Plugins - Elementor Website Builder - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (863 entries)

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: If you are experiencing a loading issue, contact your site administrator to troubleshoot the problem using Safe Mode.
ko_KR: 만약 로딩 시 문제가 발생하면 안전 모드를 사용하여 사이트 관리자에게 연락하여 문제를 해결하십시오.

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Elementor Dynamic Content
ko_KR: 엘리먼터 동적 컨텐츠

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Custom Attributes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 속성

en: Share on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북 공유

en: Share on Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터 공유

en: Pin it
ko_KR: 고정하기

en: Download image
ko_KR: 이미지 다운로드

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Form Fields
ko_KR: 폼 필드

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Click here to run it now
ko_KR: 지금 실행하려면 여기를 누르세요

en: Body
ko_KR: 바디

en: The upgrade process includes a database update
ko_KR: 승급과정은 데이터베이스 갱신을 포함합니다

en: We highly recommend backing up your database before performing this upgrade.
ko_KR: 이렇게 승급하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하시는 것을 강력히 추천합니다.

en: Kit
ko_KR:  세트

en: Default Kit
ko_KR: 기본 Kit

en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시글

en: Dynamic Tags
ko_KR: 동적 태그

en: Already connected.
ko_KR: 이미 연결됨.

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: UI Theme
ko_KR: UI 테마

en: Auto Detect
ko_KR: 자동 감지

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

note: translators: %s: Video provider
en: %s Video Player
ko_KR: %s 동영상 플레이어

en: Usage Data Sharing
ko_KR: 사용 현황 데이터 공유

en: Background Position
ko_KR: 배경 위치

en: Background Size
ko_KR: 배경 사이즈

en: Add Your Custom Icons
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘 추가

en: Custom Icons
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘

en: Clear Log
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: shapes]
en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

[ctx: shapes]
en: Rectangles
ko_KR: 사각형

en: YouTube/Vimeo link, or link to video file (mp4 is recommended).
ko_KR: YouTube/Vimeo 링크, 또는 동영상 파일 링크 (mp4 권장).

en: Play On Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 재생

en: This cover image will replace the background video in case that the video could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 이 커버 이미지는 동영상을 로드할 수 없는 경우 동영상 배경 대신 표시됩니다.

en: Ken Burns Effect
ko_KR: 켄 번즈 이펙트

en: Post
ko_KR: 글

en: Error occurred, The version selected is invalid. Try selecting different version.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 선택한 버전이 유효하지 않습니다. 다른 버전을 선택하십시오.

en: Reinstall
ko_KR: 다시 설치

en: In
ko_KR: 확대

en: Out
ko_KR: 아웃

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Add Element
ko_KR: 요소 추가

en: Amount
ko_KR: 양

[ctx: shapes]
en: Dots
ko_KR: 도트

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

en: Basic Gallery
ko_KR: 기본 갤러리

en: Transition Duration (ms)
ko_KR: 전환 시간 (ms)

note: translators: %s: Path to .htaccess file.
en: File Path: %s
ko_KR: 파일 경로: %s

en: Font Awesome - Regular
ko_KR: Font Awesome - 보통

en: Need Help
ko_KR: 도움이 필요함

en: As a beta tester, you’ll receive an update that includes a testing version of Elementor and its content directly to your Email
ko_KR: 베타 테스터로서 Elementor의 테스트 버전이 포함 된 업데이트를 받게되며,이 업데이트는 이메일에 직접 포함됩니다

en: We recommend you only enable this feature if you understand the security risks involved.
ko_KR: 관련 보안 위험을 이해하는 경우에만이 기능을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Responsive visibility will take effect only on preview or live page, and not while editing in Elementor.
ko_KR: 반응적인 가시성은 미리보기 또는 라이브 페이지에만 적용되며 Elementor에서 편집하는 동안에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Font Awesome - Solid
ko_KR: Font Awesome - 단색

en: Font Awesome - Brands
ko_KR: Font Awesome - 브랜드 아이콘

en: Load Font Awesome 4 Support
ko_KR: Font Awesome 4 에 대한 지원로드

en: Font Awesome 4 support script (shim.js) is a script that makes sure all previously selected Font Awesome 4 icons are displayed correctly while using Font Awesome 5 library.
ko_KR: Font Awesome 4 지원 스크립트 (shim.js)는 Font Awesome 5 라이브러리를 사용하는 동안 이전에 선택된 모든 Font Awesome 4 아이콘을 올바르게 표시하는 스크립트입니다.

en: Font Awesome Upgrade
ko_KR: Font Awesome 업그레이드

en: Access 1,500+ amazing Font Awesome 5 icons and enjoy faster performance and design flexibility.
ko_KR: 1,500 개 이상의 놀라운 Font Awesome 5 아이콘에 액세스하고보다 빠른 성능과 디자인 유연성을 누리십시오.

en: By upgrading, whenever you edit a page containing a Font Awesome 4 icon, Elementor will convert it to the new Font Awesome 5 icon.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 할 때 Font Awesome 4 아이콘이 포함 된 페이지를 편집 할 때마다 Elementor가 아이콘을 새로운 Font Awesome 5 버전으로 변환합니다.

en: This action is not reversible and cannot be undone by rolling back to previous versions.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없으며 이전 버전으로 롤백하여 실행 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Upgrade To Font Awesome 5
ko_KR: Font Awesome 5로 업그레이드하십시오

en: Hurray! The upgrade process to Font Awesome 5 was completed successfully.
ko_KR: 만세! Font Awesome 5의 업그레이드 프로세스가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: All Icons
ko_KR: 모든 아이콘

en: Play Once
ko_KR: 한 번 재생

en: Upload SVG
ko_KR: SVG 업로드

en: Icon Library
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리

en: Choose Video
ko_KR: 비디오 선택

en: Some of your theme files are missing.
ko_KR: 일부 테마 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: Your site's .htaccess file appears to be missing.
ko_KR: 사이트의 .htaccess 파일이 없는 것 없습니다.

