Plugins - WP Super Cache - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (473 entries)

en:  Make sure they appear before any existing WordPress rules.
ko_KR:  기존 WordPress 규칙 앞에 표시되는지 확인하세요.

en: %1$sJetpack%2$s was not found on your site but %3$syou can install it%2$s. The Site Accelerator feature is free to use on any WordPress site and offers the same benefit as other CDN services. You should give it a try!
ko_KR: %1$sJetpack%2$s을(를) 사이트에서 찾을 수 없지만 %3$s설치할 수 있습니다%2$s. 사이트 가속기 기능은 모든 WordPress 사이트에서 무료로 사용할 수 있으며 다른 CDN 서비스와 동일한 이점을 제공합니다. 한번 시도해 보세요!

en: %s %s Files
ko_KR: %s %s 파일

en: %s Cached Pages
ko_KR: %s 캐시 페이지

en: %s Expired Pages
ko_KR: %s 만료 페이지

en: %s is writable. Please make it readonly after your page is generated as this is a security risk.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 쓰기 가능합니다. 보안 위험이 있으므로 페이지가 생성된 후에는 읽기 전용으로 설정하세요.

en: %s.htaccess has been updated with the necessary mod_rewrite rules. Please verify they are correct. They should look like this:
ko_KR: %s.htaccess가 필요한 mod_rewrite 규칙으로 업데이트되었습니다. 올바른지 확인하세요. 다음과 같아야 합니다.

en: %s/advanced-cache.php</em> cannot be updated.
ko_KR: %s/advanced-cache.php</em>를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: (Only WPCache caching supported, disabled compression and requires <a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">Bad Behavior</a> in "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/")
ko_KR: (WPCache 캐싱만 지원되고 압축이 비활성화되었으며 "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/"에 <a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">잘못된 동작</a>이 필요함)

en: (may not always be accurate on busy sites)
ko_KR: (바쁜 사이트에서는 항상 정확하지 않을 수도 있음)

en: (only log requests from this IP address. Your IP is %s)
ko_KR: (이 IP 주소의 요청만 기록합니다. 귀하의 IP는 %s입니다.)

en: * The links above (apart from Jetpack) go to websites outside the author's control. Caution is advised when testing any new software.
ko_KR: * 위의 링크(Jetpack 제외)는 작성자의 통제 범위를 벗어난 웹사이트로 이동됩니다. 새로운 소프트웨어를 테스트할 때는 주의하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: .htaccess file may need to be moved
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 이동해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: 304 Browser caching. Improves site performance by checking if the page has changed since the browser last requested it.
ko_KR: 304 브라우저 캐싱. 브라우저가 마지막으로 요청한 이후 페이지가 변경되었는지 확인하여 사이트 성능을 향상시킵니다.

en: 304 support is disabled by default because some hosts have had problems with the headers used in the past.
ko_KR: 304 지원은 일부 호스트가 과거에 사용했던 헤더에 문제가 있었기 때문에 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s">Jetpack Boost</a> helps speed up your website by generating critical CSS, defering Javascript and much more.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">Jetpack Boost</a>는 중요한 CSS를 생성하고 Javascript를 연기하는 등의 작업을 통해 웹사이트 속도를 높이는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: <a href="%s">Jetpack</a> provides everything you need to build a successful WordPress website including an image/photo CDN (free) and a video hosting service (paid).
ko_KR: <a href="%s">Jetpack</a>은 이미지/사진 CDN(무료) 및 비디오 호스팅 서비스(유료)를 포함하여 성공적인 WordPress 웹사이트를 구축하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 제공합니다.

en: <a href="%s">Use Google Libraries</a> allows you to load some commonly used Javascript libraries from Google webservers. Ironically, it may reduce your Yslow score.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">Google 라이브러리 사용</a>을 사용하면 Google 웹서버에서 일반적으로 사용되는 일부 자바스크립트 라이브러리를 로드할 수 있습니다. 아이러니하게도 Yslow 점수가 낮아질 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s">WP Crontrol</a> is a useful plugin to use when trying to debug garbage collection and preload problems.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">WP Crontrol</a>은 가비지 콜렉션 및 사전 로드 문제를 디버깅할 때 사용할 수 있는 유용한 플러그인입니다.

en: <a href="%s">Yahoo! Yslow</a> analyzes web pages and suggests ways to improve their performance based on a set of rules for high performance web pages. Also try the performance tools online at <a href="%s">GTMetrix</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">야후! Yslow</a>는 웹페이지를 분석하고 고성능 웹페이지에 대한 일련의 규칙을 기반으로 성능을 향상시킬 수 있는 방법을 제안합니다. 또한 <a href="%s">GTMetrix</a>에서 온라인으로 성능 도구를 사용해 보세요.

en: <a href="%s">commonWP</a> does the same job as "Use Google Libraries" and offloads some commonly used static files to an external CDN.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">commonWP</a>는 "Google 라이브러리 사용"과 동일한 작업을 수행하며 일반적으로 사용되는 일부 정적 파일을 외부 CDN으로 오프로드합니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">This page</a> explains how to change file permissions.
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">이 페이지</a>에서 파일 사용 권한을 변경 하는 방법을 설명 합니다.

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: <abbr title="협정 세계시">UTC</abbr> 시간은 <code>%s</code>입니다.

en: <acronym title="Use PHP to serve cached files">Simple</acronym>
ko_KR: <acronym title="PHP를 사용하여 캐시된 파일 제공">간단함</acronym>

en: <acronym title="Use mod_rewrite to serve cached files">Expert</acronym>
ko_KR: <acronym title="mod_rewrite를 사용하여 캐시된 파일 제공">전문가</acronym>

en: <em>Garbage collection</em> is the simple act of throwing out your garbage. For this plugin that would be old or <em>stale</em> cached files that may be out of date. New cached files are described as <em>fresh</em>.
ko_KR: <em>쓰레기 수거</em>는 쓰레기를 버리는 간단한 행위입니다. 이 플러그인의 경우 오래되었거나 오래되었을 수 있는 캐시된 파일이 <em>부실</em>됩니다. 새로 캐시된 파일은 <em>새 파일</em>로 설명됩니다.

en: <h4>WP_CACHE constant added to wp-config.php</h4><p>If you continue to see this warning message please see point 5 of the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">Troubleshooting Guide</a>. The WP_CACHE line must be moved up.
ko_KR: <h4>wp-config.php에 WP_CACHE 상수가 추가되었습니다.</h4><p>이 경고 메시지가 계속 표시되면 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">문제해결 가이드</a> 의 5번 항목을 참조하세요. WP_CACHE 줄을 위로 이동해야 합니다.

en: <h4>WP_CACHE constant set to false</h4><p>The WP_CACHE constant is used by WordPress to load the code that serves cached pages. Unfortunately, it is set to false. Please edit your wp-config.php and add or edit the following line above the final require_once command:<br /><br /><code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code></p>
ko_KR: <h4>WP_CACHE 상수가 false로 설정됨</h4><p>WP_CACHE 상수는 WordPress에서 캐시된 페이지를 제공하는 코드를 로드하는 데 사용됩니다. 안타깝게도 false로 설정되어 있습니다. wp-config.php를 편집하고 최종 require_once 명령 위에 다음 줄을 추가하거나 편집하십시오:<br /><br /><code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code></p>

en: <strong style="color: red">WARNING:</strong> Test some static urls e.g., %s  to ensure your CDN service is fully working before saving changes.
ko_KR: <strong style="color: red">경고: </strong> 변경 사항을 저장하기 전에 일부 정적 URL(예: %s)을 테스트하여 CDN 서비스가 완전히 작동하는지 확인하십시오.

en: <strong style="color: red">WARNING:</strong> Your siteurl and homeurl are different. The plugin is using %s as the homepage URL of your site but if that is wrong please use the filter "ossdl_off_blog_url" to fix it.
ko_KR: <strong style="color: red">경고:</strong> 사이트 URL과 집 URL이 다릅니다. 플러그인은 %s을(를) 사이트의 홈페이지 URL로 사용하고 있지만 잘못된 경우 "ossdl_off_blog_url" 필터를 사용하여 수정하세요.

en: <strong>Advanced users only:</strong> Install an object cache. Choose from <a href="%s">Memcached</a>, <a href="%s">XCache</a>, <a href="%s">eAcccelerator</a> and others.
ko_KR: <strong>고급 사용자만 해당:</strong> 개체 캐시를 설치합니다. <a href="%s">Memcached</a>, <a href="%s">XCache</a>, <a href="%s">eAccelerator</a> 중에 선택하세요.

en: <strong>DO NOT CACHE PAGE</strong> secret key: <a href="%s">%s</a>
ko_KR: <strong>페이지를 캐시하지 마세요</strong> 비밀 키: <a href="%s">%s</a>

en: <strong>Error: WP_CACHE is not enabled</strong> in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file and I couldn&#8217;t modify it.
ko_KR: <strong>오류: WP_CACHE가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다</strong>. <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>Errors:</strong> %s
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> %s

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> Cache comments are currently disabled. Please go to the Debug page and enable Cache Status Messages there. You should clear the cache before testing.
ko_KR: <strong>경고!</strong> 현재 캐시 댓글이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 디버그 페이지로 이동하여 캐시 상태 메시지를 활성화하세요. 테스트하기 전에 캐시를 지워야 합니다.

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> You attempted to enable compression but <code>zlib.output_compression</code> is enabled. See #21 in the Troubleshooting section of the readme file.
ko_KR: <strong>경고!</strong> 압축을 활성화하려고 했지만 <code>zlib.output_compression</code>이 활성화되었습니다. 추가 정보 파일의 문제 해결 섹션에서 #21을 참조하세요.

en: <strong>Warning</strong>! Due to the way WordPress upgrades plugins, the ones you upload to the WP Super Cache folder (wp-super-cache/plugins/) will be deleted when you upgrade WP Super Cache. To avoid this loss, load your cache plugins from a different location. When you set <strong>$wp_cache_plugins_dir</strong> to the new location in wp-config.php, WP Super Cache will look there instead. <br />You can find additional details in the <a href="%s">developer documentation</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>! WordPress의 플러그인 업그레이드 방식으로 인해 WP Super Cache를 업그레이드하면 WP Super Cache 폴더(wp-super-cache/plugins/)에 업로드한 플러그인이 삭제됩니다. 이러한 손실을 방지하려면 다른 위치에서 캐시 플러그인을 로드하세요. <strong>$wp_cache_plugins_dir</strong>을 wp-config.php의 새 위치로 설정하면 WP Super Cache가 대신 해당 위치를 찾습니다. <br /><a href="%s">개발자 문서</a>에서 추가 세부정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: A custom url or permalink structure is required for this plugin to work correctly. Please go to the <a href="options-permalink.php">Permalinks Options Page</a> to configure your permalinks.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인이 올바르게 작동하려면 사용자 정의 URL 또는 영구 링크 구조가 필요합니다. 고유링크를 구성하려면 <a href="options-permalink.php">고유링크 옵션 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: A difference between the rules in your .htaccess file and the plugin rewrite rules has been found. This could be simple whitespace differences, but you should compare the rules in the file with those below as soon as possible. Click the &#8217;Update Mod_Rewrite Rules&#8217; button to update the rules.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일의 규칙과 플러그인 재작성 규칙 간의 차이점이 발견되었습니다. 이는 단순한 공백 차이일 수 있지만, 가능한 한 빨리 파일의 규칙을 아래 규칙과 비교해야 합니다. 'Mod_Rewrite 규칙 업데이트'를 클릭하세요. 버튼을 눌러 규칙을 업데이트하세요.

