created
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP DB 테이블이 생성되었습니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP DB tables check has failed
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP DB 테이블 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP Logo
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 로고

en: Easy WP SMTP Pro related message was successfully dismissed.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 프로 관련 메시지가 성공적으로 해제되었습니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP Pro was already installed, but was not active. We activated it for you.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 프로가 이미 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않았습니다. 저희가 활성화했습니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP Settings
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 설정

en: Easy WP SMTP Weekly Email Summary
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 주간 이메일 요약

en: Easy WP SMTP has detected incorrect "wp_mail" function location. Usually, this means that emails will not be sent successfully!
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP에서 잘못된 "wp_mail" 함수 위치를 감지했습니다. 일반적으로 이는 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되지 않음을 의미합니다!

en: Easy WP SMTP has detected that your site is running an outdated version of WordPress (%s). Easy WP SMTP requires at least WordPress version 5.2.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP에서 사이트에서 오래된 버전의 워드프레스(%s)를 실행 중임을 감지했습니다. Easy WP SMTP에는 워드프레스 버전 5.2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP is a free plugin, and the team behind SendLayer maintains it to give back to the WordPress community.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP는 무료 플러그인으로, SendLayer 개발팀이 워드프레스 커뮤니티에 보답하기 위해 유지 관리하고 있습니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it looks like they exist in your database.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP는 일부 기능에 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 정의 테이블이 생성되어야 하며 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것처럼 보입니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to <a href="%1$s" target="_self" aria-label="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">%3$s</a>. If this issue persists, please contact our support.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP는 일부 기능에 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 지정 테이블이 생성되어야 하는데 누락된 것 같습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_self" aria-label="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">%3$s</a>로 시도해 보세요. 이 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Easy WP SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to <a href="%1$s">create the missing DB tables by clicking on this link</a>. If this issue persists, please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support</a> and provide the error message below:
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP는 일부 기능에 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 지정 테이블을 만들어야 하는데 누락된 것 같습니다. 이 링크를 클릭하여 누락된 DB 테이블을 <a href="%1$s">생성해 보세요</a>. 이 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의</a>하여 아래 오류 메시지를 알려주세요:

en: Easy WP SMTP is using custom database tables for some of its features. In order to work properly, the custom tables should be created, and it seems they are missing. Please try to <a href="%1$s">create the missing DB tables by clicking on this link</a>. If this issue persists, please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact our support</a>.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP는 일부 기능에 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하고 있습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 지정 테이블을 만들어야 하는데 누락된 것 같습니다. 이 링크를 클릭하여 누락된 DB 테이블을 <a href="%1$s">생성해 보세요</a>. 이 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지원팀에 문의하세요</a>.

en: Easy WP SMTP logo
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 로고

en: Easy WP SMTP mailer setup is complete
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 메일러 설정이 완료되었습니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP mailer setup is incomplete
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 메일러 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Easy WP SMTP settings will be used only if the site is running on following domain(s):
ko_KR: 사이트가 다음 도메인에서 실행되는 경우에만 Easy WP SMTP 설정이 사용됩니다:

en: Easy WP SMTP uses the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Action Scheduler</a> library, which lets it queue and process large tasks in the background without slowing down your site for visitors. Here you can see the list of all Easy WP SMTP Action Scheduler tasks and their statuses. This table can help with debugging certain issues.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP는 방문자의 사이트 속도를 저하시키지 않고 백그라운드에서 대규모 작업을 대기열에 넣고 처리할 수 있는 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">작업 스케줄러</a> 라이브러리를 사용합니다. 여기에서 모든 Easy WP SMTP 작업 스케줄러 작업 목록과 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다. 이 표는 특정 문제를 디버깅하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Educational notice for this mailer was successfully dismissed.
ko_KR: 이 메일러에 대한 교육 알림이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Elastic Email
ko_KR: 엘라스틱 이메일

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Addresses
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Alerts
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email Change Attempt
ko_KR: 이메일 변경 시도

en: Email Changed
ko_KR: 이메일이 변경됨

en: Email Controls
ko_KR: 이메일 제어

en: Email Delivery Errors
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류

en: Email Delivery Errors were disabled using a %s filter.
ko_KR: 이메일 배달 오류가 %s 필터를 사용하여 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Email Error Tracking
ko_KR: 이메일 오류 추적

en: Email Log
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: Email Logging saves information about all the emails sent from your WordPress site. Search and filter the email log to find specific emails and check their delivery statuses. When you enable email logging, you’ll also be able to resend emails, save attachments, and export logs as a CSV, Excel, or EML file. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a> to start using email logs today.
ko_KR: 이메일 로깅은 워드프레스 사이트에서 전송된 모든 이메일에 대한 정보를 저장합니다. 이메일 로그를 검색하고 필터링하여 특정 이메일을 찾고 배달 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다. 이메일 로깅을 활성화하면 이메일을 다시 보내고, 첨부파일을 저장하고, 로그를 CSV, Excel 또는 EML 파일로 내보낼 수도 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지금 이메일 로그를 사용하려면 Easy WP SMTP 프로로 업그레이드하세요</a>.

en: Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: Email Rate Limiting
ko_KR: 이메일 속도 제한

en: Email Rate Limiting is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 이메일 속도 제한은 프로 기능입니다

en: Email Reports
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서

en: Email Sending Errors
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류

en: Email Source: %s
ko_KR: 이메일 소스: %s

en: Email Test
ko_KR: 이메일 테스트

en: Email content may include sensitive information, such as plain text passwords. For security purposes, consider carefully whether to enable this option. All email content will be stored in your site's database. To resend emails from our Email Log, this option must be enabled.
ko_KR: 이메일 콘텐츠에는 일반 텍스트 비밀번호와 같은 민감한 정보가 포함될 수 있습니다. 보안을 위해 이 옵션을 사용할지 여부를 신중하게 고려하세요. 모든 이메일 콘텐츠는 사이트의 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다. 이메일 로그에서 이메일을 다시 보내려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Email domain is configured correctly
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인이 올바르게 구성되었습니다.

en: Email domain issues detected
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인 문제 감지

en: Email log ID
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 ID

en: Email log export (.eml, .csv, .xlsx) and bulk exporter
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 내보내기(.eml, .csv, .xlsx) 및 대량 내보내기

en: Enable Authentication
ko_KR: 인증 사용

en: Enable Auto TLS
ko_KR: 자동 TLS 사용

en: Enable Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 사용

en: Enable Domain Check
ko_KR: 도메인 확인 사용

en: Enable Smart Routing
ko_KR: Smart Routing 활성화

en: Enable mail server authentication. This option should be enabled in most cases.
ko_KR: 메일 서버 인증 사용. 대부분의 경우 이 옵션을 사용 설정해야 합니다.

en: Enable this setting to debug the email sending process. All debug events will be logged in the table below. This setting is recommended only for shorter debugging periods. Please disable it once you’re done troubleshooting.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 프로세스를 디버깅하려면 이 설정을 사용 설정하세요. 모든 디버그 이벤트가 아래 표에 기록됩니다. 이 설정은 디버깅 기간이 짧은 경우에만 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 문제 해결이 완료되면 비활성화하세요.

en: Enable to send this email in HTML format. Disable to send it in plain text format.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 HTML 형식으로 보내려면 활성화합니다. 일반 텍스트 형식으로 보내려면 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable to stop your site from sending emails. Test emails are allowed to be sent, regardless of whether this option is enabled.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이메일 전송을 중지하려면 사용 설정합니다. 이 옵션의 사용 여부에 관계없이 테스트 이메일은 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enabling this will REMOVE ALL Easy WP SMTP data upon plugin deletion. All settings will be unrecoverable.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 플러그인 삭제 시 모든 Easy WP SMTP 데이터가 제거됩니다. 모든 설정은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Enabling this will condense navigation and move Easy WP SMTP under the WordPress Settings menu.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 탐색이 압축되고 워드프레스 설정 메뉴에서 Easy WP SMTP가 이동합니다.

en: Encrypt Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 암호화

en: Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Enhanced Weekly Email Summary
ko_KR: 향상된 주간 이메일 요약

en: Enter a custom subject for your message.
ko_KR: 메시지의 사용자 정의 제목을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a subject for your message
ko_KR: 메시지 제목을 입력

en: Enter a valid email address. A verification email will be sent to the email address you entered.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력합니다. 입력한 이메일 주소로 확인 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Enter correct SMTP Username (usually this is an email address) and Password in the appropriate fields.
ko_KR: 해당 필드에 올바른 SMTP 사용자 아이디(일반적으로 이메일 주소)와 비밀번호를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the domain name to verify it on Amazon SES and generate the required DNS CNAME records.
ko_KR: Amazon SES에서 확인할 도메인 이름을 입력하고 필요한 DNS CNAME 레코드를 생성합니다.

en: Enter the email address you want to send the test email to.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the email addresses (3 max) you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up email alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 실패 시 알림을 받는 데 사용할 이메일 주소(최대 3개)를 입력합니다. 이메일 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 읽으십시오.

en: Enter the recipient's email address
ko_KR: 수신이메일주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter your Easy WP SMTP License Key
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 라이선스 키를 입력합니다.

en: Enter your email address to receive helpful suggestions from Easy WP SMTP. We’ll help you optimize your email deliverability and grow your business.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하면 Easy WP SMTP에서 유용한 제안을 받을 수 있습니다. 이메일 전달성을 최적화하고 비즈니스를 성장시킬 수 있도록 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류 발생

en: Error Details
ko_KR: 오류 세부 정보

en: Error Message:
ko_KR: 오류 메시지:

en: Error due to unsolicited and/or bulk e-mail.
ko_KR: 원치 않는 이메일 및/또는 대량 이메일로 인한 오류입니다.

en: Error icon
ko_KR: 오류 아이콘

en: Error occurred:
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Event #%d
ko_KR: 이벤트 #%d

en: Event Types
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

en: Events Retention Period
ko_KR: 이벤트 보존 기간

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 내보내기

en: Export Type
ko_KR: 내보내기 유형

en: Export in CSV (.csv)
ko_KR: CSV로 내보내기(.csv)

en: Export in EML (.eml)
ko_KR: EML로 내보내기(.eml)

en: Export in Microsoft Excel (.xlsx)
ko_KR: Microsoft Excel(.xlsx)로 내보내기

en: Export logs to CSV, XLSX, or EML
ko_KR: 로그를 CSV, XLSX 또는 EML로 내보내기

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Fill out the required settings below to set up this mailer.
ko_KR: 이 메일러를 설정하려면 아래 필수 설정을 입력하세요.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Finish Setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Fix your WordPress email delivery by sending them via a transactional email provider or an SMTP server.
ko_KR: 거래 이메일 제공업체 또는 SMTP 서버를 통해 이메일을 전송하여 워드프레스 이메일 전송을 수정합니다.

en: Follow this link to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">get a Mailgun API Key</a>. Generate a key in the "Mailgun API Keys" section.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일건 API 키 받기</a>로 이동하세요. "메일건 API 키" 섹션에서 키를 생성합니다.

en: Follow this link to get a Domain Name from Mailgun: %s.
ko_KR: 메일건에서 도메인 이름을 얻으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get a Sender Name from SMTP.com: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 SMTP.com에서 발신자 이름: %s를 가져옵니다.

en: Follow this link to get a Server API Token from Postmark: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 Postmark: %s에서 서버 API 토큰을 받습니다.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from Elastic Email: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 엘라스틱 이메일에서 API 키를 받으세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SMTP.com: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 SMTP.com에서 API 키를 받으십시오: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendGrid: %s.
ko_KR: SendGrid에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SendLayer: %s.
ko_KR: SendLayer: %s에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key from SparkPost: %s.
ko_KR: SparkPost에서 API 키를 받으려면 다음 링크를 따르십시오: %s.

en: Follow this link to get an API Key: %s.
ko_KR: API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get the API key from Mailjet: %1$sAPI Key Management%2$s.
ko_KR: 메일젯에서 API 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %1$sAPI 키 관리%2$s.

en: Follow this link to get the API key from Mailjet: %s.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 메일젯에서 API 키를 가져오세요: %s.

en: Follow this link to get the Secret key from Mailjet: %1$sAPI Key Management%2$s.
ko_KR: 메일젯에서 비밀 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %1$sAPI 키 관리%2$s.

en: Follow this link to get the Secret key from Mailjet: %s.
ko_KR: 메일젯에서 비밀 키를 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요: %s.