en: Document not found.
ko_KR: 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Get Beta Updates
ko_KR: 베타 업데이트 받기

en: Template not exist.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Deprecated
ko_KR: 사용되지 않음

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Please note that the upgrade process may cause some of the previously used Font Awesome 4 icons to look a bit different due to minor design changes made by Font Awesome.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 프로세스로 인해 이전에 사용한 폰트어썸 4 아이콘 중 일부는 폰트어썸의 사소한 설계 변경으로 인해 약간 다르게 보일 수 있다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: Please note! Allowing uploads of any files (SVG & JSON included) is a potential security risk.
ko_KR: 유의하십시오! 모든 파일(SVG & JSON포함)의 업로드를 허용하면 잠재적인 보안 위험이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Elementor will try to sanitize the unfiltered files, removing potential malicious code and scripts.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터는 의심스러운 코드와 스크립트를 제거하여 필터되지 않은 파일 삭제를 시도할 것입니다.

en: Overflow
ko_KR: 넘침 처리

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Custom positioning is not considered best practice for responsive web design and should not be used too frequently.
ko_KR: 사용자 위치 지정은 반응형 웹 디자인에서 추천하지 않는 방법이며, 너무 자주 사용되지 않아야 합니다.

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Vertical Orientation
ko_KR: 수직 방향

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: Absolute
ko_KR: 절대 위치

en: Custom Width
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 너비

en: Super Admin
ko_KR: 최고 관리자

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Horizontal Orientation
ko_KR: 수평 방향

en: Please note!
ko_KR: 주의하세요!

en: Motion Effects
ko_KR: 모션 효과

en: Space Evenly
ko_KR: 균등한 공간

en: Space Around
ko_KR: 주위에 공간

en: Vertical Align
ko_KR: 세로 맞춤

en: Horizontal Align
ko_KR: 가로 맞춤

en: Having problems loading Elementor? Please enable Safe Mode to troubleshoot.
ko_KR: Elementor를 불러오는데 문제가 발생하나요? 안전 모드를 사용하여 문제를 확인해 보세요.

en: The issue was probably caused by one of your plugins or theme.
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 또는 테마에서 문제가 발생했을 가능성이 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Accepted chars.
en: Note: The ID link ONLY accepts these chars: %s
ko_KR: 참고: ID 링크에는 다음 문자만 허용됩니다: %s

en: Choose File
ko_KR: 파일을 선택

en: External URL
ko_KR: 외부 URL

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Filter by category
ko_KR: 카테고리로 필터

note: translators: %d: Interval in minutes.
en: Every %d Minutes
ko_KR: 매 %d분 마다

note: translators: %d: Interval in minutes.
en: Every %d minutes
ko_KR: 매 %d분 마다

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Y Position
ko_KR: 세로 위치

[ctx: Background Control]
en: X Position
ko_KR: 가로 위치

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Enable Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드 사용

en: Can't Edit?
ko_KR: 편집할 수 없습니까?

en: Editor successfully loaded?
ko_KR: 편집기가 성공적으로 로드되었나요?

en: Disable Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드 사용 안함

en: Safe Mode ON
ko_KR: 안전 모드 켜짐

en: Popups
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Get Popup Builder
ko_KR: 팝업 빌더 사용하기

en: Theme Builder
ko_KR: 테마 빌더

en: Popup Builder lets you take advantage of all the amazing features in Elementor, so you can build beautiful & highly converting popups. Go pro and start designing your popups today.
ko_KR: 팝업 빌더를 사용하면 Elementor의 놀라운 모든 기능들을 활용하여 아름답고 전환율이 높은 팝업을 만들 수 있습니다. 프로 버전으로 전환하고 바로 팝업을 디자인하세요.

en: Cannot enable Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Safe Mode allows you to troubleshoot issues by only loading the editor, without loading the theme or any other plugin.
ko_KR: 안전 모드에서는 테마나 다른 플러그인을 로드하지 않고 편집기만 로드하여 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Saved Templates
ko_KR: 저장된 템플릿

en: Order By
ko_KR: 순서

en: Read More Text
ko_KR: 더 보기 텍스트

note: translators: %s: The `the_content` function.
en: Note: This widget only affects themes that use `%s` in archive pages.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 위젯은 아카이브 페이지에서 `%s` 기능을 사용하는 테마에서만 표시됩니다.

en: Continue reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 보기

note: translators: %s: Current post name.
en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: %s 계속 읽기

en: (more&hellip;)
ko_KR: (계속&hellip;)

en: Still experiencing issues?
ko_KR: 아직도 문제가 발생하나요?

en: Elementor Data Updater
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 데이터 업데이터

en: Not Supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Current Video Channel
ko_KR: 현재 비디오 채널

en: Unmarked Color
ko_KR: 나머지 색상

en: Any Video
ko_KR: 아무 비디오

en: Stars
ko_KR: 별

en: Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽선

en: Unmarked Style
ko_KR: 나머지 스타일

en: Rating Scale
ko_KR: 평점 범위

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: Star Rating
ko_KR: 별점

en: Custom Caption
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 캡션

en: Attachment Caption
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 캡션

en: Quit
ko_KR: 나가기

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Show / Hide Panel
ko_KR: 패널 보기 / 숨김

en: Go To
ko_KR: 이동

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시 실행

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Type to find anything in Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor에서 찾을 내용을 입력하세요

en: Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 하기

en: Finder
ko_KR: 파인더

en: Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Connected Successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Disconnected Successfully.
ko_KR: 연결 해제되었습니다.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Future
ko_KR: 미래

en: Poster
ko_KR: 표지

en: Enter your URL
ko_KR: URL 입력

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Inner Section
ko_KR: 내부 섹션

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Hue
ko_KR: 색조

en: Debug Bar
ko_KR: 디버그 바

en: Congrats!
ko_KR: 축하합니다!