en: A simple way of doing that is by changing the permissions temporarily using the CHMOD command or through your ftp client. Make sure it&#8217;s globally writeable and it should be fine.
ko_KR: 이를 수행하는 간단한 방법은 CHMOD 명령을 사용하거나 FTP 클라이언트를 통해 일시적으로 권한을 변경하는 것입니다. 전역적으로 쓰기가 가능한지 확인하고 문제가 없을 것입니다.

en: Accepted Filenames &amp; Rejected URIs
ko_KR: 허용되는 파일 이름 &amp; 거부된 URI 목록

en: Activate Jetpack Boost
ko_KR: 제트팩 부스트 활성화

en: Add Surveys and Polls to your site
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트에 설문 및 투표하기

en: Add direct page:
ko_KR: 다이렉트 페이지 추가:

en: Add here strings (not a filename) that forces a page not to be cached. For example, if your URLs include year and you dont want to cache last year posts, it&#8217;s enough to specify the year, i.e. &#8217;/2004/&#8217;. WP-Cache will search if that string is part of the URI and if so, it will not cache that page.
ko_KR: 페이지가 캐시되지 않도록 강제하는 문자열(파일 이름 아님)을 여기에 추가하세요. 예를 들어, URL에 연도가 포함되어 있고 작년 게시물을 캐시하지 않으려면 연도를 지정하면 됩니다(예: &#8217;/2004/&#8217;). WP-Cache는 해당 문자열이 URI의 일부인지 검색하고, 그렇다면 해당 페이지를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Add here those filenames that can be cached, even if they match one of the rejected substring specified above.
ko_KR: 위에 지정된 거부된 하위 문자열 중 하나와 일치하더라도 캐시할 수 있는 파일 이름을 여기에 추가하세요.

en: Add the rules yourself. Edit %s.htaccess and find the block of code enclosed by the lines <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code>. There are two sections that look very similar. Just below the line <code>%%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|%s|wp-postpass_).*$</code> add these lines: (do it twice, once for each section)
ko_KR: 규칙을 직접 추가하세요. %s.htaccess를 편집하고 <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> 및 <code># END WPSuperCache</code> 줄로 묶인 코드 블록을 찾습니다. 매우 유사해 보이는 두 부분이 있습니다. <code>%%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|%s|wp-postpass_).*$</code> 줄 바로 아래에 다음 줄을 추가합니다. (각 섹션에 대해 한 번씩, 두 번 수행합니다.)

en: Additional CNAMES
ko_KR: CNAME 추가

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Age
ko_KR: 나이

en: All users of this site have been logged out to refresh their login cookies.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 모든 사용자는 로그인 쿠키를 새로 고치기 위해 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: Alternatively, you can edit your <code>%s.htaccess</code> file manually and add the following code (before any WordPress rules):
ko_KR: 또는 <code>%s.htaccess</code> 파일을 수동으로 편집하고 다음 코드를 WordPress 규칙 앞에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Always Cache Filenames
ko_KR: 항상 캐싱하는 파일 이름 목록

en: An image showing a space shuttle. In the foreground are two graphs in yellow and green
ko_KR: 우주 왕복선을 보여주는 이미지입니다. 전경에는 노란색과 녹색의 두 그래프가 있습니다.

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 목록

en: Author Pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지

en: Available Plugins
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 플러그인

en: Awaiting Moderation
ko_KR: 조정을 기다리는 중

en: Awaiting Moderation is now %s
ko_KR: 검토 대기 중은 현재 %s입니다

en: Bad Behavior
ko_KR: 나쁜 행동

en: Bad Behavior support is now %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 행동 지원은 이제 %s입니다

en: Bad Behaviour not found. Please check your install.
ko_KR: 잘못된 동작을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치를 확인해주세요.

en: Boost your page speed scores
ko_KR: 페이지 속도 점수 향상

en: CDN functionality provided by <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/ossdl-cdn-off-linker/">OSSDL CDN Off Linker</a> by <a href="http://mark.ossdl.de/">Mark Kubacki</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/ossdl-cdn-off-linker/">OSSDL CDN Off Linker</a>에서 제공하는 CDN 기능<a href="http://mark.ossdl.de/">마크 쿠바키</a>

en: CRON System Disabled
ko_KR: CRON 시스템 비활성화됨

en: Cache Contents
ko_KR: 캐시 컨텐츠

en: Cache Delivery Method
ko_KR: 캐시 전달 방법

en: Cache HTTP headers with page content.
ko_KR: 페이지 콘텐츠와 함께 HTTP 헤더를 캐시합니다.

en: Cache Location
ko_KR: 캐시 위치

en: Cache Rebuild.
ko_KR: 캐시 재구축.

en: Cache Restrictions
ko_KR: 캐시 제한

en: Cache Status Messages
ko_KR: 캐시 상태 메시지

en: Cache Tester
ko_KR: 캐시 테스트

en: Cache Timeout
ko_KR: 캐시 시간 초과

en: Cache expiry cron job failed. Job will run again in 10 seconds.
ko_KR: 캐시 만료 크론 작업이 실패했습니다. 10초 후에 작업이 다시 실행됩니다.

en: Cache expiry cron job took more than 30 seconds. You should probably run the garbage collector more often.
ko_KR: 캐시 만료 크론 작업에 30초 이상 걸렸습니다. 아마도 가비지 콜렉션기를 더 자주 실행해야 할 것입니다.

en: Cache plugins are PHP scripts you'll find in a dedicated folder inside the WP Super Cache folder (wp-super-cache/plugins/). They load at the same time as WP Super Cache, and before regular WordPress plugins.
ko_KR: 캐시 플러그인은 WP Super Cache 폴더(wp-super-cache/plugins/) 내의 전용 폴더에서 찾을 수 있는 PHP 스크립트입니다. WP Super Cache와 동시에 로드되며 일반 WordPress 플러그인보다 먼저 로드됩니다.

en: Cache rebuild. Serve a supercache file to anonymous users while a new file is being generated.
ko_KR: 캐시 재구축. 새 파일이 생성되는 동안 익명 사용자에게 슈퍼캐시 파일을 제공합니다.

en: Cache stats are not automatically generated. You must click the link below to regenerate the stats on this page.
ko_KR: 캐시 통계는 자동으로 생성되지 않습니다. 이 페이지의 통계를 다시 생성하려면 아래 링크를 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Cache stats last generated: %s minutes ago.
ko_KR: 캐시 통계가 마지막으로 생성된 시간: %s분 전.

en: Cached
ko_KR: 캐시됨

en: Cached %s seconds ago
ko_KR: %s초 전에 캐시됨

en: Cached files are fresh for a limited length of time. You can set that time in the <em>Cache Timeout</em> text box on this page.
ko_KR: 캐시된 파일은 제한된 시간 동안 최신 상태입니다. 이 페이지의 <em>캐시 시간 초과</em> 텍스트 상자에서 해당 시간을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Cached pages are stored on your server as html and PHP files. If you need to delete them, use the button below.
ko_KR: 캐시된 페이지는 서버에 html 및 PHP 파일로 저장됩니다. 삭제를 원하시면 아래 버튼을 이용해주세요.

en: Cached pages since %1$s : <strong>%2$s</strong>
ko_KR: %1$s 이후 캐시된 페이지: <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Caching
ko_KR: 캐싱

en: Caching Off
ko_KR: 캐싱 끄기

en: Caching On
ko_KR: 캐싱 켜기

en: Caching disabled for logged in visitors.
ko_KR: 로그인한 방문자에 대한 캐싱이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Caching disabled. Page not cached.
ko_KR: 캐싱이 비활성화되었습니다. 페이지가 캐시되지 않았습니다.

en: Caching has been disabled on this blog on the Network Admin Sites page.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리 사이트 페이지에서 이 블로그의 캐싱이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Caching is a great start, but there is more to maximize your site speed. Find out how much your cache speeds up your site and make it blazing fast with Jetpack Boost, the easiest WordPress speed optimization plugin developed by Super Cache engineers.
ko_KR: 캐싱은 훌륭한 시작이지만 사이트 속도를 최대화하기 위한 더 많은 방법이 있습니다. Super Cache 엔지니어가 개발한 가장 쉬운 WordPress 속도 최적화 플러그인인 Jetpack Boost를 사용하여 캐시가 사이트 속도를 얼마나 높이는지 확인하고 사이트 속도를 엄청나게 빠르게 만드세요.

en: Caching is only one part of making a website faster. Here are some other plugins that will help:
ko_KR: 캐싱은 웹 사이트를 더 빠르게 만드는 과정의 한 부분일 뿐입니다. 도움이 될 다른 플러그인은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Cancel Cache Preload
ko_KR: 캐시 사전 로드 취소

en: Cannot continue... fix previous problems and retry.
ko_KR: 계속할 수 없습니다... 이전 문제를 해결하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot delete directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 삭제할수 없습니다

en: Cannot update .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Change Expiration
ko_KR: 만료를 변경

en: Change the location of your cache files. The default is WP_CONTENT_DIR . /cache/ which translates to %s.
ko_KR: 캐시 파일의 위치를 변경 합니다. 기본값은 WP_CONTENT_DIR. %s 변환 /cache/

en: Check for stale cached files at this time <strong>(UTC)</strong> or starting at this time every <em>interval</em> below.
ko_KR: 이 시간<strong>(UTC)</strong> 또는 아래의 <em>간격</em>마다 이 시간부터 시작하여 오래된 캐시 파일을 확인하세요.

en: Check for stale cached files every <em>interval</em> seconds.
ko_KR: <em>간격</em>초마다 오래된 캐시 파일을 확인하세요.

en: Check front page every 5 minutes.
ko_KR: 5분마다 전면 페이지를 확인하세요.

en: Check how your web site performance scores for desktop and mobile.
ko_KR: 데스크톱 및 모바일에 대한 웹사이트 성능 점수를 확인하세요.

en: Check out the <a href="%s">plugin documentation</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">플러그인 문서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Checking for and deleting expired files is expensive, but it&#8217;s expensive leaving them there too. On a very busy site, you should set the expiry time to <em>600 seconds</em>. Experiment with different values and visit this page to see how many expired files remain at different times during the day.
ko_KR: 만료된 파일을 확인하고 삭제하는 것은 비용이 많이 들지만 파일을 그대로 두는 것도 비용이 많이 듭니다. 매우 바쁜 사이트에서는 만료 시간을 <em>600초</em>로 설정해야 합니다. 다양한 값으로 실험하고 이 페이지를 방문하여 하루 중 다양한 시간에 남아 있는 만료된 파일 수를 확인하세요.

en: Cleaning up old supercache files.
ko_KR: 오래 된 supercache 파일을 청소.

en: Clear all cache files when a post or page is published or updated.
ko_KR: 게시물이나 페이지가 게시되거나 업데이트되면 모든 캐시 파일을 지웁니다.

en: Clear cache on error.
ko_KR: 오류 발생 시 캐시를 지웁니다.

en: Clock:
ko_KR: 특정시각

en: Coarse file locking. You do not need this as it will slow down your website.
ko_KR: 대략적인 파일 잠금. 웹 사이트 속도가 느려지므로 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.
ko_KR: 댓글 검토가 활성화되었습니다. 귀하의 의견이 표시되기까지 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Compress pages so they&#8217;re served more quickly to visitors.
ko_KR: 페이지를 압축하여 방문자에게 더 빠르게 제공하세요.

en: Compression is disabled by default because some hosts have problems with compressed files. Switching it on and off clears the cache.
ko_KR: 일부 호스트에는 압축 파일에 문제가 있기 때문에 압축은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 켜고 끄면 캐시가 지워집니다.

en: Configuration file changed, some values might be wrong. Load the page again from the "Settings" menu to reset them.
ko_KR: 구성 파일이 변경되었습니다. 일부 값이 잘못되었을 수 있습니다. 재설정하려면 "설정" 메뉴에서 페이지를 다시 로드하세요.

en: Configuration file missing and %1$s  directory (<strong>%2$s</strong>) is not writable by the web server. Check its permissions.
ko_KR: 구성 파일이 누락되었으며 %1$s 디렉터리(<strong>%2$s</strong>)가 웹 서버에서 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Contents
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Could not update %s!</em> WPCACHEHOME must be set in config file.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다!</em> 구성 파일에 WPCACHEHOME을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Current Rules
ko_KR: 현재 규칙

en: Currently logging to: %s
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 중인 대상: %s

en: Dear User,
    
    WP Super Cache was removed from your blog but the mod_rewrite rules
    in your .htaccess were not.
    