en: Following error occurred when attempting to send test email:
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보내려고 할 때 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: For a quick fix, until your web hosting resolves this, you can downgrade to PHP version 7.3 on your server.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅에서 이 문제를 해결할 때까지 서버의 PHP 버전을 7.3으로 다운그레이드하여 빠르게 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: For full transparency, we want you to know that the Brevo (formerly Sendinblue) links above are tracking links as part of our partnership with Brevo. Although we can choose to recommend any SMTP service, we only partner with products we believe will provide value to our users.
ko_KR: 완전한 투명성을 위해 위의 Brevo(구 센딩블루) 링크는 Brevo와의 파트너십의 일환으로 추적 링크임을 알려드립니다. 당사는 어떤 SMTP 서비스든 추천할 수 있지만, 사용자에게 가치를 제공할 수 있다고 판단되는 제품만 제휴하고 있습니다.

en: For more details please try running an Email Test or reading the latest <a href="%s">error event</a>.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이메일 테스트를 실행하거나 최신 <a href="%s">오류 이벤트</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: For most servers SSL/TLS is the recommended option
ko_KR: 대부분의 서버에서 SSL/TLS가 권장 옵션입니다.

en: For most servers TLS is the recommended option. If your SMTP provider offers both SSL and TLS options, we recommend using TLS.
ko_KR: 대부분의 서버의 경우 TLS가 권장 옵션입니다. SMTP 제공업체가 SSL과 TLS 옵션을 모두 제공하는 경우 TLS를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: For some reason the database table was not installed correctly. Please contact plugin support team to diagnose and fix the issue.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로 데이터베이스 테이블이 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. 문제를 진단하고 해결하려면 플러그인 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Force From Email
ko_KR: 이메일에서 이름 바꾸기

en: Force From Name
ko_KR: 이름에서 강제로

en: Force From Name Replacement
ko_KR: 이름에서 이름 바꾸기

en: Forever
ko_KR: 영원히

en: Found <strong>%1$s %2$s event</strong> | Found <strong>%1$s %2$s events</strong>
ko_KR[0]: <strong>%1$s %2$s 이벤트 발견</strong>

en: From Address
ko_KR: 주소에서

en: From Email
ko_KR: 이메일에서

en: From Email Address
ko_KR: 발신메일주소

en: From Name
ko_KR: 발신자

en: From Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호에서

en: Full Log
ko_KR: 전체 로그

en: Full log of background update results which includes information about WordPress core, plugins, themes, and translations updates. Only sent when you are using a development version of WordPress. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어, 플러그인, 테마 및 번역 업데이트에 대한 정보를 포함하는 백그라운드 업데이트 결과의 전체 로그입니다. 워드프레스의 개발 버전을 사용하는 경우에만 전송됩니다. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate an API key on the Sending &rarr; API Keys page in your %s.
ko_KR: 보내기에서 API 키 생성 &rarr; %s의 API 키 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Generate an API key on the Sending → API Keys page in your %1$scontrol panel%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s제어판%2$s의 보내기 → API 키 페이지에서 API 키를 생성합니다.

en: Get API Key
ko_KR: API 키 받기

en: Get Easy WP SMTP Pro
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 프로 받기

en: Get Easy WP SMTP Pro and Gain Access to more Powerful Features
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 프로를 다운로드하고 더 강력한 기능에 액세스하세요.

en: Get Sender Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름 가져오기

en: Get Server API Token
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰 받기

en: Get Started with Brevo
ko_KR: 브레보 시작하기

en: Get Started with SMTP.com
ko_KR: SMTP.com 시작하기

en: Get Started with SendLayer
ko_KR: SendLayer 시작하기

en: Get a Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름 가져오기

en: Get more value out of Easy WP SMTP! Select which of the following features you’d like to use, and we’ll enable them for you.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP에서 더 많은 가치를 얻으세요! 다음 기능 중 사용하고자 하는 기능을 선택하면 해당 기능을 활성화해 드립니다.

en: Get notifications via email, SMS, Slack, or webhook when emails fail to send.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송에 실패하면 이메일, SMS, Slack 또는 웹후크를 통해 알림을 받습니다.

en: Get notified about emails that were successfully sent, but have hard bounced on delivery attempt. A hard bounce is an email that has failed to deliver for permanent reasons, such as the recipient's email address being invalid.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 전송되었지만 배달 시도에서 하드 반송된 이메일에 대한 알림을 받아보세요. 하드 반송은 수신자의 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않은 등 영구적인 이유로 인해 전달에 실패한 이메일을 말합니다.

en: Get v3 API Key
ko_KR: V3 API 키 받기

en: Give Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제공

en: Gmail mailer requires a valid Easy WP SMTP Pro license. Please activate your license key.
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러에는 유효한 Easy WP SMTP 프로 라이선스가 필요합니다. 라이선스 키를 활성화하세요.

en: Go back to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Go to Easy WP SMTP Settings page
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 설정 페이지로 이동

en: Go to Easy WP SMTP plugin Settings page.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Go to Easy WP SMTP plugin settings page. Click the “Remove OAuth Connection” button.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동합니다. "OAuth 연결 제거" 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Go to Easy WP SMTP settings page.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 설정 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Go to EasyWPSMTP.com documentation page
ko_KR: EasyWPSMTP.com 문서 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Go to our how-to guide for setting up <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun with Easy WP SMTP</a>.
ko_KR: 설정 방법 가이드로 이동하여 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP로 메일군</a>를 설정하세요.

en: Go to plugin Settings page and click the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동하여 "플러그인이 Google 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용" 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Go to your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost account</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost EU account</a> and verify that your API key is correct.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost 계정</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SparkPost EU 계정</a>로 이동하고 API 키가 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: Go to your Mailgun account and verify that your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailgun API Key</a> is correct.
ko_KR: 메일건 계정으로 이동하여 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일건 API 키</a>가 올바른지 확인합니다.

en: Google API Error.
ko_KR: Google API 오류.

en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Heads up!
ko_KR: 주의!

en: Heads up! Easy WP SMTP has detected %1$s is activated. Please deactivate %1$s to prevent conflicts.
ko_KR: 주의! Easy WP SMTP에서 %1$s가 활성화된 것을 감지했습니다. 충돌을 방지하려면 %1$s를 비활성화하세요.

en: Heads up! Microsoft is <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">discontinuing support for basic SMTP connections</a>. To continue using Outlook or Hotmail, switch to our Outlook mailer for uninterrupted email sending.
ko_KR: 주의! Microsoft는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">기본 SMTP 연결에 대한 지원을 중단합니다</a>. Outlook 또는 Hotmail을 계속 사용하려면 중단 없는 이메일 전송을 위해 Outlook 메일러로 전환하세요.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Help Us Improve Easy WP SMTP
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 개선에 도움을 주세요

en: Help make Easy WP SMTP better for everyone
ko_KR: 모두를 위한 Easy WP SMTP 개선에 도움주세요

en: Help us spread the word %1$sby giving Easy WP SMTP a 5-star rating %3$s(%4$s) on WordPress.org%2$s. Thanks for your support and we look forward to bringing you more awesome features.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴%2$s에서 Easy WP SMTP에 별점 %3$s(%4$s)를 부여하여 %1$s를 널리 알리는 데 도움을 주세요. 여러분의 성원에 감사드리며 더 멋진 기능을 선보일 수 있기를 기대합니다.

en: Here are the domains and email addresses that have been verified and can be used as the From Email.
ko_KR: 다음은 확인된 도메인 및 이메일 주소로 발신 이메일에 사용할 수 있는 도메인 및 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Here, you can view and configure plugin debugging events to find and resolve email sending issues. You’ll also see any email sending errors that occur.
ko_KR: 여기에서 플러그인 디버깅 이벤트를 보고 구성하여 이메일 전송 문제를 찾고 해결할 수 있습니다. 또한 발생하는 이메일 전송 오류도 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Hi there,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide Dashboard Widget
ko_KR: 대시보드 위젯 숨기기

en: Hide Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 숨기기

en: Hide the Easy WP SMTP Dashboard Widget.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 대시보드 위젯을 숨깁니다.

en: How was your Easy WP SMTP setup experience?
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 설정 경험은 어땠나요?

en: I Understand, Continue
ko_KR: 알겠습니다, 계속

en: I already did
ko_KR: 이미 완료했습니다.

en: I'll do it later
ko_KR: 나중에 하겠습니다

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Identify failed emails quickly
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일을 빠르게 식별

en: If email's From Name is empty, the plugin will set the above value regardless.
ko_KR: 이메일의 보낸 사람 이름이 비어 있으면 플러그인은 이에 관계없이 위의 값을 설정합니다.

en: If enabled, the From Email setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값을 무시하고 모든 이메일에 위의 보낸 사람 이메일 설정이 사용됩니다.

en: If enabled, the From Name setting above will be used for all emails, ignoring values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값을 무시하고 위의 보낸 사람 이름 설정이 모든 이메일에 사용됩니다.

en: If enabled, your specified From Email Address will be used for all outgoing emails, regardless of values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값에 관계없이 모든 발신 이메일에 지정된 보낸 이메일 주소가 사용됩니다.

en: If enabled, your specified From Name will be used for all outgoing emails, regardless of values set by other plugins.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 다른 플러그인에서 설정한 값에 관계없이 모든 발신 이메일에 지정한 보낸 사람 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: If no Reply-To Email Address has been set or if the reply-to header of an email is empty, this setting has no effect.
ko_KR: 받는 사람 이메일 주소가 설정되어 있지 않거나 이메일의 받는 사람 헤더가 비어 있는 경우에는 이 설정이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: If updating the API Key doesn't resolve this issue, please contact our support.
ko_KR: API 키를 업데이트해도 이 문제가 해결되지 않으면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, contact your SMTP host to confirm they are accepting outside connections with the settings you have configured (address, username, port, security, etc).
ko_KR: 기타 SMTP를 사용하는 경우 메일러를 사용하는 경우 SMTP 호스트에 문의하여 구성한 설정(주소, 사용자 아이디, 포트, 보안 등)으로 외부 연결을 수락하는지 확인하세요.

en: If using "Other SMTP" Mailer, triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password.
ko_KR: 기타 SMTP를 사용하는 경우 메일러를 사용하는 경우 호스트 주소, 이메일, 비밀번호 등 SMTP 설정을 다시 한 번 확인하세요.

en: If you are operating under EU laws, you may be required to use EU region.
ko_KR: EU 법률에 따라 운영 중인 경우 EU 지역을 사용해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are using an ad blocker, please disable it or whitelist the current page.
ko_KR: 광고 차단기를 사용 중인 경우 차단기를 비활성화하거나 현재 페이지를 화이트리스트에 추가하세요.

en: If you aren't already using Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge, then please try switching to one of these popular browsers.
ko_KR: Chrome, Firefox, Safari 또는 Edge를 사용하고 있지 않다면 이러한 인기 브라우저 중 하나로 전환해 보세요.

en: If you create a test email on this page, it will still be sent.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 테스트 이메일을 작성해도 이메일은 계속 전송됩니다.

en: If you do not see activation email, go to your Mailgun control panel and resend the activation email.
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일이 표시되지 않으면 메일건 제어판으로 이동하여 활성화 이메일을 다시 보내세요.

en: If you want to disable the use of constants, find in %1$s file the constant %2$s and turn if off:
ko_KR: 상수 사용을 사용하지 않으려면 %1$s 파일에서 상수 %2$s를 찾아서 해제합니다:

en: If you want to use a different From Email address you can setup a Google email alias. %1$sFollow these instructions%2$s, then input the alias address in the From Email section below.
ko_KR: 다른 보낸 사람 이메일 주소를 사용하려면 Google 이메일 별칭을 설정할 수 있습니다. %1$s다음 지침%2$s을 따르고 아래의 보낸 사람 이메일 섹션에 별칭 주소를 입력합니다.

en: If you'd prefer not to set up SSL, or need an SMTP solution in the meantime, please go back and select a different mailer option.
ko_KR: SSL 설정을 원하지 않거나 그 동안 SMTP 솔루션이 필요한 경우 돌아가서 다른 메일러 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: If you'd prefer not to set up SSL, or need an SMTP solution in the meantime, please select a different mailer option.
ko_KR: SSL을 설정하지 않으려는 경우 또는 그 동안 SMTP 솔루션이 필요한 경우 다른 메일러 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: If you've checked each of these details and are still running into issues, then please get in touch with our support team. We’d be happy to help!
ko_KR: 이러한 세부 사항을 모두 확인했는데도 문제가 계속 발생하면 지원팀에 문의해 주세요. 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다!