en: Once you fill your page with content, this window will give you an overview display of all the page elements. This way, you can easily move around any section, column, or widget.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내용을 채우게 되면, 이 창에 페이지의 모든 요소들이 요약되어 표시됩니다. 이를 통해 손쉽게 섹션, 컬럼이나 위젯들을 이동시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Hide Notification
ko_KR: 알림 숨기기

en: Happy To Help
ko_KR: 리뷰 남겨 돕기

en: Empty
ko_KR: 공백

en: Skip
ko_KR: 넘기기

en: Create Your First Page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 만들기

en: Create Your First Post
ko_KR: 첫 게시물 만들기

en: Paste URL or type
ko_KR: URL 붙여넣기 또는 입력

en: Welcome to Elementor
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Easy Navigation is Here!
ko_KR: 쉬운 네비게이션은 여기로!

en: Lazy Load
ko_KR: 지연된 로딩

en: Editing Handles
ko_KR: 편집 핸들

en: Show editing handles when hovering over the element edit button.
ko_KR: 요소 편집 버튼에 마우스를 가져갔을 때 편집 핸들 표시

en: Debug Bar adds an admin bar menu that lists all the templates that are used on a page that is being displayed.
ko_KR: 디버그 표시 줄은 표시되는 페이지에 사용되는 모든 템플릿을 나열하는 관리 표시 줄 메뉴를 추가합니다.

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 줌

en: Single
ko_KR: 단일 문서

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Video Info
ko_KR: 동영상 정보

en: Modest Branding
ko_KR: 겸손한 브랜딩

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Brightness
ko_KR: 밝기

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Button ID
ko_KR: 버튼 ID

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Blend Mode
ko_KR: 혼합 모드

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: CSS Filters
ko_KR: CSS 필터

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Drag widget here
ko_KR: 이곳으로 위젯 이동

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐리기

en: Specify a start time (in seconds)
ko_KR: 시작 시간 (초) 지정

en: Specify an end time (in seconds)
ko_KR: 종료 시간 (초) 지정

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: I have Elementor Pro
ko_KR: 나는 Elementor Pro를 가지고 있습니다

en: Elementor Debugger
ko_KR: 요소 디버거

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Artwork
ko_KR: 아트워크

en: Self Hosted
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 비디오

en: Wait! Don't deactivate Elementor. You have to activate both Elementor and Elementor Pro in order for the plugin to work.
ko_KR: 기다려! Elementor를 비활성화하지 마십시오. 플러그인이 작동하려면 Elementor와 Elementor Pro를 모두 활성화해야합니다.

en: Back to WordPress Editor
ko_KR: 워드프레스 편집기로 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: Document title.
en: Elementor %s
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 %s

note: translators: %s: Template type label.
en: Add New %s
ko_KR: 새 %s 추가

note: translators: %d: Number of rows.
en: %d row affected. | %d rows affected.
ko_KR[0]: %d행 변경됨.

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 투명도

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Full Width
ko_KR: Elementor 전체 너비

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Canvas
ko_KR: Elementor 캔버스

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 무언가 잘못 되었습니다.

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

note: translators: 1: Elementor, 2: Link to plugin review
en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
ko_KR: %1$s가 유용했나요? %2$s 별점을 남겨주세요. 도움에 정말로 감사드립니다!

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 베이스

en: Page Layout
ko_KR: 페이지 레이아웃

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
ko_KR: 헤더, 전체 너비의 내용과 푸터를 포함하는 템플릿

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
ko_KR: 헤더, 푸터가 없는 Elementor 전용

en: Current
ko_KR: 최근

en: Manage What Your Users Can Edit In Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor를 사용할 수 있는 사용자 관리

en: Create Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 생성

en: Choose Template Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 유형 선택

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

note: translators: %s: Document title.
en: %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: Role Manager
ko_KR: 역할 관리자

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Separator
ko_KR: 구분 기호

en: Action not found.
ko_KR: 작업이 없습니다.

en: Post not found.
ko_KR: 글이 없습니다.

en: Token Expired.
ko_KR: 토큰이 만료됐습니다.

en: Add templates and reuse them across your website. Easily export and import them to any other project, for an optimized workflow.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 추가하고 웹사이트 어디에서든 재사용하세요. 최적화된 작업 흐름을 위해 다른 프로젝트로 쉽게 내보내고 가져올 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Template type label.
en: Create Your First %s
ko_KR: 첫 %s 생성하기

en: Custom Fonts allows you to add your self-hosted fonts and use them on your Elementor projects to create a unique brand language.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴을 사용하여 직접 호스팅하는 글꼴을 추가하고 Elementor 프로젝트에서 고유한 브랜드 서체를 사용하세요.

en: Add Your Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴 추가

en: Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Groove
ko_KR: 입체

en: Want to give access only to content?
ko_KR: 내용에만 접근하게 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: No access to editor
ko_KR: 편집기 권한 없음

en: Role Excluded
ko_KR: 역할 제외됨

en: Fallback
ko_KR: 폴백

en: Body Style
ko_KR: Body 스타일

en: Play Video
ko_KR: 비디오 재생

en: Inline
ko_KR: 일렬로

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: Template Library]
en: My Templates
ko_KR: 나의 템플릿

en: Enter template name (optional)
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름 입력 (선택)

en: Name your template
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Select the type of template you want to work on
ko_KR: 작업할 템플릿 유형 선택

en: Use templates to create the different pieces of your site, and reuse them with one click whenever needed.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 사용하여 사이트의 일부 조각을 만들고, 필요할 때마다 클릭 한번으로 재사용할 수 있습니다.

en: More actions
ko_KR: 추가 작업

en: Search Templates:
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색:

en: This tag has no settings.
ko_KR: 태그에 설정이 없습니다.