    Please edit the following file and remove the code
    between 'BEGIN WPSuperCache' and 'END WPSuperCache'. Please backup the file first!
    
    %s
    
    Regards,
    WP Super Cache Plugin
    https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-super-cache/
ko_KR: 친애하는 사용자 여러분,
    
    WP Super Cache는 블로그에서 제거되었지만 mod_rewrite 규칙은
    귀하의 .htaccess에는 그렇지 않았습니다.
    
    다음 파일을 편집하고 코드를 제거하십시오
    'BEGIN WPSuperCache'와 'END WPSuperCache' 사이. 먼저 파일을 백업해주세요!
    
    %s
    
    문안 인사,
    WP 슈퍼 캐시 플러그인
    https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-super-cache/

en: Dear User,
    
    WP Super Cache was removed from your blog or deactivated but some files could
    not be deleted.
ko_KR: 친애하는 사용자 여러분,
    
    WP Super Cache가 블로그에서 제거되었거나 비활성화 되었지만 일부 파일은
    삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 삭제

en: Delete Cache On All Blogs
ko_KR: 모든 블로그에서 캐시 삭제

en: Delete Cached Pages
ko_KR: 캐시된 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Expired
ko_KR: 만료된 삭제

en: Delete Super Cache cached files
ko_KR: 슈퍼 캐시 캐시 파일 삭제

en: Delete Super Cache cached files (opens in new window)
ko_KR: 슈퍼 캐시 캐시 파일 삭제(새 창에서 열림)

en: Delete cache of the current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지의 캐시를 삭제

en: Delete cached file
ko_KR: 캐시된 파일 삭제

en: Delete the plugin mod_rewrite rules in %s.htaccess enclosed by <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> and let the plugin regenerate them by reloading this page.
ko_KR: <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> 및 <code># END WPSuperCache</code>로 묶인 %s.htaccess에서 플러그인 mod_rewrite 규칙을 삭제하고 이 페이지를 다시 로드하여 플러그인이 규칙을 다시 생성하도록 하세요.

en: Deleting supercache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
ko_KR: 슈퍼캐시 파일 삭제 중: <strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Deleting wp-cache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
ko_KR: Wp-cache 파일 삭제 중: <strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Developers: Make your plugin lock down compatible by checking the "WPLOCKDOWN" constant. The following code will make sure your plugin respects the WPLOCKDOWN setting.
ko_KR: 개발자: "WPLOCKDOWN" 상수를 확인하여 플러그인 잠금이 호환되도록 만드세요. 다음 코드는 플러그인이 WPLOCKDOWN 설정을 준수하는지 확인합니다.

en: Directly Cached Files
ko_KR: 직접 캐시된 파일

en: Directly cached files are files created directly off %s where your blog lives. This feature is only useful if you are expecting a major Digg or Slashdot level of traffic to one post or page.
ko_KR: 직접 캐시된 파일은 블로그가 있는 %s에서 직접 생성된 파일입니다. 이 기능은 하나의 게시물이나 페이지에 대한 주요 Digg 또는 Slashdot 수준의 트래픽이 예상되는 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: Directories to include in static file matching. Use a comma as the delimiter. Default is <code>wp-content, wp-includes</code>, which will be enforced if this field is left empty.
ko_KR: 정적 파일 일치에 포함할 디렉터리입니다. 구분 기호로 쉼표를 사용합니다. 기본값은 <code>wp-content, wp-includes</code>이며, 이 필드가 비어 있으면 적용됩니다.

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Disable Logging
ko_KR: 로깅 비활성화

en: Disable caching for logged in visitors.
ko_KR: 로그인한 방문자에 대한 캐싱을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable caching for visitors who have a cookie set in their browser.
ko_KR: 브라우저에 쿠키가 설정된 방문자에 대한 캐싱을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Display comments at the end of every page like this:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 모든 페이지 끝에 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Do not cache pages when these cookies are set. Add the cookie names here, one per line. Matches on fragments, so "test" will match "WordPress_test_cookie". (Simple caching only)
ko_KR: 이러한 쿠키가 설정된 경우 페이지를 캐시하지 마십시오. 여기에 쿠키 이름을 한 줄에 하나씩 추가하세요. 조각에서 일치하므로 "test"는 "WordPress_test_cookie"와 일치합니다. (단순 캐싱에만 해당)

en: Do not cache the following page types. See the <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">Conditional Tags</a> documentation for a complete discussion on each type.
ko_KR: 다음 페이지 유형을 캐시하지 마세요. 각 유형에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">조건부 태그</a> 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Domain Mapping
ko_KR: 도메인 매핑

en: Domain Mapping plugin detected! Please go to the Supercache plugins page and enable the domain mapping helper plugin.
ko_KR: 도메인 매핑 플러그인이 감지되었습니다! Supercache 플러그인 페이지로 이동하여 도메인 매핑 도우미 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Domain Mapping support is now %s
ko_KR: 도메인 매핑 지원은 이제 %s입니다

en: Don&#8217;t cache pages with GET parameters. (?x=y at the end of a url)
ko_KR: GET 매개변수가 있는 페이지를 캐시하지 마세요. (URL 끝에?x=y가 있음)

en: Easy
ko_KR: 쉬운

en: Edit <code>%s</code> and add the following line:<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />Otherwise, <strong>WP-Cache will not be executed</strong> by WordPress core.
ko_KR: <code>%s</code>를 편집하고 다음 줄을 추가하세요:<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />그렇지 않으면 <strong>WP-Cache는 WordPress 코어에 의해 실행</strong>됩니다.

en: Email me when the garbage collection runs.
ko_KR: 가비지 컬렉션이 실행되면 이메일을 보내주세요.

en: Email the blog admin when checks are made. (useful for testing)
ko_KR: 확인이 완료되면 블로그 관리자에게 이메일을 보내세요. (테스트에 유용함)

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성

en: Enable CDN Support
ko_KR: CDN 지원 활성화

en: Enable Caching
ko_KR: 캐싱 활성화

en: Enable Logging
ko_KR: 로깅을 사용하도록 설정

en: Enable caching for all visitors.
ko_KR: 모든 방문자에 대해 캐싱을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable dynamic caching. (See <a href="%s">FAQ</a> or wp-super-cache/plugins/dynamic-cache-test.php for example code.)
ko_KR: 동적 캐싱을 활성화합니다. (예제 코드는 <a href="%s">FAQ</a> 또는 wp-super-cache/plugins/dynamic-cache-test.php를 참조하세요.)

en: Enable logging on the Debug page here. That should help you track down the problem.
ko_KR: 여기 디버그 페이지에서 로깅을 활성화하세요. 그러면 문제를 추적하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enables or disables plugin to Remove the text "Your comment is awaiting moderation." when someone leaves a moderated comment.
ko_KR: "귀하의 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다."라는 텍스트를 제거하는 플러그인을 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다. 누군가 검토된 댓글을 남길 때.

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Error: Configuration file %s could not be loaded. Please reload the page.
ko_KR: 오류: 구성 파일 %s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Error: Configuration file %s is missing. Please reload the page.
ko_KR: 오류: 구성 파일 %s이(가) 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Error: Configuration file is read only. Please make sure %s is writeable by the webserver.
ko_KR: 오류: 구성 파일이 읽기 전용입니다. 웹서버에서 %s에 쓸 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Error: Could not rename temporary file to configuration file. Please make sure %s is writeable by the webserver.
ko_KR: 오류: 임시 파일의 이름을 구성 파일로 바꿀 수 없습니다. 웹서버에서 %s에 쓸 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Error: The directory containing the configuration file %s is read only. Please make sure it is writeable by the webserver.
ko_KR: 오류: 구성 파일 %s이(가) 포함된 디렉터리는 읽기 전용입니다. 웹서버에서 쓰기 가능한지 확인하세요.

en: Exclude if substring
ko_KR: 하위 문자열인 경우 제외

en: Excludes something from being rewritten if one of the above strings is found in the URL. Use a comma as the delimiter like this, <code>.php, .flv, .do</code>, and always include <code>.php</code> (default).
ko_KR: URL에 위 문자열 중 하나가 있으면 다시 작성되지 않도록 제외합니다. <code>.php, .flv, .do</code>와 같이 쉼표를 구분 기호로 사용하고 항상 <code>.php</code>를 포함합니다(기본값).

en: Existing direct page
ko_KR: 기존 다이렉트 페이지

en: Expert caching requires changes to important server files and may require manual intervention if enabled.
ko_KR: 고급 캐싱을 사용하려면 중요한 서버 파일을 변경해야 하며 활성화된 경우 수동 개입이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Expired files are files older than %s seconds. They are still used by the plugin and are deleted periodically.
ko_KR: 만료된 파일은 만료된 지 %s초가 경과 되었습니다. 플러그인에서는 여전히 사용되며 주기적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Expiry Time &amp; Garbage Collection
ko_KR: 만료 시간 및 쓰레기 수거

en: Extra homepage checks. (Very occasionally stops homepage caching)
ko_KR: 추가 홈페이지 확인. (아주 가끔 홈페이지 캐싱이 중지되는 경우가 있습니다)

en: FAILED
ko_KR: 실패함

en: Fast video hosting (paid)
ko_KR: 빠른 비디오 호스팅 (유료)

en: Feeds
ko_KR: 피드

en: Fetching %s to prime cache:
ko_KR: 캐시를 프라임하기 위해 %s을(를) 가져오는 중:

en: Fetching first copy of %s:
ko_KR: %s의 첫 번째 복사본을 가져오는 중:

en: Fetching second copy of %s:
ko_KR: %s의 두 번째 복사본을 가져오는 중:

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Find out how much Super Cache speeds up your site
ko_KR: Super Cache가 사이트 속도를 얼마나 높이는지 알아보세요.

en: Fix Configuration
ko_KR: 구성 수정

en: Fix problems with the plugin by debugging it here. It will log to a file in your cache directory.
ko_KR: 여기에서 디버깅하여 플러그인 문제를 해결하세요. 캐시 디렉터리의 파일에 기록됩니다.

en: For best performance you should enable "Mobile device support" or delete the mobile rewrite rules in your .htaccess. Look for the 2 lines with the text "2.0\ MMP|240x320" and delete those.
ko_KR: 최상의 성능을 위해서는 "모바일 장치 지원"을 활성화하거나 .htaccess에서 모바일 재작성 규칙을 삭제해야 합니다. "2.0\ MMP|240x320" 텍스트가 있는 두 줄을 찾아서 삭제하세요.

en: For example: to cache <em>%1$sabout/</em>, you would enter %1$sabout/ or /about/. The cached file will be generated the next time an anonymous user visits that page.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 <em>%1$sabout/</em>을 캐시하려면 %1$sabout/ 또는 /about/을 입력합니다. 다음에 익명 사용자가 해당 페이지를 방문하면 캐시된 파일이 생성됩니다.