en: If your SMTP provider offers both SSL and TLS encryption, we recommend using TLS. For most servers, this is the more secure option.
ko_KR: SMTP 제공업체가 SSL과 TLS 암호화를 모두 제공하는 경우 TLS를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 대부분의 서버에서는 이것이 더 안전한 옵션입니다.

en: If you’d like a guided setup, run through our <a href="%s">Setup Wizard</a>.
ko_KR: 가이드 설정이 필요한 경우 <a href="%s">설정 마법사</a>를 실행하세요.

en: Implement advanced routing rules
ko_KR: 고급 라우팅 규칙 구현

en: Improved Email Deliverability
ko_KR: 이메일 전달성 개선

en: In order to fix this issue, please check each of the items below:
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 아래 각 항목을 확인하세요:

en: Initiator
ko_KR: 개시자

en: Insert/update SQL query error: %1$s
ko_KR: SQL 쿼리 삽입/업데이트 오류: %1$s

en: Install the WPForms plugin and create beautiful contact forms with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: WPForms 플러그인을 설치하고 몇 번의 클릭만으로 멋진 문의 양식을 만드세요.

en: Instant Email Alerts
ko_KR: 인스턴트 이메일 알림

en: Intuitive Dashboard Widget with email stats
ko_KR: 이메일 통계가 포함된 직관적인 대시보드 위젯

en: Invalid SendGrid API key
ko_KR: 잘못된 SendGrid API 키

en: Invalid record format
ko_KR: 잘못된 레코드 형식

en: Invited To Site
ko_KR: 사이트에 초대됨

en: Is Easy WP SMTP mailer setup complete?
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 메일러 설정이 완료되었나요?

en: Is email domain configured properly?
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인이 제대로 구성되어 있나요?

en: It looks like it's overwritten in the "wp-config.php" file. Please reach out to your hosting provider on how to disable or remove the "wp_mail" function overwrite to prevent conflicts with Easy WP SMTP.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php 파일에 덮어쓴 것 같습니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 "wp_mail" 함수 덮어쓰기를 비활성화하거나 제거하여 Easy WP SMTP와의 충돌을 방지하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: It looks like something is preventing JavaScript from loading on your website. Easy WP SMTP requires JavaScript in order to give you the best possible experience.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 자바스크립트 로딩을 방해하는 요소가 있는 것 같습니다. 최상의 경험을 제공하려면 Easy WP SMTP에 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: It looks like something went wrong...
ko_KR: 문제가 발생한 것 같습니다...

en: It looks like the "%s" must-use plugin is overwriting the "wp_mail" function. Please reach out to your hosting provider on how to disable or remove the "wp_mail" function overwrite to prevent conflicts with Easy WP SMTP.
ko_KR: "%s" 필수 사용 플러그인이 "wp_mail" 기능을 덮어쓰고 있는 것 같습니다. 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하여 "wp_mail" 함수 덮어쓰기를 비활성화하거나 제거하여 Easy WP SMTP와의 충돌을 방지하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: It looks like the "%s" plugin is overwriting the "wp_mail" function. Please reach out to the plugin developer on how to disable or remove the "wp_mail" function overwrite to prevent conflicts with Easy WP SMTP.
ko_KR: "%s" 플러그인이 "wp_mail" 함수를 덮어쓰고 있는 것 같습니다. Easy WP SMTP와의 충돌을 방지하기 위해 "wp_mail" 함수 덮어쓰기를 비활성화하거나 제거하는 방법에 대해서는 플러그인 개발자에게 문의하세요.

en: It looks like the plugin installation failed!
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치에 실패한 것 같습니다!

en: It looks like we can't fetch plugins information.
ko_KR: 플러그인 정보를 가져올 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't import the plugin settings.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 가져올 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't install the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load authentication details.
ko_KR: 인증 정보를 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load existing settings.
ko_KR: 기존 설정을 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load oAuth redirect.
ko_KR: OAuth 리디렉션을 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't load the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 로드할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't perform the mailer configuration check.
ko_KR: 메일러 구성 확인을 수행할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't register the Amazon SES Identity.
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 등록할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't remove OAuth connection.
ko_KR: OAuth 연결을 제거할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't remove oAuth connection.
ko_KR: OAuth 연결을 제거할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't retrieve Amazon SES Identities.
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 검색할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't retrieve the Amazon SES Identities.
ko_KR: Amazon SES ID를 검색할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't save the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like we can't send the feedback.
ko_KR: 피드백을 보낼 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your SendGrid API Key is invalid.
ko_KR: SendGrid API 키가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your server is running PHP version 7.4.x with an outdated PCRE library (libpcre2) that has a known issue with email address validation.
ko_KR: 서버가 이메일 주소 유효성 검사에 알려진 문제가 있는 오래된 PCRE 라이브러리(libpcre2)가 포함된 PHP 버전 7.4.x를 실행 중인 것 같습니다.

en: It seems that you forgot to activate your Mailgun account.
ko_KR: 메일건 계정을 활성화하는 것을 잊어버린 것 같습니다.

en: It should be something like this: %1$s. These are incorrect values: %2$s.
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 표시되어야 합니다: %1$s. 잘못된 값입니다: %2$s.

en: Just activate the network-wide settings, and all sites on your network will automatically use the same SMTP configuration. This allows you to set up your SMTP provider only once, saving valuable time. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro!</a>
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체 설정을 활성화하기만 하면 네트워크의 모든 사이트가 자동으로 동일한 SMTP 구성을 사용합니다. 따라서 SMTP 제공업체를 한 번만 설정하면 되므로 소중한 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP Pro로 업그레이드!</a>

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %d 일

en: Learn the full potential of Easy WP SMTP with our Pro version. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade today</a> and start using advanced features to track and monitor email activity.
ko_KR: 프로 버전으로 Easy WP SMTP의 모든 잠재력을 알아보세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">오늘 업그레이드</a>하고 고급 기능을 사용하여 이메일 활동을 추적하고 모니터링하세요.

en: Let's Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Let’s see how many emails you’ve sent with Easy WP SMTP.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP로 얼마나 많은 이메일을 보냈는지 확인해 보겠습니다.

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: License key input
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 입력

en: License key type
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 유형

en: Limit the number of emails this site will send in each time interval (per minute, hour, day, week and month). Emails that will cross those set limits will be queued and sent as soon as your limits allow. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 각 시간 간격(분, 시간, 일, 주, 월)별로 전송할 이메일 수를 제한합니다. 설정된 한도를 초과하는 이메일은 대기열에 추가되며 한도가 허용하는 즉시 전송됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: Lite install date
ko_KR: 라이트 설치 날짜

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: Log cleared.
ko_KR: 로그가 지워졌습니다.

en: Made with ♥ by the Easy WP SMTP team
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 팀이 ♥로 제작했습니다.

en: Mailer
ko_KR: 메일러

en: Mailer Settings
ko_KR: 메일러 설정

en: Mailgun API Key
ko_KR: 메일건 API 키

en: Mailgun failed.
ko_KR: 메일건에 실패했습니다.

en: Mailjet
ko_KR: 메일젯

en: Make sure that Gmail app in your Google Workspace is actually enabled. You can check that in Apps list in <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google Workspace Admin</a> area.
ko_KR: Google Workspace에서 Gmail 앱이 실제로 사용 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google Workspace 관리자</a> 영역의 앱 목록에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure that the generated email has a TO header, useful when you are responsible for email creation.
ko_KR: 이메일 생성을 담당할 때 유용한 TO 헤더가 생성된 이메일에 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure that the used Client ID/Secret correspond to a proper project that has Gmail API enabled.
ko_KR: 사용된 클라이언트 ID/비밀번호가 Gmail API가 활성화된 적절한 프로젝트에 해당하는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure that you are not trying to manually clean up the plugin options to retry the "Allow..." step.
ko_KR: 허용... 단계를 다시 시도하기 위해 플러그인 옵션을 수동으로 정리하려고 하지 않았는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure that you have Gmail API enabled, and you can do that <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
ko_KR: Gmail API를 사용하도록 설정했는지 확인하고 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">여기</a>에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure that you have clicked the "Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account" button under Gmail settings.
ko_KR: Gmail 설정에서 "플러그인이 Google 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용" 버튼을 클릭했는지 확인하세요.

en: Make sure that your Google Workspace trial period has not expired. You can check the status <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">here</a>.
ko_KR: Google Workspace 평가판 기간이 만료되지 않았는지 확인하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">여기</a>에서 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure there is no aggressive caching on site admin area pages or try to clean cache between attempts.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 영역 페이지에 공격적인 캐싱이 없는지 확인하거나 시도 사이에 캐시를 지우세요.

en: Make sure you are not sending emails with too many recipients. Example: single email should not have 10+ recipients. You can install any WordPress e-mail logging plugin to check your recipients (TO, CC and BCC).
ko_KR: 수신자가 너무 많은 이메일을 보내고 있지 않은지 확인하세요. 예: 하나의 이메일에 10명 이상의 수신자가 있어서는 안 됩니다. 워드프레스 이메일 로깅 플러그인을 설치하여 수신자(받는 사람, 참조, 숨은 참조)를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Make sure your API Key in the SendGrid mailer settings is correct and valid.
ko_KR: SendGrid 메일러 설정에서 API 키가 정확하고 유효한지 확인하세요.

en: Make the plugin settings global network-wide
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 전역 네트워크로 만들기

en: Meanwhile you can switch to some other mailers.
ko_KR: 그 동안 다른 메일러로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Message
ko_KR: 내용

en: Message Stream ID
ko_KR: 메시지 스트림 ID

en: Message Stream ID is <strong>optional</strong>. By default <strong>outbound</strong> (Default Transactional Stream) will be used. More information can be found in our %1$sPostmark documentation%2$s.
ko_KR: 메시지 스트림 ID는 <strong>옵션</strong>입니다. 기본적으로 <strong>아웃바운드</strong>(기본 트랜잭션 스트림)가 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 %1$s포스트마크 문서%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Message Stream ID is <strong>optional</strong>. By default <strong>outbound</strong> (Default Transactional Stream) will be used. More information can be found in our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Postmark documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 메시지 스트림 ID는 <strong>옵션</strong>입니다. 기본적으로 <strong>아웃바운드</strong>(기본 트랜잭션 스트림)가 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">포스트마크 문서</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Message Stream ID:
ko_KR: 메시지 스트림 ID입니다:

en: Microsoft Teams
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀

en: Microsoft Teams Alerts
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 팀 알림

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Misconfigured server certificate.
ko_KR: 서버 인증서가 잘못 구성되었습니다.

en: Missing DB tables were created successfully.
ko_KR: 누락된 DB 테이블이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Missing table: %s | Missing tables: %s
ko_KR[0]: 누락된 테이블: %s

en: Monitor email delivery issues so you can easily resolve them.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 문제를 모니터링하여 쉽게 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Monitor open and click-through rates
ko_KR: 열람률 및 클릭률 모니터링

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Need support?
ko_KR: 지원이 필요하세요?

en: Network Admin Email Change Attempt
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일 변경 시도

en: Network Admin Email Changed
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일이 변경됨

en: Network Admin: User Activated / Added Site
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자: 사용자 활성화/사이트 추가

en: Network admin email address was changed. Sent to the old network admin email address.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소가 변경되었습니다. 이전 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Network error encountered. SMTP plugin import failed!
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다. SMTP 플러그인 가져오기에 실패했습니다!

en: Network error encountered. Settings not saved.
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다. 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: New Site
ko_KR: 새 사이트

en: New User
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자

en: Next message
ko_KR: 다음 메시지

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No DB tables found.
ko_KR: DB 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Debug Event ID provided!
ko_KR: 디버그 이벤트 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: No debug notices found.
ko_KR: 디버그 알림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No events found.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No events have been logged for now.
ko_KR: 현재 기록된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No registered domains or emails.
ko_KR: 등록된 도메인이나 이메일이 없습니다.