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
ko_KR: 스와이프 마다 스크롤될 슬라이드 개수를 설정하세요.

en: Note: Attachment Fixed works only on desktop.
ko_KR: 참고: 배경 고정은 데스크톱에서만 작동합니다.

en: Create New Post
ko_KR: 새 글 작성하기

note: translators: %s: Document title.
en: Hurray! Your %s is live.
ko_KR: 만세! '%s' 문서를 공개했습니다.

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Decoration
ko_KR: 장식

en: Elementor Overview
ko_KR: Elementor 개요

en: Current Version
ko_KR: 현재 버전

en: Enter your description
ko_KR: 설명 입력

en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Favorite
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: Created By
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: My Favorites
ko_KR: 내 즐겨찾기

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Import Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 가져오기

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Hide Panel
ko_KR: 패널 숨기기

en: Save as Template
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 저장

en: Search Widget:
ko_KR: 위젯 검색:

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line Through
ko_KR: 취소선

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Overline
ko_KR: 윗줄

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: (새 창에서 열기)

en: News & Updates
ko_KR: 뉴스 & 업데이트

en: Enter your shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드 입력

en: Enter your image caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션 입력

en: Enter your code
ko_KR: 코드 입력

en: Dismiss alert
ko_KR: 알림 해제

en: This is an Alert
ko_KR: 이것은 알림입니다

en: Back to default
ko_KR: 기본으로 돌아가기

en: Active Icon
ko_KR: 활성 아이콘

note: translators: 1: Editing date, 2: Author display name.
en: Last edited on %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 %2$s님이 마지막 편집

note: translators: 1: Saving date, 2: Author display name.
en: Draft saved on %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 %2$s님이 임시글 저장

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 임시글 저장

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시된

en: Want to learn more about the Elementor library?
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 라이브러리에 대해 더 자세히 알고 싶습니까?

en: When you turn on privacy mode, YouTube won't store information about visitors on your website unless they play the video.
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 모드를 사용하면 비디오를 재생하지 않는 한 YouTube는 방문자 정보를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Privacy Mode
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 모드

en: Add Your Heading Text Here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목을 추가하세요

[ctx: revision date format]
en: M j, H:i
ko_KR: n월 j일, H:i

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: No Results Found
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: Drag & drop your .JSON or .zip template file
ko_KR: .JSON 또는 .zip 템플릿 파일 끌어다 놓기

en: Import Template to Your Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 템플릿 가져오기

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭

en: Creation Date
ko_KR: 생성일

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

en: Trend
ko_KR: 트랜드

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Drag & Drop
ko_KR: 끌어다 놓기

en: Save Options
ko_KR: 옵션 저장

en: Publish
ko_KR: 발행

en: Preview Changes
ko_KR: 변경점 미리보기

en: Unlinked values
ko_KR: 연결되지 않은 값들

[ctx: Dashboard Overview Widget Recently Date]
en: M jS
ko_KR: n월 j일

en: Recently Edited
ko_KR: 최근 편집됨

en: Create New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 작성하기

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약글

en: Update Elementor Now
ko_KR: 지금 엘리멘터 업데이트

en: Access denied.
ko_KR: 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: Disable Default Fonts
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴 사용 안함

en: End
ko_KR: 종료

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: We're sorry, but something went wrong. Click on 'Learn more' and follow each of the steps to quickly solve it.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 뭔가 잘못되었습니다. '자세히 알아보기'를 클릭하고 각 단계를 따라 빨리 해결하십시오.

en: The preview could not be loaded
ko_KR: 미리보기를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Update Notification
ko_KR: 업데이트 알림

en: UI Color
ko_KR: UI 색상

en: UI Hover Color
ko_KR: UI 마우스 오버 색상

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전

en: Once you start working, you'll be able to redo / undo any action you make in the editor.
ko_KR: 일단 작업을 시작하면, 편집기에서 수행한 모든 작업에 대해 실행 취소 / 다시 실행이 가능합니다.

en: Switch to Revisions tab for older versions
ko_KR: 이전 버전을 보려면 리비전 탭으로 전환하세요

en: No History Yet
ko_KR: 아직 내역 없음

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: History
ko_KR: 작업 내역

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Image Lightbox
ko_KR: 이미지 라이트박스

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Text Shadow
ko_KR: 텍스트 그림자

en: Choose an Elementor template JSON file or a .zip archive of Elementor templates, and add them to the list of templates available in your library.
ko_KR: Elementor 템플릿의 JSON 파일 또는 .zip 압축 파일을 선택하고, 라이브러리에서 사용 가능한 템플릿 목록에 추가하세요.

en: Open all image links in a lightbox popup window. The lightbox will automatically work on any link that leads to an image file.
ko_KR: 라이트박스 팝업 창에서 모든 이미지 링크를 엽니다. 라이트박스는 이미지 파일의 모든 링크에서 자동으로 작동합니다.

en: Rollback Version
ko_KR: 롤백 버전

en: Version Control
ko_KR: 버전 관리

en: Rollback to Previous Version
ko_KR: 이전 버전으로 롤백

en: Widgets Space
ko_KR: 위젯 간격

en: Add nofollow
ko_KR: nofollow 추가

en: Open in new window
ko_KR: 새로운 창에서 열기

en: Link Options
ko_KR: 링크 옵션

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Switch Editor Loader Method
ko_KR: 편집기 로더 방식 전환

en: Please Note: We do not recommend updating to a beta version on production sites.
ko_KR: 주의 사항: 프로덕션 사이트에서는 베타 버전으로 업데이트하는 것을 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Transition Duration
ko_KR: 전환 지속 시간

en: Animation Delay
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지연

en: Beta Tester
ko_KR: 베타 테스트

en: Become a Beta Tester
ko_KR: 베타 테스터 되기

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
ko_KR: 경고: 롤백하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하세요.

note: translators: %s: Elementor version.
en: Experiencing an issue with Elementor version %s? Rollback to a previous version before the issue appeared.
ko_KR: Elementor 버전 %s 에서 문제가 발생했다면, 문제가 발생하지 않았던 이전 버전으로 롤백하세요.