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

en: Front page text
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 텍스트

en: GZIP compression is enabled in WordPress, wp-cache will be bypassed until you disable gzip compression.
ko_KR: WordPress에서는 GZIP 압축이 활성화되어 있으며, gzip 압축을 비활성화할 때까지 wp-cache는 우회됩니다.

en: Garbage Collection
ko_KR: 가비지 컬렉션

en: Garbage collection by this plugin clears out expired and old cached pages on a regular basis. Use <a href="#expirytime">this form</a> to enable it.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 가비지 콜렉션은 만료되고 오래된 캐시된 페이지를 정기적으로 지웁니다. 활성화하려면 <a href="#expirytime">이 양식</a>을 사용하세요.

en: Hide file list
ko_KR: 파일 목록 숨기기

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: How long should cached pages remain fresh? Set to 0 to disable garbage collection. A good starting point is 3600 seconds.
ko_KR: 캐시된 페이지는 얼마나 오랫동안 최신 상태로 유지되어야 합니까? 가비지 컬렉션을 비활성화 하려면 0으로 설정합니다. 좋은 초기 값은 3600초입니다.

en: I&#8217;m 99% certain that they aren&#8217;t bugs in WP Super Cache and they only happen in very rare cases but you can run a simple check once every 5 minutes to verify that your site is ok if you&#8217;re worried. You will be emailed if there is a problem.
ko_KR: 나는 이것이 WP Super Cache의 버그가 아니며 매우 드문 경우에만 발생한다고 99% 확신하지만, 5분마다 한 번씩 간단한 검사를 실행하여 사이트가 괜찮은지 확인할 수 있습니다. ;걱정됩니다. 문제가 있을 경우 이메일을 보내드립니다.

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: If it was created by another caching plugin please uninstall that plugin first before activating WP Super Cache. If the file is not removed by that action you should delete the file manually.
ko_KR: 다른 캐싱 플러그인으로 생성된 경우 WP Super Cache를 활성화하기 전에 먼저 해당 플러그인을 제거하세요. 해당 작업으로 파일이 제거되지 않으면 파일을 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: If that doesn&#8217;t work, make sure the file <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> doesn&#8217;t exist:
ko_KR: 그래도 작동하지 않으면 <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> 파일이 존재하지 않는지 확인하세요.

en: If the directory does not exist, it will be created. Please make sure your web server user has write access to the parent directory. The parent directory must exist.
ko_KR: 디렉터리가 존재 하지 않는 경우 생성 됩니다. 웹 서버 사용자는 부모 디렉터리에 쓰기 권한을 있는지 확인 하십시오. 부모 디렉터리가 있어야 합니다.

en: If the new cache directory does not exist, it will be created and the contents of the old cache directory will be moved there. Otherwise, the old cache directory will be left where it is.
ko_KR: 새 캐시 디렉터리가 없으면 새 캐시 디렉터리가 생성되고 이전 캐시 디렉터리의 내용이 해당 디렉터리로 이동됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 이전 캐시 디렉터리가 그대로 유지됩니다.

en: If uninstalling this plugin, make sure the directory <em>%s</em> is writeable by the webserver so the files <em>advanced-cache.php</em> and <em>cache-config.php</em> can be deleted automatically. (Making sure those files are writeable is probably a good idea!)
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 제거하는 경우 웹 서버에서 <em>%s</em> 디렉터리에 쓸 수 있는지 확인하여 <em>advanced-cache.php</em> 및 <em>cache-config.php</em> 파일을 삭제하세요. 자동으로 삭제될 수 있습니다. (해당 파일을 쓰기 가능하게 만드는 것이 아마도 좋은 생각일 것입니다!)

en: If you just installed WP Super Cache for the first time, you can dismiss this message. Otherwise, you should probably refresh the login cookies of all logged in WordPress users here by clicking the logout link below.
ko_KR: WP Super Cache를 처음 설치한 경우 이 메시지를 닫을 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 아래 로그아웃 링크를 클릭하여 여기에서 로그인한 모든 WordPress 사용자의 로그인 쿠키를 새로 고쳐야 합니다.

en: If you need support for this problem contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 이 문제에 대한 지원이 필요한 경우 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: In &#8217;Preload Mode&#8217; regular garbage collection will be disabled so that old cache files are not deleted. This is a recommended setting when the cache is preloaded.
ko_KR: '사전 로드 모드'에서 오래된 캐시 파일이 삭제되지 않도록 일반 가비지 콜렉션이 비활성화됩니다. 이는 캐시가 사전 로드된 경우 권장되는 설정입니다.

en: In very rare cases two problems may arise on some blogs:<ol><li> The front page may start downloading as a zip file.</li><li> The wrong page is occasionally cached as the front page if your blog uses a static front page and the permalink structure is <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em>.</li></ol>
ko_KR: 매우 드물지만 일부 블로그에서는 두 가지 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.<ol><li> 전면 페이지가 zip 파일로 다운로드되기 시작할 수 있습니다.</li><li> 블로그에서 다음을 사용하는 경우 잘못된 페이지가 전면 페이지로 캐시되는 경우가 있습니다. 정적 전면 페이지이며 고유 링크 구조는 <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em>입니다.</li></ol>

en: Include directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리 포함

en: Install Jetpack Boost
ko_KR: 젯팩 부스트 설치하기

en: Interval garbage collection every 10 minutes with a cache lifetime of 30 minutes (if not configured already).
ko_KR: 캐시 수명이 30분인 경우 10분 간격으로 가비지 컬렉션을 수행합니다(아직 구성하지 않은 경우).

en: Interval:
ko_KR: 간격

en: It appears that mod_rewrite is not installed. Sometimes this check isn&#8217;t 100% reliable, especially if you are not using Apache. Please verify that the mod_rewrite module is loaded. It is required for serving Super Cache static files in expert mode. You will still be able to simple mode.
ko_KR: Mod_rewrite가 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. 특히 Apache를 사용하지 않는 경우에는 이 검사가 100% 신뢰할 수 없는 경우가 있습니다. mod_rewrite 모듈이 로드되었는지 확인하세요. 전문가 모드에서 Super Cache 정적 파일을 제공하는 데 필요합니다. 여전히 단순 모드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: It appears you have WordPress installed in a sub directory as described <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">here</a>. Unfortunately, WordPress writes to the .htaccess in the install directory, not where your site is served from.<br />When you update the rewrite rules in this plugin you will have to copy the file to where your site is hosted. This will be fixed in the future.
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">여기</a>에 설명된 대로 하위 디렉터리에 WordPress가 설치된 것으로 보입니다. 불행하게도 WordPress는 사이트가 제공되는 위치가 아닌 설치 디렉터리의 .htaccess에 기록합니다.<br />이 플러그인의 다시 쓰기 규칙을 업데이트하면 사이트가 호스팅되는 위치에 파일을 복사해야 합니다. 이 문제는 앞으로 수정될 예정입니다.

en: Jetpack CDN
ko_KR: 젯팩 CDN

en: Jetpack Mobile Theme
ko_KR: 제트 팩 모바일 테마

en: Jetpack Mobile Theme support is now %s
ko_KR: Jetpack 모바일 테마 지원은 이제 %s입니다

en: Jetpack not found in %s. Install it and enable the mobile theme and this helper plugin to cache visits by mobile visitors.
ko_KR: %s에서 Jetpack을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이를 설치하고 모바일 테마와 이 도우미 플러그인을 활성화하여 모바일 방문자의 방문을 캐시하세요.

en: Keep in mind that cache plugins are for advanced users only. To create and manage them, you'll need extensive knowledge of both PHP and WordPress actions.
ko_KR: 캐시 플러그인은 고급 사용자만을 위한 것임을 명심하세요. 이를 만들고 관리하려면 PHP와 WordPress 작업에 대한 광범위한 지식이 필요합니다.

en: Last Logged to: %s
ko_KR: 마지막으로 로그인한 위치: %s

en: Late init. Display cached files after WordPress has loaded.
ko_KR: 늦은 초기화. WordPress가 로드된 후 캐시된 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Less emails, 1 at the start and 1 at the end of preloading all posts.
ko_KR: 이메일이 적습니다. 모든 게시물을 미리 로드할 때 시작 시 1개, 종료 시 1개입니다.

en: List all cached files
ko_KR: 캐시된 모든 파일의 목록

en: List the newest cached pages on this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 캐시된 최신 페이지를 나열합니다.

en: Load your homepage in a logged out browser, check the timestamp at the end of the html source. Load the page again and compare the timestamp. Caching is working if the timestamps match.
ko_KR: 로그아웃된 브라우저에서 홈페이지를 로드하고 HTML 소스 끝에 있는 타임스탬프를 확인하세요. 페이지를 다시 로드하고 타임스탬프를 비교하세요. 타임스탬프가 일치하면 캐싱이 작동하는 것입니다.

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
ko_KR: 현지 시간은 <code>%1$s</code>입니다.

en: Lock Down
ko_KR: 락다운

en: Lock Down:
ko_KR: 락다운:

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Make %1$s writable using the chmod command through your ftp or server software. (<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>) and refresh this page. This is only a temporary measure and you&#8217;ll have to make it read only afterwards again. (Change 777 to 755 in the previous command)
ko_KR: FTP 또는 서버 소프트웨어를 통해 chmod 명령을 사용하여 %1$s을(를) 쓰기 가능하게 만드세요. (<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>) 이 페이지를 새로 고치세요. 이는 일시적인 조치이므로 나중에 다시 읽도록 설정해야 합니다. (이전 명령에서 777을 755로 변경)

en: Make known users anonymous so they&#8217;re served supercached static files.
ko_KR: 알려진 사용자를 익명으로 만들어 슈퍼캐시된 정적 파일을 제공합니다.

en: Make the textbox blank to remove it from the list of direct pages and delete the cached file.
ko_KR: 직접 페이지 목록에서 텍스트 상자를 제거하고 캐시된 파일을 삭제하려면 텍스트 상자를 비워두세요.

en: Many emails, 2 emails per %d posts.
ko_KR: 이메일이 많습니다. 게시물 %d개당 이메일이 2개입니다.

en: Medium, 1 email per %d posts.
ko_KR: 중간, %d개의 게시물당 이메일 1개.