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Nonce check failed.
ko_KR: 논스 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None selected
ko_KR: 선택되지 않음

en: Nope, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니요, 나중에

en: Not Really
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notify when
ko_KR: 알림 시기

en: Now you can continue mailer configuration.
ko_KR: 이제 메일러 구성을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 수

en: Number of events per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 이벤트 수입니다:

en: OFF
ko_KR: 끄기

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: OK, you deserve it
ko_KR: 확인

en: ON
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Once you add an <a href="%s">additional connection</a>, you can select it here.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">추가 연결</a>을 추가하면 여기에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: One-Click Setup
ko_KR: 원클릭 설정

en: One-Click Setup for Microsoft Outlook requires an active license. Verify your license to proceed with this One-Click Setup, please.
ko_KR: Microsoft Outlook용 원클릭 설치에는 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. 원클릭 설치를 계속하려면 라이선스를 확인해 주세요.

en: Only the Lite version can be upgraded.
ko_KR: 라이트 버전만 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Oops!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다!

en: Open and click tracking
ko_KR: 추적 열기 및 클릭

en: Opened
ko_KR: 열림

en: Optimize Email Sending
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 최적화

en: Optional. This email address will be used in the 'BCC' field of the outgoing emails. Use this option carefully since all your outgoing emails from this site will add this address to the BCC field. You can also enter multiple email addresses (comma separated).
ko_KR: 선택 사항입니다. 이 이메일 주소는 발신 이메일의 '숨은 참조' 필드에 사용됩니다. 이 사이트에서 보내는 모든 발신 이메일에 이 주소가 숨은 참조 필드에 추가되므로 이 옵션을 신중하게 사용하세요. 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 입력할 수도 있습니다(쉼표로 구분).

en: Optional. This email address will be used in the 'Reply-To' field of the email. Leave it blank to use 'From' email as the reply-to value.
ko_KR: 선택 사항입니다. 이 이메일 주소는 이메일의 '받는 사람' 필드에 사용됩니다. '보낸 사람' 이메일을 회신 값으로 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Or deactivate "SMTP" module in Branda > Emails > SMTP.
ko_KR: 또는 Branda > 이메일 > SMTP에서 "SMTP" 모듈을 비활성화합니다.

en: Or disable the Sendinblue email sending setting in WooCommerce > Settings > Sendinblue (tab) > Email Options (tab) > Enable Sendinblue to send WooCommerce emails.
ko_KR: 또는 우커머스 > 설정 > 센딩블루(탭) > 이메일 옵션(탭) > 센딩블루 사용에서 센딩블루 이메일 전송 설정을 비활성화하여 우커머스 이메일을 전송합니다.

en: Or enable "Do not change email sender by default" setting in Settings > Email template > Sender (tab).
ko_KR: 또는 설정 > 이메일 템플릿 > 발신자(탭)에서 "기본적으로 이메일 발신자 변경 안 함" 설정을 활성화합니다.

en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Other SMTP
ko_KR: 기타 SMTP

en: Our goal is to make your SMTP setup as simple and straightforward as possible. We'd love to know how this process went for you!
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 목표는 SMTP 설정을 최대한 간단하고 직관적으로 만드는 것입니다. 이 과정이 어떻게 진행되었는지 알고 싶습니다!

en: Outlook / 365 requires an SSL certificate, and so is not currently compatible with your site. Please contact your host to request a SSL certificate, or check out
ko_KR: Outlook / 365에는 SSL 인증서가 필요하므로 현재 귀하의 사이트와 호환되지 않습니다. SSL 인증서를 요청하려면 호스트에 문의하거나 다음을 확인하세요.

en: PCRE library issue
ko_KR: PCRE 라이브러리 문제

en: PHP OpenSSL extension is not installed on the server. It is required for encryption to work properly. Please contact your server administrator or hosting provider and ask them to install it.
ko_KR: 서버에 PHP OpenSSL 확장이 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 암호화가 제대로 작동하려면 이 확장 프로그램이 필요합니다. 서버 관리자 또는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 설치를 요청하세요.

en: PHP OpenSSL extension is not installed on the server. It's required by Easy WP SMTP plugin to operate properly. Please contact your server administrator or hosting provider and ask them to install it.
ko_KR: PHP OpenSSL 확장이 서버에 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 이 확장자는 Easy WP SMTP 플러그인이 제대로 작동하는 데 필요합니다. 서버 관리자나 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 설치를 요청하세요.

en: Password Changed
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경됨

en: Password Reset Successfully
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 성공

en: Paste in the Discord webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up Discord alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송이 실패할 때 알림을 받기 위해 사용할 디스코드 웹훅 URL을 붙여넣습니다. 디스코드 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Paste in the Microsoft Teams webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up Microsoft Teams alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송이 실패할 때 알림을 받는 데 사용할 마이크로소프트 팀 웹훅 URL을 붙여넣습니다. 마이크로소프트 팀 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Paste in the Slack webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up Slack alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송에 실패할 때 알림을 받는 데 사용할 Slack 웹후크 URL을 붙여넣습니다. Slack 알림 설정에 대한 설명서를 읽어보세요.

en: Paste in the webhook URL you’d like to use to receive alerts when email sending fails. Read our documentation on setting up webhook alerts.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 실패 시 알림을 받는 데 사용할 웹후크 URL을 붙여넣습니다. 웹후크 알림 설정에 대한 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Paste license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이선스 키 붙여넣기

en: Paste your license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이선스 키 붙여넣기

en: Personal Data Requests
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 요청

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to learn more about what can cause this error and follow the steps below.
ko_KR: 이 오류의 원인에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 문서</a>를 읽어보시고 아래 단계를 따르세요.

en: Please add these CNAME records to your domain's DNS settings. For information on how to add CNAME DNS records, please refer to the %1$sAmazon SES documentation%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 CNAME 레코드를 도메인의 DNS 설정에 추가하세요. CNAME DNS 레코드를 추가하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$sAmazon SES 문서%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: Please check the inbox of <b>%s</b> for a confirmation email.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서 <b>%s</b>의 확인 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Please click "Agree", if you see that button. If not - you will need to enable less secure apps first:
ko_KR: 해당 버튼이 표시되면 "동의"를 클릭하세요. 그렇지 않은 경우 보안 수준이 낮은 앱을 먼저 활성화해야 합니다:

en: Please configure your SMTP credentials in the <a href="%s">settings menu</a> in order to send email using Easy WP SMTP plugin.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 플러그인을 사용하여 메일을 발송하기 위해 <a href="%s">설정메뉴</a>에서 SMTP환경을 구성하여 주세요.

en: Please copy the error log message below into the support ticket.
ko_KR: 아래 오류 로그 메시지를 지원 티켓에 복사해 주세요.

en: Please enable <a href="%s">Email Logging</a> first, before this setting can be configured.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 구성하려면 먼저 <a href="%s">이메일 로깅</a>를 활성화하세요.

en: Please enter a domain
ko_KR: 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address in the 'FROM' field.
ko_KR: ‘발신자’ 항목에 바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address in the recipient email field.
ko_KR: 수신이메일란에 유효한 이메일주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid license key!
ko_KR: 유효한 라이선스 키를 입력하세요!

en: Please enter a valid port in the 'SMTP Port' field.
ko_KR: ’SMTP 포트’ 항목에 바른 포트를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a value between %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s 사이의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 라이선스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please fill out all the required fields to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 필수 입력란을 모두 입력하세요.

en: Please follow our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail tutorial</a> to be sure that all the correct project and data is applied.
ko_KR: 올바른 프로젝트와 데이터가 모두 적용되었는지 확인하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Gmail 튜토리얼</a>을 참조하세요.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your Brevo (formerly Sendinblue) dashboard. More information can be found in our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Brevo documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 브레보(구 센딩블루) 대시보드에서 구성한 발신 도메인/서브도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">브레보 문서</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your Brevo dashboard. More information can be found in our %1$sBrevo documentation%2$s
ko_KR: Brevo 대시보드에서 구성한 전송 도메인/서브도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 %1$sBrevo 문서%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your SendGrid dashboard. More information can be found in our %1$sSendGrid documentation%2$s
ko_KR: SendGrid 대시보드에서 구성한 발신 도메인/서브도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 %1$sSendGrid 문서%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please input the sending domain/subdomain you configured in your SendGrid dashboard. More information can be found in our <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid documentation</a>.
ko_KR: SendGrid 대시보드에서 구성한 발신 도메인/서브도메인을 입력하세요. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SendGrid 문서</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Please make sure you entered an accurate Sender Name in Easy WP SMTP plugin settings.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 플러그인 설정에서 정확한 발신자 이름을 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Please note that other plugins can change this. Enable the Force From Email setting below to prevent them from doing so.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인에서 변경할 수 있다는 점에 유의하세요. 이를 방지하려면 아래에서 이메일에서 강제 전송 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Please rate <strong>Easy WP SMTP</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a>에서 <strong>Easy WP SMTP</strong> <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>를 평가하여 널리 알리는 데 도움을 주세요.

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please review your Easy WP SMTP settings in <a href="%s">plugin admin area</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">플러그인 관리자 영역</a>에서 Easy WP SMTP 설정을 검토하세요.

en: Please select the Amazon SES API region which is the closest to where your website is hosted. This can help to decrease network latency between your site and Amazon SES, which will speed up email sending.
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 호스팅되는 곳에서 가장 가까운 Amazon SES API 지역을 선택하세요. 이렇게 하면 사이트와 Amazon SES 간의 네트워크 지연 시간을 줄여 이메일 전송 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin Status
ko_KR: 플러그인 상태

en: Plugin installed & activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치 및 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin settings are incorrect (wrong SMTP settings, invalid Mailer configuration, etc).
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정이 올바르지 않습니다(잘못된 SMTP 설정, 잘못된 메일러 구성 등).

en: Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인: %s

en: Postmark
ko_KR: 소인

en: Previous Step
ko_KR: 이전 단계

en: Previous message
ko_KR: 이전 메시지

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본

en: Print or save email logs as PDFs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그를 PDF로 인쇄 또는 저장

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Pro Features:
ko_KR: 프로 기능:

en: Pro badge
ko_KR: 프로 배지

en: Pro mailers: Amazon SES and Microsoft 365 / Outlook
ko_KR: 프로 메일러: Amazon SES 및 Microsoft 365 / Outlook

en: Pro version installed but needs to be activated on the Plugins page.
ko_KR: 프로 버전이 설치되었지만 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Provides a quick and easy way to connect to Outlook that doesn't require creating your own app.
ko_KR: 자체 앱을 만들 필요 없이 Outlook에 빠르고 쉽게 연결할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Purchase Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매하기

en: Rate Us
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: Rate on WordPress.org
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 평가하기

en: Read how to set up Amazon SES
ko_KR: Amazon SES 설정 방법 읽어보기

en: Read how to set up Brevo
ko_KR: 브레보 설정 방법 읽어보기

en: Read how to set up Elastic Email
ko_KR: 엘라스틱 이메일 설정 방법 읽어보기

en: Read how to set up Mailgun
ko_KR: 메일건 설정 방법 읽어보기

en: Read how to set up Mailjet
ko_KR: 메일젯 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Microsoft Outlook / 365
ko_KR: Microsoft Outlook / 365 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Postmark
ko_KR: Postmark 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up SMTP.com
ko_KR: SMTP.com 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up SMTP2GO
ko_KR: SMTP2GO 설정 방법 보기

en: Read how to set up SendGrid
ko_KR: SendGrid 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up SendLayer
ko_KR: SendLayer 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up SparkPost
ko_KR: SparkPost 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up Zoho Mail
ko_KR: Zoho 메일 설정 방법 읽기

en: Read how to set up the Gmail mailer
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러 설정 방법 읽기

en: Receive a weekly email delivery report in your inbox.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서 매주 이메일 배달 보고서를 받습니다.

en: Receive weekly deliverability reports
ko_KR: 주간 배달률 보고서 받기

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: Recommended next steps:
ko_KR: 권장 다음 단계

en: Record not found in DB
ko_KR: DB에서 레코드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Redirect URI
ko_KR: URI 리디렉션

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Region:
ko_KR: 지역:

en: Reinstall the plugin with clean plugin data turned on on Misc page. This will remove all the plugin options and you will be safe to retry.
ko_KR: 기타 페이지에서 플러그인 데이터 정리를 켜고 플러그인을 다시 설치합니다. 이렇게 하면 모든 플러그인 옵션이 제거되며 다시 시도해도 안전합니다.