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Z-Index
ko_KR: 표시 순서

en: Sets the default space between widgets (Default: 20)
ko_KR: 위젯 간의 기본 간격을 설정합니다 (기본: 20)

en: Turn-on Beta Tester, to get notified when a new beta version of Elementor or Elementor Pro is available. The Beta version will not install automatically. You always have the option to ignore it.
ko_KR: 베타 테스터를 활성화 하면 새로운 베타 버전의 엘리멘터나 엘리멘터 프로의 알림을 받을 수 있습니다. 베타 버전은 자동으로 설치되지 않으며, 언제든지 옵션 변경을 통해 무시할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Elementor requires WordPress version %s+. Because you are using an earlier version, the plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
ko_KR: Elementor는 워드프레스 버전 %s 이상에서 작동합니다. 사용중인 버전이 낮기 때문에 현재 플러그인이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: External File
ko_KR: 외부 파일

en: Use internal CSS that is embedded in the head of the page. For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts and managing development environments.
ko_KR: 페이지 헤드 부분에 포함되는 내부 CSS를 사용하여 서버 설정 충돌의 문제 해결이나 개발 환경을 관리합니다.

en: Use external CSS files for all generated stylesheets. Choose this setting for better performance (recommended).
ko_KR: 생성된 모든 스타일시트에 대해 외부 CSS파일을 사용합니다. 성능 향상을 위해 이 설정을 선택하세요 (권장사항).

en: Internal Embedding
ko_KR: 내부 포함

en: CSS Print Method
ko_KR: CSS 포함 방법

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts.
ko_KR: 서버 구성 충돌의 문제 해결에 사용하세요.

en: Space
ko_KR: 공간

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 수정

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인 됨

en: Who Can Access
ko_KR: 누가 접근할 수 있습니까?

en: Choose Template
ko_KR: 템플릿을 선택하세요

en: Hide Title
ko_KR: 제목 숨기기

en: Paste Style
ko_KR: 스타일 붙여넣기

en: Page Title Selector
ko_KR: 페이지 타이틀 셀렉터

en: Maintenance Mode ON
ko_KR: 유지 보수 모드 ON

en: To enable maintenance mode you have to set a template for the maintenance mode page.
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드를 사용하려면 유지 관리 모드 페이지에 대한 템플릿를 설정해야합니다.

en: Coming Soon returns HTTP 200 code, meaning the site is ready to be indexed.
ko_KR: Coming Soon은 HTTP 200 코드를 반환합니다. 즉, 사이트를 색인 할 준비가되었습니다.

en: Maintenance Mode returns HTTP 503 code, so search engines know to come back a short time later. It is not recommended to use this mode for more than a couple of days.
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드는 HTTP 503 코드를 반환하므로 검색 엔진은 잠시 후에 다시 돌아올 것을 알고 있습니다. 이 모드를 며칠 이상 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 관리

en: Choose between Coming Soon mode (returning HTTP 200 code) or Maintenance Mode (returning HTTP 503 code).
ko_KR: 커밍순 모드 (HTTP 200 코드 반환) 또는 유지 관리 모드 (HTTP 503 코드 반환) 중에서 선택하십시오.

en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 커밍순

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Choose Mode
ko_KR: 모드 선택

en: Set your entire website as MAINTENANCE MODE, meaning the site is offline temporarily for maintenance, or set it as COMING SOON mode, meaning the site is offline until it is ready to be launched.
ko_KR: 전체 웹 사이트를 유지 관리 모드로 설정하면 유지 관리를 위해 사이트가 일시적으로 오프라인 상태가됩니다. 즉, 준비가 완료 될 때까지 사이트가 오프라인 상태임을 의미하는 커밍순 모드로 설정하십시오.

en: Maintenance Mode
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드

en: Elementor lets you hide the page title. This works for themes that have "h1.entry-title" selector. If your theme's selector is different, please enter it above.
ko_KR: Elementor로 페이지 제목을 숨길 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 "h1.entry-title" 선택자를 포함하는 테마에서 작동합니다. 만약 테마의 선택자가 다르다면 위에 입력하세요.

en: Drop Cap
ko_KR: 드롭 캡

en: Bring to Front
ko_KR: 앞으로 가져오기

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Book
ko_KR: 책

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve Asymmetrical
ko_KR: 비대칭 곡선

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Fan Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명 부채꼴

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명 경사

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt
ko_KR: 경사

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle Asymmetrical
ko_KR: 비대칭 삼각형

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Pyramids
ko_KR: 피라미드

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Zigzag
ko_KR: 지그재그

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Clouds
ko_KR: 구름

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Drops
ko_KR: 물방울

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Mountains
ko_KR: 산맥

en: Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Arrow
ko_KR: 화살표

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves
ko_KR: 물결

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve
ko_KR: 곡선

en: Invert
ko_KR: 반전

en: Space Between
ko_KR: 사이 공간

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Split
ko_KR: 나누어짐

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Pattern
ko_KR: 물결 패턴

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Brush
ko_KR: 물결 브러시

en: Flip
ko_KR: 뒤집기

en: Shape Divider
ko_KR: 모양 디바이더

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
ko_KR: '#' 문자를 제외한 사용자 정의 ID를 추가하세요. 예: my-id

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버

en: Navigation Width
ko_KR: 네비게이션 가로

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Angle
ko_KR: 각도

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Radial
ko_KR: 방사형

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
ko_KR: 형태

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Second Color
ko_KR: 두번째 색상

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라디언트

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Fonts, and make Elementor inherit the fonts from your theme.
ko_KR: 박스에 체크 표시하면 Elementor의 기본 글꼴을 사용하지 않고 사용 중인 테마의 글꼴에서 상속받습니다.