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Missing Apache Modules
ko_KR: 누락 된 아파치 모듈

en: Mobile Browsers
ko_KR: 모바일 브라우저

en: Mobile Prefixes
ko_KR: 모바일 접두어

en: Mobile device support. (External plugin or theme required. See the <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/wp-super-cache/wp-super-cache-faq/">FAQ</a> for further details.)
ko_KR: 모바일 장치 지원. (외부 플러그인 또는 테마가 필요합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://jetpack.com/support/wp-super-cache/wp-super-cache-faq/">FAQ</a>를 참조하세요. .)

en: Mobile rewrite rules detected
ko_KR: 모바일 재작성 규칙이 감지되었습니다.

en: Mobile support requires extra rules in your .htaccess file, or you can set the plugin to simple mode. Here are your options (in order of difficulty):
ko_KR: 모바일 지원을 위해서는 .htaccess 파일에 추가 규칙이 필요하거나 플러그인을 단순 모드로 설정할 수 있습니다. 옵션은 다음과 같습니다(난이도 순).

en: Mod Rewrite Rules
ko_KR: 짧은 주소 규칙

en: Mod Rewrite rules must be updated!
ko_KR: 모드 재작성 규칙을 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: Mod Rewrite rules updated!
ko_KR: 모드 재작성 규칙이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Mod rewrite may not be installed!
ko_KR: Mod rewrite(짧은주소)가 설치되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Need Help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Need help? Check out <a href="%1$s">the documentation</a>. It includes installation documentation, a FAQ, and Troubleshooting tips. The <a href="%2$s">support forum</a> is also available. Your question may already have been answered.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하다? <a href="%1$s">문서</a>를 확인하세요. 여기에는 설치 설명서, FAQ 및 문제 해결 팁이 포함되어 있습니다. <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a>도 이용 가능합니다. 귀하의 질문에 이미 답변되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: New Rules
ko_KR: 새로운 규칙

en: Newest Cached Pages:
ko_KR: 최신 캐시 된 페이지:

en: Next scheduled garbage collection will be at <strong>%s UTC</strong>
ko_KR: 다음 예정된 가비지 컬렉션 시간은 <strong>%s UTC</strong>입니다.

en: Nginx rules can be found <a href="%s">here</a> but are not officially supported.
ko_KR: Nginx 규칙은 <a href="%s">여기</a>에서 찾을 수 있지만 공식적으로 지원되지는 않습니다.

en: No Emails
ko_KR: 이메일 없음

en: Not allowed to edit %s per configuration.
ko_KR: 구성별로 %s을(를) 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Note:
ko_KR: 노트:

en: Note: if you use Cloudflare or other transparent front-end proxy service this test may fail.<ol><li> If you have Cloudflare minification enabled this plugin may detect differences in the pages and report an error.</li><li> Try using the development mode of Cloudflare to perform the test. You can disable development mode afterwards if the test succeeds.</li></ol>
ko_KR: 참고: Cloudflare 또는 기타 투명한 프런트 엔드 프록시 서비스를 사용하는 경우 이 테스트가 실패할 수 있습니다.<ol><li> Cloudflare 축소를 활성화한 경우 이 플러그인은 페이지의 차이점을 감지하고 오류를 보고할 수 있습니다.</li><li> Cloudflare의 개발 모드를 사용하여 테스트를 수행해 보세요. 테스트가 성공하면 나중에 개발 모드를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.</li></ol>

en: Notice: <em>Expert mode caching enabled</em>. Showing Advanced Settings Page by default.
ko_KR: 참고: <em>전문가 모드 캐싱이 활성화되었습니다</em>. 기본적으로 고급 설정 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Notice: Simple caching enabled but Supercache mod_rewrite rules from expert mode detected. Cached files will be served using those rules. If your site is working ok, please ignore this message. Otherwise, you can edit the .htaccess file in the root of your install and remove the SuperCache rules.
ko_KR: 참고: 단순 캐싱이 활성화되었지만 전문가 모드의 Supercache mod_rewrite 규칙이 감지되었습니다. 캐시된 파일은 해당 규칙을 사용하여 제공됩니다. 사이트가 정상적으로 작동한다면 이 메시지를 무시하세요. 그렇지 않으면 설치 루트에서 .htaccess 파일을 편집하고 SuperCache 규칙을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Notification Emails
ko_KR: 알림 이메일

en: Off-site URL
ko_KR: 오프 사이트 URL

en: Only refresh current page when comments made.
ko_KR: 댓글이 달린 경우에만 현재 페이지를 새로 고칩니다.

en: Or, the <em>Clock</em> scheduler allows the garbage collection to run at specific times. If set to run hourly or twice daily, the garbage collector will be first scheduled for the time you enter here. It will then run again at the indicated interval. If set to run daily, it will run once a day at the time specified.
ko_KR: 또는 <em>시계</em> 스케줄러를 사용하면 특정 시간에 가비지 콜렉션이 실행되도록 할 수 있습니다. 매시간 또는 하루에 두 번 실행되도록 설정하면 여기에 입력한 시간에 대해 먼저 가비지 콜렉션기가 예약됩니다. 그런 다음 표시된 간격으로 다시 실행됩니다. 매일 실행하도록 설정하면 하루에 한 번 지정된 시간에 실행됩니다.

en: Other Site Tools
ko_KR: 기타 사이트 도구

en: PHP is compressing the data sent to the visitors of your site. Disabling this is recommended as the plugin caches the compressed output once instead of compressing the same page over and over again. Also see #21 in the Troubleshooting section. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">this page</a> for instructions on modifying your php.ini.
ko_KR: PHP는 사이트 방문자에게 전송된 데이터를 압축하고 있습니다. 플러그인은 동일한 페이지를 반복해서 압축하는 대신 압축된 출력을 한 번 캐시하므로 이를 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 문제 해결 섹션의 #21도 참조하세요. php.ini 수정에 대한 지침은 <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">이 페이지</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Page %d: %d (%s)
ko_KR: 페이지 %d: %d (%s)

en: Page 1: %s
ko_KR: 페이지 1: %s

en: Page 2: %s
ko_KR: 페이지 2: %s

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Permlink Structure Error
ko_KR: Permlink 구조 오류

en: Please <a href="%s">rate us</a> and give feedback.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">평가</a>하고 피드백을 제공해 주세요.

en: Please create %s/wp-cache-config.php from wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php
ko_KR: 파일 wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php에서 %s/wp-cache-config.php 를 생성하십시오.

en: Please see entry 16 in the <a href="%s">Troubleshooting section</a> of the readme.txt
ko_KR: 파일 readme.txt의 <a href="%s">문제 해결 섹션</a>에서 항목 16을 참조하십시오.

en: Please see the <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a> for instructions on uninstalling this script. Look for the heading, "How to uninstall WP Super Cache".
ko_KR: 이 스크립트 제거에 대한 지침은 <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a>를 참조하세요. "WP Super Cache를 제거하는 방법"이라는 제목을 찾으십시오.

en: Please visit %1$s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is not correct and missing the text, "%2$s"!
ko_KR: 사이트 전면 페이지가 올바르지 않고 "%2$s" 텍스트가 누락되었으므로 %1$s을(를) 방문하여 캐시를 지우십시오!

en: Please visit %s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is now downloading!
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 전면 페이지가 다운로드 중이므로 %s을(를) 방문하여 캐시를 삭제하세요!

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Preload
ko_KR: 프리로드

en: Preload %s posts.
ko_KR: %s개의 게시물을 미리 로드하세요.

en: Preload Cache Now
ko_KR: 지금 캐시를 미리 로드하세요

en: Preload has been activated
ko_KR: 사전 로드가 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Preload has been restarted.
    %s
ko_KR: 사전 로드가 다시 시작되었습니다.
    %s

en: Preload mode (garbage collection disabled. Recommended.)
ko_KR: 사전 로드 모드(가비지 콜렉션 비활성화됨. 권장됨)

en: Preload mode is enabled. Supercache files will never be expired.
ko_KR: 사전 로드 모드가 활성화되었습니다. 슈퍼캐시 파일은 만료되지 않습니다.

en: Preload tags, categories and other taxonomies.
ko_KR: 태그, 카테고리 및 기타 분류를 미리 로드합니다.

en: Preloading creates lots of files however. Caching is done from the newest post to the oldest so please consider only caching the newest if you have lots (10,000+) of posts. This is especially important on shared hosting.
ko_KR: 그러나 미리 로드하면 많은 파일이 생성됩니다. 캐싱은 최신 게시물부터 가장 오래된 게시물 순으로 이루어지므로 게시물이 많은 경우(10,000개 이상) 최신 게시물만 캐싱하는 것을 고려해 보세요. 이는 공유 호스팅에서 특히 중요합니다.

en: Preloading of cache disabled. Please make sure simple or expert mode is enabled or talk to your host administrator.
ko_KR: 캐시 사전 로드가 비활성화되었습니다. 단순 또는 전문가 모드가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하거나 호스트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Prepare your server for an expected spike in traffic by enabling the lock down. When this is enabled, new comments on a post will not refresh the cached static files.
ko_KR: 잠금을 활성화하여 예상되는 트래픽 급증에 대비해 서버를 준비하세요. 이 기능을 활성화하면 게시물의 새 댓글이 캐시된 정적 파일을 새로 고치지 않습니다.

en: Provides support for <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-mu-domain-mapping/">Domain Mapping</a> plugin to map multiple domains to a blog.
ko_KR: 여러 도메인을 블로그에 매핑하기 위한 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-mu-domain-mapping/">도메인 매핑</a> 플러그인에 대한 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Provides support for <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wptouch/">WPTouch</a> mobile theme and plugin.
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wptouch/">WPTouch</a> 모바일 테마 및 플러그인에 대한 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Provides support for Domain Mapping plugin to map multiple domains to a blog.
ko_KR: 여러 도메인을 블로그에 매핑하기 위한 도메인 매핑 플러그인에 대한 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Provides support for WPTouch mobile theme and plugin.
ko_KR: WPTouch 모바일 테마 및 플러그인을 지원합니다.

en: Provides support for the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/jetpack/">Jetpack</a> mobile theme and plugin. PHP caching mode and mobile support will be enabled too.
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/jetpack/">Jetpack</a> 모바일 테마 및 플러그인에 대한 지원을 제공합니다. PHP 캐싱 모드와 모바일 지원도 활성화됩니다.

en: Provides support for the Jetpack mobile theme and plugin. PHP caching mode and mobile support will be enabled too.
ko_KR: Jetpack 모바일 테마 및 플러그인에 대한 지원을 제공합니다. PHP 캐싱 모드와 모바일 지원도 활성화됩니다.

en: Rate This Plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 평가하기

en: Read Only Mode. Configuration cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 모드. 구성을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Read-only:
ko_KR: 읽기 전용:

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: Recommended Links and Plugins
ko_KR: 추천 링크 및 플러그인

en: Refresh preloaded cache files every %s minutes. (0 to disable, minimum %d minutes.)
ko_KR: %s분마다 미리 로드된 캐시 파일을 새로 고칩니다. (0을 사용하지 않으려면 최소 %d분)

en: Refresh this page to update <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>
ko_KR: <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>를 업데이트하려면 이 페이지를 새로 고치세요.

en: Refresh this page when the file permissions have been modified.
ko_KR: 파일 권한이 수정되면 이 페이지를 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refreshed the following posts:
ko_KR: 다음 게시물을 새로 고쳤습니다:

en: Regenerate cache stats
ko_KR: 캐시 통계 재생성

en: Rejected Cookies
ko_KR: 캐싱하지 않는 쿠키

en: Rejected URL Strings
ko_KR: 캐싱하지 않는 URL 문자열

en: Rejected User Agents
ko_KR: 거부된 사용자 에이전트

en: Remove UTF8/blog charset support from .htaccess file. Only necessary if you see odd characters or punctuation looks incorrect. Requires rewrite rules update.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에서 UTF8/blog 문자 집합 지원을 제거합니다. 이상한 문자가 보이거나 구두점이 올바르지 않은 경우에만 필요합니다. 재작성 규칙 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: Required to serve compressed supercache files properly.
ko_KR: 압축된 슈퍼캐시 파일을 올바르게 제공하는 데 필요합니다.