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove API Key
ko_KR: API 키 제거

en: Remove OAuth Connection
ko_KR: OAuth 연결 제거

en: Remove Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 제거

en: Remove Secret Key
ko_KR: 보안 키 제거

en: Remove Server API Token
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰 제거

en: Removing this OAuth connection will give you the ability to redo the OAuth connection or connect to different %s account.
ko_KR: 이 OAuth 연결을 제거하면 OAuth 연결을 다시 실행하거나 다른 %s 계정에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Replace the predefined email template with your own content.
ko_KR: 미리 정의된 이메일 템플릿을 사용자 고유의 콘텐츠로 바꿉니다.

en: Reply-To Email Address
ko_KR: 회신 이메일 주소

en: Resend
ko_KR: 다시 보내기

en: Resend emails and attachments
ko_KR: 이메일 및 첨부파일 다시 보내기

en: Reset Password Request
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 요청

en: Return to Mailer Settings
ko_KR: 메일러 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Return to Plugin Settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Route emails through different additional connections depending on your set conditions. Any emails that don't meet these conditions will be sent through your Primary Connection. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a>.
ko_KR: 설정한 조건에 따라 다른 추가 연결을 통해 이메일을 라우팅합니다. 이러한 조건을 충족하지 않는 모든 이메일은 기본 연결을 통해 전송됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP Pro로 업그레이드</a>.

en: SES Identities
ko_KR: SES 신원

en: SMS via Twilio
ko_KR: Twilio를 통한 SMS

en: SMS via Twilio Alerts
ko_KR: Twilio 알림을 통한 SMS

en: SMTP Authentication
ko_KR: SMTP 인증

en: SMTP Configuration Settings
ko_KR: SMTP 구성설정

en: SMTP Host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Password
ko_KR: SMTP 암호

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트번호

en: SMTP Settings
ko_KR: SMTP 설정

en: SMTP Username
ko_KR: SMTP 사용자명

en: SMTP settings are incorrect (wrong port, security setting, incorrect host).
ko_KR: SMTP 설정이 올바르지 않습니다(잘못된 포트, 보안 설정, 잘못된 호스트).

en: SMTP.com API Error.
ko_KR: SMTP.com API 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: SSL certificate issue.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서 문제.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save and Continue
ko_KR: 저장 후 계속

en: Save detailed email headers
ko_KR: 자세한 이메일 헤더 저장

en: Save file attachments sent from WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 보낸 첨부 파일 저장

en: Save the plugin settings.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 저장합니다.

en: Scheduled Actions
ko_KR: 예약된 작업

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 검색

en: Search results for <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>에 대한 검색 결과

en: Secret Access Key
ko_KR: 비밀 액세스 키

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 보안 키

en: See stats grouped by subject line
ko_KR: 제목별로 그룹화된 통계 보기

en: Select a date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 선택

en: Select the mailer you would like to use to send emails. Need more information on our mailers? See our %1$scomplete mailer guide%2$s for additional details.
ko_KR: 이메일 발송에 사용할 메일러를 선택합니다. 메일러에 대한 자세한 정보가 필요하신가요? 자세한 내용은 %1$s완전한 메일러 가이드%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: Select timespan
ko_KR: 기간 선택

en: Select your SparkPost account region.
ko_KR: SparkPost 계정 지역을 선택합니다.

en: Select your SparkPost account region. %1$sMore information%2$s on SparkPost.
ko_KR: SparkPost 계정 지역을 선택합니다. SparkPost에서 %1$s추가 정보%2$s.

en: Self-destruct
ko_KR: 자동 삭제

en: Send Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 발송

en: Send To
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: Send a Test
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Send a Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Send emails asynchronously, which will make pages with email requests load faster, but may delay email delivery by a minute or two. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 이메일을 비동기식으로 전송하면 이메일 요청이 있는 페이지가 더 빨리 로드되지만 이메일 전송이 1~2분 정도 지연될 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Send emails from your website successfully and reliably.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 이메일을 성공적으로 안정적으로 전송하세요.

en: Send us Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 보내기

en: Send with
ko_KR: 함께 보내기

en: Sender Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Sending Domain
ko_KR: 보내는 도메인

en: Sending...
ko_KR: 전송중...

en: Sent
ko_KR: 보낸

en: Sent Past Week
ko_KR: 지난 주 전송

en: Server API Token
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰

en: Server API Token:
ko_KR: 서버 API 토큰입니다:

en: Set up additional connections to ensure a backup for your Primary Connection or to enable Smart Routing. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a> to start taking advantage of additional connections.
ko_KR: 추가 연결을 설정하여 기본 연결을 백업하거나 스마트 라우팅을 사용하도록 설정하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP Pro로 업그레이드</a>하여 추가 연결을 활용하세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings Control
ko_KR: 설정 제어

en: Settings Updated
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트됨

en: Settings are not saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었어요.

en: Settings were successfully saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그 표시

en: Show email delivery errors, warnings, and alerts in the WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류, 경고 및 경고를 워드프레스 대시보드에 표시합니다.

en: Show plugin announcements and update details in the WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 플러그인 공지사항 및 업데이트 세부 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인

en: Sign in with Outlook
ko_KR: Outlook으로 로그인

en: Site Admin Email Change Attempt
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일 변경 시도

en: Site Admin Email Changed
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일이 변경됨

en: Site Admin: Activated / Added Site
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자: 활성화/추가된 사이트

en: Site admin clicked "Email Data" button next to a confirmed data export request. Sent to the requester email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자는 확인된 데이터 내보내기 요청 옆에 있는 "데이터 이메일 전송" 버튼을 클릭했습니다. 요청자 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다.

en: Site admin clicked "Erase Personal Data" button next to a confirmed data erasure request. Sent to the requester email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자는 확인된 데이터 삭제 요청 옆에 있는 "개인 데이터 삭제" 버튼을 클릭했습니다. 요청자 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다.

en: Site admin email address was changed. Sent to the old site admin email address.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소가 변경되었습니다. 이전 사이트 관리자 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: Skip this Step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Slack
ko_KR: 슬랙

en: Slack Alerts
ko_KR: Slack 경고

en: Smart Contact Form
ko_KR: 스마트 문의 양식

en: Smart Routing - set specific conditions for how your emails are sent
ko_KR: 스마트 라우팅 - 이메일 전송 방식에 대한 특정 조건 설정

en: Some DB Tables are still missing.
ko_KR: 일부 DB 테이블이 여전히 누락되었습니다.

en: Some plugins, like BuddyPress and Events Manager, use their own email delivery solutions. By default, this option does not block their emails, as those plugins do not use the default wp_mail() function to send emails. You will need to consult the documentation of any such plugins to switch them to use default WordPress email delivery for this setting to have an effect.
ko_KR: 버디프레스 및 이벤트 매니저와 같은 일부 플러그인은 자체 이메일 전달 솔루션을 사용합니다. 기본적으로 이러한 플러그인은 기본 wp_mail() 함수를 사용하여 이메일을 보내지 않으므로 이 옵션은 해당 이메일을 차단하지 않습니다. 이 설정을 적용하려면 해당 플러그인의 설명서를 참조하여 기본 워드프레스 이메일 배달을 사용하도록 전환해야 합니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Sorry, but the %mailer% mailer isn’t available in the lite version. Please upgrade to PRO to unlock this mailer and much more.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 라이트 버전에서는 %mailer% 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 메일러 등을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Sorry, but the %name% mailer isn’t available in the lite version. Please upgrade to PRO to unlock this mailer and much more.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 라이트 버전에서는 %이름% 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 메일러 등을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Sorry, but the Amazon SES mailer isn’t available in the lite version. Please upgrade to PRO to unlock this mailer and much more.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 라이트 버전에서는 Amazon SES 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 메일러 등을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Sorry, but the Gmail mailer isn’t available in the lite version. Please upgrade to PRO to unlock this mailer and much more.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 라이트 버전에서는 Gmail 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 메일러 등을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Sorry, but the Microsoft Outlook mailer isn’t available in the lite version. Please upgrade to PRO to unlock this mailer and much more.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 라이트 버전에서는 Microsoft Outlook 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 메일러 등을 잠금 해제하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Source (which plugin/theme sent the email and it's path location)
ko_KR: 소스(이메일을 보낸 플러그인/테마 및 해당 경로 위치)

en: SparkPost API failed.
ko_KR: SparkPost API가 실패했습니다.

en: Star icon
ko_KR: 별 아이콘

en: Start Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결 시작

en: Stats at a Glance
ko_KR: 통계 한눈에 보기

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status (was the email delivered, sent, pending, or failed)
ko_KR: 상태(이메일이 배달되었는지, 전송되었는지, 보류 중인지, 실패했는지)

en: Step %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s / %2$s 단계

en: Stop sending all emails
ko_KR: 모든 이메일 전송 중지

en: Store information from all emails sent from your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 보낸 모든 이메일의 정보를 저장합니다.

en: Store the content for all sent emails
ko_KR: 전송된 모든 이메일의 콘텐츠 저장

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subject & Headers
ko_KR: 제목 및 헤더

en: Submit Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제출

en: Substitute Mode
ko_KR: 대체 모드

en: Successful Authorization
ko_KR: 인증 성공

en: Successful Upgrade!
ko_KR: 업그레이드 성공!

en: Successful Verification!
ko_KR: 인증 성공!

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support Forum
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: Table is | Tables are
ko_KR[0]: 테이블은

en: Test %s email was sent successfully! Please check your inbox to make sure it is delivered.
ko_KR: 테스트 %s 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다! 받은 편지함을 확인하여 이메일이 전달되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일

en: Test email sending
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 전송

en: Test email to %s
ko_KR: %s에게 보내는 테스트 이메일

en: Test email was successfully sent. No errors occurred during the process.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다. 프로세스 중에 오류가 발생하지 않았습니다.

en: Test failed. Please use a valid email address and try to resend the test email.
ko_KR: 테스트에 실패했습니다. 유효한 이메일 주소를 사용하여 테스트 이메일을 다시 보내주세요.

en: Test plain text email was sent successfully!
ko_KR: 테스트 일반 텍스트 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다!

en: Thanks for the feedback!
ko_KR: 피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thanks for using Easy WP SMTP! To complete the plugin setup and start sending emails, <strong>please select and configure your <a href="%s">Mailer</a></strong>.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다! <strong>플러그인 설정을 완료하고 이메일 전송을 시작하려면 <a href="%s">메일러</a></strong>를 선택하고 구성하세요.

en: That’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 정말 멋지네요! 큰 호의를 베풀어 주셔서 워드프레스닷컴에서 별점 5점을 주시면 저희가 더 널리 알리고 동기를 부여하는 데 도움이 될까요?

en: The Action Scheduler library is also used by other plugins, such as WPForms and WooCommerce. You might see tasks below that are not related to our plugin.
ko_KR: 작업 스케줄러 라이브러리는 WPForms 및 우커머스와 같은 다른 플러그인에서도 사용됩니다. 아래에 저희 플러그인과 관련이 없는 작업이 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: The Easy WP SMTP plugin mailer setup is complete. You can send a test email, to make sure it's working properly.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 플러그인 메일러 설정이 완료되었습니다. 테스트 이메일을 보내 제대로 작동하는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The Easy WP SMTP plugin mailer setup is incomplete. Please click on the link below to access plugin settings and configure the mailer.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 플러그인 메일러 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다. 아래 링크를 클릭하여 플러그인 설정에 액세스하고 메일러를 구성하세요.

en: The Email Sending Errors debug event is always enabled and records any email sending errors in the table below.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 오류 디버그 이벤트는 항상 활성화되어 있으며 아래 표에 이메일 전송 오류를 기록합니다.

en: The License Key format is incorrect. Please enter a valid key and try again.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 형식이 올바르지 않습니다. 올바른 키를 입력하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The data center location used by your Zoho account.
ko_KR: Zoho 계정에서 사용하는 데이터 센터 위치입니다.

en: The deliverability verification process detects a hard bounce
ko_KR: 전달 가능성 확인 프로세스가 하드 바운스를 감지합니다.

en: The email address that emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The exact error you can provide them is in the Error log, available at the bottom of this page.
ko_KR: 제공 가능한 정확한 오류는 이 페이지 하단의 오류 로그에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The following DB %1$s still missing. <br />%2$s
ko_KR: 다음 DB %1$s이(가) 아직 누락되었습니다. <br />%2$s

en: The following plugin will be installed for free:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 무료로 설치됩니다:

en: The initial email sending request fails
ko_KR: 초기 이메일 전송 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The name that emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이름입니다.

en: The password to log in to your mail server. The password will be encrypted in the database.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에 로그인하기 위한 비밀번호입니다. 비밀번호는 데이터베이스에서 암호화됩니다.

en: The password to login to your mail server
ko_KR: 메일서버 로그인 암호

en: The port to your mail server
ko_KR: 메일서버 포트번호

en: The port to your mail server.
ko_KR: 메일 서버의 포트입니다.

en: The test email might have sent, but its deliverability should be improved.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 전송되었을 수 있지만 전달 가능성을 개선해야 합니다.