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Colors, and make Elementor inherit the colors from your theme.
ko_KR: 박스에 체크 표시하면 Elementor의 기본 색상을 사용하지 않고 사용 중인 테마의 색상에서 상속받습니다.

en: View Elementor Video Tutorials
ko_KR: Elementor 비디오 튜토리얼 보기

en: Docs & FAQs
ko_KR: 문서 & 자주 묻는 질문

en: View Elementor Documentation
ko_KR: Elementor 문서 보기

en: Video Tutorials
ko_KR: 비디오 튜토리얼

[ctx: revision date format]
en: M j @ H:i
ko_KR: n월 j일 @ H:i

note: translators: 1: Human readable time difference, 2: Date.
en: %1$s ago (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s 전 (%2$s)

en: No Revisions Saved Yet
ko_KR: 아직 저장된 리비전 없음

en: Replace URL
ko_KR: URL 바꾸기

en: Revision
ko_KR: 리비전

en: It looks like the post revision feature is unavailable in your website.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 사이트에서 게시물 수정 기능을 사용할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Autosave
ko_KR: 자동 저장

en: Revision history lets you save your previous versions of your work, and restore them any time.
ko_KR: 리비전 내역은 현재 작업의 이전 버전을 저장하여 언제든지 복원할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: By
ko_KR: 작성자

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be valid URL's
ko_KR: '보낸 사람'과  '받는사람' URL은 유효한 URL이어야합니다.

en: The `from` and `to` URL's must be different
ko_KR: `보낸 사람`과 `받는 사람` URL은 달라야합니다.

[ctx: System Info]
note: translators: 1: Minimum recommended_memory, 2: WordPress wp-config memory documentation.
en: We recommend setting memory to at least %1$s. For more information, read about <a href="%2$s">how to Increase memory allocated to PHP</a>.
ko_KR: 메모리를 %1$s 이상으로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%2$s"> PHP에 할당 된 메모리를 늘리는 방법 </a>에 대해 읽어보십시오.

note: translators: %s: WordPress backups documentation.
en: <strong>Important:</strong> It is strongly recommended that you <a target="_blank" href="%s">backup your database</a> before using Replace URL.
ko_KR: <strong> 중요: </strong> URL 교체를 사용하기 전에 <a target="_blank" href="%s"> 데이터베이스를 백업 </a>하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Update Site Address (URL)
ko_KR: 사이트 주소 업데이트 (URL)

en: Enter your old and new URLs for your WordPress installation, to update all Elementor data (Relevant for domain transfers or move to 'HTTPS').
ko_KR: 모든 Elementor 데이터 (도메인 전송 또는 'HTTPS'로의 변환과 관련)를 업데이트하려면 WordPress 설치를위한 이전 URL과 새 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Start designing your page and you will be able to see the entire revision history here.
ko_KR: 페이지를 디자인하기 시작하면 이곳에서 전체 리비전 내역을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Thousand Separator
ko_KR: 천 단위 구분자

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Go Pro
ko_KR: Pro 버전 전환

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Meet Our Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 사용하기

en: Meet Our Global Widget
ko_KR: 전역 위젯 사용하기

en: Custom CSS lets you add CSS code to any widget, and see it render live right in the editor.
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS를 사용하면 모든 위젯에 CSS 코드를 추가할 수 있으며 편집기에서 실시간으로 렌더링 되는 것을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS

en: With this feature, you can save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 위젯을 전역으로 저장 한 다음 여러 영역에 추가할 수 있습니다. 모든 영역을 한 곳에서 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: On
ko_KR: 온

en: Off
ko_KR: 오프

en: Get more with Elementor Pro
ko_KR: Elementor Pro로 더 많은 것을 얻으십시오

en: Invalid Data: The Template ID cannot be the same as the currently edited template. Please choose a different one.
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터 : 템플릿 ID는 현재 편집된 템플릿과 같을 수 없습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: Skin
ko_KR: 스킨

en: Improve Elementor
ko_KR: Elementor 개선

en: Extra Large
ko_KR: 매우 큼

en: Extra Small
ko_KR: 매우 작음

en: %s are disabled
ko_KR: %s 사용 안함

en: Update changes to page
ko_KR: 변경 사항 업데이트

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Sets the default width of the content area (Default: 1140)
ko_KR: 내용 영역의 기본 너비 설정 (기본: 1140)

en: Stretch the section to the full width of the page using JS.
ko_KR: JS를 사용하여 섹션을 페이지의 전체 너비로 늘립니다.

en: Stretched Section Fit To
ko_KR: 스트레치 섹션 에 맞게

en: Stretch Section
ko_KR: 스트레치 섹션

en: Enter parent element selector to which stretched sections will fit to (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). Leave blank to fit to page width.
ko_KR: 확장 된 섹션에 맞는 상위 요소 선택기를 입력하십시오 (예 : #primary / .wrapper / main 등) 페이지 너비를 비워 두십시오.

en: Learn more.
ko_KR: 더 알아보기.