en: Required to set caching information on supercache pages. IE7 users will see old pages without this module.
ko_KR: 슈퍼캐시 페이지에 캐싱 정보를 설정하는 데 필요합니다. IE7 사용자는 이 모듈이 없으면 이전 페이지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Restore Default Configuration
ko_KR: 기본 구성 복원

en: Rewrite Rules
ko_KR: 재작성 규칙

en: Rewrite rules must be updated
ko_KR: 재작성 규칙을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Rules must be added to %s too:
ko_KR: %s에도 규칙을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Sample WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) does not exist. Verify your installation.
ko_KR: 샘플 WP-캐시 구성 파일(<strong>%s</strong>)이 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 확인하세요.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Files
ko_KR: 파일 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save Strings
ko_KR: 문자열 저장

en: Save UA Strings
ko_KR: UA 문자열 저장

en: Scheduler
ko_KR: 스케쥴러

en: Scheduling next preload refresh in %d minutes.
ko_KR: %d분 후에 다음 사전 로드 새로 고침을 예약합니다.

en: Scroll down the Advanced Settings page and click the <strong>Update Mod_Rewrite Rules</strong> button.
ko_KR: 고급 설정 페이지를 아래로 스크롤하여 <strong>Mod_Rewrite 규칙 업데이트</strong> 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Search Pages
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Send me status emails when files are refreshed.
ko_KR: 파일이 새로 고쳐지면 나에게 상태 이메일을 보내주세요.

en: Send non-secure (non https) request for homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지에 대한 비보안 (비 https) 요청을 보냅니다

en: Set the expiry date on supercached pages. Visitors may not see new pages when they refresh or leave comments without this module.
ko_KR: 슈퍼캐시된 페이지의 만료 날짜를 설정합니다. 방문자가 이 모듈 없이 새로 고치거나 댓글을 남길 때 새 페이지를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Set the expiry time to 0 seconds to disable garbage collection.
ko_KR: 가비지 컬렉션을 비활성화하려면 만료 시간을 0초로 설정합니다.

en: Set the plugin to simple mode and enable mobile support.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 단순 모드로 설정하고 모바일 지원을 활성화하세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Simple CDN
ko_KR: 간단한 CDN

en: Simple caching.
ko_KR: 단순한 캐싱.

en: Since you are using mod_rewrite to serve cache files, you must choose a directory in your web root which is <q>%s</q> and update the mod_rewrite rules in the .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 캐시 파일을 제공하기 위해 mod_rewrite를 사용하고 있으므로 웹 루트에서 <q>%s</q>인 디렉터리를 선택하고 .htaccess 파일에서 mod_rewrite 규칙을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Single Posts
ko_KR: 개별 글

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Sites that want to serve lots of newly generated data should set the <em>Cache Timeout</em> to 60 and use the <em>Timer</em> scheduler set to 90 seconds.
ko_KR: 새로 생성된 많은 데이터를 제공하려는 사이트는 <em>캐시 시간 초과</em>를 60으로 설정하고 90초로 설정된 <em>타이머</em> 스케줄러를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Sites where an external data source updates at a particular time every day should set the timeout to 86400 seconds and use the Clock scheduler set appropriately.
ko_KR: 매일 특정 시간에 외부 데이터 소스가 업데이트되는 사이트에서는 제한 시간을 86400초로 설정하고 시계 스케줄러 설정을 적절하게 사용해야 합니다.

en: Sites with lots of static content, no widgets or rss feeds in their sidebar can use a timeout of 86400 seconds or even more and set the timer to something equally long.
ko_KR: 정적 콘텐츠가 많고 사이드바에 위젯이나 RSS 피드가 없는 사이트에서는 86400초 이상의 시간 제한을 사용할 수 있으며 타이머를 동일하게 길게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Sites with widgets and rss feeds in their sidebar should probably use a timeout of 3600 seconds and set the timer to 600 seconds. Stale files will be caught within 10 minutes of going stale.
ko_KR: 사이드바에 위젯과 RSS 피드가 있는 사이트는 아마도 3600초의 시간 제한을 사용하고 타이머를 600초로 설정해야 합니다. 오래된 파일은 오래된 파일이 된 후 10분 이내에 발견됩니다.

en: Skip https URLs to avoid "mixed content" errors
ko_KR: "혼합 콘텐츠" 오류를 방지하려면 https URL을 건너뛰세요.

en: Sorry. My blog is locked down. Updates will appear shortly
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 내 블로그가 잠겨 있습니다. 업데이트가 곧 표시됩니다.

en: Speed up images and photos (free)
ko_KR: 이미지 및 사진 속도 향상(무료)

en: Stale cached files are not removed as soon as they become stale. They have to be removed by the garbage collecter. That is why you have to tell the plugin when the garbage collector should run.
ko_KR: 오래된 캐시 파일은 오래된 파일이 되자마자 제거되지 않습니다. 가비지 컬렉터를 통해 제거해야 합니다. 그렇기 때문에 가비지 컬렉터가 언제 실행되어야 하는지 플러그인에 알려주어야 합니다.

en: Strings in the HTTP &#8217;User Agent&#8217; header that prevent WP-Cache from caching bot, spiders, and crawlers&#8217; requests. Note that super cached files are still sent to these agents if they already exists.
ko_KR: HTTP '사용자 에이전트'의 문자열 WP-Cache가 봇, 스파이더 및 크롤러를 캐싱하는 것을 방지하는 헤더&#8217; 요청. 슈퍼 캐시 파일이 이미 존재하는 경우 해당 에이전트로 계속 전송됩니다.

en: Submit a blank entry to set it to the default directory, WP_CONTENT_DIR . /cache/.
ko_KR: 기본 디렉터리를 WP_CONTENT_DIR로 설정 하는 빈 항목을 제출 합니다. ./cache/.입니다.

en: Supercache Uninstall Problems
ko_KR: Supercache 제거 문제

en: Support for Bad Behavior. (Only WPCache caching supported, disabled compression and requires Bad Behavior in "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/")
ko_KR: 나쁜 행동에 대한 지원. (WPCache 캐싱만 지원되고 압축이 비활성화되었으며 "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/"에 잘못된 동작이 필요함)

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Test Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 테스트

en: Test your cached website by clicking the test button below.
ko_KR: 아래의 테스트 버튼을 클릭하여 캐시된 웹 사이트를 테스트 합니다.

en: Text to search for on your front page. If this text is missing, the cache will be cleared. Leave blank to disable.
ko_KR: 전면 페이지에서 검색할 텍스트입니다. 이 텍스트가 누락되면 캐시가 지워집니다. 비활성화하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Thank you for upgrading.
ko_KR: 업그레이드해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The <em>Timer</em> scheduler tells the plugin to run the garbage collector at regular intervals. When one garbage collection is done, the next run is scheduled.
ko_KR: <em>타이머</em> 스케줄러는 플러그인에게 정기적으로 가비지 콜렉션기를 실행하라고 지시합니다. 하나의 가비지 콜렉션이 완료되면 다음 실행이 예약됩니다.

en: The URL of your site. No trailing <code>/</code> please.
ko_KR: 사이트의 URL입니다. 후행 <code>/</code>은 사용하지 마세요.

en: The WP Super Cache configuration file is <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code> and cannot be modified. That file must be writeable by the web server to make any changes.
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시 구성 파일은 <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code>이며 수정할 수 없습니다. 해당 파일을 변경하려면 웹 서버에서 쓸 수 있어야 합니다.

en: The WordPress CRON jobs system is disabled. This means the garbage collection system will not work unless you run the CRON system manually.
ko_KR: WordPress CRON 작업 시스템이 비활성화되었습니다. 이는 CRON 시스템을 수동으로 실행하지 않으면 가비지 콜렉션 시스템이 작동하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is missing the text "%2$s". Please visit %1$s to verify the cache has been cleared.
ko_KR: 사이트 전면 페이지에 "%2$s"라는 텍스트가 없기 때문에 블로그의 캐시가 지워졌습니다. 캐시가 삭제되었는지 확인하려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is now downloading. Please visit %s to verify the cache has been cleared.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 전면 페이지가 다운로드 중이므로 블로그의 캐시가 삭제되었습니다. 캐시가 지워졌는지 확인하려면 %s을(를) 방문하세요.

en: The file %s was created by another plugin or by your system administrator. Please examine the file carefully by FTP or SSH and consult your hosting documentation.
ko_KR: %s 파일은 다른 플러그인이나 시스템 관리자가 생성했습니다. FTP 또는 SSH를 통해 파일을 주의 깊게 검사하고 호스팅 문서를 참조하세요.

en: The file <code>%s.htaccess</code> cannot be modified by the web server. Please correct this using the chmod command or your ftp client.
ko_KR: <code>%s.htaccess</code> 파일은 웹 서버에서 수정할 수 없습니다. chmod 명령이나 ftp 클라이언트를 사용하여 이 문제를 수정하십시오.

en: The following Apache modules are missing. The plugin will work in simple mode without them but in expert mode, your visitors may see corrupted pages or out of date content however.
ko_KR: 다음 Apache 모듈이 누락되었습니다. 플러그인은 플러그인 없이도 단순 모드에서 작동하지만 전문가 모드에서는 방문자가 손상된 페이지나 오래된 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: The following recommended settings will be enabled:
ko_KR: 다음 권장 설정이 활성화됩니다.

en: The free %1$sJetpack plugin%2$s has a %3$sSite Accelerator%2$s feature that is easier to use than the CDN functionality in this plugin. However files will be cached "forever" and will not update if you update the local file. Files will need to be renamed to refresh them. The %3$sJetpack documentation%2$s explains more about this.
ko_KR: 무료 %1$sJetpack 플러그인%2$s에는 이 플러그인의 CDN 기능보다 사용하기 쉬운 %3$sSite Accelerator%2$s 기능이 있습니다. 그러나 파일은 "영원히" 캐시되며 로컬 파일을 업데이트해도 업데이트되지 않습니다. 파일을 새로 고치려면 이름을 바꿔야 합니다. 이에 대한 자세한 내용은 %3$sJetpack 문서%2$s에 설명되어 있습니다.

en: The location of the plugin configuration file can be changed by defining the WPCACHECONFIGPATH constant in wp-config.php. If not defined it will be set to WP_CONTENT_DIR.
ko_KR: 플러그인 구성 파일의 위치는 wp-config.php에서 WPCACHECONFIGPATH 상수를 정의하여 변경할 수 있습니다. 정의되지 않은 경우 WP_CONTENT_DIR로 설정됩니다.

en: The logout link will log out all WordPress users on this site except you. Your authentication cookie will be updated, but you will not be logged out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 링크를 클릭하면 귀하를 제외한 이 사이트의 모든 WordPress 사용자가 로그아웃됩니다. 귀하의 인증 쿠키는 업데이트되지만 로그아웃되지는 않습니다.

en: The mod_rewrite rules changed since you last installed this plugin. Unfortunately, you must remove the old supercache rules before the new ones are updated. Refresh this page when you have edited your .htaccess file. If you wish to manually upgrade, change the following line: %1$s so it looks like this: %2$s The only changes are "HTTP_COOKIE" becomes "HTTP:Cookie" and "wordpressuser" becomes "wordpress". This is a WordPress 2.5 change but it&#8217;s backwards compatible with older versions if you&#8217;re brave enough to use them.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 마지막으로 설치한 이후 mod_rewrite 규칙이 변경되었습니다. 안타깝게도 새 규칙이 업데이트되기 전에 이전 슈퍼캐시 규칙을 제거해야 합니다. .htaccess 파일을 편집한 후 이 페이지를 새로 고치세요. 수동으로 업그레이드하려면 다음 줄을 변경하십시오: %1$s 다음과 같이 됩니다: %2$s 유일한 변경 사항은 "HTTP_COOKIE"가 "HTTP:Cookie"가 되고 "wordpressuser"가 다음과 같습니다. "워드프레스". 이것은 WordPress 2.5의 변경 사항이지만, 사용할 만큼 용감하다면 이전 버전과도 호환됩니다.