en: The username to log in to your mail server.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에 로그인할 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The username to login to your mail server
ko_KR: 메일서버 로그인 사용자명(ID)

en: The value entered does not match the required format
ko_KR: 입력한 값이 필수 형식과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The value of this field was set using a constant %1$s most likely inside %2$s of your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 이 필드의 값은 워드프레스 설치의 %2$s 내에 있는 상수 %1$s를 사용하여 설정되었습니다.

en: Theme Status
ko_KR: 테마 상태

en: Theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마: %s

en: Then click the “Allow plugin to send emails using your Google account” button and re-enable access.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 '플러그인이 Google 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보낼 수 있도록 허용' 버튼을 클릭하고 액세스를 다시 활성화합니다.

en: There are a few reasons why this is happening. It could be that the host certificate is misconfigured, or this server's OpenSSL is using an outdated CA bundle.
ko_KR: 이 문제가 발생하는 데는 몇 가지 이유가 있습니다. 호스트 인증서가 잘못 구성되었거나 이 서버의 OpenSSL이 오래된 CA 번들을 사용하고 있을 수 있습니다.

en: There are various reasons for that, please review the steps below.
ko_KR: 여러 가지 이유가 있을 수 있으니 아래 단계를 검토해 보세요.

en: There is a known issue with PHP version 7.4.x, when using libpcre2 library version lower than 10.33.
ko_KR: PHP 버전 7.4.x에서 10.33보다 낮은 libpcre2 라이브러리 버전을 사용할 때 알려진 문제가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem while sending the test email.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보내는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while generating an upgrade URL. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 URL을 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please check file system permissions and try again. Also, you can download the plugin from easywpsmtp.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일 시스템 권한을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요. 또한 easywpsmtp.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please download the plugin from easywpsmtp.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. easywpsmtp.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하세요.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please recheck your Client ID and Client Secret and try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 비밀번호를 다시 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please recheck your Region, Client ID and Client Secret and try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 지역, 클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 암호를 다시 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. The authorization code is missing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 인증 코드가 누락되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. The nonce is invalid. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 논스가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while processing the authentication request. The state key is invalid. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 상태 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while upgrading the %1$s database. Please contact %2$s support with this information: %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다음 정보를 사용하여 %2$s 지원팀에 문의하세요: %3$s.

en: There was an issue while trying to delete all debug event entries. Error message: %s
ko_KR: 모든 디버그 이벤트 항목을 삭제하려고 하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 오류 메시지입니다: %s

en: These features are available as part of Easy WP SMTP Pro plan.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능은 Easy WP SMTP 프로 요금제의 일부로 제공됩니다.

en: They should be able to resolve this issue for you.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: This email address will be used in the 'From' field.
ko_KR: 이 이메일주소은 '발신자'란에 표기로 사용됩니다.

en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %1$s. Learn %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 전자 메일은 %1$s에서 자동 생성되어 전송되었습니다. %2$s에 대해 알아보십시오.

en: This means OpenSSL on your server isn't able to verify the host certificate.
ko_KR: 이는 서버의 OpenSSL이 호스트 인증서를 확인할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but the host rejected the email.
ko_KR: 즉, SMTP 호스트에 성공적으로 연결되었지만 호스트가 이메일을 거부했습니다.

en: This means the connection to your SMTP host was made successfully, but you should enable Authentication and provide correct Username and Password.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트에 성공적으로 연결되었지만 인증을 활성화하고 올바른 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 제공해야 함을 의미합니다.

en: This means we were able to connect to your SMTP host, but were not able to proceed using the email/password in the settings.
ko_KR: 이는 SMTP 호스트에 연결할 수 있었지만 설정에서 이메일/비밀번호를 사용하여 계속 진행할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This means your test email was unable to be sent.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 없다는 의미입니다.

en: This means your web server cannot reliably make secure connections (make requests to HTTPS sites).
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 보안 연결을 안정적으로 수행할 수 없음을 의미합니다(HTTPS 사이트에 대한 요청).

en: This means your web server was unable to connect to %s.
ko_KR: 이는 웹 서버가 %s에 연결할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This means your web server was unable to connect to the host server.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 호스트 서버에 연결할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This option is always enabled and will notify you about instant email sending failures.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 항상 활성화되어 있으며 이메일 전송 실패 시 즉시 알려줍니다.

en: This option is useful when you are using several email aliases on your SMTP server. If you don't want your aliases to be replaced by the address specified in "From" field, enter them in this field.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 SMTP 서버에서 여러 개의 이메일 별칭을 사용할 때 유용합니다. 별칭을 "보낸 사람" 필드에 지정된 주소로 바꾸지 않으려면 이 필드에 별칭을 입력합니다.

en: This option is usually used by developers only. SMTP settings will be used only if the site is running on following domain(s):
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 일반적으로 개발자만 사용합니다. SMTP 설정은 사이트가 다음 도메인에서 실행되는 경우에만 사용됩니다:

en: This options should always be checked 'Yes'
ko_KR: 이 항목은 항상 '예'로 체크되어 있어야 합니다.

en: This setting is already configured with the Easy WP SMTP constant. To change it, please edit or remove the <code></code> constant in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 Easy WP SMTP 상수로 이미 구성되어 있습니다. 변경하려면 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에서 <code></code> 상수를 편집하거나 제거하세요.

en: This setting will be applied only to subsites.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 하위 사이트에만 적용됩니다.

en: This text will be used in the 'FROM' field
ko_KR: 이 항목은 '보낸사람'으로 사용됩니다.

en: This will remove ALL your settings and deactivate the plugin. Useful when you're uninstalling the plugin and want to completely remove all crucial data stored in the database.
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 제거되고 플러그인이 비활성화됩니다. 플러그인을 제거할 때 데이터베이스에 저장된 모든 중요한 데이터를 완전히 제거하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: To
ko_KR: 수신

en: To Address
ko_KR: 주소로

en: To Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호로

en: To access our world class support, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a>. Along with getting expert support, you will also get Notification controls, Email Logging, and integrations for Amazon SES, Office 365, and Outlook.com.
ko_KR: 세계적 수준의 지원을 받으려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP 프로</a>로 업그레이드하세요. 전문가 지원과 함께 알림 제어, 이메일 로깅, Amazon SES, Office 365 및 Outlook.com에 대한 통합 기능도 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: To change the password you need to change the value of the constant there: %s
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경하려면 해당 상수의 값을 변경해야 합니다: %s

en: To configure debugging events for the whole network, <a href="%1$s">activate network-wide Settings Control</a>.
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크에 대한 디버깅 이벤트를 구성하려면 <a href="%1$s">네트워크 전체 설정 제어 활성화</a>하세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Elastic Email documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">엘라스틱 이메일 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Mailjet documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">메일젯 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To get started, read our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">SMTP2GO 설명서</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: To receive SMS alerts, you’ll need a Twilio account. Read our documentation to learn how to set up Twilio SMS, then enter your connection details below.
ko_KR: SMS 알림을 받으려면 Twilio 계정이 필요합니다. 설명서를 읽고 Twilio SMS를 설정하는 방법을 알아보고 아래에 연결 세부 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: To send emails you will need only a %1$sMail Send%2$s access level for this API key.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 이 API 키에 대해 %1$sMail 보내기%2$s 액세스 수준만 필요합니다.

en: To send emails you will need only a %s access level for this API key.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 이 API 키에 대해 %s 액세스 수준만 필요합니다.

en: To send emails, change the value of the %1$s constant to %2$s.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 %1$s 상수의 값을 %2$s로 변경합니다.

en: To send emails, go to plugin <a href="%s">Misc settings</a> and disable the "Do Not Send" option.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내려면 플러그인 <a href="%s">기타 설정</a>으로 이동하여 "보내기 안 함" 옵션을 비활성화합니다.

en: To unlock the following features, %1$sUpgrade to Pro%2$s and enter your license key below.
ko_KR: 다음 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$s프로%2$s로 업그레이드하고 아래에 라이선스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Total Emails
ko_KR: 총 이메일

en: Track email opens and clicks
ko_KR: 이메일 열기 및 클릭 수 추적

en: Track total sent emails each week
ko_KR: 매주 전송된 총 이메일 수 추적

en: Track when a link in an email is clicked
ko_KR: 이메일의 링크가 클릭된 시간 추적

en: Track when an email is opened
ko_KR: 이메일이 언제 열렸는지 추적

en: Transparency and Disclosure
ko_KR: 투명성 및 공개

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password, port, and security.
ko_KR: 호스트 주소, 이메일, 비밀번호, 포트, 보안 등 SMTP 설정을 다시 한 번 확인하세요.

en: Triple check your SMTP settings including host address, email, and password. If you have recently reset your password you will need to update the settings.
ko_KR: 호스트 주소, 이메일, 비밀번호 등 SMTP 설정을 다시 한 번 확인하세요. 최근에 비밀번호를 재설정했다면 설정을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Triple-check the plugin settings and consider reconfiguring to make sure everything is correct. Maybe there was an issue with copy&pasting.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정을 다시 한 번 확인하고 모든 것이 올바른지 재구성해 보세요. 복사 및 붙여넣기에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Try to use a separate project for your emails, so the project has only 1 Gmail API in it enabled. You will need to remove the old project and create a new one from scratch.
ko_KR: 이메일에 별도의 프로젝트를 사용하여 프로젝트에 1개의 Gmail API만 사용하도록 하세요. 이전 프로젝트를 제거하고 처음부터 새 프로젝트를 만들어야 합니다.

en: Try using a different mailer.
ko_KR: 다른 메일러를 사용해 보세요.

en: Twilio Account ID
ko_KR: Twilio 계정 ID

en: Twilio Auth Token
ko_KR: Twilio 인증 토큰

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type of Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화 유형

en: Typically this error is returned for one of the following reasons:
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 다음 이유 중 하나로 인해 반환됩니다:

en: Typically this error is returned when the email or password is not correct or is not what the SMTP host is expecting.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이메일 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않거나 SMTP 호스트가 예상한 것과 다를 때 이 오류가 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error is returned when web server is not configured properly.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 웹 서버가 제대로 구성되지 않은 경우 이 오류가 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error is returned when you are sending too many e-mails or e-mails that have been identified as spam.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 너무 많은 이메일을 보내거나 스팸으로 확인된 이메일을 보낼 때 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error is returned your web server is blocking the connections or the SMTP host denying the request.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 웹 서버가 연결을 차단하거나 SMTP 호스트가 요청을 거부할 때 반환됩니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because the address to which the email was sent to is invalid or was empty.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 이메일이 전송된 주소가 유효하지 않거나 비어 있기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because there is an issue with your Mailgun settings, in many cases Mailgun API Key, Domain Name, or Region is incorrect.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 메일건 설정에 문제가 있기 때문에 발생하며, 대부분의 경우 메일건 API 키, 도메인 이름 또는 지역이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because there is an issue with your SparkPost settings, in many cases an incorrect API key.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 SparkPost 설정에 문제(많은 경우 잘못된 API 키)가 있기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because there is an issue with your SparkPost settings, in many cases an incorrect region.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 SparkPost 설정에 문제(대부분의 경우 잘못된 지역)가 있기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: Typically this error occurs because you have not set up and/or complete domain name verification for your Mailgun account.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 오류는 메일건 계정에 대한 도메인 이름 확인을 설정하거나 완료하지 않았기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: US
ko_KR: 미국

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
ko_KR: 디렉터리 %s를 만들 수 없습니다. 서버에서 해당 상위 디렉터리를 쓸 수 있습니까?

en: Unable to write in EasyWPSMTP upload directory %s. Is it writable by the server?
ko_KR: EasyWPSMTP 업로드 디렉터리 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다. 서버에서 쓰기 가능합니까?

en: Unauthenticated senders are not allowed.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 발신자는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Unconfirmed
ko_KR: 확인되지 않음

en: Unfortunately there was a server connection error.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 서버 연결 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unfortunately, this error can be due to many different reasons.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 이 오류는 여러 가지 이유로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Uninstall Easy WP SMTP
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 제거

en: Unknown.
ko_KR: 알 수 없음.

en: Unlock more features by <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to PRO</a></strong>.
ko_KR: <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">프로로 업그레이드하여 더 많은 기능을 사용하세요</a></strong>.

en: Unlock these awesome logging features:
ko_KR: 이 멋진 로깅 기능을 잠금 해제하세요:

en: Unlock these awesome reporting features:
ko_KR: 이 멋진 보고 기능을 잠금 해제하세요:

en: Upgrade Failed!
ko_KR: 업그레이드 실패!

en: Upgrade functionality not available!
ko_KR: 업그레이드 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro and unlock Email Log and advanced Email Reports. Start measuring the success of your emails today!
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 프로로 업그레이드하고 이메일 로그 및 고급 이메일 보고서의 잠금을 해제하세요. 지금 바로 이메일의 성공 여부를 측정하세요!