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Reverse Columns
ko_KR: 칼럼 반전

en: Link values together
ko_KR: 함께 연결된 값

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Templates
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿

[ctx: Template Library]
en: New Template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New Template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 추가

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Local
ko_KR: 로컬

en: Elementor Library automatically updates on a daily basis. You can also manually update it by clicking on the sync button.
ko_KR: Elementor 라이브러리는 매일 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 수동으로 업데이트하려면 동기화 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Sync Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리 동기화

en: An error occurred
ko_KR: 오류 발생

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Search Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색

[ctx: Template Library]
en: View Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 보기

en: Enter Template Name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름 입력

en: Stay tuned! More awesome templates coming real soon.
ko_KR: 지켜보세요! 더 많은 멋진 템플릿들이 곧 추가됩니다.

en: Export Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 내보내기

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Back to Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리로 돌아가기

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Saved Templates
ko_KR: 저장된 템플릿

en: Template Library
ko_KR: 템플릿 라이브러리

en: Add Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 추가

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Import Now
ko_KR: 지금 불러오기

en: Import Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 가져오기

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Select your Structure
ko_KR: 구조를 선택하십시오

[ctx: System Info]
note: translators: %s: WordPress child themes documentation.
en: If you want to modify the source code of your theme, we recommend using a <a href="%s">child theme</a>.
ko_KR: 테마의 소스 코드를 수정하려면 <a href="%s">자식 테마</a>를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Hover Animation
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 애니메이션

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠름

en: Slow
ko_KR: 느림

en: Disable Default Colors
ko_KR: 기본 색상 사용 안함

en: Default Fonts
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴

en: Color Palettes
ko_KR: 색상 팔레트

en: Entrance Animation
ko_KR: 등장 애니메이션

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Inset
ko_KR: 안쪽

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Box Shadow
ko_KR: 박스 그림자

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Spread
ko_KR: 확산

en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐림

en: My Skill
ko_KR: 내 기술들

en: Social Icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

en: Rounded
ko_KR: 둥근 모양

en: Official Color
ko_KR: 공식 색상

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 감사장

en: Aside
ko_KR: 곁에

en: Background Overlay
ko_KR: 배경 오버레이

en: Share Button
ko_KR: 공유 버튼

en: Download Button
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼

en: Like Button
ko_KR: 좋아요 버튼

en: Buy Button
ko_KR: 구매 버튼

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Play Counts
ko_KR: 재생 횟수

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating Elementor:
ko_KR: 잠시 시간이 있다면 Elementor를 비활성화하는 이유를 알려주십시오:

en: I no longer need the plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다

en: I found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 좋은 플러그인을 찾았습니다

en: Please share which plugin
ko_KR: 찾은 플러그인을 알려주십시오

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
ko_KR: 플러그인이 제대로 작동하지 않았습니다.

en: It's a temporary deactivation
ko_KR: 일시적 비활성화

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: Please share the reason
ko_KR: 왜 그런지 말해줘

en: Extended
ko_KR: 펼친

en: Visual Player
ko_KR: 비주얼 플레이어

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 빠른 피드백

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Wider
ko_KR: 더 넓은

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 URL

en: Animation Duration
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: Left Border Width
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리 두께

en: Animation Speed
ko_KR: 애니메이션 속도

en: Outside
ko_KR: 바깥쪽

en: Inside
ko_KR: 안쪽

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: You can crop the original image size to any custom size. You can also set a single value for height or width in order to keep the original size ratio.
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 크기를 원하는 크기 로자를 수 있습니다. 원래 크기 비율을 유지하기 위해 높이 또는 너비에 단일 값을 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Arrows and Dots
ko_KR: 간격

en: Additional Options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Image Stretch
ko_KR: 이미지 늘리기

en: Loop
ko_KR: 반복

en: Video Options
ko_KR: 비디오 옵션

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dashed
ko_KR: 굵은 점선

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Double
ko_KR: 이중 실선

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Solid
ko_KR: 일반

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Dimension
ko_KR: 이미지 치수

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
ko_KR: 서버에 ImageMagick 또는 GD가 설치 및 / 또는 활성화되어 있지 않습니다! WordPress에서 이미지 크기를 조정하려면 이러한 라이브러리가 필요합니다. 계속하기 전에 서버 관리자에게 문의하여 활성화하십시오.

en: Intro Portrait
ko_KR: 인트로 초상

en: Intro Title
ko_KR: 인트로 제목

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시

en: Controls Color
ko_KR: 색상 조절

en: Effect
ko_KR: 효과

en: Fade
ko_KR: 전환

en: Dots
ko_KR: 점

en: Infinite Loop
ko_KR: 무한반복

en: Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지크기

en: Title HTML Tag
ko_KR: 제목 HTML 태그

[ctx: System Info]
en: We recommend to use php 5.4 or higher
ko_KR: PHP 5.4 이상 사용을 권장함

en: Form
ko_KR: 폼

en: Elements
ko_KR: 엘리멘츠

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Oblique
ko_KR: 기울임

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Normal
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 첫 글자 대문자

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

note: translators: %s: PHP version.
en: Elementor requires PHP version %s+, plugin is currently NOT RUNNING.
ko_KR: Elementor는 PHP %s 이상의 버전을 필요로 합니다. 현재 플러그인이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: &#8592; Back to WordPress Editor
ko_KR: &#8592; 워드프레스 편집기로 돌아가기

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Top
ko_KR: 위쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Classic
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Type
ko_KR: 배경 타입

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Add New Section
ko_KR: 새 섹션 추가

en: Search Widget...
ko_KR: 위젯 검색...