en: The new URL to be used in place of %1$s for rewriting. No trailing <code>/</code> please.<br />Example: <code>%2$s</code>.
ko_KR: 재작성을 위해 %1$s 대신 사용할 새 URL입니다. 후행 <code>/</code>는 사용하지 마세요.<br />예: <code>%2$s</code>.

en: The pages do not match! Timestamps differ or were not found!
ko_KR: 페이지가 일치하지 않습니다! 타임스탬프가 다르거나 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: The plugin could not update %1$s.htaccess file: %2$s.<br /> The new rules go above the regular WordPress rules as shown in the code below:
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %1$s.htaccess 파일 %2$s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다.<br /> 아래 코드에 표시된 것처럼 새 규칙은 일반 WordPress 규칙보다 높습니다.

en: The plugin detected a bare directory index in your cache directory, which would let visitors see your cache files directly and might expose private posts.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 캐시 디렉터리에서 기본 디렉터리 인덱스를 감지했습니다. 이를 통해 방문자는 캐시 파일을 직접 볼 수 있고 비공개 게시물이 노출될 수 있습니다.

en: The rewrite rules required by this plugin have changed or are missing.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에 필요한 재작성 규칙이 변경되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: The timestamps on both pages match!
ko_KR: 두 페이지의 타임 스탬프가 일치합니다!

en: There are no best garbage collection settings but here are a few scenarios. Garbage collection is separate to other actions that clear our cached files like leaving a comment or publishing a post.
ko_KR: 최상의 가비지 컬렉션 설정은 없지만 다음은 몇 가지 시나리오입니다. 가비지 컬렉션은 댓글 남기기, 게시물 게시 등 캐시된 파일을 지우는 다른 작업과 별개입니다.

en: These <a href="https://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/CNAME_record">CNAMES</a> will be used in place of %1$s for rewriting (in addition to the off-site URL above). Use a comma as the delimiter. For pages with a large number of static files, this can improve browser performance. CNAMEs may also need to be configured on your CDN.<br />Example: %2$s
ko_KR: 이 <a href="https://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/CNAME_record">CNAMES</a>는 재작성을 위해 %1$s 대신 사용됩니다(위의 오프사이트 URL에 추가). ). 구분 기호로 쉼표를 사용합니다. 정적 파일이 많은 페이지의 경우 이는 브라우저 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. CDN에서 CNAME을 구성해야 할 수도 있습니다.<br />예: %2$s

en: These settings can be modified on the Advanced Settings page.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 고급 설정 페이지에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Things you can do:
ko_KR: 당신이 할 수 있는 일:

en: This will cache every published post and page on your site. It will create supercache static files so unknown visitors (including bots) will hit a cached page. This will probably help your Google ranking as they are using speed as a metric when judging websites now.
ko_KR: 그러면 사이트에 게시된 모든 게시물과 페이지가 캐시됩니다. 슈퍼캐시 정적 파일을 생성하므로 알 수 없는 방문자(봇 포함)가 캐시된 페이지를 방문하게 됩니다. 현재 웹사이트를 판단할 때 속도를 기준으로 사용하고 있으므로 이는 Google 순위에 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: This will have no affect on ordinary users but mobile users will see uncached pages.
ko_KR: 이는 일반 사용자에게는 영향을 미치지 않지만 모바일 사용자에게는 캐시되지 않은 페이지가 표시됩니다.

en: Timer:
ko_KR: 주기:

en: Timestamps do not match
ko_KR: 타임스탬프가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Timestamps not found
ko_KR: 타임 스탬프 찾을 수 없습니다

en: To serve static html files your server must have the correct mod_rewrite rules added to a file called <code>%s.htaccess</code>
ko_KR: 정적 HTML 파일을 제공하려면 서버에 <code>%s.htaccess</code>라는 파일에 올바른 mod_rewrite 규칙이 추가되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Too many cached files, no listing possible.
ko_KR: 캐시된 파일이 너무 많아 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Tracking Parameters
ko_KR: 추적 매개변수

en: Tracking parameters to ignore when caching. Visitors from Facebook, Twitter and elsewhere to your website will go to a URL with tracking parameters added. This setting allows the plugin to ignore those parameters and show an already cached page. Any actual tracking by Google Analytics or other Javascript based code should still work as the URL of the page is not modified.
ko_KR: 캐싱 시 무시할 추적 매개변수입니다. Facebook, Twitter 등에서 귀하의 웹사이트를 방문하는 방문자는 추적 매개변수가 추가된 URL로 이동하게 됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 플러그인이 해당 매개변수를 무시하고 이미 캐시된 페이지를 표시할 수 있습니다. Google Analytics 또는 기타 Javascript 기반 코드를 통한 실제 추적은 페이지의 URL이 수정되지 않으므로 계속 작동해야 합니다.

en: Try out the <a href="%1$s">development version</a> for the latest fixes (<a href="%2$s">changelog</a>).
ko_KR: 최신 수정 사항(<a href="%2$s">변경 로그</a>)을 보려면 <a href="%1$s">개발 버전</a>을 사용해 보세요.

en: Unfortunately, WordPress cannot find the file wp-cron.php. This script is required for the correct operation of garbage collection by this plugin, WordPress scheduled posts as well as other critical activities.
ko_KR: 불행하게도 WordPress에서는 wp-cron.php 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 스크립트는 이 플러그인에 의한 가비지 콜렉션, WordPress 예약 게시물 및 기타 중요한 활동을 올바르게 수행하는 데 필요합니다.

en: Uninstall this plugin on the plugins page. It will automatically clean up after itself. If manual intervention is required, then simple instructions are provided.
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지에서 이 플러그인을 제거하세요. 자동으로 정리됩니다. 수동 개입이 필요한 경우 간단한 지침이 제공됩니다.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Direct Pages
ko_KR: 다이렉트 페이지 업데이트

en: Update Mod_Rewrite Rules
ko_KR: Mod_Rewrite 규칙 업데이트

en: Update Status
ko_KR: 상태 업데이트

en: Use the <a href="%1$s">Debug tab</a> for diagnostics.
ko_KR: 진단을 위해 <a href="%1$s">디버그 탭</a>을 사용하세요.

en: Use the <em>Timer</em> or <em>Clock</em> schedulers to define when the garbage collector should run.
ko_KR: <em>타이머</em> 또는 <em>시계</em> 스케줄러를 사용하여 가비지 콜렉션기가 실행되어야 하는 시기를 정의하세요.

en: Username/Password: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 이름/비밀번호: %s

en: Very fast caching plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: WordPress용 매우 빠른 캐싱 플러그인.

en: View Mod_Rewrite Rules
ko_KR: Mod_Rewrite 규칙 보기

en: Visit the <a href="%1$s">support forum</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">지원 포럼</a>을 방문하세요.

en: WARNING: attempt to intercept updating of config file.
ko_KR: 경고: 구성 파일 업데이트를 가로채려고 시도합니다.

en: WP Super Cache
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시

en: WP Super Cache Settings
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시 설정

en: WP Super Cache Warning!
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시 경고!

en: WP Super Cache has checked the front page of your blog. Please visit %s if you would like to disable this.
ko_KR: WP Super Cache가 귀하의 블로그 전면 페이지를 확인했습니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하려면 %s을(를) 방문하세요.

en: WP Super Cache is disabled. Please go to the <a href="%s">plugin admin page</a> to enable caching.
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시가 비활성화되었습니다. 캐싱을 활성화하려면 <a href="%s">플러그인 관리 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: WP Super Cache mod rewrite rules were detected in your %s.htaccess file.<br /> Click the following link to see the lines added to that file. If you have upgraded the plugin, make sure these rules match.
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시 모드 재작성 규칙이 %s.htaccess 파일에서 감지되었습니다.<br /> 해당 파일에 추가된 줄을 보려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요. 플러그인을 업그레이드한 경우 이러한 규칙이 일치하는지 확인하세요.

en: WP Super Cache must be configured. Go to <a href="%s">the admin page</a> to enable and configure the plugin.
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시를 구성해야 합니다. 플러그인을 활성화하고 구성하려면 <a href="%s">관리 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: WP Super Cache: could not delete files
ko_KR: WP 슈퍼 캐시: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: WP-Cache
ko_KR: WP-캐시

en: WP-Super-Cache
ko_KR: WP-슈퍼-캐시

en: WPTouch plugin detected! Please go to the Supercache plugins page and enable the WPTouch helper plugin.
ko_KR: WPTouch 플러그인이 감지되었습니다! Supercache 플러그인 페이지로 이동하여 WPTouch 도우미 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: WPTouch support is now %s
ko_KR: WPTouch 지원은 이제 %s입니다.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: Warning! %s is writeable!
ko_KR: 경고! %s은(는) 쓰기 가능합니다!

en: Warning! <strong>PRELOAD MODE</strong> activated. Supercache files will not be deleted regardless of age.
ko_KR: 경고! <strong>프리로드 모드</strong>가 활성화되었습니다. 슈퍼캐시 파일은 기간에 관계없이 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Warning! Compression is disabled as gzencode() function was not found.
ko_KR: 경고! gzencode() 함수를 찾을 수 없어 압축이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Warning! Garbage collection is not scheduled!
ko_KR: 경고! 쓰레기 수거는 예정되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Warning! PHP Safe Mode Enabled!
ko_KR: 경고! PHP 안전 모드가 활성화되어 있습니다!

en: Warning! The following settings are disabled because Expert caching is enabled.
ko_KR: 경고! 전문가 캐싱이 활성화되어 있으므로 다음 설정이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Warning! WP Super Cache caching <strong>was</strong> broken but has been <strong>fixed</strong>! The script advanced-cache.php could not load wp-cache-phase1.php.<br /><br />The file %1$s/advanced-cache.php has been recreated and WPCACHEHOME fixed in your wp-config.php. Reload to hide this message.
ko_KR: 경고! WP 슈퍼 캐시 캐싱이 <strong>손상</strong>되었지만 <strong>수정</strong>되었습니다! Advanced-cache.php 스크립트는 wp-cache-phase1.php를 로드할 수 없습니다.<br /><br />%1$s/advanced-cache.php 파일이 다시 생성되었으며 wp-config에서 WPCACHEHOME이 수정되었습니다. php.php. 이 메시지를 숨기려면 새로고침하세요.

en: Warning! WP Super Cache preload was interrupted but has been restarted.
ko_KR: 경고! WP Super Cache 사전 로드가 중단되었지만 다시 시작되었습니다.

en: Warning! You are not allowed to delete that file
ko_KR: 경고! 해당 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning! You may not be allowed to use this plugin on your site.
ko_KR: 경고! 귀하의 사이트에서 이 플러그인을 사용하는 것이 허용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Warning! You must set WP_CACHE and WPCACHEHOME in your wp-config.php for this plugin to work correctly:
ko_KR: 경고! 이 플러그인이 올바르게 작동하려면 wp-config.php에서 WP_CACHE 및 WPCACHEHOME을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Warning! Your hostname "%s" resolves to %s
ko_KR: 경고! 귀하의 호스트 이름 "%s"은(는) %s로 확인됩니다.

en: Warning: do not use a shared directory like /tmp/ where other users on this server can modify files. Your cache files could be modified to deface your website.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 서버의 다른 사용자가 파일을 수정할 수 있는 /tmp/와 같은 공유 디렉터리를 사용하지 마십시오. 캐시 파일을 수정하여 웹사이트를 훼손할 수 있습니다.