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: User Confirmed Export / Erasure Request
ko_KR: 사용자 확인 내보내기/삭제 요청

en: User Created Site
ko_KR: 사용자가 만든 사이트

en: User activated their new site, or site was added from Network Admin -> Sites -> Add New. Sent to Network Admin.
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 사이트를 활성화했거나 네트워크 관리자 -> 사이트 -> 새로 추가에서 사이트가 추가되었습니다. 네트워크 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User activated their new site, or site was added from Network Admin -> Sites -> Add New. Sent to Site Admin.
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 사이트를 활성화했거나 네트워크 관리자 -> 사이트 -> 새로 추가에서 사이트가 추가되었습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User attempted to change their email address. Sent to the proposed new email address.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일 주소를 변경하려고 시도했습니다. 제안된 새 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: User changed their email address. Sent to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일 주소를 변경했습니다. 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User changed their password. Sent to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 변경했습니다. 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User clicked a confirmation link in personal data export or erasure request email. Sent to the site or network admin.
ko_KR: 사용자가 개인 데이터 내보내기 또는 삭제 요청 이메일에서 확인 링크를 클릭했습니다. 사이트 또는 네트워크 관리자에게 전송됩니다.

en: User registered for a new site. Sent to the site admin.
ko_KR: 새 사이트에 등록된 사용자입니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User requested a password reset via "Lost your password?". Sent to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 "비밀번호를 분실하셨습니까?"를 통해 비밀번호 재설정을 요청했습니다. 사용자에게 보냈습니다.

en: User reset their password from the password reset link. Sent to the site admin.
ko_KR: 사용자는 비밀번호 재설정 링크에서 비밀번호를 재설정합니다. 사이트 관리자에게 보냈습니다.

en: Using additional connections, you are able to:
ko_KR: 추가 연결을 사용하면 다음과 같이 할 수 있습니다:

en: Utilize different mailers for specific tasks
ko_KR: 특정 작업에 다른 메일러 활용

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value has to be a round number
ko_KR: 값은 반올림된 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Verification Error!
ko_KR: 인증 오류입니다!

en: Verify Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 확인

en: Verify Email
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Verify Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Verify License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 확인

en: Verify SES Identity
ko_KR: SES 신원 확인

en: Verify that the host's SSL certificate is valid.
ko_KR: 호스트의 SSL 인증서가 유효한지 확인합니다.

en: Verify that your API key has "Transmissions: Read/Write" permission.
ko_KR: API 키에 "전송: 읽기/쓰기" 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Verify that your SparkPost account region is selected in Easy WP SMTP settings.
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 설정에서 SparkPost 계정 지역이 선택되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Verify with them your SMTP account is in good standing and your account has not been flagged.
ko_KR: SMTP 계정이 정상 상태이고 계정에 플래그가 지정되지 않았는지 확인합니다.

en: Verify with your SMTP host that your account has permissions to send emails using outside connections.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트에게 계정에 외부 연결을 사용하여 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Verify your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Domain Name</a> is correct.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">도메인 이름</a>이 올바른지 확인합니다.

en: Verify your domain Region is correct.
ko_KR: 도메인 지역이 올바른지 확인합니다.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View DNS
ko_KR: DNS 보기

en: View Detailed Email Stats
ko_KR: 자세한 이메일 통계 보기

en: View Email Summary Example
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 예시 보기

en: View Example
ko_KR: 예제 보기

en: View Full Error Log
ko_KR: 전체 오류 로그 보기

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View email delivery status (sent or failed)
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 상태 보기(전송 또는 실패)

en: View email report charts in WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 이메일 보고서 차트 보기

en: View your emails’ delivery status, open & click tracking, and deliverability charts.
ko_KR: 이메일의 전송 상태, 열람 및 클릭 추적, 전달 가능성 차트를 확인하세요.

en: Visit <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">our documentation</a> for additional tips on how to resolve this error.
ko_KR: 이 오류를 해결하는 방법에 대한 추가 팁은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문서</a>를 참조하세요.

en: WP Core
ko_KR: WP 코어

en: WP Core Status
ko_KR: WP 핵심 상태

en: WPBeginner's tutorial on how to set up SSL
ko_KR: SSL 설정 방법에 대한 WP비기너 튜토리얼

en: Want More Stats?
ko_KR: 더 많은 통계를 원하시나요?

en: Warning icon
ko_KR: 경고 아이콘

en: Warning! This can't be undone.
ko_KR: 경고! 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: We believe in full transparency. The Brevo links above are tracking links as part of our partnership with Brevo. We can recommend just about any SMTP service, but we only recommend products that we believe will add value to our users.
ko_KR: 저희는 완전한 투명성을 믿습니다. 위의 Brevo 링크는 Brevo와의 파트너십에 따른 추적 링크입니다. 당사는 거의 모든 SMTP 서비스를 추천할 수 있지만, 사용자에게 가치를 더할 수 있다고 판단되는 제품만을 추천합니다.

en: We believe in full transparency. The SMTP.com links above are tracking links as part of our partnership with SMTP (j2 Global). We can recommend just about any SMTP service, but we only recommend products that we believe will add value to our users.
ko_KR: 저희는 완전한 투명성을 믿습니다. 위의 SMTP.com 링크는 SMTP(j2 Global)와의 파트너십의 일환으로 추적 링크입니다. 거의 모든 SMTP 서비스를 추천할 수 있지만, 사용자에게 가치를 더할 수 있다고 판단되는 제품만 추천합니다.

en: We detected %d failed emails in the last 30 days.
ko_KR: 지난 30 일 동안 %d 실패 이메일을 감지했습니다.

en: We detected a failed email in the last 30 days.
ko_KR: 지난 30 일 동안 실패한 이메일을 감지했습니다.

en: We tried sending a test email, but we’re not able to do so. For more details about the issue we’ve found, as well as steps for resolving it, please begin troubleshooting.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보내려고 시도했지만 보낼 수 없습니다. 발견한 문제에 대한 자세한 내용과 문제 해결 단계를 알아보려면 문제 해결을 시작하세요.

en: We're running some tests in the background to make sure everything is set up properly.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 제대로 설정되었는지 확인하기 위해 백그라운드에서 몇 가지 테스트를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: We're sorry things didn't go smoothly for you, and want to keep improving. Please let us know any specific parts of this process that you think could be better. We really appreciate any details you're willing to share!
ko_KR: 문제가 원활하게 해결되지 않아 죄송하며 계속 개선해 나가겠습니다. 이 과정에서 개선이 필요하다고 생각되는 부분이 있으면 알려주시기 바랍니다. 어떤 세부 사항이라도 기꺼이 공유해 주시면 정말 감사하겠습니다!

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying Easy WP SMTP. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP가 마음에 들지 않으신다니 유감입니다. 개선할 수 있는 기회가 있으면 좋겠습니다. 잠시 시간을 내어 개선할 수 있는 부분을 알려주시겠어요?

en: We're sorry, Email Rate Limiting is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the Pro plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 사용 중인 요금제에서는 이메일 속도 제한을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 모든 멋진 기능을 사용하려면 프로 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: We're sorry, the Zoho Mail mailer is not available on your plan. Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 요금제에서는 Zoho 메일 메일러를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 멋진 기능을 모두 잠금 해제하려면 프로 플랜으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Webhook
ko_KR: 웹훅

en: Webhook Alerts
ko_KR: 웹훅 알림

en: Webhook URL
ko_KR: 웹훅 URL

en: Weekly Email Report
ko_KR: 주간 이메일 보고서

en: Weekly Email Summaries delivered to your inbox
ko_KR: 주간 이메일 요약이 받은 편지함으로 전달됩니다.

en: Weekly Email Summaries have been enabled
ko_KR: 주간 이메일 요약이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Weekly Email Summary
ko_KR: 주간 이메일 요약

en: Welcome to the Easy WP SMTP Setup Wizard!
ko_KR: Easy WP SMTP 설정 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: We’ll guide you through setting up Easy WP SMTP on your site step by step.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 Easy WP SMTP를 설정하는 과정을 단계별로 안내해 드립니다.

en: What could we do to improve?
ko_KR: 개선할 점은 무엇인가요?

en: When disabled, each subsite of the multisite will need to configure its Easy WP SMTP settings separately.
ko_KR: 비활성화하면 멀티사이트의 각 하위 사이트에서 Easy WP SMTP 설정을 개별적으로 구성해야 합니다.

en: When enabled, all sent attachments will be saved to your WordPress Uploads folder. For sites that send a high volume of unique large attachments, this option could result in a disk space issue.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 전송된 모든 첨부파일이 워드프레스 업로드 폴더에 저장됩니다. 대량의 고유한 대용량 첨부파일을 전송하는 사이트의 경우 이 옵션을 사용하면 디스크 공간 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, plugin attempts to block ALL emails from being sent out if domain mismatch.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 플러그인은 도메인이 일치하지 않는 경우 모든 이메일이 전송되지 않도록 차단합니다.

en: When enabled, the email log will note whether or not a link has been clicked in the specified email.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 이메일 로그에 지정된 이메일에서 링크가 클릭되었는지 여부가 기록됩니다.

en: When enabled, the email log will note whether or not an email has been opened.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 이메일 로그에 이메일이 열렸는지 여부가 기록됩니다.

en: When enabled, the global settings will control email sending for all subsites in the multisite network.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 글로벌 설정에서 멀티사이트 네트워크의 모든 하위 사이트에 대한 이메일 전송을 제어합니다.

en: When enabled, the plugin will attempt to block ALL emails from being sent out if a domain mismatch occurs.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 플러그인은 도메인 불일치 발생 시 모든 이메일의 발송을 차단하려고 시도합니다.

en: When enabled, the plugin will set the above From Name for each email. Disable it if you're using contact form plugins, it will prevent the plugin from replacing form submitter's name when contact email is sent.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 플러그인이 각 이메일에 대해 위의 보낸 사람 이름을 설정합니다. 문의 양식 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 비활성화하면 연락처 이메일이 전송될 때 플러그인이 양식 제출자의 이름을 대체하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: When enabled, the plugin will substitute occurances of the above From Email with the Reply-To Email address. The Reply-To Email will still be used if no other Reply-To Email is present. This option can prevent conflicts with other plugins that specify reply-to email addresses but still replaces the From Email with the Reply-To Email.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 플러그인은 위의 보낸 사람 이메일이 회신 이메일 주소로 대체됩니다. 다른 회신 이메일이 없는 경우에도 회신 이메일은 계속 사용됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 회신 이메일 주소를 지정하는 다른 플러그인과의 충돌을 방지할 수 있지만 보낸 이메일은 여전히 회신 이메일 주소로 대체됩니다.

en: When enabled, this setting will replace the From Email Address with the Reply-To Email Address if the From Email Address is found in the reply-to header. This can prevent conflicts with other plugins that specify their own reply-to email addresses.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 회신 헤더에 보낸 이메일 주소가 있는 경우 보낸 이메일 주소를 받는 이메일 주소로 바꿉니다. 이렇게 하면 자체 회신 이메일 주소를 지정하는 다른 플러그인과의 충돌을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, your SMTP password is stored in the database using AES-256 encryption.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 SMTP 비밀번호가 AES-256 암호화를 사용하여 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다.

en: Which email features do you want to enable?
ko_KR: 어떤 이메일 기능을 사용 설정하나요?

en: Whoops, looks like something isn’t configured quite right.
ko_KR: 설정이 잘못되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Whoops, something's not working.
ko_KR: 웁스, 뭔가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Whoops, we found an issue!
ko_KR: 이런, 문제를 발견했습니다!

en: With Email Reports, you can track email deliverability and engagement from your WordPress dashboard. Open and click-through rates are grouped by subject line for quick and simple campaign performance analysis. The report will also show how many emails you successfully sent and how many emails failed to send each week so you can find and resolve problems with ease. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a> now and we’ll add your email report to your WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서를 사용하면 워드프레스 대시보드에서 이메일 전달률과 참여도를 추적할 수 있습니다. 열람률과 클릭률이 제목별로 그룹화되어 있어 빠르고 간편하게 캠페인 성과를 분석할 수 있습니다. 또한 보고서에는 매주 성공적으로 전송한 이메일 수와 전송에 실패한 이메일 수가 표시되므로 문제를 쉽게 찾아서 해결할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지금 바로 Easy WP SMTP 프로로 업그레이드</a>하면 이메일 보고서를 워드프레스 대시보드에 추가해 드립니다.