en: Widgets Panel
ko_KR: 위젯 패널

en: Sure! I'd love to help
ko_KR: 도움 주기

en: You don't have permissions to download this file
ko_KR: 이 파일을 다운로드할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: Download System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 다운로드

en: You can copy the below info as simple text with Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V:
ko_KR: Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V를 사용해 아래 정보를 복사할 수 있습니다:

en: Copy & Paste Info
ko_KR: 정보 복사 & 붙여넣기

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Discard
ko_KR: 취소

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Letter Spacing
ko_KR: 글자 간격

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line-Height
ko_KR: 줄 간격

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Transform
ko_KR: 변형

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Weight
ko_KR: 굵기

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 가운데 하단

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 가운데

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Center
ko_KR: 정 가운데

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 가운데

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Center
ko_KR: 가운데 상단

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: HTML Tag
ko_KR: HTML 태그

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Middle
ko_KR: 중간

en: Content Position
ko_KR: 내용 위치

en: Stretch
ko_KR: 늘림

en: Column Position
ko_KR: 열 위치

en: Minimum Height
ko_KR: 최소 높이

en: Min Height
ko_KR: 최소 높이

en: Fit To Screen
ko_KR: 화면에 맞춤

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 둥근 모서리

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Wide
ko_KR: 넓게

en: Narrow
ko_KR: 좁게

en: No Gap
ko_KR: 간격 없음

en: Columns Gap
ko_KR: 열 간격

en: Content Width
ko_KR: 내용 너비

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 지정 너비

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: CSS Classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Padding
ko_KR: 안쪽 여백

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Margin
ko_KR: 바깥쪽 여백

en: Text Align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Link Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 마우스 오버 색상

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Heading Color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Structure
ko_KR: 구조

en: Responsive
ko_KR: 반응형

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Play Icon
ko_KR: 재생 아이콘

en: Image Overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 오버레이

en: Player Controls
ko_KR: 플레이어 컨트롤

en: Suggested Videos
ko_KR: 추천 동영상

en: Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 화면 비율

en: Autoplay Speed
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Image Position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image Spacing
ko_KR: 이미지 간격

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 두께

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Secondary Color
ko_KR: 두번째 색상

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 주 색상

en: HTML Code
ko_KR: HTML 코드

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Add Images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Image Gallery
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리

en: Gap
ko_KR: 간격

en: Weight
ko_KR: 굵기

en: Spacer
ko_KR: 스페이서

en: Divider
ko_KR: 디바이더

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Cool Number
ko_KR: 놀라운 수치

en: Plus
ko_KR: 회

en: Number Suffix
ko_KR: 숫자 접미어

en: Number Prefix
ko_KR: 숫자 접두어

en: Ending Number
ko_KR: 종료 숫자

en: Starting Number
ko_KR: 시작 숫자

en: Counter
ko_KR: 카운터

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: After
ko_KR: 뒤에

en: Before
ko_KR: 앞에

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Justified
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: XXL
ko_KR: 매우 큼

en: XL
ko_KR: 큼

en: Large
ko_KR: 약간 큼

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Small
ko_KR: 작음

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Dismiss Button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼

en: I am a description. Click the edit button to change this text.
ko_KR: 이것은 설명입니다. 변경하려면 편집 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Title & Description
ko_KR: 제목 & 설명

en: Danger
ko_KR: 위험

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Type
ko_KR: 종류

en: Alert
ko_KR: 알림

en: Active Color
ko_KR: 활성 색상

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Accordion Content
ko_KR: 아코디언 내용

en: Accordion Title
ko_KR: 아코디언 제목

en: Accordion #2
ko_KR: 아코디언 #2

en: Accordion #1
ko_KR: 아코디언 #1

en: Accordion Items
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목들

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Column Width
ko_KR: 컬럼 너비

en: Column
ko_KR: 컬럼

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Columns
ko_KR: 컬럼 수

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Responsive Mode
ko_KR: 반응형 모드

en: Add Item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Select Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Typography
ko_KR: 서체

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Family
ko_KR: 글꼴

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Width
ko_KR: 두께

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 굵은 점선

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Double
ko_KR: 이중 실선

en: Solid
ko_KR: 일반

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Border Type
ko_KR: 테두리 유형

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Fallback
ko_KR: 예비 배경

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video Link
ko_KR: 비디오 링크

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-y
ko_KR: 세로 반복

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-x
ko_KR: 가로 반복

[ctx: Background Control]
en: No-repeat
ko_KR: 반복 안함

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Attachment
ko_KR: 고정 여부

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Edit with Elementor
ko_KR: 편집하기

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Framed
ko_KR: 프레임

en: Shape
ko_KR: 도형

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Icon Hover
ko_KR: 아이콘 마우스 오버

en: Image Box
ko_KR: 이미지 박스

en: Icon List
ko_KR: 아이콘 목록

en: Icon Spacing
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Icon Box
ko_KR: 아이콘 박스

en: Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: London Eye, London, United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국 런던 아이

en: Secondary Headline
ko_KR: 보조 헤드라인

en: Primary Headline
ko_KR: 기본 헤드라인

en: Exclude Roles
ko_KR: 제외 규칙

en: Accent Text
ko_KR: 강조 텍스트

en: Body Text
ko_KR: 본문

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본

en: More Palettes
ko_KR: 팔레트 더 보기

en: Color Palette
ko_KR: 색상 팔레트

en: Percentage
ko_KR: 퍼센테이지

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Title Style
ko_KR: 제목 스타일

en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

en: No sidebars were found
ko_KR: 사이드바 없음

en: Choose Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 선택

en: Slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: Enter your title
ko_KR: 제목 입력

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Progress Bar
ko_KR: 프로그레스 바

en: Tab Title
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Tab Content
ko_KR: 탭 내용

en: Text Editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 에디터

en: Toggle
ko_KR: 토글

en: Toggle Title
ko_KR: 토글 제목

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Google Maps
ko_KR: 구글지도

en: Pause on Hover
ko_KR: 오버시 정지

en: Slides to Show
ko_KR: 표시할 슬라이드

en: Menu Anchor
ko_KR: 메뉴 Anchor

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중