en: When Expert cache delivery is enabled a file called <em>.htaccess</em> is modified. It should probably be in the same directory as your wp-config.php. This file has special rules that serve the cached files very quickly to visitors without ever executing PHP. The .htaccess file can be updated automatically, but if that fails, the rules will be displayed here and it can be edited by you. You will not need to update the rules unless a warning shows here.
ko_KR: 고급 캐시 전달이 활성화되면 <em>.htaccess</em>라는 파일이 수정됩니다. 아마도 wp-config.php와 같은 디렉토리에 있을 것입니다. 이 파일에는 PHP를 실행하지 않고도 방문자에게 캐시된 파일을 매우 빠르게 제공하는 특별한 규칙이 있습니다. .htaccess 파일은 자동으로 업데이트될 수 있지만 실패할 경우 규칙이 여기에 표시되며 사용자가 편집할 수 있습니다. 여기에 경고가 표시되지 않으면 규칙을 업데이트할 필요가 없습니다.

en: WordPress is locked down. Super Cache static files will not be deleted when new comments are made.
ko_KR: WordPress가 잠겨 있습니다. 새로운 댓글이 작성되어도 슈퍼캐시 정적 파일은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: WordPress is not locked down. New comments will refresh Super Cache static files as normal.
ko_KR: WordPress는 잠겨 있지 않습니다. 새 댓글은 정상적으로 Super Cache 정적 파일을 새로 고칩니다.

en: Writeable:
ko_KR: 쓰기:

en: You already have Jetpack installed and %1$sSite Accelerator%2$s enabled on this blog. The CDN here is disabled to avoid conflicts with Jetpack.
ko_KR: 이 블로그에는 이미 Jetpack이 설치되어 있고 %1$sSite Accelerator%2$s가 활성화되어 있습니다. Jetpack과의 충돌을 피하기 위해 여기의 CDN은 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: You already have Jetpack installed but %1$sSite Accelerator%2$s is disabled on this blog. Enable it on the %3$sJetpack settings page%2$s.
ko_KR: 이미 Jetpack을 설치했지만 이 블로그에서는 %1$sSite Accelerator%2$s가 비활성화되어 있습니다. %3$sJetpack 설정 페이지%2$s에서 활성화하세요.

en: You are using expert mode to serve cache files so the plugin has added <q>Options -Indexes</q> to the .htaccess file in the cache directory to disable indexes. However, if that does not work, you should contact your system administrator or support and ask for them to be disabled, or use simple mode and move the cache outside of the web root.
ko_KR: 캐시 파일을 제공하기 위해 전문가 모드를 사용하고 있으므로 플러그인이 인덱스를 비활성화하기 위해 캐시 디렉토리의 .htaccess 파일에 <q>Options -Indexes</q>를 추가했습니다. 하지만 그래도 작동하지 않으면 시스템 관리자나 지원팀에 문의하여 비활성화하도록 요청하거나 단순 모드를 사용하고 캐시를 웹 루트 외부로 이동해야 합니다.

en: You attempted to enable compression but `zlib.output_compression` is enabled. See #21 in the Troubleshooting section of the readme file.
ko_KR: 압축을 활성화하려고 시도했지만 'zlib.output_compression'이 활성화되었습니다. 추가 정보 파일의 문제 해결 섹션에서 #21을 참조하세요.

en: You can define different CDN URLs for each site on a multsite network.
ko_KR: 멀티 사이트 네트워크에서 각 사이트에 대해 서로 다른 CDN URL을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit the file yourself. Add the following rules.
ko_KR: 파일을 직접 편집할 수 있습니다. 다음 규칙을 추가합니다.

en: You may experience problems running this plugin because SAFE MODE is enabled.
ko_KR: 안전 모드가 활성화되어 있기 때문에 이 플러그인을 실행하는 데 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: You must give the full path to the directory.
ko_KR: 디렉토리에 대한 전체 경로를 제공해야합니다.

en: You must make %s writable to enable this feature. As this is a security risk, please make it read-only after your page is generated.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하려면 %s을(를) 쓰기 가능하게 만들어야 합니다. 이는 보안상의 위험이 있으므로 페이지가 생성된 후에는 읽기 전용으로 설정하시기 바랍니다.

en: You or an administrator may be able to make it work by changing the group owner of the plugin scripts to match that of the web server user. The group owner of the %s/cache/ directory must also be changed. See the  <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details.
ko_KR: 귀하 또는 관리자는 웹 서버 사용자의 그룹 소유자와 일치하도록 플러그인 스크립트의 그룹 소유자를 변경하여 이를 작동시킬 수 있습니다. %s/cache/ 디렉토리의 그룹 소유자도 변경되어야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">안전 모드 매뉴얼 페이지</a>를 참조하세요.

en: You or an administrator must disable this. See the <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details. This cannot be disabled in a .htaccess file unfortunately. It must be done in the php.ini config file.
ko_KR: 귀하 또는 관리자가 이 기능을 비활성화해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">안전 모드 매뉴얼 페이지</a>를 참조하세요. 안타깝게도 .htaccess 파일에서는 이 기능을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. 이는 php.ini 구성 파일에서 수행되어야 합니다.

en: You should change the permissions on %s and make it more restrictive. Use your ftp client, or the following command to fix things:
ko_KR: %s에 대한 권한을 변경하고 더 제한적으로 만들어야 합니다. 문제를 해결하려면 FTP 클라이언트 또는 다음 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: You should check Page 1 and Page 2 above for errors. Your local server configuration may not allow your website to access itself.
ko_KR: 위의 1페이지와 2페이지에서 오류가 있는지 확인해야 합니다. 로컬 서버 구성으로 인해 웹사이트 자체 액세스가 허용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You should delete these files manually.
    You may need to change the permissions of the files or parent directory.
    You can read more about this in the Codex at
    %s
    
    Thank you.
ko_KR: 이러한 파일은 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.
    파일이나 상위 디렉터리의 권한을 변경해야 할 수도 있습니다.
    이에 대한 자세한 내용은 Codex에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
    %s
    
    감사합니다.

en: Your WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) is out of date and not writable by the Web server. Please delete it and refresh this page.
ko_KR: WP-Cache 구성 파일(<strong>%s</strong>)이 오래되어 웹 서버에서 쓸 수 없습니다. 삭제하고 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Your cache directory (<strong>%1$s</strong>) did not exist and couldn&#8217;t be created by the web server. Check %1$s permissions.
ko_KR: 캐시 디렉토리(<strong>%1$s</strong>)가 존재하지 않으며 웹 서버에서 생성할 수 없습니다. %1$s 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Your cache directory (<strong>%1$s</strong>) or <strong>%2$s</strong> need to be writable for this plugin to work. Double-check it.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인이 작동하려면 캐시 디렉토리(<strong>%1$s</strong>) 또는 <strong>%2$s</strong>에 쓰기 가능해야 합니다. 다시 확인해보세요.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 귀하의 의견은 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your server is configured to show files and directories, which may expose sensitive data such as login cookies to attackers in the cache directories. That has been fixed by adding a file named index.html to each directory. If you use simple caching, consider moving the location of the cache directory on the Advanced Settings page.
ko_KR: 귀하의 서버는 로그인 쿠키와 같은 민감한 데이터를 캐시 디렉토리의 공격자에게 노출시킬 수 있는 파일 및 디렉토리를 표시하도록 구성되어 있습니다. 각 디렉토리에 index.html이라는 파일을 추가하여 문제가 해결되었습니다. 단순 캐싱을 사용하는 경우 고급 설정 페이지에서 캐시 디렉터리 위치를 이동하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your server is set up to check the owner of PHP scripts before allowing them to read and write files.
ko_KR: 귀하의 서버는 파일을 읽고 쓸 수 있도록 허용하기 전에 PHP 스크립트의 소유자를 확인하도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Your server thinks your hostname resolves to %s. Some services such as garbage collection by this plugin, and WordPress scheduled posts may not operate correctly.
ko_KR: 서버에서는 호스트 이름이 %s로 확인된다고 생각합니다. 본 플러그인에 의한 가비지 콜렉션, WordPress 예약 게시물 등 일부 서비스가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is using a very old version of WordPress. When you update to the latest version everyone will be logged out and cookie information updated.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 매우 오래된 버전의 WordPress를 사용하고 있습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트하면 모든 사람이 로그아웃되고 쿠키 정보가 업데이트됩니다.

en: Your website probably uses lots of static files. Image, Javascript and CSS files are usually static files that could just as easily be served from another site or CDN. Therefore, this plugin replaces any links in the <code>wp-content</code> and <code>wp-includes</code> directories (except for PHP files) on your site with the URL you provide below. That way you can either copy all the static content to a dedicated host or mirror the files to a CDN by <a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=cdn+origin+pull" target="_blank">origin pull</a>.
ko_KR: 웹사이트는 아마도 많은 정적 파일을 사용할 것입니다. 이미지, Javascript와 CSS 파일은 보통 다른 사이트나 CDN에서 쉽게 제공될 수 있는 정적 파일입니다. 따라서 이 플러그인은 사이트에 있는 <code>wp-content</code>와 <code>wp-include</code>(PHP 파일 제외) 디렉토리에 있는 모든 링크를 아래에 제공하는 URL로 대체합니다. 그렇게 하면 모든 정적 내용을 전용 호스트에 복사하거나, <a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=cdn+origin+pull" target="_blank">원본 끌어오기</a>를 통해 CDN에 파일을 미러링 할 수 있습니다.

en: Zlib Output Compression Enabled!
ko_KR: Zlib 출력 압축이 활성화되었습니다!

en: [%1$s] %2$d posts refreshed
ko_KR: [%1$s] %2$d개의 게시물이 새로 고쳐졌습니다

en: [%1$s] Cache Preload Started
ko_KR: [%1$s] 캐시 사전 로드가 시작되었습니다.

en: [%1$s] Cache Preload Stopped
ko_KR: [%1$s] 캐시 사전 로드가 중지되었습니다

en: [%1$s] Refreshing %2$s taxonomy from %3$d to %4$d
ko_KR: [%1$s] %2$s 분류를 %3$d에서 %4$d로 새로 고칩니다

en: [%1$s] Refreshing posts from %2$d to %3$d
ko_KR: [%1$s] %2$d에서 %3$d까지 게시물을 새로 고치는 중

en: [%1$s] WP Super Cache GC Report
ko_KR: [%1$s] WP 슈퍼 캐시 GC 보고서

en: [%s] Cache Preload Completed
ko_KR: [%s] 캐시 사전 로드가 완료되었습니다

en: [%s] Front page check!
ko_KR: [%s] 전면 페이지를 확인하세요!

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Cache Cleared!
ko_KR: [%s] 전면 페이지가 gzip으로 압축되어 있습니다! 캐시가 삭제되었습니다!

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Please clear cache!
ko_KR: [%s] 전면 페이지가 gzip으로 압축되어 있습니다! 캐시를 지워주세요!

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Cache Cleared!
ko_KR: [%s] 전면 페이지가 올바르지 않습니다! 캐시가 삭제되었습니다!

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Please clear cache!
ko_KR: [%s] 전면 페이지가 올바르지 않습니다! 캐시를 지워주세요!

en: [%s] Preload may have stalled.
ko_KR: [%s] 사전 로드가 중단되었을 수 있습니다.

en: all
ko_KR: 모두

en: disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: index.html files have been added in key directories, but unless directory indexes are disabled, it is probably better to store the cache files outside of the web root of %s
ko_KR: index.html 파일이 주요 디렉토리에 추가되었지만 디렉토리 색인이 비활성화되지 않는 한 %s의 웹 루트 외부에 캐시 파일을 저장하는 것이 더 나을 것입니다.

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초