en: With email controls, you can manage the automatic notifications sent by your WordPress site. A simple switch lets you reduce inbox clutter and focus on the alerts that truly matter. Easily turn off emails related to comments, account changes, updates, registrations, and data requests. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Upgrade to Easy WP SMTP Pro</a>.
ko_KR: 이메일 컨트롤을 사용하면 워드프레스 사이트에서 보내는 자동 알림을 관리할 수 있습니다. 간단한 스위치 하나로 받은 편지함의 복잡함을 줄이고 정말 중요한 알림에 집중할 수 있습니다. 댓글, 계정 변경, 업데이트, 등록, 데이터 요청과 관련된 이메일을 쉽게 해제할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Easy WP SMTP Pro로 업그레이드</a>.

en: WooCommerce Emails (SendLayer)
ko_KR: 우커머스 이메일(SendLayer)

en: Would you like to purchase the following features now?
ko_KR: 지금 다음 기능을 구매하시겠습니까?

en: Write your custom email message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 메시지 작성.

en: Write your email message
ko_KR: 이메일내용을 입력하세요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Yes, I give Easy WP SMTP permission to contact me for any follow up questions.
ko_KR: 예, 후속 질문이 있을 경우 Easy WP SMTP가 저에게 연락할 수 있는 권한을 부여합니다.

en: Yes, count me in
ko_KR: 예, 참여하겠습니다.

en: Yikes! WordPress Update Required
ko_KR: 이크! 워드프레스 업데이트 필요

en: You appear to be offline.
ko_KR: 오프라인 상태인 것 같습니다.

en: You appear to be offline. Plugin information not retrieved.
ko_KR: 오프라인 상태인 것 같습니다. 플러그인 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: You appear to be offline. Plugin not installed.
ko_KR: 오프라인 상태인 것 같습니다. 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: You are already using the Easy WP SMTP PRO version. Please refresh this page and verify your license key.
ko_KR: 이미 Easy WP SMTP 프로 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 페이지를 새로고침하고 라이선스 키를 확인하세요.

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: You can request your hosting provider for the SMTP details of your site. Use the SMTP details provided by your hosting provider to configure the following settings.
ko_KR: 호스팅 공급업체에 사이트의 SMTP 세부 정보를 요청할 수 있습니다. 호스팅 공급업체에서 제공한 SMTP 세부 정보를 사용하여 다음 설정을 구성합니다.

en: You can upgrade to the Pro plan and <b>save %s today</b>, automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: 프로 요금제로 업그레이드하고 결제 시 자동으로 적용되는 <b>오늘 %s를 저장하세요</b>로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this section to send an email from your server using the above configured SMTP details to see if the email gets delivered.
ko_KR: 이 섹션을 사용하여 위에서 구성한 SMTP 세부 정보를 사용하여 서버에서 이메일을 보내 이메일이 배달되는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot send an email. Mailer is not properly configured. Please check your settings.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 메일러가 올바르게 구성되지 않았습니다. 설정을 확인하세요.

en: You currently have the <strong>Default (none)</strong> mailer selected, which won't improve email deliverability. Please select <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">any other email provider</a> and use the easy <a href="%2$s">Setup Wizard</a> to configure it.
ko_KR: 현재 <strong>기본값(없음)</strong> 메일러가 선택되어 있어 이메일 전달성이 향상되지 않습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">다른 이메일 제공업체</a>를 선택하고 간편한 <a href="%2$s">설정 마법사</a>를 사용하여 구성해 주세요.

en: You currently have the default mailer selected, which means that you haven’t set up SMTP yet.
ko_KR: 현재 기본 메일러가 선택되어 있으므로 아직 SMTP를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You don't have permission to change options for this WP site!
ko_KR: 이 WP 사이트의 옵션을 변경할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: You don't have the capability to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have the permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not properly configured Gmail mailer.
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러를 올바르게 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: You have successfully connected your site with your Gmail account. This site will now send emails via your Gmail account.
ko_KR: 사이트를 Gmail 계정과 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 이 사이트에서 Gmail 계정을 통해 이메일을 전송합니다.

en: You have successfully connected your site with your Outlook account. Now you can start sending emails through Outlook.
ko_KR: 사이트를 Outlook 계정과 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Outlook을 통해 이메일 전송을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully linked the current site with your Microsoft API project. Now you can start sending emails through Outlook.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트를 Microsoft API 프로젝트와 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Outlook을 통해 이메일 전송을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully linked the current site with your Zoho Mail API project. Now you can start sending emails through Zoho Mail.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트를 Zoho Mail API 프로젝트와 성공적으로 연결했습니다. 이제 Zoho Mail을 통해 이메일 전송을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You have unsaved settings. In order to send a test email, you need to go back to previous tab and click "Save Changes" button first.
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 설정이 있습니다. 테스트 이메일을 보내려면 먼저 이전 탭으로 돌아가서 "변경 사항 저장" 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다.

en: You may have added a new API to a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 새 API를 추가했을 수 있습니다.

en: You will not be able to send emails until you verify at least one domain or email address for the selected Amazon SES Region.
ko_KR: 선택한 Amazon SES 지역에 대해 하나 이상의 도메인 또는 이메일 주소를 확인할 때까지 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: You're using Easy WP SMTP Lite - no license key required. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 필요 없는 Easy WP SMTP 라이트를 사용 중입니다. 즐겨보세요!

en: Your Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Your Mailgun account does not have access to send emails.
ko_KR: 메일건 계정에 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your PHP version is %s, encryption function requires PHP version 5.3.0 or higher.
ko_KR: PHP 버전은 %s이며 암호화 기능에는 PHP 버전 5.3.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Your SMTP host is rejecting the connection.
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트가 연결을 거부하고 있습니다.

en: Your Sender Name option is incorrect.
ko_KR: 발신자 이름 옵션이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Your Weekly Easy WP SMTP Summary for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 주간 Easy WP SMTP 요약

en: Your email address is needed if you want to receive recommendations.
ko_KR: 추천을 받으려면 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Your host is rejecting the connection.
ko_KR: 호스트가 연결을 거부하고 있습니다.

en: Your license was successfully verified! You are ready for the next step.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 성공적으로 확인되었습니다! 다음 단계로 넘어갈 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Your mail server
ko_KR: 사용하고 있는 메일서버

en: Your mail server's address.
ko_KR: 메일 서버의 주소입니다.

en: Your mailer is already configured in a Easy WP SMTP constant, so the options below have been disabled. To change your mailer, please edit or remove the <code>EASY_WP_SMTP_MAILER</code> constant in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko_KR: 메일러가 이미 Easy WP SMTP 상수로 구성되어 있으므로 아래 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다. 메일러를 변경하려면 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에서 <code>EASY_WP_SMTP_MAILER</code> 상수를 편집하거나 제거하세요.

en: Your mailer is already configured in a Easy WP SMTP constant, so the options below have been disabled. To change your mailer, please edit or remove the <code>EasyWPSMTP_MAILER</code> constant in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko_KR: 메일러가 이미 Easy WP SMTP 상수로 구성되어 있으므로 아래 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다. 메일러를 변경하려면 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에서 <code>EasyWPSMTP_MAILER</code> 상수를 편집하거나 제거하세요.

en: Your site already has Easy WP SMTP Pro activated. If you want to switch to Easy WP SMTP, please first go to Plugins → Installed Plugins and deactivate Easy WP SMTP Pro. Then, you can activate Easy WP SMTP.
ko_KR: 사이트에 이미 Easy WP SMTP 프로가 활성화되어 있습니다. Easy WP SMTP로 전환하려면 먼저 플러그인 → 설치된 플러그인으로 이동하여 Easy WP SMTP 프로를 비활성화하세요. 그런 다음 Easy WP SMTP를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is running an <strong>insecure version</strong> of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">recommended WordPress hosting company</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 <strong>안전하지 않은 버전</strong>의 PHP를 실행하고 있습니다. 웹 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하여 PHP 버전을 업데이트하거나 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">권장 워드프레스 호스팅 회사</a>로 전환하세요.

en: Your site is running an <strong>old version</strong> of WordPress that is no longer supported by Easy WP SMTP. Please update your WordPress site to at least version <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 Easy WP SMTP에서 더 이상 지원하지 않는 <strong>이전 버전</strong>의 워드프레스를 실행하고 있습니다. 워드프레스 사이트를 최소한 <strong>%s</strong> 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Your web server is blocking the connection.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 연결을 차단하고 있습니다.

en: You’ve chosen to enable email logging. Please select which additional email logging features you would like to use.
ko_KR: 이메일 로깅을 사용하도록 선택했습니다. 사용하려는 추가 이메일 로깅 기능을 선택하세요.

en: Zoho Mail
ko_KR: Zoho 메일

en: [%1$d] %2$s called at [%3$s:%4$s]
ko_KR: [%1$d] %2$s가 [%3$s:%4$s]에서 호출되었습니다.

en: [Emails Queue] Failed to update queue record after sending email from the queue. %1$s. Email ID: %2$d
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 큐에서 이메일을 보낸 후 큐 레코드를 업데이트하지 못했습니다. %1$s. 이메일 ID: %2$d

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped email sending from the queue. %1$s. Email ID:  %2$s
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 큐에서 이메일 전송을 건너뛰었습니다. %1$s. 이메일 ID: %2$s

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped email sending from the queue. Queue::send_email method was called directly. Email ID: %1$d.
ko_KR: [이메일 대기열] 대기열에서 이메일 전송을 건너뛰었습니다. Queue::send_email 메서드가 직접 호출되었습니다. 이메일 ID: %1$d.

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped email sending from the queue. Wrong email status. Email ID: %1$d, email status: %2$s.
ko_KR: [이메일 대기열] 대기열에서 이메일 전송을 건너뛰었습니다. 잘못된 이메일 상태입니다. 이메일 ID: %1$d, 이메일 상태: %2$s.

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped enqueueing email. %1$s.
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 이메일 큐를 건너뛰었습니다. %1$s.

en: [Emails Queue] Skipped processing enqueued email. %1$s. Email ID: %2$d
ko_KR: [이메일 큐] 대기열에 추가된 이메일 처리를 건너뛰었습니다. %1$s. 이메일 ID: %2$d

en: between %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s 사이

en: control panel
ko_KR: 제어판

en: create the missing DB tables by clicking on this link
ko_KR: 이 링크를 클릭하여 누락된 DB 테이블을 생성하세요.

en: debug log for this test email will be automatically displayed right after you send it. Test email also ignores "Enable Domain Check" option.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일에 대한 디버그 로그는 이메일을 보낸 직후에 자동으로 표시됩니다. 테스트 이메일은 "도메인 확인 사용" 옵션도 무시합니다.

en: debug log is reset when the plugin is activated, deactivated or updated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화, 비활성화 또는 업데이트되면 디버그 로그가 재설정됩니다.

en: how to disable it
ko_KR: 비활성화하는 방법

en: if the following conditions are met...
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 충족되면...

en: if you are using Google Workspace, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
ko_KR: 구글 워크스페이스를 사용 중인 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 문서를 읽어</a>보시고 계속 진행하세요.

en: if you are using regular Gmail account, please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">read this article</a> to proceed.
ko_KR: 일반 Gmail 계정을 사용 중인 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">이 글을 읽어주세요</a> 계속 진행하세요.

en: is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 는 프로 기능입니다

en: no
ko_KR: 아니요

en: on %s
ko_KR: 에 %s

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: rating
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: when you click "Save Changes", your actual password is stored in the database and then used to send emails. This field is replaced with a gag (#easywpsmtpgagpass#). This is done to prevent someone with the access to Settings page from seeing your password (using password fields unmasking programs, for example).
ko_KR: '변경사항 저장'을 클릭하면 실제 비밀번호가 데이터베이스에 저장된 후 이메일 전송에 사용됩니다. 이 필드는 개그(#easywpsmtpgagpass#)로 대체됩니다. 이는 설정 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 사람이 비밀번호를 볼 수 없도록 하기 위한 것입니다(예: 비밀번호 필드 마스킹 해제 프로그램 사용).

en: where event contains "%s"
ko_KR: 여기서 이벤트는 "%s"를 포함합니다.

en: ~ Easy WP SMTP team
ko_KR: ~ Easy WP SMTP 팀
